free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
anyklambat.blogspot.com/ - This blog is basically about anything and everything. They are usually messages that I get from my emai, some are funny and some are serious and educational, but all of them are interesting.

http://anyklambat.blogspot.com/


keywords: interesting are them all but educational serious are some funny are some emai my from get I messages usually are They everything anything about basically is blog This


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.30
Page: 1 2 3 4 5
464 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    535 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-14 00:07:47    Carol
10
Quirky, humorous blog. Very entertaining to see a blog that entertains so effectlvely. Terrific, very well written. I especially like the time traveler sign on it..
chillax.mobie.in
mm opps. / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-25 04:52:30    Dyon
7
Quantity is good but lack of images..
jusmanggisvip.com
health / general    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-22 03:40:46    Indah
10
I really like this site. It contained interesting and funny. Please add a translation..
ruhees-indianodyssey.blogspot...
miscellaneous / general    90 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-15 23:27:14    Rohini
10
I simply loved your site....hillarious...will definitely visit again....and again!.
adirondackastro.blogspot.com
education / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-04 23:05:23    Michael
10
Great site, well written, funny, and truly is about everything..
tehtarikmemoirs.com
social / general    166 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-01 13:03:31    Sharizal
9
really nice site and a good read from a fellow nuffnanger!.
lemondetoxdiet.blogspot.com/
health / information    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-18 11:34:34    Lemon
9
Somewhat funny posts inside Anything And Everything blog...

additional comments: Thanks!
aforauddra.blogspot.com
social / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-06 09:00:08    Auddra
9
Loved what you are sharing especially with your post 'Great Invention". It's interesting yet so funny...
moneymogel.org
mm opps. / work-at-home    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-06 01:34:28    Richard
10
This site is great if you have a stressful day and need a good laugh then go here to this site.Content is great.Graphics are clear I love it! Richard.
mundoplantascarnivoras.blogspot.c...
miscellaneous / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-05 10:48:34    Quim
10
great blog! it's already in favorites...wish all good for the autor and that continues for many years. its realy good passing by and read the articles in there. sorry for my english! :).

additional comments: there are a translator tool in the top right of the page! ;)
stupidation.blogspot.com
social / general    311 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-05 10:12:58    Mr. Stupid
9
Great blog. You have a collection of some exquisite articles. I am amazed as to from where you get all these mails. Anyways, I am a follower. I loved your posts. One in particular, "Are You Smarter Than A Preschooler?". Left a comment too. Liked the very simple presentation. Content loads reals fast. Anyways, All the very best to you and keep blogging!.
stuffapal.com/store/affiliate.asp...
shopping / gifts    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-05 08:33:08    April
10
Very cool posts. Keep up the good work.

additional comments: Thank you for the review!
bigd65.zeekrewards.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-04 23:51:02    Daren
8
Some really Interesting stuff. Like Myself, You may want to find a nicer more professionally looking Blogger template.
loveateveryturn.blogspot.com/
social / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-03 11:30:23    Cal
10
Extremely funny site, it made me laugh in this sad times..
verytopfive.blogspot.com
social / general    117 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-03 05:38:38    Christopher
9
I liked the most recent post, the joke about the animals, although I've heard it before. Well presented site that is easy to read and enjoyable to explore..
mylifemantras.blogspot.com
social / general    112 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-03 03:21:05    Ashu
8
Good blog... I like "Are You Smarter Than A Preschooler?".... Good... you can attract more visitor if you change your template with suitable one... Keep going... shre more... :) .
manifestconnection.com
homelife / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-02 21:02:56    Kari
10
Thanks for the laugh. Funny and interesting..
2befriends.net
social / general    206 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-02 16:45:48    warren
8
nice site and all works very well.
americaswrongfullyconvicted.c...
homelife / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-01 00:19:12    Sean
10
Your site was hilarious. I found the wedding pictures to be so funny and kept me laughing as I kept scrolling down. This is a site that I will definatly bookmark and come back to in the future for more pictures and laughs. Great job on your website!.

additional comments: Thank you so much for your kind words and support. I want to also thank you for signing my petition. I am hoping the more supporters I have, the better chance I have to overturn this and go on with my life. Again thank you so much for your support and hope you have Happy Holidays!!!
emeraldcity.mythic-ads.com
miscellaneous / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-30 19:47:26    brian
10
This is a great website. Its very entertaining. I love really enjoy coming here and will be back!.
savings-for-you.com/index.htm...
shopping / electronics    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-30 16:26:59    kelly
10
The funny wedding pictures were awesome. I laughed pretty hard..
hustlemom.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-30 14:49:18    Tykisha
10
Your blog is very unique and funny, kudos to you..
sexnfries.blogspot.com/
social / general    175 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-30 14:30:38    Amber
9
Really delightful site, love the content it is rich and funny. The design is simple and easy to go through. Love spending time going through all the stuff. Very funny.
freebiejunction.webs.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-30 13:00:22    mark
9
very good idea for a blog and very funny pictures thanks for sharing.
urlfreeze.com/BulkMail/L-bff3...
shopping / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-30 07:39:56    Nathan
9
Good site, loads fast and navigation is easy. graphics are good..
joshimukard.wordpress.com
social / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-30 03:38:00    Joshi
10
I read some of your posts and have left few comments as well. I liked them..
crabbylemons.com
entertainment / literature    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-30 01:44:13    Bill
9
A really fun site to hang out at. Enjoyed reading the limericks....
ainbowbank.blogspot.com
social / general    263 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-29 15:12:00    Simon
10
Another fun site with observations on daily life and the idiocy that pervades this World!.

additional comments: Thankyou for your kind words.The joy of blogging is that we can express ourselves without big media interference.
cunec.com
computing / services    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-29 11:44:45    Cunec
9
Your blog is quite fine but i may suggest you to create your blog at Ezzup Blogs here is the link for it http://cc.vnv.cc the reason for it is that you get much features and templates here and also not much advertisement or branding like blogspot, you can even advertise on it. Do visit http://cc.vnv.cc if you really wish a better free blog.
todayyousmiled.com
social / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-25 17:24:28    Rubba
9
good site.. very clean and very concise with your entries.... keep it up! update hahahaah clicked your site again and the toothpaste ad cracked me up!!!.

additional comments: Thank you again for stopping by!!! If you would like please feel free to send a picture in with a brief description!! rob@todayyousmiled.com
freeblogphoto.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-20 22:13:36    Yuda
10
Thanks for reviewing mine and nice correction. Would you please tell me the wrong link in my site, I still could't find it. Anyway, your blog is simple but still great. I like your content. Thanks..
BlueBirdRetro@etsy.com
shopping / general    1505 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-20 20:25:31    Bobbie
9
This blog has some interesting stories. It is entertaining to read..

additional comments: Thanks.
bittersweetayn.blogspot.com
social / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-20 04:38:39    nurul ain
10
nice,well laid out and simple blog with humorous post.i will keep visiting.

additional comments: i appreciate your comment thanks
shatteredintoonepiece.blogspo...
homelife / general    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-19 13:39:23    Jenna
10
Good writing and very original. Love your post on logic!.
therightreads.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-19 12:00:08    April
10
I really do love this blog. Keep up the good work..
thecraigslistfiles.blogspot.com/
social / general    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-19 03:28:15    Colin
7
Pretty cool site. Alot going on though didnt seem organized.
diveintothevoid.blogspot.com
social / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-18 18:45:02    Aliska
10
I laughed out loud reading some of your posts! Makes for a good read, and I really liked the post with the stupid signs. Keep up the good work!.
todleho.com
social / general    142 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-18 01:55:30    Sudip
10
a really good site with lots of interesting articles.easy to navigate and the download was quick and smooth. liked the scissors beats paper pic !! keep up the good work and all power to you. best wishes from Portsmouth in the south of England.. .
lailablogs.com/
homelife / general    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-17 17:36:26    Laila
10
i really like your site ... it looks good and very interesting to read :).
smart.gurumarketer.com/?c=7823
mm opps. / free-opportunities    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-17 11:41:12    Angus
8
Very interesting blog. Some good original stories and thought provoking..
tellthemradio.com
social / general    365 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-17 09:17:18    charles
10
a really good site with lots of interesting articles.easy to navigate and the download was quick and smooth. liked the scissors beats paper pic !! keep up the good work and all power to you. best wishes from Portsmouth in the south of England..
shop.goodnreadytogo.com
shopping / gifts    272 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-16 22:44:28    Lenore goodnreadytogo
10
Hi Klam, I love your blog, especially the Procratinator's Creed - I'll get around to reading it someday and at that time I'll offer more detailed comments on your site. Until then, please don't hold your breath. Oh boy, now I did it. I worked too hard - I need a break. Lenore, goodnreadytogo.

additional comments: Thanks for visiting and reviewing my site. Come back soon as we are constantly adding new merchandise. Regards, Lenore, goodnreadytogo
theunfathomabledelirium.blogspot....
social / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-13 08:21:10    Brian
10
I really loved reading your posts, especially those funny photos. Keep it up!.
theglobalmystic.com
health / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-13 07:10:50    Chris
10
Brilliant, exactly what is needed to cheer up your day. Love the funny quotes. Good work..
jennygallegos.blogspot.com
social / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-12 23:28:21    jenny
10
i reeeeaaalllly like this blog..it makes me laugh..:D and i considered as my daily dose of laughter.Keep up the good work. God bless and i hope to have more fun reading your blog:D -avid fan:D.
beurcomputerguru.blogspot.com/
computing / software    87 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-12 08:48:15    jatin
8
now this is a site i would recomend to every ine this site has almost everything for everyone.
runningdeerforge.com
miscellaneous / general    147 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-11 13:19:00    Scott
10
Enjoyed looking at all the funny photos on your site. Great job..
chitchatcrossroads.blogspot.com/
social / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-11 06:38:46    joi
9
Refreshing site and which makes you smile when you go thro the contents. Thanx for sharing Chitchat http://chitchatcrossroads.blogspot.com/.
inbetweenbreaks.blogspot.com
homelife / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-11 04:09:44    Agnes
10
This site gave me a laughing moment. Nice, sometimes we do need to slack and set the seriousness aside. I will be following this blog..
mikasketches.com/
entertainment / art    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-10 23:09:42    yamilka
10
Great site, love the content and the airy funniness of the topics, very entertaining..
theunexperiencedmom.com
homelife / personal    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-10 22:24:33    Tamara
7
Fun site! I really enjoyed the simplicity of her posts, and at the same time, they made me crack up!.
freethemoms.com
homelife / personal    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-09 11:34:34    katie
10
Such a humorous site with a nice clean layout. Great Job!.
mykidzgotstyle.com
shopping / gifts    2415 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-09 10:38:06    Crescentia
10
This blog is hysterical. It is more for the mature audience, though. What a great sense of humor. I got one for ya. I love when you call to pay a bill, and the recorded message asks you to type in your information one key at a time. Uh, Dah. Anyway, loved the blog. Keep up the good work..
adv.justbeenpaid.com/?r=TRmKD83dC...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    376 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-08 16:28:20    Jeff
10
Cool site, very funny. Looks nice too..
longhaulhits.com
miscellaneous / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-07 22:51:25    shari
10
This is a great website. It is so entertaining. Love coming here!! Will visit again..
boobsforme.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-06 10:31:13    mandy
9
Good site, nicely done. Lots of very funny stuff. Love the bored husband one..
online-romance2010.blogspot.com/
adultXXX / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-06 04:08:12    Karin
9
this site was funny...hope you find the right girl..
libyanlawonaforeignleg.blogspot.c...
reference / general    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-05 13:36:05    Bugarski
10
Your blog, made me read nearly all. Its exciting, its funny, its nice. Long time something didn't attract my attention. Probably because I'm use to be same as in your blog. :) We can make exchenge of links as followers. Regards.
singaporelocalfavourites.blogspot...
miscellaneous / general    82 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-05 10:01:30    Ryan
8
hey check this out...this blog is interesting! funny..! like it! jokes to brigthen up ur day..a simple site with some jokes and wierd stuff to look at. Cool..hehe..will come back for more! thanks for sharing!.
juvezizou.co.cc
social / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-05 06:09:45    zizou
10
great blog you have, visit mine too sometimes.
flyinganxiety.com
travel / info    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-04 23:16:15    Eric
8
A nice site. Well done. I would think about adding social media..
educopark.com
homelife / personal    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-04 18:39:36    Marina
10
Great humorous blog. Loved the pictires they are hilarous. Would come back for more.
massholemommy.blogspot.com/
social / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-04 15:34:24    robin
10
Very cool blog!!! Loved all the pictures on this site!.
neobux.com/?r=saidpurtown
mm opps. / work-at-home    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-27 06:41:22    EBRAHIM
10
Beautiful pictures you added..
generalclicks.com
miscellaneous / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-26 15:41:14    brian
10
Love this website. Will continue to visit it!.
greatsportsworld.com
entertainment / sports    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-24 08:06:41    mubashir
5
total review is legitimate and warranted. Reviews that appear to be careless or grossly inaccurate will be wiped and the .
paulus1ittechician.blogspot.com...
computing / general    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-24 00:14:51    paul
8
good website ,humorus,and many jokes inside.
blog.flirtatious-t.com
social / general    173 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-22 18:33:20    Corey
9
Fun site. I enjoyed browsing through! Keep it up. I'll be back..
cipatravel.com/
travel / general    822 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-22 17:18:04    Luka
10
This is a good site, and I found it easy to navigate around it..
genaffexfitu.com/bodyzone.htm...
health / information    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-22 13:13:37    Body Zone
9
Cute site, visit was awesome, great content.
bonanzle.com/booths/DatGoodSt...
shopping / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-22 12:15:40    Priscilla
10
Very funny site! Love your posting today about defining teenagers, LOL this one is my son he is 14 "A whiz who can operate the latest computer without a lesson but can't make a bed" .
arthiker.wordpress.com/
entertainment / art    85 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-22 06:15:33    Tomas
10
this blog brings back the smile. it's no matter what weather stands outside, all verse shine brightly here. .

additional comments: I am glad you enjoyed my pictures. You are welcomed to my other blogs too. You will find much more artworks there. I hope they will please you and your friends too. Thank you.
purushu.com
shopping / clothing    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-22 04:42:39    Purushu
9
Nice blog. The pictures and text are nicely coordinated. Best thing is that it's all purely from you. You need to work on it's ranking. Another must mention is that your blog is extremely-clean-and-neat!.
pakpedia.110mb.com/index.php?p=1_...
social / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-22 04:28:40    nabila
8
This blog is basically about anything and everything. They are usually messages that I get from my email, some are funny and some are serious and educational, but all of them are interesting..
shadesofgreenneo.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-22 01:48:20    Starlite
10
Oh I had to laugh! great site! Teenagers and great sport pics........ .
insuforex.blogspot.com
homelife / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-21 11:31:50    anuj
10
ur site was comedy type any way good site!.
heartboxx.blogspot.com
social / general    140 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-20 14:36:18    Normi
10
Funny site where can get a good laugh. It explained well the high review this site got..
FlightDestinationsDirect.com
travel / general    81 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-20 07:44:04    Robb
10
Great site made me lol keep up the good work.
noguruhype.com/
education / products    322 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-20 07:04:50    Edmund
10
I just had to bookmark this site. In a Bangkok temple: "It is forbidden to enter a woman even a foreigner if dressed as a man." Now I know why its called Bangkok.
beautyfactor.net
health / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-20 06:50:44    Fay
10
Brilliant blog. well worth the visit. It made me smile to myslef, You have some very funny little gems there. Keep them coming!.
kerrickscollectibles.ecrater....
mm opps. / products    81 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-18 19:03:40    Laurence
10
Anything and everything, that definitely describes your site. This site was a breath of fresh air compared to some of the stale sites that I have seen aroud here. 175 post......keep going!.
jobforeveryone.in
mm opps. / work-at-home    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-18 07:01:41    ksrp
9
Good site and nice info. Please visit my site for some blogging tips www.sriramsoftware.info.
mydishbiz.com/?hop=gsd166
mm opps. / work-at-home    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-18 04:42:45    David
9
fab!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.
weddingthingies.blogspot.com
homelife / dating    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-18 00:11:23    Arvee
9
very funny. followed u. hope u can follow me too. will be linking u..
sibaflor.com
homelife / general    123 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-14 09:13:49    Siba
9
Nice blog. Very interesting informations..
guitaristdiary.blogspot.com
social / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-13 23:43:46    Faizal
9
Hi.. I like your blog's title.. Very creative.. Your site response also very good.. Good job.
angelasburke.blogspot.com/
social / general    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-13 20:30:36    Angela
9
Funny pictures and posts. Most likely not original, not taken or written by the blog author, but nevertheless very entertaining. Nicely put together..
blingforever.com
shopping / jewelry    552 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-13 19:11:02    Rose
10
Great site. Blog is very entertaining and fun! I will be sure to show your blog to my friends as they are sure to enjoy it as well. Best wishes and much success to you!.
youravon.com/alewin
mm opps. / products    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-13 14:06:07    April
10
Very humorous. I am following.
fashionwhores.net
entertainment / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-13 09:28:49    kiki
9
Fun site and interesting content that hooks users in..
rockvizus.blogspot.com/
social / general    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-11 02:18:42    vishal
8
man ... nice ... kool one .
vernorsite.info
mm opps. / information    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-10 17:40:24    Fred
10
Very nice site.The pictures(especially those on Pakistan)are really hilarious.Keep up the good work..
mad-about-pets.com
homelife / pets    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-10 16:58:09    Celia
9
OMG your page seriously cracked me up. The "engrish" signs from Pakistan were hilarious! Keep up the good work :).
LetasPlace.com
social / general    106 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-10 15:36:14    Loleta
10
Interesting site as well as comical. loved seeing the bald heads..
startonlinebusiness.me/how-does-b...
mm opps. / work-at-home    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-10 15:16:49    Fateh ali
9
excellent site keep it up!! work little hard than ur site become more good.
facebook.com/Willi.boricua
mm opps. / services    164 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-10 09:14:55    Wilfredo
10
funny site I like all the post are good .
ballat.blogspot.com
social / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-09 14:26:17    shankar
10
A good and funny site..liked it a lot...
inspirational.dhameliya.com
homelife / personal    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-07 08:42:40    Anil
9
Nice Website. Good way to represent it...
adviserservice.ru
computing / webdesign    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-07 06:39:51    Alex
10
I like it. Particularly pictures are improved my mood ))).
cynicalmusings.com
social / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-30 23:26:19    Jennifer
10
Great. I get a laugh every single time I drop by! Love it. .

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use