free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.paklinks.net - Pakistan's most comprehensive web directory.

http://www.paklinks.net


keywords: directory web comprehensive most Pakistan's


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews8.91
91 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    320 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-11 03:30:01    Henry
10
makes sense about idea behind site good job..
gynexinalpha.net/
reference / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-13 04:02:03    Claude
9
great site, good design loads fast...
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    506 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-10-23 15:08:46    Mark
9
great site, has nice content. good work...
r3.ca/0Y09
entertainment / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-11 09:49:08    mark
N/A
this site wasn'yworking for met .
thetingtingsaga.co.cc
social / general    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-11 08:48:42    Christine
8
I love the simplicity of the site. .
69socialclub.com
social / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-02 19:39:39    bipandeep singh
10
good site to know about pak sites...nice one.
hdonyakala.com/scanner
shopping / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-30 02:08:38    raphael
8
your site is good it can be better your information is good.
marantoni.gr
education / products    138 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-28 05:28:18    Thanasis
10
Thanks my friend for your comments. I have already submit our site www.marantoni.gr to your directory and thanks for approving. Very nice try, greetings from Athens..

additional comments: Thanks my friend for your comments. I have already submit our site www.marantoni.gr to your directory and thanks for approving. Very nice try, greetings from Athens.
after2009.blogspot.com/
reference / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-10 08:04:47    Amanda
7
It's informative. Thank you for sharing..
hollybolly-hotgallery.blogspo...
adultXXX / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-10 06:12:23    Muhammad
8
better.
tekblogger.info
computing / general    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-10 05:13:48    Ashutosh
9
A very elegant design with all links very clearly visible, and reachable too. Keep updating the directory..it can be very useful...
dvdripsongs.blogspot.com/
entertainment / music    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-08 00:55:07    Humayon
8
Surely, it great directory.. nice work!!.
worldmagonline.net
social / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-02 05:17:00    Jamil
9
Very professional layout, fast to load, easy to navigate site. good directory..
e-onlineearning.blogspot.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-01 15:04:31    masil
8
its a good thinking. You can earn traffic easily.
dogecho.com
homelife / pets    2201 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-01 09:33:27    Michael and Pamela
10
Excellent web directory for Pakistan ! Great looking site design with a super color scheme. Organized directory with a clean layout, which makes browsing a breeze. Wide range of excellent directory categories. Top notch all the way!.
lenwilson.com
homelife / realestate    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-01 09:10:22    Connie
10
Nice site. I just signed up today. I couldn't find anything that needed improvements. Good job..
funkaaar.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-01 06:55:08    Monis
9
i found helpful links over your web keep it up. Also visit for information technology www.e-marketingzone.blogspot.com.
infotree.blogspot.com
computing / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-29 18:17:52    Muhammad
6
this site is nice for product information .........
thegreenability.com
shopping / general    104 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-24 10:00:20    ciel
10
Great site, provides very useful information. It loads easily and quick to navigate.Great job and more power!.
muslim4christiandating.com
social / general    297 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-23 23:36:19    ayesha
10
Great site. Easy to submit link. Fast navigation :).
infomobilepk.blogspot.com
computing / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-22 03:39:21    muhammad
10
the site is good and help full....
welcometoourpakistan.blogspot...
miscellaneous / general    97 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-20 05:58:21    Syeda Mahwish
10
i have seen your site it really nice easy to down load. you worked in many Categories. keep it up... Pakistan Zindabad :).

additional comments: thanx for visiting my site...
webjunctiononline.com
finance / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-19 16:42:53    waseem
5
owsum site yaar good good.
boxxworld.com
mm opps. / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-19 12:03:17    Zam
9
hmmmmmm nice site. i gain lots of informations...
worldcrimenews4u.blogspot.com
social / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-19 11:48:20    Muhammad
7
this is a lovely site i like very much.
manuretea.com
homelife / products    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-17 14:06:26    Annie
10
Hello, found your site to be easy to read and informative. Best wishes to you..

additional comments: Thank you for your review, we workeed hard to bring to life our Green garden product through our web site. All pictures taken by owner & Woman Rancher Annie Haven of here grass fed livestock and flowers from around her ranch all fed Authentic Haven Brand premium soil conditioner teas. Cheers
bonanzle.com/booths/CharlesSa...
shopping / auctions    127 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-17 10:12:55    Joseph
10
great site well done on pakistan very informative..
f5m-millionaires-club.com/fre...
mm opps. / work-at-home    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-15 18:48:54    Lucetry
9
Very Nice website; lot of products and information available..
educetechnologic.com
computing / general    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-15 03:46:06    Rakhi
7
Design is good, more listing needed. Could not find the link where to add new link.
jackthreads.com/invite/calihm...
shopping / general    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-11 19:40:58    Sam
10
Nice site and i like the design too..
b0redom.com
entertainment / movies    99 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-11 15:52:24    chris
9
submitted my site. look like a lot of other people's directories.
hn786.blogspot.com
health / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-10 16:38:12    asim
10
this site is good for me and every one very coperative site .
webtechpoint.com
computing / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-10 15:12:39    eli
9
Site looks cool. I hope you can add more graphics.
babydoctors.info
health / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-09 13:05:07    mc
8
Great Site. Very well designed and neat..
peevishpenman.com
reference / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-08 19:32:49    Carrie
9
Pakistan's web directory. Not a bad site. Could use a few pictures where relevant..
latestinnovations.blogspot.co...
computing / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-05 15:15:53    shoaib
8
this site is wonderful ..............' if u want more material just visited here www.longlistinfobysiddiqui.blogspot.com www.style-1234.blogspot.com www.hollybolly-1234.blogspot.com www.ussoftwares.blogspot.com www.fashion2040.blogspot.com www.revolution-in-technology.blogspot.com www.longlistinfobyhuzam.blogspot.com www.latestinnovation.blogspot.com.......
ro-portal.com
entertainment / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-02 04:00:08    Bogdan
5
Disasters happens all the time, your website is empty of content but full of ads..
computerforfun.co.cc
computing / general    195 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-01 02:50:54    Agung Sidharta
8
Hi, Your web is great. The layout is also OK. Keep it up...
rubbershorts.com/
entertainment / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-28 11:10:32    Jenny
9
With more links it should do well..
kissbarbadossplash.yolasite.c...
computing / advertising    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-24 15:29:07    kissbarbados
10
nice submit for getting traffic.
thehartwellgroup.com
homelife / services    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-22 03:33:06    Lawrence (Larry)
5
THIS IS ONLY FOR REVIEWING THEIR SITE. ONCE DONE, YOU CAN USE BOX BELOW TO RESPOND TO THEIR COMMENTS ABOUT YOUR SITE .

additional comments: Are you stupid or something?
freeipod4.me.uk
mm opps. / free-opportunities    133 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-20 16:04:29    Mike
N/A
tried paklinks.com and it says cannot connect to server..
wantedtext.com
computing / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-18 06:51:25    Rizky Adhiputra
8
have complete specified categories.
dnahits.com/signup.php?1012
computing / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-15 16:23:41    Rose
7
When I click on the read submission rules under "submit link" I get an error: Warning: Smarty error: unable to read resource: "rules.tpl" in /home/a4797976/public_html/libs/smarty/Smarty.class.php on line 1095 .
luxurycarcity.blogspot.com
shopping / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-15 04:37:07    Lavish
6
aDD MORE iNFORAMTION About Pakistan's most comprehensive web directory..
trafficdigger.com/user/goodnr...
computing / advertising    171 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-14 23:33:28    Lenore
10
Hi Wagas, Great job assembling a variety of links. Best of luck. Lenore, goodnreadytogo.
102links.com
social / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-10 12:57:24    hardalau
8
Web directory... Well, nice layout, easy to navigate; simple & good ;).
educationandinsurance.blogspot.co...
education / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-10 12:50:47    Nripa
10
This site is good but you can make it better. Please comment my site too. http://educationandinsurance.blogspot.com/.
taislimscam.weebly.com
miscellaneous / general    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-09 15:27:25    Ginger
10
Great site, I even submittd a url I liked it so much. Very easy to navigate, loads very fast & good graphics..
icarecarcare.vpweb.com.au
miscellaneous / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-08 18:57:29    Adrian
7
Was good, i just had a lil trouble gettin around...
insearch4you.blogspot.com/
social / general    562 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-03 19:04:01    Allahn Joyce
9
impressive site. and impressive objective of helping other sites. keep it up. and do update often... cheers.

additional comments: thank you so much.
mysistagurl.com
social / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-01 18:55:02    Kimberly
10
I love the clean layout. You have many different categories, which is a good thing. It adds spice to your site. .
mountsoftwebhosting.blogspot.com/
computing / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-01 08:33:34    Sudhir
10
Your site is good and interesting that's why I like it. Please visit my site also. http://mountsoftwebhosting.blogspot.com/.
hassaanz.flixya.com
entertainment / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-30 23:45:18    Hassaan
8
this site is amazing m so thankful to u.
busniessupdates.blogspot.com
finance / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-30 07:01:23    nomi
10
Nice url and get your link about pakistani sites and many others..
peterpeoplesearch.com
finance / opportunities    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-30 06:15:49    Peter
8
Giving an opportunity to add your links to another good referral limk.
cheapoverseasproperty.co.uk
homelife / realestate    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-30 06:00:37    Natalie
10
Excellent. I submitted my link to the directory and it was a very easy process. .
laptopbranch.blogspot.com
computing / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-29 05:48:15    Munesh
6
Pakistan's most comprehensive web directory..
technologydefination.blogspot...
computing / general    124 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-27 16:11:18    Irfan
8
nice site keep up the good work.... .
forex-4alls.blogspot.com
finance / general    81 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-26 10:18:23    mujtuba
9
good.
josephekwu.wordpress.com
social / general    314 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-26 10:03:40    Joseph
10
Woah site, beautiful lemon colour, nice font, very informative, extremely attractive.. Nice one mate ...would visit soon enough.

additional comments: Thanks a lot for your comment, I really appreciate this
mybridalring.com
shopping / jewelry    305 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-26 09:29:39    Anand
8
Good comprehensive web directory.
freeps3slim.co.uk/
entertainment / games    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-26 09:11:52    Philip
10
clean and professional looking design. has potential if you can work hard on the seo..
ncwebcenter.com
education / services    213 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-23 12:59:35    Kevin
10
professionally designed. excellent work..
bit.ly/DAnwM
travel / general    126 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-22 12:07:41    Gary
10
Okay, your page gives people resources and valuable information too. Best wishes for your success. Thanks for your positive comments about my travel video. More info is available by clicking in the link in the upper right of my YouTube Page. Or just follow the link below....Gary..

additional comments: Dream Trips and amazing travel BIZ: http://www.ipodiums.com/qlcoach
runtimetechnology.blogspot.co...
mm opps. / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-09 02:26:23    danish
10
Pakistan's most comprehensive web directoy. I like very much i ffer to revisite.
stuffabouttoons.blogspot.com
entertainment / games    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-06 04:11:53    ejiogu
9
Great site the direct approach was great..
thenewcanadians.com
social / general    203 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-06 00:50:48    Tina
9
A comprehensive one-stop directory for Pakistan. Great for web visitors to browse anything pertaining to Pakistan..
smartylinks.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    104 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-05 11:34:14    Kem
9
Kem here.. gr8 site as pak links for the ppl arround us to know about the Pakistan.. keep it up....
thevoiceofnation.webs.com
computing / hosting    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-05 05:47:55    usama
8
great website and simple to understand and i have also posted the link of my website there thanx!.
tecnowire.com
computing / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-01 13:43:15    Asma
9
i have registered my site. thank you.
alicejh61.duoservers.com/
computing / advertising    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-01 04:12:26    Steve
10
Very Nice Looking Directory. Loads Fast..
angelasburke.blogspot.com/
social / general    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-31 17:00:44    Angela
8
Pakistani directory site with lots of information. Nice colour scheme. Unfortunately, some links are empty or others cannot be clicked on. Still a nice site though..
goldvine.webs.com
social / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-30 13:17:30    cha
9
Great site, loads fast and well orginized. feel free to submit your site to my directory, use code: free-linkexchange and get free submission for entire year free .
trilionit.com
computing / webdesign    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-30 13:08:34    prince
10
i just added my link to your website. what next?.
lawyerattorneyz.blogspot.com/
computing / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-30 08:08:44    junaid
10
good....................................
onlinehosters.com
computing / webdesign    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-29 07:28:35    Ian
10
nice site will be back to add shortly.
ezeetips.blogspot.com
computing / general    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-28 13:05:15    bilawal
10
nice idea.geo Pakistan.keep it up. .

additional comments: thanks for kind words.
loveswagbucks.blogspot.com/
social / general    101 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-27 12:56:24    Helen
9
This is an interesting site. It's very well organized and everything is easy to find. Good Luck to you..

additional comments: Thanks for visiting. Come back soon.
sanity-101.net
social / general    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-24 20:49:58    John
10
no problem with content, relevance, navigation or response...congrats on a very nice site and with lots of good information....

additional comments: thanks for reviewing my site...
goo.gl/bcv8
education / products    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-23 07:24:36    Ibrahim
10
A very useful place for web developer and web owner. Thank you for such a nice place for me. Keep the goo work..

additional comments: Thank you. Please do so and don't hesitate to give your comments.
zk-heavy-machines.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-22 18:57:14    Zafarullah
10
Its one of the best informative sites available on the net about Pakistan.I liked it..
as400questions.blogspot.com/
education / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-12 22:59:10    Mike
10
very professional layout, fast to load, esy to navigate site. kudos to you!.
cipatravel.com
travel / accommodations    1119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-12 14:19:47    Petar
10
Good product. Site responded fine.. .
authorbarbarawatkins.com
entertainment / literature    162 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-09 15:33:53    Barbara
10
Loaded quickly and has lots of informative links, and the format was nice as well..

additional comments: Thanks for visiting!
free-computer-tips51.blogspot.com
finance / opportunities    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-06 20:01:42    kashif
9
very good templates .
perfectingyourlife.info
miscellaneous / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-04 19:07:50    Sumer
9
Good site with informative content..

additional comments: Thanks. I will keep updating
freetechnicalsupports.blogspo...
computing / technology    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-01 19:30:21    Atul
8
Pakistan's most comprehensive web directory..
tasteporn.blogbugs.org
adultXXX / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-30 15:29:46    Taste
10
Great site. Nice worm layout. .
new-online-earning.blogspot.com/
entertainment / services    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-30 10:02:45    Mansoor
10
amazing work. Lot of good effort. love it.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8660 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-28 05:07:43    mike
10.0000
I will have to take a closer look later on....

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use