free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Blog  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     

free advertising




online marketing




website traffic




web site promotion

1,000 Visitors GUARANTEED
Boost your traffic with 1,000 targeted visitors in 30 days or less!
SEO + 500 Links Each Month
Get a Google ranking boost with code optimization and 500 new links each month!
Top 10 Listing Guaranteed
Get a top 10 featured listing in 250+ search engines
...
www.elkkiller.com - Featured is the book called: The Next Elk Hunt by Steven Berg, An entertaining and educational book for the whole family. Portions of 4 elk hunting songs can be heard. E-book & 4MP3 downloads available for purchase with other items of interest.

http://www.elkkiller.com


keywords: interest items other with purchase available downloads 4MP3 & E-book heard can songs hunting elk 4 Portions family whole book educational entertaining An Berg Steven by Hunt Elk Next called: book is Featured


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.12
53 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
WireService.co
mm opps. / general    263 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-18 20:57:52    Henry
9
Not too bad...seen better, but certainly seen much worse. Keep up the work. Be sure to review me back..
bux2012.info
mm opps. / work-at-home    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-18 15:16:26    Matthew
8
Really good site with alot of conent just the back picture took a little while to load.
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    966 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-11 19:26:15    Ja Linda
10
Y-E-S!!! I-N-D-E-E-D!!! A cyber delivery that is nothing but off the hook. I can see you put your soul into this website. With it being organized and easy to understand, puts this website over the top. Rocqueyashi Cyber Market wish you the best on your cyber journey....
freshwatersportsman.com/
shopping / recreation    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-27 11:16:06    pat
9
Wonder why the site has nothing on it relative to elk hunting? Perhaps it was once the elkkiller.com site but the webmaster decided to change it to http://aaroninman.com/Home_Page.html. It's a nice cite and all tabs work well, but a far cry from elk hunting..
workexcel.com
education / products    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-27 14:38:29    Dan
N/A
Page is not functioning. Will not load. Might want to check that out..
fifahistory.blogspot.com
entertainment / sports    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-20 15:38:52    Raheel
9
Everything baseball. MLB, movie reviews, positional lessons, high school, college, college recruiting, equipment reviewsEverything baseball. MLB, movie reviews, positional lessons, high school, college, college recruiting, equipment reviews.
rookie-cards.webs.com/
entertainment / sports    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-12 17:41:31    Tim
10
You know I have never been hunting before but that is a cool elk hunting site. A lot of hunters here in Idaho. .
squidoo.com/nfl-football-talk
entertainment / sports    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-05 21:08:59    Tim
9
Nice site! Loads fast and Elk hunting looks cool..

response: Thanks
pcw-info.com
computing / software    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-01 12:43:29    Priya
9
A nice site.Nice Books.Good Luck!!.

response: Thanks for your review
celestinepress.com.
education / general    1667 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-01 07:29:39    Martha E.
9
Images are great. Looks like an interesting read. Focused layout and easy navigation..

response: Thanks for your great review Martha
kandk.in
computing / webdesign    137 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-30 06:41:25    kandk
10
wow design is really good..nice simple site...keep it up steve...please visit this site http://www.kandk.in and post your valuable comments...

response: What a great review you gave me, I feel better now, Thanks Kandk
rooster4am.com
travel / general    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-30 02:10:18    Dave
10
Liked your website and the name.The fact that you're a hunter and a singer/songwriter plus have a sense of humor is impressive. I've seen a lot of elk in Montana and Wyoming. Not a hunter, but have lots of hunter friends. Thanks for the kind comments. Oh, come on over, we still have some food left! .

response: Thank You Dave, Love to go there and visit someday
tinyurl.com/6njbtuc
mm opps. / free-opportunities    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-29 15:41:34    john
10
It looks like it is a good read. I will have to check the book out. I love the elk hunt and spend time outdoors..

response: My book has some down to earth realistic ways to hunting elk, that will improve your understanding of them, especially bull elk. You are very kind. thanks for your great review.
palazzosminidachshunds.webs.com
homelife / pets    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-29 10:11:25    Angel
9
Website is straight and to the point, even if I dont agree with the concept. Well done..

response: Thank you for your nice review and point of view, I appreciate it
absolut-travel.ro
travel / general    205 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-29 04:50:52    Absolut
10
Your site looks great, nice colors and graphic, good content. Good Job!.

additional comments: Thank you for your visit and for your review!

response: Thank you for your great review!
worldgolfemporium.com
entertainment / sports    96 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-13 15:37:20    David
9
Nice site. Straight forward and easy to navigate. For the hunter, I think it would be a good book..

response: Thanks......I wrote the book in hopes of helping hunter's to be more successful, when taking on the challenge of hunting bull elk
tnawrestlingfan.com
entertainment / sports    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-13 14:33:46    Jamie
10
A great looking site, promoting a really good book that adds more fun to hunting..

response: I appreciate your great review.......Thanks
knowledgeinformation-corner.blogs...
education / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-11 21:18:22    Islamiah
8
Hi Steve. I visited your website and I read about your struggles especially when you met an accident. You really have a strong determination in life..

additional comments: Steve, thank you very much for your review. I really appreciate it.

response: Thank you for your review..........................
waters-edge-outdoors.mybisi.c...
shopping / recreation    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-11 20:30:24    Paul
9
Nice and clean site, not cluttered. Loved the page about Steve, but it could have been written much better, but it was nice to learn about the man behind the site and the next hunt.

response: If you have written anything and had it edited, then you would know how difficult is to write something for the public eye. It can be hard to deal with editors, it was for me, my experience with editors was not good. The inside content's of the book is much better. For one thing I didn't want to have a boring bio. I also was honest about my life. Thanks for your review
dogecho.com
homelife / pets    2210 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-08 10:19:43    Michael and Pamela
9
Great looking site ! Simplistic site design with an excellent color scheme and graphics. Organized and clean layout makes browsing and shopping checkout a breeze. The book " The Next Elk Hunt " is presented professionally with great pictures and descriptions. Best Wishes!.

response: Thanks for your great review.........I sure do appreciate it.......
sunnytvchannel.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-02 18:07:17    Arsalan
9
wow that is very nice site.everyone to visit this site..

response: Thank you for your nice review, I appreciate it.
caughtoncam.tk
miscellaneous / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-01 10:23:14    John
10
Plain and simple site about Elk Hunting, I'm sure its a good book for hunters. Good Luck.

response: Thank you for your great review............................................
fusioncash.net/?ref=paterade ...
miscellaneous / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-29 13:54:39    Chris
9
Has some good info on hunting elk..

response: Thank you for your great review...............
bensonsbuddys.com
homelife / pets    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-27 17:33:09    Christina
10
Page is simple and to the point !! Great sight ! Im not a hunter myself but my family goes up to COlorada for Moose season every year. I will pass on your website ! Have a great day ! Christina BEnson.

additional comments: Thanks so much ! I agree dogs are the best and the most valuable friend anyone can have. Thanks again!! Christina Benson Benson's Buddy's Pet Care

response: Thanks for your nice review. I appreciate it.
wirawan.info
miscellaneous / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-27 12:13:05    wirawan
6
actually this site is good, but sorry. I dont agree with hunting activities. .

response: Thanks for your review and speaking your mind. I respect that. Thanks, Steve
standbyliberty.org
entertainment / general    1051 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-25 20:46:04    Bernie
9
Nice site and probably a good book. Pump up the page a little its kind of plain. Neat and well done though..

additional comments: Thanks for the review,please come back again, Bernie...........

response: ..Thanks for your review and suggestion......
giffgaff.com/orders/affiliate/dav...
mm opps. / general    148 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-22 05:21:13    David
9
Good site easy navigation and interesting content..

response: ............thanks for your review.......
bobbyzen.com
entertainment / sports    156 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-20 13:46:20    bob
9
Good looking site. Keep up the good work..

additional comments: Thanks for the review. Yes, it is Mt. Ranier, and it is on the cover of my upcoming book, BobbyZen's Lucky 13.

response: Thank you for your review, I appreciate it and good luck with your book.........
dougwebb.webs.com
education / general    135 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-19 21:03:28    Douglas
8
Your site is good. I would like to see a little more information. Nice excerpt. I have friends who are hunters, and I will let them know about your book..

response: Thank you for your good review I appreciate it.
the-wise-penguin.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-18 06:21:39    school
9
Nice website i like it. the content is good and the layout is very good too. I cant think of many improvements so just keep up the work and best of luck to you//.

response: Thanks for your review........best of wishes......
makemoneyathome.blogspot.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-17 01:11:53    John Ruiz
8
the site is designed so simple and i love it. there are no extra bling-bling to the design and it's a plus point for me..

response: Thank you for your great review......
the-wise-penguin.blogspot.com...
computing / general    137 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-15 14:11:32    Dawran
7
Its a good website. The layout looks very nice and i think the content is good as well. This makes the whole website good and so keep up the work. Best of luck and keep up!..
shop.goodnreadytogo.com
shopping / gifts    267 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-13 20:39:58    Lenore goodnreadytogo
10
Hi Steven, Best of luck with selling your book. Your site is user friendly and gives a good idea of what the book is about. Regards, Lenore, goodnreadytogo.

response: Hi Lenore, Thank you very much for your great review. Promoting my book has been quite the experience. I have discovered a another world out there. It gives me some thing else to do while I am working my normal job. Thanks, Steve
deadrabbitpublishing.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-13 16:03:33    Jonathan
10
Super quick loading, great teasers for the book and songs, great site to market the product effectively..

additional comments: Thanks for visiting, hope you return in the future!

response: Jonathan, Thank you for your great review, I appreciate it,Sincerely Steve
reducecrime.blogspot.com
homelife / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-04 23:27:30    j
10
you have a great site looks like a great book i will have to get it.

additional comments: thank you for the kind words if only everyone knew of my site i think it would help people be safe

response: Thank you for your review I appreciate it.
officialhamiltonhatersclub.we...
entertainment / sports    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-31 11:21:07    CJ
9
Good site overall. The logo is sweet looking..

response: Thank you for your review I appreciate it.
theintelpc.blogspot.com/
computing / general    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-19 15:33:00    Muhammad Adil
10
very nice site . keep it up,.

response: thanks for your review I appreciate it!
reducefootprints.blogspot.com
homelife / general    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-17 12:29:29    Small
10
Hi Steve! I've been interested in selling online and your site is an excellent example of quickly getting to the heart of the matter and offering buyers clear, understandable ways to purchase your product. So many times, one has to search for the "buy" button. I'm vegan so ... your book isn't for me ... but I've got quite a few family members who are deer hunters so ... I'll pass the word. :) Take Care!.

additional comments: Thank you, Steve! I appreciate your comments. I agree ... being green is important and makes sense. Not only is it important for the future, it usually saves us money, as well (living green saves us green ... lol). Thanks, again, for stopping by. Small Footprints

response: Thank You Vegan, I look up to what you do. Keep Green. Sincerely. Steve
cipatravel.com
travel / accommodations    1123 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-16 13:29:04    Petar
10
Site response was superb. Very fast. Lots of good info about internet and computing. Professional looking site. I'll bookmark your site. .

response: Thank you for your review.
stipplebydesign.com
homelife / pets    571 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-13 18:42:04    Pam
10
Great site Steve. Love the muzzle loader with etching. Your book sound very interesting with lots of good stories. .

additional comments: I love wildlife as well as pets. Yes I can draw Elk as well. If you are interested contact me.
fmxlife.com
entertainment / sports    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-13 03:25:10    Alan
6
my initial thought was this guy is trying to sell something". My second thought was "this is kind of funny. is this a joke". Then my final thought was "this guy is trying to sell me an ebook". .
click2help.co.cc
entertainment / general    167 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-13 02:39:42    saurav
9
good design, nice pictures, looking nice site, good work, all the best, please visit my website-- http://www.click2help.co.cc.

response: Thanks for reviewing my web site, I do appreciate it.
Fastcarsdirect.com
entertainment / general    170 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-12 17:47:03    Austin
10
Great site presented very well..

response: I appreciate your review.......
airlines-s.blogspot.com
travel / flights    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-11 16:38:10    sunny
9
thanks 4 appreciating my site .... but i think ur site presentation is better than mine .... i wish u suggest me something more about the improvement of my site... may i have ur id 4 chat ?.

additional comments: thanks 4 ur mail address and suggestion, i will keep in touch with u ... my mail address is sunnystar555@gmail.com OR if u working on yahoo my yahoo address is pkhi2009@yahoo.com ... plz also tell me how to get international users on my website ?

response: One suggestion I have for your web site is to make it more personal. Alot of people like when you have your photo or a little bio. You could briefly talk about yourself and your interest's. Any other questions or if you would like tell me more about yourself, or if you'd like to hear any other suggestions. Heres my e-mail: steveberg2@gmail.com thanks
solarpanelmarket.info
miscellaneous / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-10 23:54:09    jeff
8
good looking page and funny songs..

response: Thanks for your review
allpetbeds.co.uk
homelife / pets    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-10 19:22:10    Liam
10
Great story about you and your life there, book looks great too but we dont get many elks in this country.

additional comments: Must be cool to have rabbits in your garden, I have cats so I dont think it would be a good idea for me :)

response: Thank you for your review I appreciate it.
response2media.com
mm opps. / general    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-09 07:26:21    Clive
7
If you want to kill Elks (and I don't) then you may be interested in this site. Very limited to one subject and the author's book on the subject..
obbieafri.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-07 06:58:27    Obbie Afri
10
it's really cool.... I love your web,,,, Would you visit my Blog please.... at Obbieafri.blogspot.com Thank you...

response: Thanks a lot for your review
adultxxxscapes.com
adultXXX / galleries    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-03 11:29:29    J
9
Being an avid hunter. It had some great information on it. I have never hunted Elk. I would sure like to give it a try. .

response: I enjoy Elk hunting because of the real challenge of it. The country I hunt here in Western Montana, is some of the ruggedest country in North America and I love it. I can't wait until hunting season comes. Thank You for your review.
teamsuccessnow.org
mm opps. / MLM    150 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-30 23:00:49    leon
10
Nice looking site.Simple yet funtional.Nice job..

response: Thank you for your review.
savings-for-you.com
shopping / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-30 10:24:40    kelly
9
Nice simple website design. I love the big ELK picture on the front. I didn't realize their antlers were so huge! Kelly.

response: Hi Kelly, Thanks for your review and I hope you catch great big muskie this summer or winter. Thanks, Steve
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8656 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-28 05:08:20    mike
10.0000
I bookmarked it....

response: Thank you for your review.
thereedreview.com
entertainment / sports    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-26 15:30:21    Matt
9
Very nice new site. Looks like a fun and interesting place to read some good stories..

response: Thank you for your review.
Manual Link Building
Get new SEO friendly links built to tour website for only $19.99!
100's of Facebook Fans - GUARANTEED!
Boost your Facebook business page with 100's of new "Likes" every month! More traffic and exposure
Want To Be Found on 300+ Search Engines?
Register your website for rapid inclusion for only $4.99
Exposure to 1000's of Web Users
Boost your site traffic with 10,000 banner displays every month
Google Exposure in 48 Hours
Be found in Google within 48 Hours Guaranteed! No Click Fees
Get 50 New Google +1 Votes
Build your authority in Google with real and unique Google +1 votes for your website.


free advertising




online marketing




website traffic




web site promotion

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2014 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use