free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Blog  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     

free advertising




online marketing




website traffic




web site promotion

1,000 Visitors GUARANTEED
Boost your traffic with 1,000 targeted visitors in 30 days or less!
Add Your Site
Popular Directory so add your site now!
SEO + 500 Links Each Month
Get a Google ranking boost with code optimization and 500 new links each month!
Top 10 Listing Guaranteed
Get a top 10 featured listing in 250+ search engines
...
emilycaseysmusings.blogspot.com - Writing blog where I post tips, freebies, and personal experiences on my journey through the world of literature!

http://emilycaseysmusings.blogspot.com


keywords: literature world through journey my experiences personal freebies tips post I where blog Writing


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.51
Page: 1 2
174 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
strormgrey.wordpress.com/
miscellaneous / general    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-24 00:33:44    strorm
10
loved ur site. Its really quite fantastic. Ur style of creative writing is fabulous. I really enjoyed reading and found myself hooked. Good luck and best wishes with this site in the future..
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    474 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-23 00:13:01    Carol
9
Your novels seem they would be most liked by women who like smart sassy women. Women who are written of in witty, smart ways. I was disappointed there were no sample chapters here. I think its quite impressive you can get the energy to write with your hectic mom, wife life..
24houronlinemovies.in/
entertainment / movies    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-15 13:00:45    Sambit
7
Lot of good novels.Great content.Loved your work..
egr8.blogspot.com/
entertainment / literature    660 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-14 17:49:16    Ellie
10
A very attractive site. Great writing and content. Good luck with your endeavors. It's fast loading. God Bless...
booknutsunite.blogspot.com
entertainment / literature    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-03 23:51:10    Pam
10
I am now a follower and will be back, great job.
youtube.com/watch?v=0XbHuScH...
entertainment / general    270 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-03 13:24:23    G
10
I like that this is not only about literature, but covers a variety of other things. Those brownies look delicious!.
gotmewrong.com
social / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-25 02:13:57    Jared
10
Great Blog. The content was very fresh and relatable!.
bubblews.com/?referral=51c1fc...
mm opps. / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-06 16:52:11    Emily
10
I enjoyed reading your site and I have bookmarked it. As an author myself it is refreshing to read about the processes of other. I am especially curious about why you studied fluke worms. Thank you for sharing!!.
dadsdelights.blogspot.com
social / general    247 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-16 10:36:46    Ian Thomas
10
Hey, this is a very eye-catching site. The graphics are compelling and the content intriguing. It showcases the emily casey's talents well and is good advertising for her work. I may have a closer look at her books as a result. Good job..
awesomelypleasing.com
adultXXX / products    242 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-14 12:34:50    Kenneth
10
good blog with super articles.Wish you well.
writerwithastutter.com
miscellaneous / general    438 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-27 03:54:39    Peter
10
nicely presented site with a lot to hold your imagination done in a well written style.
pursuitofnana.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-03 01:36:02    Nana
10
First of all, I am impressed by your header and background. They look really nice. Second, I like the lay-out because it looks clean and easy to the eyes. Lastly, the content is relevant, interesting and wel-written. Kudos to your blog!.
thedailystinger.com
social / general    96 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-02 09:07:25    Arya
9
Good literature site with novels by Emily Casey. Nice, clean look and well-organized for easy navigation. .
calcio-giocato.com
entertainment / sports    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-21 12:34:25    Antonio
10
Sito interessante che descrive un'artista esagerata..
dogmatic.yolasite.com/
social / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-21 10:30:41    Dogmatic
10
I like the layout and graphics...the blog comes across as a big infomercial...mine comes across as a big bully so it is what it is lol.
121directmarketing.com
reference / general    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-14 21:56:51    Teri
8
Great website for writers. Content is really good too..
thrillread.blogspot.com/
entertainment / literature    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-09 21:46:53    Pam
10
Great site, added to favorites!!! .
etsy.com/shop/LadyJaneDarcy
shopping / clothing    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-04 00:12:00    Jane
9
Great graphics & layout! I like that you have a FB link so people can find you there, too..
preview.tinyurl.com/74eglpt
entertainment / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-01 03:47:50    cabe
9
simple but interesting, good presentation n loading quickly.
pbpproductionsinc.yolasite.com
entertainment / literature    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-30 16:14:28    Tamara
7
"I really enjoyed the trailer for your book that you're promoting, it intrigued or tweeked my imagination, I am a lover of fairytales, I am currently doing a rewrite of the Cinderella story and adding my own twist to it, but you have influenced the creative side of me, and given me the idea to enhance the story, which is a narrative piece and concept for a stageplay, thanks and God bless......
kindlenookebook.org
entertainment / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-29 20:39:37    Frank
10
I really like the site and can spend a lot of time there. I would very much like to post an article by you for my website with a link back to yours as well. Please contact me if you are interested. frank@kindlenookebook.org.
myowncartoon.blogspot.com
social / general    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-28 22:25:21    Jenine
10
This is a wonderful site. It's great that you wanna be a self publisher. I'm a very good writer myself and I have excellent grammar. .
InkpenDreamer.webs.com
entertainment / literature    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-28 15:00:42    Alicia
10
Your site is beautiful! Very pleasing to the eye and informative. I loved your content and plan on revisiting you often! Great blogs, engaging site... a 'must favorite' kind of website! I wish you the best of luck!.
artandmemorabilia.org
entertainment / art    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-28 11:54:21    Pat
10
A Tallahassee girl with a love for Guybrush, her dog. Writes uniquely for mid-grade to adult and from a background of life and psychology. Subjects about fairy tales to zombies. .
literaryjuice.com
entertainment / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-20 20:07:11    Sara
10
Awesome blog, Emily! The style is very Celtic and I like that!.
julon21stwalkin.com/
adultXXX / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-10 13:43:46    Rhondalyn
8
I love the way it all hangs...together..
johnnys12biz.PowerXSystem.com/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-30 12:02:36    John
10
I really dig how this lady writes what is on her mind. Thanks Emily..
newchristianethics.blogspot.c...
homelife / general    108 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-13 21:42:19    Alan
10
Very attractive site. I like the content, which is plentiful to keep readers visiting. Well done..
cherneyetc.blogspot.com
entertainment / literature    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-10 16:52:59    Scott
10
Very good writer's site. Enjoy her take on self-publishing..
bookread-mumswritings.blogspot.co...
entertainment / literature    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-08 08:03:05    Dee
10
Very attractive first impression. Like the contest, encourages readers to come back. I will check back from time to time..
kitcatcatproductsplus.com/
homelife / pets    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-04 09:02:26    Nichole
9
A very down to earth Blog and a good read... I can relate to this!.
safwana.org/site/index.php?pa...
miscellaneous / general    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-02 12:19:56    ajith
9
good blog with super articles..
replaysport.com
entertainment / sports    419 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-18 16:37:13    Sergio
10
Cool site that offers Writing blog where the webmaster post tips, freebies, and personal experiences on my journey through the world of literature!.
squidoo.com/the-best-paid-onl...
mm opps. / information    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-16 17:01:53    catwell
10
I like that this is not only about literature, but covers a variety of other things. Those brownies look delicious!.
stores.ebay.com/OrionsLine/
computing / hardware    247 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-11 20:32:03    Al
10
Chocolate gooey cake... *drools*.
keego.yolasite.com
miscellaneous / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-07 12:06:46    KeeGo
9
Your blog is really wonderful! Its perfect and you can make it more useful if you stick into one category. Yep links to other websites would be great! keep it up!.
leefoster4.blogspot.com
entertainment / literature    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-12 13:05:14    Lee
10
I have bookmarked this one! I'm an aspiring author and really appreciate this site, especially the most recent post about body language. I find your site very infomative and smart. I look forward to visiting this site often. I would love to get feedback from you about my upcoming nonfiction book on leefoster4.blogspot.com .
chloethelittledog.blogspot.com
homelife / pets    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-11 11:04:23    marvin
10
interesting blog.informative for writers..
ragingdebate.com
entertainment / literature    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-06 10:41:49    Jayson
10
Excellent writing and excellent site, nice job!.
heakenable.ws/
mm opps. / information    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-05 21:13:32    Emily
10
As a writer and someone named Emily as well I enjoyed your blog. .
simplybooksandotherstuff.blogspot...
miscellaneous / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-16 10:47:40    Colin
10
Easy to follow and very interesting especially for a new blogger like myself.
suddenlunch.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-03 04:16:35    Suzy
10
Hey - great site, lots of interesting stuff to read and it's really nicely written!.
zombieapocalypse-remnant2014.blog...
entertainment / general    82 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-31 22:15:22    Roger
8
This is a basic but very entertaining blog of interesting stories and real life experiences. It loads quickly and the links work, too. All in all, a good read..
thequestandthequill.blogspot.com
entertainment / literature    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-30 13:07:49    Julie
10
Good site. I find it hilarious that your husband was struck by lightning in your living room. Too funny! Although it probably wasn't to him. I also liked your post on where do the ideas come from. I've been asked the same thing. My answers: Dreams, while I'm in the shower they pop up, sometimes I'll just start writing and let it happen. Fun stuff. Keep up the good work..
iamearninghere.hpage.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-20 02:23:42    Bhanu
9
All the posts are written very carefully. Very easy to navigate. I would love to visit you blog again..
saidbyned.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-13 20:09:42    Ned
10
I find this site useful and informative and a must-do for any budding or developing Writers. Well done.I have bookmarked this site and expect to come back from time to time for a little inspiration. Thankyou for a great job!.
ravensbruck.proboards.com/
entertainment / literature    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-11 10:38:42    Image
8
Beautiful ste; I enjoy the nice layout and the effort that has been put into this. I would only suggest thatsome of the random links and such on the side be organized--it tends to be a little crowded. Lovely!.
wheredoallthedeadpeoplego.blogspo...
social / general    141 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-03 15:36:51    Petra
10
This website is of interest to me as I am a writer too. I like the way that you have kept things simple. I think, as you are asking, that links to other websites might be useful..
sites.google.com/site/brooklynnri...
entertainment / literature    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-02 11:38:40    Brooklynn
10
Enjoyed the visit. Best of luck!.
edu-quilts.blogspot.com
mm opps. / products    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-25 22:51:04    Randolph
10
Very interesting writer's blog! I am now a subscriber...the site was fun and easy to navigate, and I will almost definitely return..
dilmandila.com/
social / general    95 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-15 00:07:15    Dilman
7
I love your advice on fairy tales!.

response: Thank you for the compliment. I wonder how I can improve, if you only gave me a 7.
jimdevitt.blogspot.com/
entertainment / literature    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-09 17:19:36    Jim
10
Excellent site, good writing tips.
web-answers.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / information    201 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-07 07:58:45    DrDarko
10
Great writing blog with a lot of useful tips, tricks and resources. Recommended for all aspiring writers..
comicbookandmoviereviews.com
entertainment / movies    231 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-29 07:11:36    Jason
8
very nice and clear blogger site. Bravo Emily, very well done. .
photoswithquotes.blogspot.com/
social / general    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-05 22:55:21    Rowena
10
A great and helpful site for writer and wanna be, and of course those book lover, I find this site very informative in writing..
hawaiianmermaids.webs.com/
entertainment / literature    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-26 11:45:57    Waiahuakua
9
lots of great information! clean, smooth site!.
whitecollarcrimeingeorgia.blo...
social / general    557 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-19 09:22:34    Richard
10
Fantastic site by a fantastic writer! Best wishes!.
thriftymommastips.com/
homelife / general    156 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-28 08:46:32    paula
9
I found you here a d liked your site so much that I am now a new gfc follower. Lively layout and easy on the eyes. Good writing tips too. Thanks. Paula @inkscrblr.
home.myfairpoint.net/truelove0326...
entertainment / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-15 18:19:06    Douglas
9
Excellent site. Easy on the eyes, Intuitive navigation Timely content and fast performance, May success be yours. Your hard work will be noticed. Please visit EntertainmenTV (http://home.myfairpoint.net/truelove03263) for all your TV entertainment needs, news and gossip. Monetize your web site let your hard work start paying you. its easy and free visit https://publisher.smowtion.com/users/signup/dmarti2.
drunk-on-ego.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-09 23:19:47    Steph
9
Thanks for the writing tips, it'll totally help me out later. =) Great blog!.
aynzan.blogspot.com
social / general    238 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-01 23:51:59    anwarul
9
Hypnosis? Well I have watched a few shows on TV but have yet to see someone being hypnotized in person.Interesting posts and made good reading.best wishes..
fromwalatookay.blogspot.com/
social / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-23 11:32:57    airine
10
great post there I read it...please review mine as well s I can keep track of you and review it again...followed your blog.
hownottobemee.com/wp/humorblog-fu...
entertainment / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-17 09:53:36    Christy
10
Nice, easy to use, and navigate site. Keep up the good work, you're gonna go far. .
thewockaspotforwriters.blogspot.c...
entertainment / literature    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-10 23:36:01    Jamie
10
Great site with many tips for writers who are looking to develop their abilities. Keep up the good work!.
gameflynews.com
entertainment / games    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-10 16:25:41    Lindsey
10
A great site with tons of content! You should really add a subscribe button to get return traffic again and again! Awesome work!.
facebook.com/AyaKnight
entertainment / literature    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-08 14:28:51    Aya
10
Nice blog with very interesting content. I really enjoyed the visit and will be back again. Good appealing layout and design.
examiner.com/workplace-in-nor...
miscellaneous / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-28 08:51:15    Leigh Ann
9
Very good site, love the posts on writers block-good job!.
tracyjanebutler.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    138 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-27 07:39:14    Tracy
10
An interesting read, and easy site to get around. I'll look forward to reading more..
ayaknight.com
entertainment / literature    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-24 10:45:28    Aya
10
When visiting this blog I could immediately tell that this was a blogger who was truly dedicated. The posts weren't 'skimpy' with only a few lines of information, but instead had detailed and fulfilling. I really enjoyed this one..
mickeymills.wordpress.com
entertainment / literature    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-14 11:51:55    Mickey
10
I love the soft pallet of your design. It fits nicely with your writing style and persona. The navigation is very simple. Your content is spot on with your intent. I'm going to add you to my writer's blogroll,if you don't mine..
pythiantarot.webs.com/
miscellaneous / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-05 09:53:40    Nikki
9
Simple and elegant blog design makes this website nice to read. It's always good to go to a corner of the web that hasn't been completely invaded by cheesy flash graphics. Links that the author finds useful would be very nice as well as more details about her method. Keep up the great work!.
myworldbyme.wordpress.com/
social / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-03 22:01:26    Mike
10
Good blog; thanks for the writing tips..
folkoffeodoraslane.biz
entertainment / art    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-28 06:29:31    eliza
10
what a great little site..great advice..easy to use and looks great...eliza keating.
jpublishingcompany.co.uk
entertainment / literature    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-23 07:42:11    info
9
Great writeups! Loved the colours on the site very plaesing. Navigation was easy..
cabetina.blogspot.com
entertainment / art    327 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-15 00:14:35    ahmad
10
interesting site n the content is nice :).
perfumes4schools.com
shopping / general    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-11 18:25:55    eleora
10
Lovely blog. Great writing skills. The blog is well laid out and easily navigated. I will be back to read more..
amock.net
entertainment / general    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-09 09:57:14    Gurmeet
8
Nice writer's blog. Interesting and insightful content..
highestechelons.com/default.a...
entertainment / literature    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-18 18:30:34    Ken
9
Very nice website - Excellent layout and pictures. Love the colour scheme. well done. Ken Jackson. .
chelsspltmlk.com/
homelife / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-06 04:07:01    Chel
8
This is a very engaging site and you can read while the author pours out her innermost feelings into her blog. It is wonderful that even though she is a stay at home mom, she has found an outlet to express her creativity.
owlstarlight.webs.com
entertainment / literature    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-26 17:35:45    Jade
10
I will no doubt return and read more. Very good advice and insight written in a very readable manner. You could make this site more usefull to me...I don't know, the site is already really good. Every writter has his or her's own method, but insight on other poeple's methods can aid in developing one. Yes, I would like links to other websites you have found usefull..
infoskid.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-22 13:48:02    Thungali
9
The content is good with perfect usage of words! And yeah,a links to other pages is what i would like to look forward...!.
comacalm.blogspot.com/
entertainment / literature    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-19 09:31:37    Vickie
10
I love your site! You've gained yourself a new follower ^^.
hownottobemee.com
social / general    161 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-06 14:25:13    Christy
9
Your story is cute. I'm glad the birth went well & good luck on the sleep thing..
thingssentmyway.blogspot.com
homelife / products    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-03 18:13:55    Michelle
9
Blogger balances life and blog topics really well. I'm finding a lot of the information is available on the whole, and then in smaller pieces as neater tips. It's very user friendly..
emmacarterjohnson.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-28 12:57:06    emma
9
Great site, well written. I think it would be a great idea to give details of your methods and add links of other sites you have found useful.
gypsyshadow.com
entertainment / literature    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-18 07:50:19    Denise
9
Hi Emily, Congrats on your new baby. Take care of your family and enjoy every moment. :D I enjoyed your site - especially the click throughs to past blogs by title. I was attracted to click through. I'd love to have more details about your method and links to other websites you've found useful!.
thelonewulf.wordpress.com
entertainment / literature    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-09 17:08:06    Albert
9
Not a bad site at all! A quick-loading, easy-to-read page that offers some fun writings and personal notices. There are tips for helping writers, which is always a plus, and the writing itself is fun and not overly-straining on the vocabulary, making it great for the majority of readers. Also, the addition of it being a fictional character's blog every week makes for a fun add-on! How to make this site more useful? Right now, add info on killing writer's block? I'm so sadly stuck that I can't get moving... :( As for the links, they definitely help in getting things started! :).
scam-or-legitimate.com/2010/04/28...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-31 19:38:53    campus
10
Interesting Site about literature. Nice Effort..
worldgolfemporium.com
entertainment / sports    96 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-28 14:41:13    David
9
I like your site. It has an easy flow to it and I am sure it is appealing to your followers. Your choice of reading is a bit different than mine, but you offer good information and you promote reading. Good show..
thewriteaholicblog.wordpress.com/
entertainment / literature    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-24 15:53:18    Ahe├»la
10
I had a very good time browsing through the blog. It is well organised and mixes writing tips with personal experiences in an elegant and interesting way. A good balance between entertaining and informative..
moniksaptc.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-21 19:53:49    moni
10
Good blog. Lots of interesting tips.. .
urhostbase.co.cc
computing / hosting    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-16 14:40:21    Theo
10
When I started to read Musings, I fell in love with the story. I even bookmarked it. Nice work, don't stop..
superherosandstilettos.blogsp...
shopping / clothing    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-15 00:28:23    angelia
10
This site is one of the best sites I have come across that includes a great amount of imformation for a writer. I especially like and have bookmarked the post on tools and software and developing your characters. I have been working on a YA novel myself and I think some of the tools will be very useful to me. I bacame a follower as well and look forward to keeping this site on hand as a resource. Your current project entitled Shadow Bound sounds very interesting. Good Luck to you and I am so glad I came across your site. Thanks for sharing so much information!.
costaluzholidayrentals.com
travel / accommodations    442 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-11 04:10:17    karen
9
interesting blog nice site and easily downloaded.
thedarkplaces.co.uk
entertainment / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-18 10:30:24    Clint
8
Nice site,pages loaded quickly and very easy to naviagate around.
muslim4christiandating.com
social / general    286 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-26 20:47:10    shar
9
Great descriptive text. Sounds fascinating. Site looks good. Fast loading..
centralicity.com
mm opps. / information    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-26 12:00:36    GPT
10
Good blog. Lots of interesting tips..
panizales.wordpress.com
entertainment / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-18 17:52:26    daem
8
your site is insteresting, i like it pretty much. it has a very useful idea about writing a good story. thanks for sharing.
thewritingwomb.com
entertainment / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-15 12:30:36    thenakedwriter
10
There are some really wonderful writing tips on this site. I am a writer and i found this very helpful for getting over some writers block I have been having. I used the techniques in "what every writer needs to know about plot structure" and it helped a part of my novel that i was stuck in. Thank you for posting that. There is a writing tip of the week that is very useful as well. The lay out is great I will be recommending this to some other friends of mine that are currently writing fictional novels. Thanks for the great site. .

response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you found the posts helpful. It's good to know what works for people so I can look for similar information. I appreaciate the word-of-mouth recommendations. :)
asiturnthepages.blogspot.com/
entertainment / literature    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-02 13:22:24    Jael
10
The site has some great tips. I have a book blog, and it's nice to have a site like this as reference..
Manual Link Building
Get new SEO friendly links built to tour website for only $19.99!
100's of Facebook Fans - GUARANTEED!
Boost your Facebook business page with 100's of new "Likes" every month! More traffic and exposure
Want To Be Found on 300+ Search Engines?
Register your website for rapid inclusion for only $4.99
Exposure to 1000's of Web Users
Boost your site traffic with 10,000 banner displays every month
Google Exposure in 48 Hours
Be found in Google within 48 Hours Guaranteed! No Click Fees
Get 50 New Google +1 Votes
Build your authority in Google with real and unique Google +1 votes for your website.


free advertising




online marketing




website traffic




web site promotion

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2014 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use