free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.flyinganxiety.com - Flying Anxiety is a site dedicated to helping people overcome their fear of flying.

http://www.flyinganxiety.com


keywords: flying fear their overcome people helping dedicated site is Anxiety Flying


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.32
41 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
tinyurl.com/d36hluy
shopping / general    1119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-11 20:40:04    Jenny
9
Good site to lose your fear of flying.
replaysport.com
entertainment / sports    425 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-10 13:30:06    Sergio
10
Nice site, as the web name sates this site covers Flying Anxiety. Total site dedicated to helping people overcome their fear of flying. Is you have the fear then visit here fast! replaysport.com.
himalayanyetitrekking.com
travel / flights    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-01 23:13:39    Narayan
9
I do love what you have to offer and best of all your prices.I will have to add your site to my favorites for safe keeping.. .
panicstationonline.com
health / information    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-05 11:03:36    Billy
10
Great site, loved the live face interactive lady. really captured my attention.
anxietyandpanic-attacks.info
health / information    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-04 21:44:11    Gerald
10
i still realy like your site.it loads very fast and the design is great.flying is something i have a bit of trouble with so i'm glad that i found your site..
tempestofthemind.blogspot.com
entertainment / literature    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-04 03:38:53    colleen
10
Very interesting and informative site. I will definitely be looking into this more. I think it's very timely, as I've been very nervous lately with all of the crazy incidents happening all over the world just in the past year with planes..
johnda.net
entertainment / music    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-02 12:25:16    Johnda
6
great, relevant content but response time is slow when navigating between pages- some pages load even slower than others. hope this helps-good luck.
verytopfive.blogspot.com
social / general    117 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-21 06:23:45    Christopher
9
Good site with a clear aim which is put across well. The pop up was sligthly annoying, but othwerwise I liked the site.
villarentalbali.com
travel / accommodations    313 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-21 03:14:34    Adi
9
good site and have much information for everyone about the save flight..good jobs...
basicxpressions.com/blog
reference / general    148 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-21 00:46:47    Jorge R.
8
Nice layout and color scheme. Good quality information about the product..
nowatimsaying.wordpress.com
entertainment / music    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-17 16:50:45    Scott
8
Although I do not have a fear of flying haha I did check out your site and it seems to have some pretty good information available to people who do suffer from the fear of flying. Good layout, easy navigation, very nice..

additional comments: Hey thanks for the comment.. any suggestions to add more excitement to it?
accommodation-ulcinj.com
travel / general    81 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-12 07:51:42    Agim
9
nice website, fast loading..
troubleink-craftycrafts.com
shopping / jewelry    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-10 17:21:23    Susan
10
Interesting website and lots of information. Well written and setup. Pictures are clear and bright. .
bagsyitsmine.co.uk
shopping / general    175 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-30 10:05:16    member 239793
10
Very professional site with lots of content. Lots of information on ways of dealing with a fear of flying/anxiety..
blog.flirtatious-t.com
social / general    173 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-08 01:48:07    Corey
10
Great site. Love the content. Keep writing. . .
anyklambat.blogspot.com/
social / general    464 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-06 02:14:00    klam
10
nice site to overcome fear of flying. Good job..
healthbeyondvision.blogspot.c...
health / information    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-01 23:04:05    Khalid
8
Very interesting site. Interesting information, unique idea, but it is only for some people ? Thanks... Well done and good luck .

additional comments: Thanks for the comments
casacarabella.es
travel / accommodations    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-30 12:26:56    tony
9
This is a good site for those who are fearful of flying (I'm not one of them). Photos could load faster but well done. Please review my site..
gocountry.co.nz
travel / general    568 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-29 14:43:02    Christine
9
Site has interesting content that is a real issue fo those people with a faer of flying. Content is well written and delivered, I am not sure I enjoyed the talking avatar but it did get the message across. Site loads really well and is easy to navigate. Great work.
visainformation4u.info
travel / general    164 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-24 03:46:03    ali
9
this site have very nice post and ads.
cipatravel.com/
travel / general    822 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-17 15:23:08    Luka
9
Very complete site - graphics were a bit slow to load at times, but well-worth the short delay. . .
viamedica.blogspot.com
health / information    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-27 15:49:41    Athena
10
This site was very well done. I like that you have the safety stats and tips as well as all the info one would need if they were afraid to fly, about the fear itself and how to overcome it. Its nice that there is a dvd too. Great idea-very useful..
adrift.ug
travel / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-27 11:04:56    Carlos
9
The site is just nice ,it upload so fast. thanks just keep it up. .
tasteofthai.co.uk
travel / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-24 17:08:47    simon
9
very extensive and informative site - if I was afraid of flying I would be very grateful for the info.
pterodattilo.com
mm opps. / information    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-22 07:05:05    Francesco
9
Laudable idea to help people unused to fly to fight their fears.
firstasiacar.com
travel / flights    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-15 23:13:25    Brian
10
This is a great site with an unusual theme. I can personally relate to it as I am terrified of flying! Will definitely be back..
absolut-travel.ro
travel / general    206 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-13 06:33:29    Absolut
10
Very interesting site. Interesting information, representative for subcategory..

additional comments: Thank you for your visit and for your review.
culturalpaths.com
travel / flights    421 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-12 00:28:18    Jack
9
Interesting website. Well presented. Nice colors and it is not decieving. Subject matter is topicaal and many people do fear and do not understand flyong. This site could help them..
airlines-s.blogspot.com
travel / flights    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-09 15:58:48    sunny
9
i wish ur website help those people who don't like flight ... good work ..
firefoxopera.com
computing / software    85 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-09 10:59:27    Tomas
9
Simple yet Attractive design, straigth to the point information and no bling-bling. A lot og people suffers from Flying Anxiety, here's a very good place to fing the cure..
bluebookofboats.com/blog
travel / flights    106 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-09 00:42:20    James
10
This website is a blessing for those who have flying anxieties. Plenty of articles, information, and DVD's to help alleviate the problem. .
cometonigeria.com
travel / info    169 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-05 04:06:51    Oladimeji
10
This is an informative and interactive website, worthwhile subject focusing on the needs of everyone that flies. I just love your idea..
thegramercypark.blogspot.com
education / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-04 10:55:55    Fernando
10
Wow I think that my mom could really use this site, she gets so incredibly scared when she's getting ready to fly. Actually with all the little accidents nowadays I think you're about to go into a pretty big boom period. Great Site. .
Solavei.com/josenegrete
mm opps. / work-at-home    124 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-30 13:52:11    Jose
10
Great Information! Cool Page!.
elkkiller.com
entertainment / sports    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-25 04:43:55    Steven
10
I like the idea of your web site. I do some what understand why there is fear associated with flying. I love to fly myself whenever I have the chance. Thanks, Steve.
zeus.ziplak.com
travel / info    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-24 14:06:39    neo
9
nice to see ur site, very informatif for me .
luxury-thailand-travel.com
travel / general    331 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-24 12:44:52    Grahame
10
Great fresh and interesting website on safe flying although I do not have a fear of flying. In fact I love to fly. This site is easy to navigate with some excellent content. Well done. .
caffeinatedtraveller.com
travel / general    249 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-21 16:01:24    Cate
10
I like the topic and its relevance to this day and age. Good images and clear categories. Loads well.

additional comments: Thanks for your review :)
mummysthere.com
homelife / personal    268 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-20 06:39:00    Jodie
9
An unique concept! and their is many people with this phobia-looks good and is very informative..
beagreenteen.webs.com
education / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-19 17:59:48    BGT
9
I liked your website, very informative. Fortunately I love to fly (the last time I flew I was genuinely scared and gripping the armrest as we were coming in to land, but we hit some really bad turbulence, other than that I'm not scared at all!) but I will be forwarding your site to somebody I know who hates to fly!.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8659 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-16 05:09:24    mike
10.0000
I will have to take a closer look later on....

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use