free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
angelasburke.blogspot.com/ - This 'n' That Blog is an Irish blog about, well, this and that. I'll be dealing with all kind of subjects, some of which will hopefully be of interest to you. Come on in! Your comments are most welcome. Thanks for dropping by.

http://angelasburke.blogspot.com/


keywords: by dropping welcome Thanks most are comments in you Come interest hopefully will which some subjects kind all with dealing I'll that this well about blog Irish an is Blog 'n' This


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.37
91 reviews ( 3 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
bitsnbeads.com
shopping / jewelry    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-16 14:44:23    Bits n Beads
10
Excellent blog with interesting articles. I enjoyed the read. It lacks some visual appeal but more than makes up for it in content..
verytopfive.blogspot.com
social / general    117 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-07 06:54:37    Christopher
9
I liked your post on Prince of Persia and other games, I used to love that game! Great personal blog, and hello from Scotland across the water..

additional comments: "photoshop disasters" is a link to another site, not mine.
ww.longestmile.com
social / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-06 19:45:21    Zachariah
10
I Love this Blog, I really enjoyed it! .
sexnfries.blogspot.com/
social / general    175 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-05 17:24:41    Amber
10
Full of awesome content, is a joy to read and visit.
witty-remark.blogspot.com/
social / general    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-05 15:51:39    Karla
10
Very interesting topics covered, lovely photographs to accompany the posts. Blog has a nice layout. Very accessible. Looking forward to reading more..
culturalpaths.com
travel / flights    421 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-04 23:37:07    Jack
9
Lots of good articles on this site. You should be commended. I think I would try to add a couple of nice photos on home page and increase the size of the writing. Maybe to 12 bold..
stupidation.blogspot.com
social / general    311 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-31 08:07:11    Mr. Stupid
9
This is a nice blog. Good topics. Loved the presentation. Nice choice of colors. The template looks very professional. Great job. I even dropped in a comment on one of your posts. Maybe a few more posts every week, would make this place even better. All the best to you and Happy New Year!.
mylifemantras.blogspot.com
social / general    112 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-31 02:33:52    Ashu
10
Good Blog... Nice Design Keep It Up!.
whitecollarcrimeingeorgia.blo...
social / general    559 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-30 16:12:34    Richard
10
This is a really nice, interesting personal blog with a lot of good topics! Great job! Best wishes in the new year!.
anyklambat.blogspot.com/
social / general    464 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-14 12:06:35    klam
10
Interesting site with lots of contents to read. I liked your posting on on yer bike..
bailiandi.blogspot.com/
social / general    422 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-04 13:26:09    Shabana
9
very beautiful blog i just loved it.
shadesofgreenneo.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-01 02:09:00    Starlite
10
very interesting. A motorcycling riding adventure without leaving my home! Thanks for the trip. And some dog whispering too... .
mybutteryfly.com/
social / general    185 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-20 14:37:35    Cee
10
Great blog content! The author shares ifferent good information. Each content is well written. I like the post about the love you have for bikes, a very rare woman! .

additional comments: Thanks for the review :-)
soapsandmore.co.uk
shopping / gifts    129 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-12 16:56:00    Cath
9
like this site keep up the good work.
lexiyoga.com/
health / information    480 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-06 15:51:47    Lexi
9
Good information on laptops. Quite useful. You have a great site:).
shawnv.hostei.com/
entertainment / general    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-06 02:23:25    Shawn
10
Very nice site, great reviews on different types of topics such as tech and the world. .

additional comments: Thanks, I appreciate it.
brush-it-on.com
shopping / gifts    1707 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-05 22:41:51    Mary
10
I really enjoyed reading your blog...I agree about the Netbook. I find it much easier than to do everything I want without the frustration of tiny keys on a phone!! Also visited your bazaar site and had a very nice visit. Your various sites are well done. I'll be back for another visit! Best wishes..

additional comments: Thank you for the very nice review. :-)
lunaticg.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-04 11:29:25    lunaticg
10
I never knew that Mohammad Ali have a relative in Ireland until I saw your blog..
fancy-shoppe.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    440 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-31 13:29:16    John
10
From broadband to age-defying diet, this is the blog to find information about different subjects explained in terms of few well constructed article. The blog has a cool and appealing look..
absolut-travel.ro
travel / general    206 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-31 04:17:35    Absolut
10
Your site looks great, easy to navigate and a lot of interesting information. Nice graphic and colors..

additional comments: Thank you for your review and for you visit. I'm sure that is great in Ireland too. I hope this year i'll have an English version.
women-wisdom.com
homelife / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-30 20:47:12    Ganges
10
Its a great informative blog sharing matters on various issues. Great work..

additional comments: Thanx a lot. Yours comments are very much valuable to me
clbhomeimprovements.com
miscellaneous / general    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-30 19:02:02    Creig
10
Very nice ! I like the layout. Has good content and lots of information, Great job.
buildeverymuscle.com
health / general    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-26 14:20:56    Belal
9
A nice site you have created. Fun to read and absolutely no problems at all when navigating..

additional comments: Have you tried the Free starter kit? If you are not sure the program works (I guarantee it does) then try the free starter kit first. Thanks for viewing
dogecho.com
homelife / pets    2201 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-23 11:41:48    Michael and Pamela
10
Hi Angela - fantastic blog ! I really enjoyed the wonderful post you wrote about how you found your long lost friend via the internet. Very heart warming story. Excellent blog design with a super clean layout that made browsing your archives a breeze. Your posts are well written with excellent musings on your behalf. Will definitely save as a favorite so I can keep up with your updates. Best Wishes!.

response: Many thanks for your great review of my site :) Would love to buy some dog stuff from you, but it's a bit far for delivery :(
mariescozycorner.blogspot.com/
homelife / personal    216 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-19 03:38:14    Marie
10
so sorry to hear about your friend. I really like your site and I enjoyed reading your post. keep up the great work. wishing your loads of success. .

additional comments: thank you for the review.
frostingcoutureshop.com
shopping / gifts    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-18 11:30:15    t
10
fell in love with your site from the first story I read!! great layout, great pics, awesome blog!.

response: Many thanks for your review of my site. Please keep coming back!
bdinternational.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-09 20:51:09    rakesh
9
good work man, come back again dont worry i ad more information about bangladeshi lifestyle, culture, food and religion, thanks for your reviewing.
kulitrunner.wordpress.com
social / general    133 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-08 00:42:14    vima
10
congratulations on a well-written blog. good layout and content. i will check back once in a while..
antiaging-skincareproducts.co...
health / general    106 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-07 23:24:22    Amy
10
Very nice welcoming site about random topics! Easy to navigate and well-written! Best wishes!.
tweeparty.com/
social / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-07 16:59:51    Mom
9
I love your accomplishments at the gym! 45Kg. I think I'd top out at about 10 or 15! Way to go! Let's chat later on twitter, Mom.
smartysoftware.blogspot.com
computing / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-06 07:56:31    Arsalan
8
wow...thats very intersting site... some peoples like this site in futer..
freewebs.com/noreenannjenkins
social / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-05 20:10:43    Noreen Ann
10
Congratulations! I wish you good luck tomorrow in the competition. I hope that you come out with flying colors. I admire that in you for competing in the competition. I would like to know how you came out tomorrow. Best of luck ! You have a lot of variety on your site. Keep up the great works ! Keep on writing !.
amazingbeads.net
shopping / jewelry    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-04 16:45:12    Sue
9
I love this site and will refer back to it again and again. I find it hard to believe that a site without a particular theme would work, but this site really does. Fun and interesting, and well written too..

additional comments: Thank you for reviewing my site. Sue
loveswagbucks.blogspot.com/
social / general    101 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-03 11:30:43    Helen
9
This is great site. Your blog design is nice and simple. The blog was very easy to navigate. I wish you luck..
alicejh61.duoservers.com/
computing / advertising    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-02 04:16:12    Steve
10
You have a very interesting blog site. built well, nice colors, easy to navigate.
damvanduc.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-02 00:55:41    Dam
10
your blog very good welcome to connect with me on blogspot. best regard http://mmocommunity.blogspot.com/.
textile designing
shopping / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-01 14:52:39    ahsan
7
this side is a very good and satisfactory.
PacificRimPantry.com
miscellaneous / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-01 10:34:50    Kathy
9
okay I admit it I was prepared to be annoyed at another male blog site exploiting sex and females....but I kept going..I give everyone A fair deal and I liked it, BECAUSE it has lots of content , there is something for EVERYONE, and it is AMUSING, I did really like it, especially the "why didnt I think of that ", great ideas and photos there, so I give you kudos for the work put in, for entertaining and being yourself!.
thebenefactory.ca/MyMarketing...
mm opps. / services    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-01 01:05:37    Linda
10
Nice little blog, it is at least varied in its subjects, so you should try to make one blog per subject, and use each to advertise each type of product, like the bit on the Irish weather could offer link to an umbrella shop, or patio furniture for either days; the bit about your trainer could be used to sell gym equipment, training video(talk to your trainer about that one), diet plan info; and you should be requesting people for your proofreading business on its own page- language that might be added to your list is english to french and French to english or are these at all available for proofreading and or translation? I do not know. But as a personal blog this is to dip your feet in the water, so get in deep and let it flow....
invite5.com/61050HU
mm opps. / free-opportunities    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-30 22:59:55    Mike
10
Cool, I really love your dog, what breed is he/she..
surskeeg.com
social / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-30 09:01:13    Robert
9
Great presentation of information. I will be coming back to see future articles..
parth-dave.blogspot.com
social / general    162 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-30 04:36:17    Parth
8
I liked the way you are addressing various and random topics....
giffgaff.com/orders/affiliate/dav...
mm opps. / general    150 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-30 03:17:19    David
8
Good site easy navigation well done..
paklinks.net
computing / general    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-29 05:59:01    Waqas
9
a GOOD WEBSITE WITH GOOD CONTENT..
blogycopedy.blogspot.com/
education / general    114 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-29 03:38:36    Palade
10
i like yor blog...who is that man ? :P.
recyclingloop.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-28 22:58:19    Christina
10
Your blog is interesting. Very neat and its contents are great!.
hindustanirajniti.blogspot.co...
miscellaneous / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-28 17:39:07    Vignesh
9
Well maintained blog. It contains lots of useful information about various topics. Explore it guys...!!!.
freepostad.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / information    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-28 03:24:41    FreePost
9
may be i can't give you 10 but I'd like to tell you that you have very nice blog. I like your posts.
rajeevan-kulendran.blogspot.com
social / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-28 01:38:43    Rajeevan
10
The site's name is much relevant to the articles posted. The layout is great, with the pictures along with the text to make it interesting and great to read. Great work!.
htecash.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-27 01:11:00    Hank
9
I would love to go there one day, looks like some pretty country..
thenewcanadians.com
social / general    203 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-26 13:42:41    Tina
10
Author of this blog has some interesting perspectives having originated from Germany, lived in UK, and now living in Ireland. It is fun following your blog as you experience Ireland with fresh eyes..
carslux.blogspot.com
social / general    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-26 13:28:22    Juris
10
Great Blog, nice design and cool stuff! Clicked some google ads for you , please do the same for my blog! Thanks ;).
forum.ezzup.com
miscellaneous / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-26 06:14:55    Caso
9
Good site with sufficient maintenance..
marcos-cj.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    156 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-26 00:21:06    Marcos
9
nice blog cool pics, keep it up.
depremier.com
reference / general    458 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-25 22:05:50    Lee
10
The content is extremely good. Good job and keep writing in your blog... .
expressiveworld.com
social / general    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-25 15:06:51    A
10
How wonderful, what a unique name for a site! I love how fun your blog is. I also like your content, useful especially whereas you offer a service. Keep up the amazing work!.
dazedreflection.blogspot.com
social / general    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-25 12:29:22    Divya
9
A fairly new personal blog with a variety of contents across each posts. I particularly enjoyed the weight training and dog whispherer posts :) The layout is each, with good use of colours and font size as well as easy navigation. Have added myself to your followers and look forward to your new posts :) .
mysexhaven.com
adultXXX / general    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-24 14:28:55    paolo
9
Nice blog. Your articles are Interesting but there are too few of them. The look and feel is great. Not too many colors, not too many pictures, etc. Good luck! .
tekkaus.com
social / general    260 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-24 10:41:00    Christopher
10
I like this blog. The latest post about weight lifting is interesting. But there are also posts such as making money online. Great! :D.
bayenn.blogspot.com
social / general    112 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-24 08:17:24    Bien
7
insightful blog, very interesting entries as well. COntinue writing...will definitely be back..
philly5113.blogspot.com
social / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-23 23:46:25    alma
9
i like the way this site is used. very tastefully include info, solicitation and useful tid bits. A nice, easy and free flowing opening of the links. nice widgets too!.

additional comments: Thank you for your visit. I like this n dat too so i'll be back. keep up the nice work!
watfordobserver.co.uk/yoursay...
entertainment / music    340 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-23 19:51:44    stacy
10
way to go you, good luck with the weightlifting, you should be proud of yourself, at least your going for it which is more than some people do,i loved the cartoon pics you use as they add character to the blogs and bring them to life, very friendly but interesting at the same time, thanx for sharing and i'm looking forward to see how you get on :) xxx.
addixion.net
social / general    932 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-23 16:54:49    Lyle
9
Well, yuo really do cover lots of subjects, don't you? Ways to make monet online, translators, cyberfriends, and more? Well written, intelligent articles.
mountainmachineandmotorcycle....
miscellaneous / general    142 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-23 14:34:08    Mandy
10
Love your blog!! It's great reading. I found all of your articles very interesting. (I also checked out your other sites and liked them as well.) Best of luck to you!!.
epeshawar.co.nr
social / general    227 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-23 12:48:12    W
10
A great great website....goog luck with it..
WhiteKnuckleCards.com
reference / general    146 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-22 22:39:55    Bruce
9
Good, honest hard hitting blog. Straight to the point, clear out the B.S. You site reads well, very easy to read flowing prose and adequately engaging, and some very interesting side facts. Fascinating!!!!.
knowurdate.blogspot.com/
social / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-22 21:16:31    John
9
the name This and that blog is very eye catching! I learned somethings about making money on the interneta nd cyber friendships. .
botox-info.net
health / information    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-22 20:56:49    Mike
10
Other category pages loaded quickly, I like your blog title. I click on 5 Google ads 4y, good luck! http://www.linkreferral.com/adwel.pl?oldrefid=212408.
moviebreaker.com
entertainment / movies    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-22 20:48:58    Anthony
9
The content is good and the only improvements I can sugest is a chage of your design and adding more pictures..
hostsimplex.com
computing / hosting    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-22 20:03:17    Jason
10
One of the best looking blogs or layouts that I have seen in a while. A+.
AllThingsTangled.etsy.com
shopping / gifts    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-21 23:54:25    Joan
9
This is a really fun blog. Not only are the ideas interesting to read about, but the writing is good too!.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8659 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-21 05:06:46    mike
10.0000
I will have to take a closer look later on....
moonburst-tones.blogspot.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    133 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-20 22:32:34    r
9
Hi, nice blog, i really like your article on real friends vs. web friends. I can relate to what you are saying and also on your seo article. I used to be just like that in the beginning! Nice layout of your blog, and your links work well. Easy to read writing style. Take care and keep it up..
shoppingkharma.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    350 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-20 22:31:58    Kharma
10
What an interesting life you have had. I wish I could be a translator but unfortunately I only know English and that's it. But your life of moving around is quite fascinating. I really like your blog and I hope you keep it up. I plan to bookmark and follow. Keep up the great work!.
palakat.com
entertainment / general    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-20 17:44:23    Marjan
10
Hi, you have nice blog and good content. .
fannox.com
reference / general    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-20 16:30:36    ionut
10
Very nice blog, nice design and very interesting articles. I gave you some clicks on your google ads as an appreciation..
insearch4you.blogspot.com/
social / general    562 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-20 16:19:23    Allahn Joyce
9
I find it interesting and a great site indeed. the only problem are those widgets or stuffs that don`t show... i mean, there`s always an error. anyway, just keep it up and continue your writing. .
southernbellaswaystosave.com/
social / general    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-20 15:20:06    Kasandria
10
Nice layout. Good banter. Keep up the good work..
getintel4u.blogspot.com
computing / hardware    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-19 23:53:22    ahmed
8
nice design, good content, nice pictures, good info & matter included...great!! overall good website, all the best.
dyeve.blogspot.com
social / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-19 23:08:15    dyeve
10
Hey, beautiful site. already subscribe.U can visit mine also subscribe.thx www.dyeve.blogspot.com.
myspace.com/sweetromance2
social / general    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-19 21:29:37    Rebecca
10
I did enjoy your blog. I'm glad you were able to find so many of your old friends. It's always lovely to reconnect..
adiaha.com
social / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-19 14:34:11    Adiaha
10
Interesting blog. I left comments..
callmestylista.blogspot.com/
social / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-19 10:09:41    swati
9
Had fun reading your posts!.
insplits.com
social / general    187 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-19 07:15:17    Raghu
10
i think u have a great blog here.. and i think u will see more reviews on the same! keep the good work up!.
just-a-green-life-4u.com
homelife / general    112 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-19 00:27:43    Erwin
8
A real good blog with interest content. I like and bookmarked it, to look the future content..
make-wine.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    112 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-18 23:58:58    Carlos
10
I'll be dealing with all kinds of subjects in my Blog, so I hope you will find something of interest to you. Your comments are most welcome! Thanks for dropping by..
mooviepedia.hostoi.com
entertainment / movies    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-18 23:41:59    Carlos
9
I'll be dealing with all kinds of subjects in my Blog, so I hope you will find something of interest to you. Your comments are most welcome! Thanks for dropping by..
womenwantingitall.com
social / general    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-18 20:15:18    Shari
10
I liked your site. Its clean and easy to read. Good job..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use