free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.itgurusatl.com - IT GURUS OF ATLANTA is a nationwide Information Technology implementation, support, and design company which provides a broad range of IT services for small and large scale businesses.

http://www.itgurusatl.com


keywords: businesses scale large small services IT range broad provides which company design support implementation Technology Information nationwide is ATLANTA GURUS IT


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.44
88 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    310 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-19 04:13:42    Daniel
10
Very nice website, loads of interesting information, Fully recommended..
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    506 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-29 03:19:53    Mark
9
Really good site. It looks awesome. Very bright and colorful..
plusgenf20.net/
computing / general    217 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-23 04:26:12    Pat
10
site was easy to navigate and pretty interesting..
legalsteroidswork.com/
education / products    225 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-12 04:19:14    Mike
9
very well set out site with plenty of information..
inabindproductions.xyz
entertainment / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-05 15:19:50    Andrew
8
Good looking site easy to navigate..
healthandfitnesstipsforyou.co...
health / general    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-05 06:20:17    Parthasarathy
10
This website of IT Gurus of Atlanta lists the various services performed by them..
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    411 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-05 00:10:52    Niksa
10
extraordinary eye catching site , great layout.
genf20plusreviewer.com/
shopping / personal    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-18 05:04:46    Steve
10
Simple and yet suitable for your theme. Thanks...
bestsaltpipeinhaler.co.uk/
health / products    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-12-24 16:55:56    Alex
10
Gave a lot of information...
cyns-home-biz.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    566 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-12-24 08:30:52    Cynthia
9
Professional looking site - nice design, easy to navigate and great images..
cashtoyourhome.info
mm opps. / general    528 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-12-23 17:53:44    Haywood
10
10 out of 10. The site is at the top of any IT sites out there.
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    320 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-09-12 15:11:19    Henry
10
thanks for the information. It will helpful for everyone. ..
buy-adiphene.org/
miscellaneous / general    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-07-19 15:07:27    Jonathan
10
nice clean site, easy to navigate..
yessy.com/albrown
entertainment / art    677 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-25 12:30:15    Al
10
"Site provides a wide variety information technology implementation services, designs etc. the blog is very informative, worth a visit".
masterproblems.com/
homelife / general    270 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-15 15:39:35    David
10
Very professional and inviting webpage. .

additional comments: Thanks
adf.ly/OPXKL
computing / software    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-15 15:18:55    Brian
7
It's average site. There are somethings to work with, but no problem. Take time and keep on developing..
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    976 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-15 00:43:33    Ja Linda
10
O-F-F!! T-H-E!! HO-OK!!! Yes, indeed!! It’s well written, getting right to the point, and easy to understand shows nothing but it's off the hook with a polish feel!!!Rocqueyashi International Entertainment Resources wish you the best on your cyber business journey... . .
webspsol.in
computing / services    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-05 16:30:03    mark
8
Very nice job.good graphics content & easy to loading.Very useful site.I give you 8 out of 10..
familyfella.com
social / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-01 22:37:18    Tai
10
Looking at your site I can tell that an IT Guru has made it. very professionally done, very informative and pretty looking website. Great Job and good luck with your business..
howcanimakeablog.com/
social / general    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-21 03:24:59    Gyula
10
Being an electric engineer I like your site. Interesting topic - leastwise for me -, good compilation..

additional comments: Thanks for your comment. Thanks for your suggestion, too. I have taken your advice and worked out my site a bit yesterday to avoid the "dry", only textual content.
bestgptsites2012.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-18 19:01:11    Bryan
10
Love the site an looks great... Very informative also .
didikasi.com
education / general    152 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-17 06:07:31    mohd
10
Interesting site. Nice layout and esay to navigate;) Wonderful .. Some great looking products offered here. ..thanks for sharing. . . . . .. .

additional comments: Thank you so much for the nice comment.
indianiseet.blogspot.in
education / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-16 08:12:18    Mrinank
10
Nice Website you got there , i like Navigation of your website.
embeddedforums.blogspot.in
education / general    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-16 04:07:35    raghav
9
Quite good range of computing services at one stop.Really should make my work simple ..

additional comments: thanks for the true review
freewap4u.uiwap.com
mm opps. / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-14 10:14:23    Sumith
10
I am currently satisfied with the services I get.Anyway I liked you site very much..
plus.google.com/communities/1108...
social / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-13 15:37:10    David
10
great webpage and design keep it up.

additional comments: thanks
linuxforfree.cu.cc/
computing / software    76 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-13 01:47:35    chuck
9
Well put together.Easy to read.I think the background could be better..
tinyurl.com/d97l7cm
mm opps. / MLM    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-12 21:42:12    Tony
10
very good site , showed up a good content and loaded fast.
peoplelink.in/video-conferencing-...
computing / technology    136 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-11 01:53:16    Ch
9
Seems like a blend of IT subject is being implemented here. The title of the site is very powerful and hence the content has to be. But the designing part is well done and i think site needs some spark on the site..
wallyboypetproducts.com
homelife / pets    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-10 03:08:54    Zachary
9
Very good layout and message delivery. Simply and clean is always the best..
guidedhelp21.weebly.com/
reference / general    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-09 23:22:02    Louis
9
Very good website but it tends to load/refresh too slow for many visitors. Hopefully, this issue is fixable. .
bydegrees.net
computing / services    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-07 12:18:57    Debra
8
Very nice site. Provides a great deal of detailed information about your services. The only problem (if you could call it that) the site is not particularly visually striking. Other than that, very professional site. Your question asking the reader if they are getting the quality they deserve makes me feel that the company is concerned about providing a quality service, which is very important to me, as a consumer! Good luck to you all!.
techbattalion.com
computing / services    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-07 09:16:34    Juan
10
Very good website, one of the best designs and layout Ive seen. .
rizecorp.com/
computing / software    186 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-06 23:06:17    rize
10
Hi you are services are really awesome and total IT services are found here. All the best. .
ioffer.com/selling/2sistersbo...
shopping / general    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-28 22:23:33    alice
10
Nice content,navigation is fast to loaded nice.
bloukrans-backpackerlodge.jim...
travel / accommodations    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-24 03:02:25    Edna
9
This is a overall good site.With your site I would agree that detailed information is beter, but I get easily bored with alot of reading..

additional comments: Thank you very much for your input.We do apreciate it,because it gives a chance to improve on our site. Thanx.
bonanza.com/booths/online_clo...
shopping / clothing    147 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-23 03:56:14    Jam
10
Extraordinary Site:Graphics very nice,information is will placed for fast veiwing.Site loaded quite quickly. The layout is excellent Great Job. .
dysfunktionalmusings.wordpress.co...
miscellaneous / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-09 15:44:58    JoAnn
9
Well-distributed information....

additional comments: Thnx... Will do so once I have a few more posts under my belt...
goo.gl/hblrJj
homelife / realestate    187 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-04 11:49:41    Easi
10
Well crafted site. Server respond is also excellent. Way to go!!.
realmonstrosities.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    450 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-26 06:43:33    j
10
Beautiful site, great information and easy navigation..
net4.in/net4app/index.aspx
computing / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-21 08:39:22    Net4
5
nice place for desktop support, networking services software services. .
inglesenusa.com
education / instruction    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-20 16:40:03    Enrique
10
I enjoy this website, it's clean, easy to find their contact information and it's immediately clear what they do and how they can help people..
atlantacouponcocktail.com
shopping / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-20 06:22:44    Teriann
10
This site is easy to navigate, offers a great service and is set up in a visually appealing way..
igennie.net
computing / services    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-13 03:07:02    Sandeep
10
Original content and very helpful, quickly provide the information needed, a good web design, quality products. Perfect score. Congratulations and success...
macoverride.blogspot.com
computing / technology    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-12 19:42:14    Peter
9
Site looks very nice and professional. Content is relevant and loads up very quickly. Good work..
bedroom-dj.co.uk
entertainment / music    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-11 04:45:39    Kenny
9
Your site looks expertly done, the images look fantastic and it is extremely easy to use..

additional comments: Hi could you tell me what a subchild is I am extremely new to this and am learning as i go. Any help would be greatly appreciated. Kenny, info@bedroom-dj.co.uk

response: A subchild is a separte page within itself. Such as when you go to a page and then you click another section such as "contact us", "about us", "what we do", etc. Those pages are subchild pages. The information is further broken down on these subsequent pages, plus the customer can easily go to what information they want.
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    535 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-30 21:02:20    Carol
10
Looks like an interesting, informative web site that should be of really keen interest to people seeking such info..
whitecollarcrimeingeorgia.blo...
social / general    559 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-18 10:42:57    Richard
9
Fantastic, well organized site about IT and tech issues. Check it out! Great job!.
wifidenver.com
computing / services    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-17 17:59:40    Allen
10
Looks like a good site. Hope you are doing a lot of business. .
homevideostudio.com/art
shopping / personal    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-03 02:11:34    Arthur
10
Great site with very good navigation. Seemed very easy to maneuver through all of the selections. I can make many return visits to this site and know I can navigate easily..
heritagefoodnetwork.com
homelife / personal    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-02 23:59:08    Monty
10
Great site for IT. It definitely targets a very specific market. The site is designed well and gives relevant information. If need IT help I will check them out..

additional comments: Thanks for your review. I don't know which site you reviewed. We had a beta site up that was just put up to test some things. The link that is pointing to our domain http://www.HeriageFoodNetwork.com is the correct link. If you get a chance to look at it I would really appreciate it. Your background and training gives you real credibility. I respect that. Thanks
makemoneyonshares.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    125 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-23 21:45:01    Anil
10
NICE SITE, LOOKS VERY PROFESIONAL.
smoothreviews.com
computing / webdesign    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-21 22:51:20    cameron
7
Great Site! I would use this site if I had money! but I dont :-(.
satellitehomeus.com
miscellaneous / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-10 05:06:47    Tammy
9
Good layout on the website. Easy to find what you are looking for.easy loading(quick). I like it.

additional comments: Thank u kindly for looking at my site. Hope to keep in touch
fardien.com
reference / general    264 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-09 11:26:21    Far
10
Wonderful site, many links, excellent content. Layouts, graphics and colors are good..
resellebookshop.com
mm opps. / products    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-21 19:51:00    Pat
10
Very nicely laid out site. Very professional, clean, easy to navigate and read through information. .

additional comments: Thank you for you nice comment. I it is greatly appreciated.
signup.wazzub.info/?lrRef=c1685
mm opps. / general    156 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-19 20:16:46    Don
9
Very professional site. Laid out well and easily navigated..
easyenglish4me.com
education / instruction    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-19 02:08:12    Stephen
7
This site has very good marketing and relevance in its content; however, it could use some more graphics, and has a rather mundane feel to it. .

additional comments: I work very hard on this site, and update the content everyday. Since this site is built by me and only me, and I am not a professional programmer, adding content, graphics, and interactive activities takes time, and am adding this as I go.

response: With this being a professional Information Technology firm, IT GURUS OF ATLANTA, cannot have too many graphics which would take away from the content we are trying to convey. In certain sites such as music, entertainment, or graphic design websites, then more graphics would be warranted. On the other hand, when attracting professional clients, we have an adequate amount of pictures. We still do appreciate your feedback.
bigmouth8.com
entertainment / games    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-05 03:42:28    ming
8
A professional website that has deskstop support, it services. .
facebook.com/squidoolenses
social / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-31 03:30:49    zitrv
10
I recently came across your site and I found it with no problems at all. I could also see the relevance in your topics and contents. That's all I could say for now. Good site..
cipa-booking.me
travel / accommodations    262 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-28 15:39:06    Petar
10
This is a very clever idea! Wishing you all the best.
techzar-web-developers.com
computing / general    118 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-24 03:17:40    rasith
10
nice nice keep updating friend http://www.techzar-web-developers.com/.
alisamarket.com/
computing / services    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-10 18:40:54    Chris
10
Good effort, easy navigation, i like this site..
howtomakebutterspreadable.co....
homelife / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-30 11:28:19    Alfille
10
looks so professional, well done.
dougwebb.webs.com
education / general    135 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-23 22:39:03    Douglas
10
Your site is fantastic. It is easy to navigate and loads fast. You have a very professional site..
bestdiscountz.com
shopping / gifts    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-12 21:10:30    Paul
8
very professional looking site. good content, great read.
globaladslink.com
computing / general    1384 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-12 15:02:23    Mohammed
9
Very useful knowledge base site with good contents & informations,best wishes..
magicflight.ru/index.html
travel / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-12 05:34:22    Valery
10
good and nice layout with good content.
costaluzholidayrentals.com
travel / accommodations    445 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-31 14:29:13    karen
10
what is there not to like about this site, clear, easily navigated, quick to download and has excellant useful information -w ell done.
booksbypoliticians.co.uk
reference / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-29 02:52:12    j
10
Very clean and clear, easy to navigate and read. A subtley vibrant website that draws the eye without overbearing the content. Affiliations was good, on the front page but not dominating. I also liked the news page, dual screen laptop, wow!.
squidoo.com/filmbuff
entertainment / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-27 10:38:51    rass
9
nice colorful site, great info, good job.
infoinsightsoft.com/
computing / technology    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-24 08:03:08    infoinsight
10
Wow Banner is really good...nice consulting firm specializes in desktop support..thanks and have a good job done...Have a look on this site http://www.infoinsightsoft.com/ and post your comments.
eulinterior.blogspot.com
education / general    143 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-20 05:59:31    mari
10
interesting and useful site reviewing my success please.
gigjets.com
computing / general    194 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-17 03:38:28    Swapnil
10
Wow! Nice and simple layout, easy to understand! Nice work with the website :).
cabincovefarm.us
travel / accommodations    122 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-10 18:48:17    Sharon
10
You are also good at presenting your website for your computer business. I like all the pics to visually demonstrate what you were talking about. Very well presented. .
worldgolfemporium.com
entertainment / sports    99 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-10 17:12:07    David
10
Good site. Very informative. Coming from a techie background, I found the information here spot on and easy to understand..
nicklockard.com
computing / services    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-08 21:48:40    Nick
10
I like the graphics, looks good.

additional comments: I'm planning on redoing the site soon, I agree I have it all jumbled!
stayingleaninoaklandcounty.blogsp...
finance / general    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-07 09:21:46    Tashena
8
Very professional looking site. I'm impressed..

additional comments: Thanks for your honest feedback! Any specific suggestions for better organization?
sean.zurvitaads.biz
mm opps. / services    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-06 15:32:27    S
9
Great professional looking website, graphics looks good. The information and services is placed excellently on the site. If your looking for more traffic and branding to your site. We can help. .
archaicsoftware.com
computing / services    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-06 12:14:17    Brian
10
Very well done. I really like the layout and your information is displayed very well..
mastering-project-management....
computing / services    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-05 15:51:21    GRANT
9
Excellent site. I will bookmark and return later. Very easy navigation..
dogecho.com
homelife / pets    2201 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-05 10:34:59    Michael and Pamela
10
Excellent site that promotes your Professional IT services very well. Site design is fresh, modern and simplistic with excellent use of colors and graphics. Super clean layout makes for easy reading and browsing a breeze. Your IT services are presented well with top notch, well written in-depth descriptions of what your services provide. Best Wishes from a fellow USA Georgian !.
craigcaron.com/
mm opps. / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-25 09:03:24    craig
8
Very creative looking site. Very organized and clean Easy to navigate Craig.
rate-it.co.za
computing / services    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-25 02:59:20    Daryn
9
clear cut website for IT services in and around Atlanta USA. Some. interesting general information on the homepage.

additional comments: thank you for your review we are reconfiguring our home page to be more focused.
crazygadets.blogspot.com/
computing / general    82 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-24 06:05:51    arsalan
10
This site is awesome with some great articles, all very interesting. The page loads really quickly and everything is very easy to find... Thanks please visit us at: http://www.sunnyfunnychannel.blogspot.com/. .
tekblogger.info
computing / general    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-23 23:03:17    Ashutosh
9
good layout and design...I'll give a 9 overall.
muslim4christiandating.com
social / general    297 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-24 23:10:24    ayesha
10
Nice clean and professional site.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8660 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-25 05:09:24    mike
10.0000
good site, will be back.....

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use