free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
vegteens.proboards.com - A forum for animal rights. All ages welcome, though most members are young. Animal rights newsletter, affiliation, forum advertising, and much more.

http://vegteens.proboards.com


keywords: more much advertising forum affiliation newsletter rights Animal young are members most though welcome ages All rights animal forum A


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.14
49 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
xcltechnologies.com
computing / general    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-10 04:19:55    Fareed
8
Nice information good design and good content..
worldwide-hotels-information.blog...
travel / accommodations    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-07 05:39:58    Yasir
8
Very good forums site. I will also like to join it..
animalcogz.blogspot.com/
education / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-14 02:19:21    Marisa
10
I love anything that is helping out animal life. I posted a video and will check back when I have time. This is a very useful site that is chock full of ways to express yourself and join in with like minded people. Thanks for taking the time to do this.
cashcrate.com/2804783
mm opps. / work-at-home    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-05 23:42:40    Kathryn
10
I think it is very powerful that you have the counter in the lower left. I took the time to sit and watch it go up so quickly for all of those poor animals. Thank you for that..
bonanza.com/listings/Short-Ho...
miscellaneous / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-05 23:41:45    judy
10
Nice links to related business are also available form a very fast and easy to navigate page..
tinyclothing.co.uk/
shopping / clothing    189 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-17 04:10:51    hannah
10
Really good froum, very easy to get around, good colours, verclear what the froum is about, good luck with it .
everythingcorgis.com
homelife / pets    116 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-12 12:42:52    Gretchen
3
Site does not load quickly or correctly..

additional comments: Thank you for the comments about my site. As you can see I own animals and I am surprised that would be OK with you. The flower in my logo is a hibiscus which is a tropical flower. I was born and grew up on St. Thomas in the USVI hence the use of the hibiscus for the logo of my business as a whole. I have further perused your site and ask if you are just a site for AR links or if you really believe what you write? Have you studied the differences in Animal Rights and Animal Welfare? I advocate for Animal Welfare whereby because we co-exist with animals and are proported to be the smarter species we have a right and duty to make sure animals whose habitats we infringe on in our day-to-day living have a habitat in which to thrive. Animals rights people would rather I open the door and let my animals run free which sounds wonderful in an idealic world but makes no sense in the world we actually exist in. There would be an extreme ampunt of animal suffering in this scenario and I could not have a hand in it. Do you have any pets? How do you feel about having pets? What about all the "Hollywood" designer dog breeds that actually make puppy mills profitable? Designer dogs promoted by actors and actresses are sold for alot of $$ because Brittany Spears or Mariah Carey owns one. So that makes it profitable for anyone to get a Cocker Spaniel and a Poodle (or whatever the current trend is) and breed them regardless of the health or genetic outcome. Do you know that the designer breeds are hybrids? You cannot breed two Cockapoos together and get a litter of Cockapoos. It is genetically impossible. I am not trying to be rude but I ask these questions because alot of this is ignored by the AR people and they have a knack for saying exactly what the audience of the day wants to hear with blantant disregard for the health and well-being of the animals they say they defend. Can you tell me how much $$ HSUS or PETA actually gives to local animal shelters? Or is all their $$ spent on lobbyists? I strongly urge you to look into the beliefs and actions of Animal Welfare people. I think you will find you have more in common with them than you do the AR people. Please, let me know what you find out and what you think. What YOU think, not what an AR group says you should think. OK?

response: While you comment sounds a just a tiny bit rude (maybe it's just me,) you're probably right. The colors I chose are way too specific in who they would appeal to. I changed the theme of the website to one that I feel will appeal to a wider audience.
N3OS3R.com
homelife / pets    349 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-09 17:46:28    Sergio
10
I loved the site, good & nice content & also loads fast .
hottysextoys.com
adultXXX / products    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-09 06:49:48    Jack
7
Cute Animals, Very good page..
globaladslink.com
computing / general    1384 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-06 15:24:40    Mohammed
9
Nice site with good contents & informations really useful.well done..
holiday-in-italy.webgarden.ro
travel / accommodations    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-04 16:18:52    cri
8
I think the site is really interesting.The topic is of real interest..

additional comments: What are The touch-ups? can you give me suggestions?

response: Members have the ability to switch to a warmer theme if they wish.
wisecreatures.blogspot.com/
homelife / pets    181 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-04 03:03:24    Dr.Mu.
10
WONDERFUL NAME NEAT LAYOUT EASY NAVIGATION QUALITY CONTENTS COOL SITE ALL THE BEST.
replaysport.com
entertainment / sports    425 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-01 16:29:12    Sergio
10
Great forum for animal rights. All ages welcome, though most members are young. Animal rights newsletter, affiliation, forum advertising, and much more are offered with this site. Check this out and support animals around the world. Great work! replaysport.com.
warranties4wheels.com
miscellaneous / general    85 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-30 14:09:03    Wayne
10
Lovely site. It's great to see teenagers and young adults stand up for their beliefs, and in a respectable and mature way! I love all the information offered, as well. The site looks good and runs well..
dogtraining-obedience.com
homelife / pets    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-25 14:58:44    Shane
9
Nice website. The forum topics were very interesting and all the sidebars had fun stuff in them to keep people on the site. Loved the background. Overall, a nice forum. If it wasn't for the name though, I would've thought it was a blog about wolfs in the antarctic instead of vegetarians. I liked the scheme though..

additional comments: Thank you for your comments and the constructive criticism. I'm surprised it took a while to load for you though. I haven't had any issues with that yet. Hmmm... have to take a look at it. Good luck with your forum!
nakedordie.com
homelife / pets    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-21 14:38:42    Johnny
10
I love the passion behind this site!.
zazzle.com/aac_designs*
shopping / clothing    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-13 15:31:59    Ryan
8
Forum has a bright looking future due to the vast amount of topics on offer along with information, contests and music. There is plenty to do other than posting messages and discussing animal rights..

response: Thank you!
RedMonkeyBiz.com
mm opps. / services    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-06 15:52:01    Harvey
8
BRILLIANT graphic presentation but a bit confusing. First view- teeth whiteing- Dogs, humans ??? The animal rights content was superb. Would have been great if the site wasn't so diverse..

response: Aww, you must have seen the ads on the page, which often have nothing to do at all with the content on my site. That is what the teeth whitening must have been-- an ad.
pandoraspetpalace.com
homelife / pets    138 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-01 20:04:37    Gene
10
Well laid out site about a controversial topic. As the parent of a teen vegetarian I will say it's nice to see a site at that least takes parental opinions into account. The site seems well run and well executed. I have to believe the colors are appealing to most teens, but I found it a bit dark and chaotic. If you're having success with it though, I'd leave it alone. One thing I really would suggest that I didn't see is a specific area that is devoted to nutritional education. We work very hard to meet the nutritional needs of my teen and it's harder with a vegetarian diet. A lack of knowledge with this diet can be dangerous. I saw one post from a girl that asked what vitamin B12 is, and how to get enough of it on a veg diet. A lack of B12 is a rare condition in most 1st world countries, but it does occur even here. Symptoms include memory loss, disabling muscle weakness, anemia, the list goes on. And that's just one example out of hundreds. If there was one place where teens could get information they could trust so they could understand the risks and the nutritional needs, and parents could start to learn that with some effort a healthy veg diet is possible, it would be a place the two could meet and start a discussion and collaberation, instead of a fight. .

additional comments: Thank you for your review. I didn't see it until I'd written yours and had to laugh about your color comment considering what I said about yours. I agree our colors are laid back, and yours are really high energy. Maybe it's a generational thing. I also agree about our sides being empty. Unfortunately our template doesn't allow us much lee-way. I'm hoping once I gain some skills I can find a way to overcome that issue. Thanks again for your review, and good luck with your site.

response: We do have a nutrition section, but it's under the vegetarian sub-board.
discount-pillows.weebly.com
homelife / pets    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-10 23:06:18    ryan
10
Very nice layout and it had been the best site i have seen thus far. Keep up the Great work..
zukario-free-link-building-blog.b...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-31 11:04:14    Ilyas2
9
I would like to congrat you for having a unique forum and i wish you all the best..

response: Thanks so much for your review. I really appreciate it. :)
fusionplus.co.cc
homelife / general    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-31 03:38:27    siraj
8
your site is good looking and nice.

additional comments: thanks

response: Thanks for the review. I appreciate it :).
ity.im/0qRkF
mm opps. / work-at-home    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-28 22:30:01    Roman
10
Nice web.Good Pictures.Good Load.Good Luck.

response: Thanks for the review.
tinyurl.com/d36hluy
shopping / general    1119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-28 03:53:33    Jenny
10
good teen site, good quality, but check the error on your page , .

response: Thank you for your review. What error? Where is it? Please give me more details.
fwdemails.com
entertainment / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-27 02:57:42    fwd
10
Really cool site for pet stuff. Lots of useful info and great members. Bookmarked!.

response: Thanks for your review :)
giftmydear.com
shopping / gifts    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-26 11:07:35    Nachiket
5
Site is nice. Little slow however contents can be more powerful Plz review our site www.GiftMyDear.com Thanks a lot..

response: Thanks for the review :).
TravelinPaws.com
homelife / pets    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-23 10:23:27    Dulsanea
10
You present a well needed cause! Thank you for that. Truth always works...there's just to much cruelty, one incident is too much...again, thanks for putting the truth out there. Relevant to your site's color, I understand the darkness, but for me it was a little hard to read. Perhaps bringing more light to your cause will help to 'collective consciousness'...thoughts are things! Good job and thank you again..

additional comments: Thank you so much for your feedback. I actually tried to move the banner at the bottom, but the html wouldn't accept it. It just kept moving it back to where you see it. One of my goals in creating this site was to make it clean, happy and easy to the eyes! I have gone to so many pet sites and it's just too overwhelming. Lilac is a healing color as well as one of my favorites! Thank you again for taking the time to review Travelin' Paws!
motherslove.artfire.com
shopping / jewelry    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-22 22:27:43    Natasha
10
I finally found a site that is informative, but not dull. I love the passion here..

response: Thanks. :)
dragonsandotherimpossiblethoughts...
entertainment / art    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-22 11:21:37    Deborah
9
Great site to get the right kind of bedding for your pet. The cage pillows look great in the photos, and the author says they are easy to care for, good I hate hard cleaning.

response: Uhhh wrong site??? Lol.
perspexsheets.co.uk
homelife / products    169 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-14 11:52:05    Ged
10
A Site/Forum about Animal Rights Something I think is a good Idea for teens. It has plenty of Topics to Discuss and advice on Pet Care. Personally I didn't like the Black but my Son thought it was great..

additional comments: Thank You we Appreciate that.
behindthewalls.blogfloss.com
miscellaneous / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-14 10:03:53    Wolf
10
A very interesting and unique site. I love it! It's one of my Favs! Keep up the good work!.

response: Thank you so much for your review :).
sauravksingh.blogspot.com/
entertainment / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-11 12:18:01    saurav
9
nice design, good content, good info, nice pictures, overall a good website, keep it up, all the best, please visit my website http://sauravksingh.blogspot.com.

response: Thanks :)
kpollick.bravehost.com
homelife / religion    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-10 09:58:06    Kathy
7
You have a lot of good information on your site, and it's nice that other's can contribute to your discussions..

response: Thanks for your review :).
dumpsquestions.com
computing / general    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-10 07:25:19    Senthil
9
Me too agree that, black will save your computer power. But people will hesitate to read content from black theme sites. Normally i have seen only gamers to chose a black theme where ever they go. Change your theme to a different color for week, i am sure people will spend more time in your forums..

response: I changed it to a lighter theme for now and will see how it goes before I switch it back.
k-9corner.blogspot.com
homelife / pets    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-08 20:23:09    Thomas
8
Very nice forum. Great topics to choose from and plenty to chose from. Your site has a young feel to it with the great graphics. I like the look, nice work..

response: Thanks :).
itsfortheloveofpets.com
homelife / pets    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-06 23:14:26    Christi
10
nice animal rights site i i agree with animal rights and this site gives people a ton of info about this subject.
extraordinarywebsites.gotop100.co...
reference / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-06 16:10:23    Brea
10
cool website. Graphics and colors really are striking. .

response: Thanks for reviewing my site :);. I appreciate it a lot. :D
stipplebydesign.com
homelife / pets    570 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-05 22:27:59    Pam
10
Wow, you really have lots of information on this site. Lots of time and work. The only thing I will say is I had a hard time reading some of the small text(yeah us old people complain about that :)). It is readable but maybe make bold or up the font size. On a whole thought, Great SITE..

additional comments: Thank you for your review. It seams that you have a talent for gathering info and organization, I wish I had more of that. I wish you the best and keep up the GREAT WORK.
StreamLineOracle.com
mm opps. / MLM    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-05 15:29:37    Kevin
8
A very nice site with important topics, but I think there could be more to the visual aspects on your starting page.

response: What kind of visual aspects?
dogecho.com
homelife / pets    2202 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-05 09:40:01    Michael and Pamela
10
Fantastic forum ! Excellent site design, colors and graphics. Forum layout is organized and is user friendly. I really like the forum subjects - animal rights and vegetarian subject matter, plus the non-related subjects like poetry, etc. are a big plus. This site is definitely doing well already with membership and posts. Best Wishes for a Great Site !.
gemsandessentials.com
shopping / jewelry    119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-05 04:41:36    margaret
10
Lovely website. good content. lots of good information l like the colours. Good job Well Done..

response: Thanks. :)
bluemerlesheltie.blogspot.com
homelife / pets    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-04 16:19:15    Blue Belle
10
Looks to be a very active board for teens who wish to be vegetarians. Lots of activity and topics to discuss. I don't see anything I would change except that joint juice banner at the top kind of freaked me out first; I didn't see any relevancy that placed had to do with anything on your site. At first I thought this was a Pro-cruelty to animals site until I scrolled all the way down.. The site did take a while to load. Over, great job..
youronlinemall.co.uk
shopping / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-04 07:33:46    Ruben
10
I think this site is very well done. Its clear and easy to use. Lots of things to make you stop and think, how much do I really like meat anyway?.

response: Thanks. :)
hongaun.blogspot.com
computing / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-02 22:25:01    Hong Aun
10
Very good way to discuss and reach out about the topic. I am also a very avid pet lover. I have registered myself to be a member as well. Downside is its a bit too black for my liking. its just a personal preference though. *Update: Thumbs up for the speedy reply and appreciate that you responded to my request =)..

response: I just made a lighter skin for the forum. I hope you like it.
mypoordog.com/CCL
homelife / pets    187 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-02 17:15:39    Sally
9
Overall, the site was good. The only problem I had with it was the width. It may be my monitor, but I had to scroll right and left to see the entire webpage..

response: Thank you. :)
tinyurl.com/cvfl66x
mm opps. / general    1890 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-01 22:04:03    Jenny
10
very sticky site, good balance in your keywords, nice layout!.
click2help.co.cc
entertainment / general    168 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-30 09:44:45    saurav
9
good content, nice colors, good info, nice pictures, overall a good website, keep it up, all the best, please visit my website http://www.click2help.co.cc.

response: Thank you for your review :).
critterville.net
homelife / pets    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-29 23:11:13    Karen
10
Great website with a terrific message. Love it! Your website is easy to navigate, and quick loading. The layout and design are wonderful too! I'm very impressed....and wish you much success with getting the message out that "ALL" animals feel pain...and suffer at the hands of humans to satisfy our need to eat meat. Keep up the fantastic work!!!! Karen :o).

additional comments: We are sorry that you found the music annoying. Most of our users find it appealing, and enjoyable. We assume that users that don't appreciate it will turn off their speakers. I sure hope that won't stop you from returning to our site. We would be honored to have you advertise your website on ours.....it's a terrific site with a wonderful message to deliver! Best of luck to you with your website! Karen :o)
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8659 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-29 05:08:30    mike
10.0000
I bookmarked it....

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use