free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.muslim4christiandating.com - Designed to provide a simple, confidential and exciting dating network for Muslim and Christian singles - muslim4christiandating

http://www.muslim4christiandating.com


keywords: muslim4christiandating - singles Christian Muslim network dating exciting confidential simple provide Designed


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.13
Page: 1 2 3 4
305 reviews ( 8 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
plusgenf20.net/
computing / general    217 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-26 04:37:53    Pat
10
great site! well maintained ,hats off to the owner....
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    203 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-30 03:48:52    Michael
9
Great website design! Nice job. .
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    310 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-23 01:58:56    Daniel
10
Nice website. Menu made it easy to get around, it loaded extremely fast.
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    505 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-18 06:19:12    Mark
9
Satisfactory website designing and satisfactory user interface. Overall it is nice. ..
penis-extenders-work.org/
homelife / products    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-07 13:42:40    Tim
10
Easy to navigate and well thought out Thumbs up.Well Done..
penis-stretchers.org/
computing / technology    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-01 16:32:46    Michael
9
good site with great information . ..
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    320 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-12-23 16:39:39    Henry
9
Satisfactory promotion. Very informative..
way2earning.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    204 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-11-22 10:37:56    Suresh
10
It's a unique concept as there are sites for either Muslims or Christians. But,it has both. Wish you great success. Cheers!.
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    442 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-11-15 08:07:55    Paul
10
AWESOME! love the dating site for muslims and christians. and i am so happy to see you have included the LGBT community, which is so unusual for religion based dating sites. You will be successful for sure! lastly, you did a great job in creating the site, it's fast and clean design, easy to use, and overall looks professional yet fun at the same time! I will be spreading the word about you and hope you become the largest new dating site on the internet. BRAVO!!! Love You!.
marketingwebmasters.com
computing / webdesign    299 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-11-12 07:28:37    Vaughan
10
I actually came across this site somewhere else just other day in my hunt for dating domains. All good best of luck with your venture. If your looking for more options visit datewhitelabel.com.

additional comments: Thanks for those kind words have 20,000 hits to your site at 50 per hour on us.
elicitdesignzsolutions.com
computing / webdesign    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-11-12 03:03:40    Stephen
10
Good social networking site and Good concept..

additional comments: Thanks,we are ready to help you. just mail me
sexkand.sextgem.com
adultXXX / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-19 13:39:39    sexkand.sextgem.com
5
Add Free Downloads Games, Apps, Musics, Ringtones, Videos, Picture, And Many More..
xcltechnologies.com
computing / general    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-14 02:25:58    Fareed
5
the website is ok. www.xcltechnologies.com offering 20% discount on its IT services and Products. Visit the website ... thanks.
thesilverpeoplechronicle.com
education / instruction    365 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-19 05:00:53    Lydia
10
I appreciate your site for its unusual boldness- this in our day of so much seeming conflict between Muslims and Christians. The site is also very professionally formatted and just plain good looking. Also loads well. Good colors. .
planet-hd.blogspot.com/
entertainment / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-15 02:22:32    sam
9
good social networking site... i like the presentation....
core-net-styles.blogspot.com
computing / technology    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-12 02:05:32    dynata
10
wow its amazing chat n date sites i like that's.....

additional comments: thank's for your review wish you succes...
whydohomework.wetpaint.com
miscellaneous / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-10 12:19:26    Matthew
10
That is a very worthy cause that you are working towards. Good site!.
thinkandgrowrich.tk
mm opps. / products    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-10 04:03:13    Ibrahim
9
Unique site, professionally designed. All the best..
tsksoft.com
computing / general    84 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-10 00:48:37    sai
9
Your Site Has Good Content ..I Will Visit Soon Again..& Bookmarking Your Site Keep Going... Please Visit My Site Or Review It Have A Nice Day.
cashtexts.com/by/tampabay
mm opps. / free-opportunities    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-09 20:36:55    Roman
10
Good web, info, product, pictures, layout....
theebookheaven.blogspot.com/
computing / software    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-04 16:14:31    Emily
10
Great Dating Site...very easy to use. .
blogzia.com
miscellaneous / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-04 13:12:28    blogzia
9
good layout and contenst.. wish you all the best.
financemagazineonline.com
mm opps. / information    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-04 04:08:35    Rajiv
10
I like this dating site, because they have given tress to a rare match between different religions..
money.bmullinsinc.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-01 22:48:32    betty
10
You have a very nice site as well. Subject matter works well with the title. Website easy to navigate. Overall very nice site. .

additional comments: Thank you for your review. I like the feedback since I am a newbie and it helps to know if I am on track or not. Once again thank you for your review.
get4free.tk
computing / forums    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-01 01:30:35    Abdul
10
You have a bold attempt of bringing Christian and Muslim dating site..

additional comments: Thanks for your review.
masahati.com
homelife / realestate    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-30 07:25:46    masahati
6
The site loads well, yet it seems very template based. Its a dating site and doesn't recognize the social and religious constructs of the religions it targets. .
jesusforever.webs.com
social / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-29 15:52:20    Yugeshan
10
great site this site unites everyone if you know what i mean great work..
bing.jawoco.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-29 10:11:23    Xmen
8
your website can be improved.
fredostours.com
entertainment / services    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-29 08:27:43    sylvia
9
I found the site quite interesting and very captivating. It offers something for everybody. You can read news snippets, blogsa and if you are interested in dating, then you can easily do that there. Great site!! Well done!!!.
google-my-brain.com
computing / advertising    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-27 08:17:48    Mark
10
I love the banner the site and the animation, although the website took a lot longer to load than expected. Great effort..

additional comments: Thank you.
kenyadreamholidays.com
travel / flights    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-24 02:42:00    Cate
10
A very easy to navigate site and loading very fast. Like what you doing to encourage different religious interactions.
jfatloss4idiots.com
health / information    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-23 05:56:01    jelani
9
good site, I will revisit in the future.
healthy-weight-loss-made-easy...
health / information    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-22 10:07:55    Eva
8
Easy to navigate site, good work!.
free-console.co.uk
computing / hardware    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-20 11:27:17    ian
9
Great site. Site content is very good as is the layout and colour scheme. Loads extremely quickly! Nice site!.

additional comments: Thanks for the complements :)
wklow.blogspot.com
social / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-20 07:02:52    WK
10
Great site for dating! :D.
kotenikkote.wordpress.com
education / general    97 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-20 02:43:09    Nikolay
10
This site is a good for me! Nick.
safarihunters.net
travel / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-19 06:03:52    Safari Hunters
10
Nice site...very easy to use.
dnaron.zeekrewards.com
computing / advertising    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-18 13:48:12    Ron
9
Some great photos and every link I clicked worked. Good site..
real-ghosts.webs.com
social / general    306 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-17 04:29:04    Elvis
9
Very nicely done page,clean.Very good for bringing people of different faiths.Good work!.
openlinks.tk/
miscellaneous / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-14 17:52:52    zoli
9
nice community and surprisingly it works very quickly good work!.
consciouschoices.webs.com
health / information    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-13 10:29:29    Judy
10
Great site! Good concept showing muslims and christians can peacefully coexist..

additional comments: Thanks for reviewing my site.
fbarbour.blogspot.com
social / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-12 10:58:46    Francis
8
I signed up to your site and enjoyed it very much. In fact, due to the quality and quantity of nice ladies - I'll be exploring it in considerable more detail. However, compared to other similar site, I found yours a little too restrictive toward the non-paying members. Even if contact methods are withheld, one should still be allowed to examine membership profiles in detail. Otherwise, how will they truly know whether it is worth the investment of their money. Money is very tight these days, and I would advise you to become more like your competition in this one area..
precutmatsplus.com
homelife / products    343 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-10 13:08:32    John
10
Hello Shar: You have a very nice dating site for religious persons. The site is appealing and attractive. The followers of your site are many and seem to be very outstanding people. You site appears to outstanding. I think you made a good presentation. Good luck to you..

additional comments: Thank You for the nice words of review.
mesothelioma-advice-foryou.blogsp...
health / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-10 07:29:51    shumila
8
i got great information from this site..
lesters-travel.com
travel / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-10 05:38:19    lester
10
Great site l like the idea about mixed dating l have many Muslim friend in South Africa and they are great people good luck with the site.
rosiedreams.com
homelife / personal    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-08 20:07:19    Jeanine
9
Well put together website. It was professional, clear and organized. I appreciated the "share common values" theme in the top photo. Much luck to you..

additional comments: Thank you for reviewing my blog. I greatly appreciate it. Please stop by again. Rosie Girl Dreams (rosiegirldreams.com)
nikolaykot.wordpress.com
social / general    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-08 13:50:31    Nikolay
10
For me and for my education, this website is a very good!.
eton77.multiply.com
social / general    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-08 11:05:57    Siti
10
i've never tried any online dating service before and i doubt that i will have the guts to do so especially when the world has so many psychos out there BUT i believe that not all are bad... I have seen it work for some and best of all, they last! I like the noble idea of uniting these 2 religions. If the motive is pure, your site will be a success... I wish you well.. God bless... :).
homelibertynetwork.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-07 14:10:43    Dathanmas
10
I absolutely love this site. Everything loaded perfectly. I will definitely be giving this site a try..
drbedroom.com
homelife / personal    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-06 22:24:13    Dr
9
Great idea for a website. I love the effort. I wish everybody peace and love. .
squidoo.com/chicharito
entertainment / sports    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-05 11:58:49    mayon
9
well done ..a different dating site and the the motif is very good.
sweeva.com/splash/alanpowell1
mm opps. / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-04 23:48:50    Alan
9
Like the original idea. The site looks good, and is easy to navigate. Will definitely explore further..
justinsart.co.uk/
shopping / gifts    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-02 19:55:44    j
9
intresting concept and nicely executed..

additional comments: thats for your review
meripathsaala.co.cc
miscellaneous / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-02 09:21:46    Mohsin
10
Nice idea i like it.... Also visit my site... Tx.
hotcbdeals.com
social / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-02 08:45:11    Jun
9
This is the first site about muslim dating and I really like it. Muslim women are beautiful...
ListJoe.com/j/Campbell
mm opps. / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-02 03:14:30    Cam
10
you dont see this kind of site every day, I can see you have opened a niche. Good luck.
irishchitchat.net
social / general    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-26 10:10:04    Jay
7
Nice site, great work. Love the design and hope it does really well :) Jayo..
adognamedkitty.com
entertainment / art    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-20 10:45:37    Randy
9
Very interesting concept. Site is clean and professional looking, easy enough to navigate, each information type clearly distinguished from the others..

additional comments: Thank you!
ExplorePro.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-19 22:58:57    Janice
6
I enjoyed checking out the website. Make sure you review me back..
atozrelationship.blogspot.com
homelife / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-17 08:21:23    hassan
10
Awsom blog.go on.i liked it very much..
gizmos-r-us.co.uk
shopping / electronics    100 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-16 19:52:40    chris
10
ye liked your site , everything was good about it, colour was fine and it loaded fast good luck match making.

additional comments: thanks
promatrixplus.com/?ref=7604
mm opps. / MLM    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-13 18:33:41    brenda
8
very goods sight good navigation i wish you well with it.
zootkilo.yolasite.com/
miscellaneous / general    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-09 13:30:21    j
8
I cant belive that hooking up christians and muslims would work out. This website loads fast and it has a nice and clean look. The design is good and navigation is simple but useful. Keep it up.. .
hellokittylimited.blogspot.com
entertainment / games    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-06 18:53:02    sheila
9
Well designed and a asset to online. .
asiturnthepages.blogspot.com/
entertainment / literature    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-06 02:06:31    Jael
9
Definitely a good niche site. People from different backgrounds can unite..

additional comments: Thanks for the review.
dcdatingdivas.com
homelife / dating    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-27 08:49:49    Sweet
9
You have a nice layout. Interesting concept..
hellohi5.com
entertainment / music    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-22 07:59:56    djakao
8
very good god bless you www.hellohi5.com more than music.
tonys-cabs.co.uk
travel / general    100 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-22 01:31:03    tony
9
Site looks real clean and loads fast. A great website, has quality content as well as good graphics...
qualitycornholebags.com
shopping / recreation    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-21 11:55:24    Quality
8
Great site. Good content. A little multicolored. Fast loading...
ourjeepkjadventures.com
social / general    225 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-20 13:50:22    jimmy
10
Love is blind.What a great place for people to meet of different backgrounds..
klgwigs.com
shopping / personal    129 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-20 02:39:46    Karen
9
Great site, I wish you much success..

additional comments: Thank you
ads4hunters.com
entertainment / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-20 02:03:08    Tomas
9
Good design, good work. good luck.
davss.net
entertainment / movies    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-19 10:19:09    Nicu
10
thanks for the review...your site looks good to...good luck .
tasteofindians.com
miscellaneous / general    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-16 00:21:16    Mujahid
10
Muslim people seeking for christians,christians seeking 4 muslims,muslims seeking 4 muslims,christians seeking 4 christians may get their ideal match here...Good concept.
clik4luv.com
social / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-15 22:05:14    Danielle
9
Very well done no problems. Good Luck.
lotto-game.com
entertainment / games    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-13 01:59:57    Dariusz
9
well...great idea...I did't know that there are such sites exist at all... I like member's music gallery,very good addition and way not to become bored... good job...keep white or very light background-very good for presentation colour pictures and graphic...many persons do mistake having very colourfull backgrounds on such sites,like yours or mine. Do not do this mistake...have a nice day....

additional comments: Hello...it will be hard ot answer : how to win the lottery...but for regular players,the question:how to reduce the cost of playing is more important...as well,on-line playing has it's advantages...this and much more will be explained on my site and future sisters sites...keep tuned as site is under "organic growing" :-)
goldvine.webs.com
social / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-12 21:03:59    cha
9
Like the Idea. Keep up the good work.
notethismusic.com
shopping / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-11 08:31:22    Eliezer
10
I like the idea on mix of religian and dating . Nice site and very clean.hope you do well..
dadsdelights.blogspot.com
social / general    245 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-10 17:04:36    Ian Thomas
10
This is a very well-designed and unique dating site. The visuals are compelling and the content is more than suitable for the site's purpose. Loads quickly too. Great job..
adolfoblogs.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    161 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-09 03:54:15    Adolfo
10
Very nice looking site. The layout is pretty neatly filled in a simple way. Great job overall..
growurwealth.org
homelife / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-08 21:14:23    chris
3
the site was very easy to navigate and it had really cute girls age 18-23, unfortunately i couldnt view their profiles so i held that against you. second in the graphics on the homepage you have a white couple on a "muslim 4 christian" dating site. In america there are very few White Muslim's, therefore i was offended at the very beginning of your site. .
mazandrie.blogspot.com
computing / hosting    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-08 18:57:48    Trias
9
THIS CONTENT IS NICE IDEA......SO HOW TO RESPONSE FROM MIDDLE EAST COMMUNITY..?.
bestadria.info
travel / accommodations    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-08 16:14:09    niko
9
Nice website, good design,nice pictures, interesting content.Good navigation. All best..
thetrackr.com/?ref_code=SKdc...
mm opps. / products    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-07 21:24:43    Sheila
10
Thank you for your review on my website. You website is build very nice but I'am not looking for anybody right know..
startecuk.co.uk
shopping / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-06 04:37:36    fez
9
exellent concept of building relaions between faiths, website well layedout and easy to understand. good job.
expeditionhighway.com
entertainment / products    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-04 14:55:20    Jeff
10
Your site is put together well. A Good service for man kind..

additional comments: Ty you for your comments
adf.ly/1feZ
education / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-03 16:29:22    Manabendra
9
Wish I was a muslim or a christian. I would have probabaly used your site then. Your Hard work is appreciated..
developmentservices.us
homelife / services    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-31 23:20:38    Doug
9
I never thought about it before, but a dating service by religious belief is very original. The site uses good mix between text and pictures so users can navigate easily. Good luck..

additional comments: Thanks for taking the time to review my site. I appreciate it.
erikhare.com
social / general    109 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-30 12:38:27    Erik
9
Well laid out and easy to navigate. Would like more success stories (testimonials) and photos of happy couples to grab my attention more. Otherwise quite good..
freesiete.blogspot.com/
computing / software    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-30 07:57:43    freesiete
9
Very original site. Yes it would be nice ... as I've got a dream from you know who. Good work.
superstararjunchauhan.info/
social / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-29 02:58:22    Arjun
10
hey u have good site keep goin bt stop to visit my blog http://superstararjunchauhan.blogspot.com/ its really cool n do comment on its latest post n i hope u will get some more tips about some cool things............................................
heavenlybaliweddings.com
miscellaneous / general    105 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-28 03:48:15    Rita
9
what a site! muslim and christian dating site, nice harmony...love this site! love the design, photos and composition...make it pleasant look..
udek.in
miscellaneous / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-19 03:34:35    Krishan
8
at per the design , the site is qualify for attraction in internet.
princesscj.info
social / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-17 23:31:20    Arlene
7
a good site for both christian and muslim.. :).
opalstoneruby.com
entertainment / music    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-17 00:14:01    Yossi
10
Wow! Great idea and nice opening/ front page of website! Dating for moslem and christian, cross religion and will help those people based religion with really cool website and network! Nice web!.
writingjug.com
social / general    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-14 08:51:15    Mariana
10
Nice site, fast loading and easy to navigate. It offers so much more than a normal dating site. .

additional comments: Thanks for reviewing.
mommylivingthelifeofriley.com
homelife / products    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-13 18:20:24    Melissa
10
Great site with some real interesting graphics! I really liked the layout too!.
t.co/U30hLtI9
entertainment / music    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-07 03:14:44    Zachariah
10
ive reviewed this site multiple times, I still like it..
tikibarswimwear.com
shopping / clothing    591 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-05 22:08:25    Shonda
10
Your color and design scheme are the perfect combination for your Site content, and the Site navigation is fast and easy. You have a well-structured Site with clear images that load quickly. The Site has a very classy look and feel, and has a lot to offer. I am very impressed and wish you much success!.

additional comments: Thank you for your review!
tinyurl.com/wantresidualincome
mm opps. / general    124 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-05 12:21:23    Herman
N/A
Your site did not load. It said Error Database Connect Fail..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use