free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.krazymonkeytale.blogspot.com - This is a blog about all those crazy yet funny stuffs in my life. Visit and find out. Let me brighten up your day.

http://www.krazymonkeytale.blogspot.com


keywords: day up brighten me Let out find Visit life my stuffs funny yet crazy those all about blog is This


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.29
Page: 1 2 3 4 5
420 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    203 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-14 04:30:20    Michael
10
it is a perfect wbesite and i love it..
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    505 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-10 03:33:50    Mark
10
Lovely site with loads of content. Thanks for sharing :)..
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    320 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-17 13:22:54    Henry
9
Nice website, very practical information. .
tunogngtagalog.blogspot.com
education / general    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-04-04 09:57:13    Muhammad
10
Blog Anda Sangat Bagus,Tapi Sebaiknya Diperbaharui Tulisannya..
earnfacebookcreditsfree.blogspot....
mm opps. / free-opportunities    285 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-01 19:25:14    carl
10
great looking blog thats a good read. loads fast and is easy to navigate through.
attic-cake.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-09 01:54:59    salmi
9
Hello, terima kasih krn visit my blog, blog anda sgt kreative dan menarik..

additional comments: Terima kasih.
rightdatingtipss.blogspot.in/
entertainment / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-03 04:03:24    swarn
3
Need to improve , its take so much time to load and also the navigation is not much clear on site.
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    976 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-25 05:48:04    Ja Linda
10
T-H-I-S M-A-D!!!! Yes, indeed. This blog holds it all - well organized, easy to understand, well written, font color schemes works well with the text, clear images, and fast download. All I can say is "go for it". Rocqueyashi International Entertainment Resources wish you the best on your cyber business journey... .
everything4scrapbooking.blogspot....
shopping / jewelry    99 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-21 10:59:57    Gary
10
Very cute blog. It loaded instantly and with no problems. I love your banner and the cute monkeys. Great job having so many members. I read your August 20, 2012 post it was very well written and entertaining to read. I hope you get over your fear. Best of luck with the page..
htmlblogging.com
social / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-21 04:28:02    Reaz
9
I like your site. Very fast..
writerwithastutter.com
miscellaneous / general    445 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-21 03:38:11    Peter
10
well designed site with a good variety of well written topics, wish you luck.
facebook.com/pages/Fashion-Ac...
social / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-29 14:56:54    Lisa
10
Love your site, love the jokes.Fabulous.
misslatoya.wordpress.com
social / general    127 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-29 14:54:59    LaToya
10
You Have A Nice Appealing Site. I Read All Five Posts On The First Page And They Were Good And Interesting. You Express Yourself Very Well. Loved The Photo Of The Vegetarian Dish..
kabenlah.com
social / general    131 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-29 11:36:22    cudjoe
10
A simple but a great blog. Keep up with your work.
dr01d.zeekrewards.com/
mm opps. / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-29 08:58:33    Chetan
9
Nice blog! I've never been about blogging, because I didn't have time to start one, but I find it wonderful to read stories and funny ones especially..
eatinghealthyhub.com
health / information    714 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-29 07:39:28    Brent
10
Nice site with great personal content and information. Good organization and loads well..
everyday-economist.blogspot.c...
education / general    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-09 01:56:07    Constantinos
8
Website loaded fast. Excellent personal content. .
owlsporch.com
mm opps. / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-15 18:50:34    Carola
10
Muffin is so adorable! Congratulations! And really nice that you went to a shelter to pick your new family member! All the best :).
egr8.blogspot.com/
entertainment / literature    665 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-15 16:42:03    Ellie
10
This is a so funny site. Your design is fantastic. The navigation is simple and intuitive. Good luck..
jakkie.neucopiamovie.com/?SOURCE=...
mm opps. / work-at-home    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-15 14:43:57    Jacqueline
8
Where is the information about the monkeys?.
abalancedlifesite.com
homelife / personal    172 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-28 20:04:31    Robin
10
You have a delightful site. I enjoyed reading through your posts. I also enjoyed your photos..

additional comments: Thanks for stopping by and for the review.
tokz26.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-27 03:57:52    Paul
8
The site is good. full of interesting topics. interface is simple. well done..
codquestions.com
entertainment / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-07 19:01:50    Atlas
10
You are a pretty good writer. The most recent post on your blog reflecting over Mother's Day was moving. Your posts are all really interesting. .
facebook.com/Everything4Scrap...
shopping / jewelry    159 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-07 08:42:48    Gary
10
Great blog. I love the crazy monkey tale title and banner. I also really like your hello graphic at the top. The color choices are great and easy on the eyes. The writing is good. The ads are perfectly placed. I don't see anything I would change. Well done and best of luck..
cyanqueen.blogspot.com/
social / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-07 06:46:52    Aijalonica Lei
8
First of all, I like how your blog is customized with cute little monkeys around it! Whenever I find a blogger like you who actually talks about her life (not just her vanity life), I feel relieved that there are still bloggers who can stand up for themselves for having a unusual but relevant blog. Keep up the good work! Happy blogging~.
birdguide.blogspot.com
homelife / pets    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-07 05:09:44    Audy
10
This blog gives a good information..

additional comments: Thank you for visiting.I will try to find new information to all time.
Themarriagegift.wordpress.com
homelife / personal    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-19 08:50:59    diane
8
Interesting and informative site. Well done..

additional comments: Thank you so much! I am greatly encouraged!
seriousnuts.blogspot.com
social / general    140 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-14 22:26:47    serious
10
Great site with interesting posts. I will definitely come back. Have already added this to my favorites list..
ellasbooks.weebly.com
social / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-14 13:56:05    Ella
9
This website is very nice and is well designed. The images all are very simple, yet they all seem to blend together. This is the kind of website that I'd like to come back to again..
hitmefast.com/
computing / advertising    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-06 19:20:47    valentino
10
very interactive and funny site , the posts are useful, I like the peace of your lifethat you told us, good work.
atrustingchild.blogspot.com
social / general    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-28 01:34:33    Roy
8
Nice site. A bit typical for a mom blogger, but ur story of ur own life makes it a bit special..
theverbalassassin.net
miscellaneous / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-27 16:06:45    janet
10
Story on the home page was very touching..
jokeseger.blogspot.com/search/lab...
entertainment / general    92 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-27 10:13:48    ferry
9
really nice and attractive content, i found so many funny think at your content. keep good work ^_^.
dianewilkie.wordpress.com
homelife / personal    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-25 08:21:43    Diane
7
This site seems to be lots of fun. Great effort..
twindoubleblessing.wordpress....
homelife / personal    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-25 06:02:40    Diane
7
Nice and interesting blog. Lots of great content. well done..

additional comments: Thank you for your comments and for taking the time to look around.
insidebrettshead.com
entertainment / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-22 20:20:06    Brett
9
Very funny personal stories, will be back to read more.
incomefortune.webs.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-22 15:58:41    philip
10
What a great site you've got. Never seen anything like it before. Funny stuff though. Sure you should check out my funny site too with an opportunity to make a fortune with a free $10 to start.
mobilegameacademy.com
computing / services    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-22 15:45:51    RH
9
Great content. Seems like a well maintained and up to date site..
centralheatinginbristol.chari...
mm opps. / services    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-22 10:34:29    Tony
6
Good website, easy to navigate around.
accountantsinlondon.charityan...
mm opps. / services    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-22 09:43:27    Tony
7
Nice website, easily readable..
journey2love.com/solution58
health / products    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-22 05:28:40    Tony
9
Very nice website, interesting stories. good layout, good job..
earningpassively.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-13 14:39:41    Gloria
10
Love your blog! Nice photos and fun to read!.
juzopinions.blogspot.com/
social / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-13 06:32:19    Beverly
10
I really like your blog! a lot! good job... MGBU.
neilp.co
social / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-02 19:45:09    Neil
10
very nice site! love the background! good posts too!.
myday1.com/globalnews
mm opps. / work-at-home    94 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-02 11:12:41    R
9
Such a nice blog, enjoyed reading this ! :).
mp3viper.com/
entertainment / music    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-16 17:30:28    Andres
9
Very informative and good. Loved it. .
empowernetwork.com/theyloveto...
mm opps. / work-at-home    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-16 11:40:10    Renata
9
Such a nice website..with interesting title :). i enjoyed visiting your site !.
peoplelink.in/ultra-small-led...
computing / software    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-15 00:16:02    seo
9
I really like your blog,concept is interesting...easy to read the layout........ .
bulkcomments.net
mm opps. / services    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-14 22:18:12    Dan
9
Well if you want a wacky fun site then this is definitely the one! Only think I didn't like are those popup ads that came immediately and interrupted me from the site..
h-stewart.ws/workathomebiz
mm opps. / services    445 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-14 19:48:12    Hortense
10
I love your Blog. I couldn't help but join in. Very good job.
sandraspostcard.webs.com/apps/blo...
miscellaneous / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-14 19:04:06    Sandra
10
Very interesting read that is professionally done. Clean site with nice colors, loads quickly with easy navigation and nice pictures . .
pilothedreamer.blogspot.com/
social / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-24 18:24:05    Juney
9
Love the design. The font makes a perfect match for the layout and it can be read easily. The content, are of course original and all the ads were arranged in their proper way. I love the Bubur ChaCha recipe, we actually occasionally make it too. Best of luck! .

additional comments: Thanks! Will do some improvisation and expecting comebacks from you too. :-D
newstopnight.in/
miscellaneous / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-24 09:40:54    jas
8
Life is like we see it. nice topic, i am very impressed with the site.
MasonicSupplies.co.uk
mm opps. / products    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-24 07:34:34    bill
6
good site very interesting informatio about yourself and other items..
betvegas.biz
miscellaneous / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-21 02:54:45    scott
10
very nice cool site, fast load, good luck.
GoogleNewsSubmit.com
adultXXX / general    107 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-20 12:55:06    James
10
I enjoyed checking out the website. Make sure you review me back..
facebook.com/coolfreemerchan...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-20 12:24:59    mitchell
9
Great site, loaded fast, great content, great for a look.
kotev25.wordpress.com
social / general    141 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-15 00:07:30    Nikolay
10
Good blog with interesting content and ideas!.
lonelylife41.blogspot.com
social / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-14 10:02:39    April
10
I love the content and set up of this blog. I am your newest follower!.
insearch4you.blogspot.com/
social / general    562 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-05 16:46:50    Allahn Joyce
10
i find the site interesting, but it surely needs a little improvement when it comes to its public appeal. i like what i have read and i consider it well presented. just keep it up!.

additional comments: Thank you.
letsgochina.over-blog.com
travel / info    76 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-05 06:13:18    on
9
Nice blog, nice content. The funny travellers tales made me laugh. There is also interesting DIY content and great topics from your daily life. .
scribd.com/doc/104178121/A-bo...
entertainment / literature    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-04 23:47:28    pandian
10
beautiful site, with lot of photos. I love the way you write. and enjoyed the post abt advice :).

additional comments: hey thank u. hope our dreams come true indeed. best wishes
witwokandwisdom.blogspot.com
homelife / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-24 23:55:02    Sudha
10
Very nice and informative food blog.I really like the content and enjoyed being here..
creditmanagementworld.com
finance / general    536 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-24 03:14:35    Nick
1
Clicked on your wesbite. Guess what? It redirected me to another place that was trying to retrieve information from my personal computer. This site redirects to a place that is worse than a virus - it's actually trying to steal personal informaton from my home computer! .
citychiconafarm.com
social / general    217 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-23 11:45:49    S.
9
nice looking site - and some interesting content. simple, clean layout...
sugardaddy4you.com
miscellaneous / general    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-23 08:48:35    scott
10
cool site and name, nice , and fast load.
safwana.org/main.html
miscellaneous / general    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-23 08:23:23    ajith
9
fast loading,easy navigation,cool layout..
OrionsLine.com
shopping / electronics    365 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-17 19:59:27    Alex
10
Liked your new post about pets a lot. Definitely a good topic to write about as it needs more awareness. Great site adding to favs!.
rainbowpiggies.webs.com
homelife / pets    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-17 19:34:25    Tommas
10
Yours is a lot better than the typical blog. You have very good entries that make sense, the colors are perfect, and the site template you chose is great. I wish your site success..
baby-bill.com
mm opps. / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-17 18:07:33    Shira
8
This site is unique. I like her personal profile on the side. I too am a "Jack of all trades but master of none." Also, I plan on watching "Marley and Me" to see why it would make someone so humorous cry..
amber-and-max.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-15 09:00:32    Amber
9
I have to agree with you and your one post. If you blog, people will follow and read along. Some might just go to the page and then leave but others will read through. I love the framed butterflies! I might start letting my car airout so I can try to catch one..

additional comments: Thank you!
iamsamer.blogspot.com
computing / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-13 20:51:57    Samer
9
This blog is actually about crazy and funny stuffs.
bit.ly/1uJhAVS
mm opps. / MLM    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-13 17:03:57    Anthony
7
good site everything looks great nice job done.
on-line-associates.com
mm opps. / information    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-13 12:26:06    Eric
10
Joy is when you find a genuine blog with original content, pictures, and thoughts. Great work..
winbackmylover.info
social / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-13 06:32:10    ted
8
A personal site that covers one families life with their pets and plants, with the occasional bad joke thrown in.
mayrodrigo.com
social / general    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-13 04:45:30    May
9
A lovely blog and I enjoyed the contents. I'll definitely drop by again....
fromwalatookay.blogspot.com/
social / general    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-06 07:18:31    airine
10
love the content, the post looks like an animal lover love it.
wintergurl88.blogspot.com
social / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-06 04:54:09    yana
10
Interesting blog. nice to meet you.
ekwy.blogspot.com
social / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-06 02:08:26    Emily
9
Love your blog. I have a cat too. Her name is Midori!.
1ststopfactoryshop.com
shopping / electronics    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-05 17:58:57    simon
10
Totaly amazing,if there was an 11 out of 10 you would have got it..
abbiescookingkitchen.blogspot...
social / general    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-28 15:27:31    Abby
10
Haahaaa your site put a smile on face today. Thank you!!.
newchristianethics.blogspot.c...
homelife / general    116 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-28 03:23:41    Alan
9
Very attractive site that is easy to navigate and is well laid out. Well done..
473e9299.linkbucks.com
social / general    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-28 02:11:21    Ryan
9
I liked your blog. I didn't really see anything I didn't like about it. I was reading your post about crushes (the joke one) and it definitely brings back memories of back when I was in school (use to have a crush on a hot blond girl I knew back then). Keep the posts coming..
lucybledel.blogspot.com
homelife / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-23 00:21:15    Lu Syen
9
nice website.. keep move on & good luck ! :).

additional comments: thanks ! :) you have a nice website too..
bbbclassifieds.com
homelife / services    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-21 21:00:04    Jim
10
A well laid out blog. I liked your jokes. FATHER BLESS jim.
lulu.com/spotlight/i3meathotm...
entertainment / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-21 13:36:19    irene
7
funny stuff! as the name says, good lighthearted reading. may check the blog posts. .
novelmodelselite.com
entertainment / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-21 08:08:40    Drini
10
Your site made me laugh... especially "Anyone Reading My Crap" :) Yes, we are reading... and it's not crap :) it's really good! Best!.
00anything00.blogspot.com
social / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-19 10:30:16    Crisane
10
I love your site, your post and your jokes! keep it up.
ideaas.eu
health / information    188 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-19 04:59:47    Subrata
10
Very nice site. Thoroughly enjoyable experince reading it. Subrata at ideaas.eu.
thesocialstoner.com
social / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-19 02:48:33    Ronald
10
I read your crap man and it was really funny. Especially the Beer on the beach haha Nice site, loaded fast and was definitely an interesting read.
themommything.com
homelife / personal    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-19 00:47:35    amber
8
I could always use a laugh and I found your content great! Easy to use blog!.
adf.ly/2eDbI
social / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-18 12:40:28    Mario
10
nice site to read... interesting. :).
myrnasjourney.com
mm opps. / general    388 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-06 13:11:38    myrna
9
cool site and has nice templates. love it!.
tinyurl.com/764rbkj
mm opps. / work-at-home    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-05 22:30:46    Christine
9
Love the name of your site, and the butterflies are beautiful .
foodfashionandfun.blogspot.com
homelife / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-05 22:17:09    Jackie
7
good site, wish that pictures are bigger than 450...

additional comments: thanks, that is why I mentioned to my readers to bear with the pics since my cam got drenched & I'm doing my best to get a new cam for the pics.
discoverthestring.com
social / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-25 22:17:08    PAUL
10
Great site...I enjoy reading these..
warranties4wheels.com
miscellaneous / general    85 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-25 11:55:22    Wayne
6
your blog page is very cute.....
moneyonline.freewb.ro
mm opps. / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-25 07:42:18    mircea alexa
10
Impressive site, has everything what you need to know, very well organized, keep up the good work. I should learn from you, hope someday I'll will be able to make an impressive site like yours ;).
everythingpeace.blogspot.com/
social / general    318 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-20 02:18:31    Lena
9
very nice blog. i enjoy all her posts. keep up the good work..
civillywedd.com
social / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-19 10:46:51    Michael
10
Nice and interesting short stories, clean jokes and delicious-looking recipes. .

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use