free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.sunnyfunnychannel.blogspot.com - "Looking for Funny Videos?" Now you don't need to search them on websites. Here is the best collection of funny videos available on the world of internet. Just click http//:www.sunnyfunnychannel.blogspot.com

http://www.sunnyfunnychannel.blogspot.com


keywords: http//:wwwsunnyfunnychannelblogspotcom click Just internet world available videos funny collection best is Here websites them search need don't Now Videos" Funny "Looking


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.27
77 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    535 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-18 00:02:42    Carol
10
Very interesting pics that are either weir , humorous or many times both. Plus to me they are feel good pics on the world we live in..
Left-handersInternational.com
entertainment / products    198 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-16 15:18:52    James
10
I smiled all the way through this clever site. Very good navigation and well laid out. Very inviting and well worth visiting..
myedgeco.com/savings/bu4673
mm opps. / products    123 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-13 15:45:25    Basil
9
The site is unique as it has feutured entertainment items which is used to portray its title. The funny theme of the Blog is shown in the FUNNY pictures shown like Chicken driver,slicing water melon with saw chain! Site serve as ameans of entertainment and release of stress.
taxtipsfordemocrats.com
social / general    152 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-12 22:15:08    J
10
Perhaps more disturbing than funny, I have to say it is an interesting site to visit. Those who are searching for human skin shoes are in luck!.
cbpaycheck.marketsecrets.biz/
mm opps. / products    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-12 20:22:20    William Caleb
8
The pics were interestingly funny indeed especially the "Game Over" one. Only thing I suggest is to add a real footer with all the works..
bitsnbeads.com
shopping / jewelry    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-12 17:34:25    Bits n Beads
8
To improve your blog, I'd say lose the music since it causes the page to load extremely slow. Also, there's a problem loading your comments when someone wants to comment on a post. The ads at the bottom encroach on the comment box so that you can't find the submission button at the bottom. I enjoyed browsing thru all the pics tho!.
shotmakergolfschool.com
entertainment / sports    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-09 21:31:42    Jason
9
Pretty interesting site. I like the color and design. The video's are funy. Definatey a fun site. Thanks for your comments!.
weeklywinna.blogspot.com
mm opps. / information    314 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-09 19:16:38    Dave
10
Bright, colourful-- a really attractive site. Loads here to keep us entertained on these bleak winter evenings..
witty-remark.blogspot.com/
social / general    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-05 15:42:15    Karla
6
Entertaining and amusing. Will visit again..
johnda.net
entertainment / music    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-29 11:27:47    Johnda
10
nicely presented and very humorous ! i will check back for updated posts.
vaporcraze.com
mm opps. / products    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-15 01:33:55    Ken
10
This website is nice, the foot shoes are really disgusting but funny as all hell. I almost starting rolling on the floor over these. The site navigation is easy and the site is well laid out. .
viewsfromtheleftseat.blogspot...
travel / flights    409 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-08 18:43:05    Len
10
Very funny stuff you have on your site....nice work!.
hoverson.infusionsoft.com/go/iln...
travel / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-08 14:47:39    Elaine
9
While I thought the animation clips were excellent, I didn't find myself laughing out loud, as I thought I would on this site. I guess my sense of humor is different than what was presented..
lowonoil.com
entertainment / sports    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-08 03:53:40    Greg
9
Hey, some interesting and bizarre photos on your site. The audio really slows down loading the site thought. .
kriszta-angel.hupont.hu
entertainment / movies    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-29 15:25:24    krisztina
10
K?sz?n?m.Thank you... Felt?tlen megl?togatom!!!.
laurasjewelry.synthasite.com
shopping / jewelry    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-22 01:30:14    Laura
10
Very cool - you have great taste, I love your choices for your website. We'll be checking back whenever we need a good laugh!.
kandkinfotech.com/
computing / software    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-18 06:38:21    kandk infotech
10
Awesome blog with good layout design..Really good color chosen...navigation is pretty good....Please Visit this site http://www.kandkinfotech.com/ and post your valuable comments...
botox-info.net
health / information    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-17 20:49:12    Mike
8
Is good site, I like it very much. As a favor, I review 5 Google ads that you have on your site. http://www.linkreferral.com/adwel.pl?oldrefid=212408 .
krazymonkeytale.blogspot.com
social / general    420 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-15 23:34:24    Aries
10
Cool blog. Where did you get all those photos? Like your blog, added you as favorite and just became your follower. Happy blogging.
blogonil.blogspot.com/
social / general    115 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-15 08:49:50    Ajit
8
Great Job. Amazing Pictures and Videos. They were all really hilarious. Your template looks really professional. The colors are bold and the content loads fast. The Video Bar is rich in content. I enjoyed it on a whole. Just one suggestion. You can maybe embed your Google Adsense Ads to look natural and you can maybe remove some Ads from the bottom of the page. Anyways All the very best to you!.
worldgolfemporium.com
entertainment / sports    99 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-14 16:02:38    David
10
Cool site. I like the way you put it together. The human shoes were pretty funny. I guess it gives a whole new meaning to walking in someone elses footsteps. .
signature-promos.com
miscellaneous / general    140 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-11 08:38:38    Lee
10
Love this site has great videos, love the chicken and tractor the best. The feet shoes a little creepy.
squidoo.com/how-to-get-free-s...
social / general    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-11 04:49:23    PM
9
Funny but the site was slow to load.
adv.justbeenpaid.com/?r=TRmKD83dC...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    376 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-05 20:39:00    Jeff
10
Very enjoyable site, cool stuff galore. Will be back..
tinyurl.com/wantresidualincome
mm opps. / general    124 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-05 14:53:36    Herman
10
Funny blog. Really liked the dog playing chess. Wish it was a video. .
prinzeonline.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-05 06:20:47    Adrian
9
A good fun site with one disconcerting area is where the text links disappear when the cursor hovers over..
robminx.wordpress.com
entertainment / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-04 14:24:34    Robin
10
I'm still smiling from my visit to your site. Robminx.
usman-trading.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-03 01:13:24    ibrahim
3
funney tv , on this site lots of utube funniest videos r available..
generalclicks.com
miscellaneous / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-23 20:52:14    brian
10
Great website. Very entertaining. Will visit again!.
21st-apothecary.com
health / information    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-22 02:55:44    Andrea
9
I really like your site. The layout is straight forward but creative, with the deep red on white. I LOVE the pics of the animals parenting there children. So beautiful! The only issue I had was with how long it took the site to load. But the best parts came up first, so it wasn't too bad. Great job!.
yourbiznessworld.com
finance / general    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-22 00:52:23    Ashar
6
good website enjoy to have fun.
16square.webs.com
entertainment / sports    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-21 07:33:42    Sam
9
Thanks for the review. You have a good site that loads quickly. Keep up the good work.
just4fun2u.blogspot.com/
entertainment / general    391 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-21 04:24:55    Szilard
10
Good looking blog you have there, I've really enjoyed my stay. There are many posts and as the name says it it's sunny and funny. High value pictures which are cute and makes you laugh. The ads are nicely blended in to the site. Only small problem which i found was at the bottom of the site, the ad and the followers are kinda cramped up, fix that and everything will be perfect. Good job..
Fastcarsdirect.com
entertainment / general    169 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-20 19:32:18    Austin
10
Awesome blog, very interesting topics, nice job..
forexsystem09.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-20 05:28:44    Arsalan
10
Great website easy to use, i clicked on to get some advice! Loved it... Thanks please visit us at: http://www.sunnytvchannel.blogspot.com/. .
primetelecommunications.com
computing / technology    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-19 16:49:10    Vic
10
What an excellent site! Definitely bookmarked and definitely well done! Keep up the great work!.
celeste-diysolar.blogspot.com
homelife / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-19 13:35:14    Celeste
10
Very funny. I didn't want to stop watching..
tourismmekhraj.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-15 23:56:49    mekhraj
10
this site is very interestig so that all the viewers can be easily attractive................
joidiamonds.com
mm opps. / services    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-14 11:26:57    joidiamonds
10
I always like to comment on a sites design and layout because i my self am a freelancer. This is the best site design ive seen in a while, very appealing!!! Love the content!! Site is exactly what is stated. If you want laughs this is where you need to be. The design tho is something i'll remember as well as the content and that will make me keep coming back. .
harirampoudel.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-14 07:11:18    Sameer
10
This site is very nice so, keep it up..
newsnutshells.blogspot.com/
social / general    456 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-13 03:38:14    Volverene
9
Nice blog and I loved the video. Nice work. hope you add more....

additional comments: Thanks for the review. Anytime you`d like to juice yourself up with the latest and the Hotest in Web Design or Blogger Templates, come to Blogger Templates Library or Subscribe to my RSS via Email I`ll send you a daily dose of web designs ;) [I`m sure you remember the address by now ;) ]
blog.flirtatious-t.com
social / general    173 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-11 22:39:49    Corey
9
Great site. I enjoyed browsing through the many topics and post. Great Job!. .

additional comments: Thank you for reviewing Flirtatious-T - All About Dating. Also, check out your t-shirts: www.flirtatious-t.com
paklinks.net
computing / general    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-11 14:08:15    Waqas
9
good site, nice content, good graphics ..
vaultmachine.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-11 03:17:43    Peter
9
Nice. Had some fun on your site. The pepsi commercial is indeed very funny..
brush-it-on.com
shopping / gifts    1707 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-08 22:26:10    Mary
9
Site is very commercial. Your site is a template so all review categories are fine. Content could be improved with some originality. Your so called "never seen before" video is not new...I've seen it before!! Site is ok..

additional comments: Your review makes no sense, but thanks anyway!
mali-forex.blogspot.com/
finance / general    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-08 13:46:33    Naheed
9
good site!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.
rooster4am.com
travel / general    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-07 04:25:20    Dave
10
Your funny accidents videos cracked me up. Very amusing. Loved your site. Funny and nice layout. Great job!..
joinneobuxnow.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-06 21:13:35    NeoBuxNow
9
i like your site...=) .
pratishthasharma.com/
miscellaneous / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-04 07:55:47    Pratishtha
9
It is the most enjoyable site to visit. Unique in concept, very entertaining, and in good taste. Keep up the good work..
examiner.com/x-23950-Athens-B...
homelife / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-02 15:49:02    Debra
9
great site, funny and entertaining.
australianuraniuminvesting.blogsp...
finance / general    138 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-30 03:31:52    paul
9
Foe entertainment your site fits the bill, will certainly come back to have a closer look around..
ibelievecollectibles.com
shopping / gifts    485 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-30 03:07:33    Sal
10
Great lay out to your site and video categories are well organized.Best collection of funny videos. Your links loaded quickly and it was easy to navigate your site. Great Job!!! .
traxxis.biz
shopping / gifts    79 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-29 16:18:16    jimmie
9
Cute site Very funny Keep up the fun Thanks traxxis.
brainwater.co.nr
miscellaneous / general    142 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-26 21:58:02    Christopher
8
Your website is very nice. It is easy to navigate and loads extremely fast. Keep up the good work..
cipatravel.com/
travel / general    822 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-25 13:23:22    Luka
10
I was very impressed with this site,it is very nicely laid out and navigation is excellent..
zazzle.com/wutz4tea*
mm opps. / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-24 12:58:48    Robin Lind
9
Here is another site I've had to bookmark for myself to view after I've finished working!Very entertaining funny candid videos. One drawback only, a few of these showed people who must have been seriously hurt...then again, you know what they say..."It's only funny until someone gets hurt. And then it's hilarious!".
reviewings.blogspot.com/
computing / advertising    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-22 18:43:26    Tanner
7
Why such a long page for just one video? This site is unattractive and if I accidentally clicked this link, let's say on Google, I wouldn't spend much longer then a minute on it,.
welloiledpc.com
computing / services    234 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-17 15:11:45    welloiledpc
10
Very Interesting Indeed, Full Marks from me! This is despite the Pop-ups: all modern Browsers block Pop-ups, therefore Pop-ups are quite ineffective. They only serve to anger your visitors!.
onlinemoneymakingblog1.blogspot.c...
mm opps. / work-at-home    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-17 12:50:36    mover123
7
Brother, yr site contains Trogen...
theconservativejournal.wordpr...
miscellaneous / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-15 09:08:34    Rick
10
Great website with funny videos that really entertain. Can't wait to see more from this site!.
good-product-service.com
entertainment / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-14 22:56:08    Kitikorn
10
Good site feel relax. Cool.
sunnyfunnychannel.blogspot.co...
miscellaneous / general    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-14 10:01:39    Arsalan
10
Great! Well rounded site, nicely layed out, user friendly, clearly easy to navigate. Good job. Thanks lien Please visit us at: http://www.forexsystem09.blogspot.com/..
crazygadets.blogspot.com/
computing / general    82 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-13 17:47:19    arsalan
10
Great! Well rounded site, nicely layed out, user friendly, clearly easy to navigate. Good job. Thanks lien Please visit us at: http://www.forexsystem09.blogspot.com/..

response: Your site is very useful to those who wanted to increase their SEO and make money from their websites. Good contents and also a good site...
getref.com/index.asp?id=BLEND...
mm opps. / work-at-home    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-11 23:30:57    mdjamal
8
Good site,funny and entertaining.
ezitips.com
computing / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-11 15:07:41    Muhammad
8
nice blog for fun and add a navigation to ur blog..

additional comments: thanks for the review for my site.
sunnytvchannel.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-10 19:13:25    Arsalan
10
"wow...thats is very intersting and amazing site i am very enjoy this site..thank you" .
friskyfx.com
finance / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-07 14:18:34    Afeez
9
Great site if you want to get a good laugh. Really funny videos..
kandk.in
computing / webdesign    137 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-07 01:20:34    kandk
10
Wow very good site contains nice funny videos..thanks and keep up the good work continues....
elkkiller.com
entertainment / sports    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-06 15:55:00    Steven
10
Great site.........loved the video............very entertaining.
trafficdigger.com/user/goodnr...
computing / advertising    171 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-06 00:06:59    Lenore
10
Hi Arsalan, thanks for the belly laughs. Laughter is truly the best medicine. Mr. Bean is a hoot. Best of success. Regards, Lenore, goodnreadytogo.
helloroshan.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-05 06:42:21    Roshan
10
This site provides us more information.so add more article..
thegreenability.com
shopping / general    104 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-05 05:48:17    ciel
10
nice collection of funny videos quite enjoyable. More Power! .
hologramchat.com
computing / general    119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-05 03:24:02    jon
10
excellent comedy site! the world needs more sites like yours, thank you!.
jactho.netsalaries.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-02 22:05:31    Tom
10
What a great idea for a site. I really enjoyed my visit, you have lots of funny stuff to check out, I will be stopping by often. I love Mr. Bean!! Nice job..
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8659 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-03 05:09:44    mike
10.0000
I will have to take a closer look later on....
universallove.co.uk
reference / general    527 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-01 05:48:32    Cheryl
10
An excellent site, love the funny links, the coke advert with Michael Jackson was awesome. I can't understand why this site only has 1 review, unless it has only just joined LK. The site loaded really quickly. it's going in my favourites. Well Done..
meronepaliculture.blogspot.co...
miscellaneous / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-01 01:24:35    Kanchhaman
10
your site is presently added to this online job so u have a good site..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use