free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
zukario-free-link-building-blog.blogspot.com/ - Did you have a dofollow blog or site that allow people to put comments,reviews or submit their site for free? visit my blog for more details.

http://zukario-free-link-building-blog.blogspot.com/


keywords: details more blog my visit free site their submit reviews comments put people allow site blog dofollow have Did


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews8.79
47 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    535 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-23 22:38:23    Carol
7
Was going to ask if your service would work for a blog. Decided not to since your service most recent post is 3/13/10.
ardiawan.com
mm opps. / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-21 03:16:47    mohammad
8
hi, my friend! Your article is nice. My blog is also talking about forex trading. I'm searching for many backlinks..
wwpmc.com
finance / products    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-16 16:28:21    Rob
9
Great site. Interesting. .

additional comments: Thanks for the comments, were bullion brokers. You don't need a lot of money to make money in this bull market. Any questions don't hesitate to email me. robm@wwpmc.com Thanks. Rob
elvintiong.blogspot.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-12 01:52:26    Elvin
8
Sorry to hear that you are busy to update your blog. It's my problem also as a part-time blogger. BTW, hope to see your blog updated..
facebook.com/Willi.boricua
mm opps. / services    164 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-10 08:59:32    Wilfredo
9
you website looks good. tank you for the review and suggestion on my good look ..

additional comments: Tank You for the suggeston
mystudent4life.com
education / products    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-09 10:34:50    Justice
9
Informative blog with lots of helpful self improvement and general life skills..
themoneymaking.com/the-best-p...
finance / opportunities    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-08 15:50:41    Ionut
10
Very nice money making opportunities, thanks?.
mariescozycorner.blogspot.com/
homelife / personal    216 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-05 05:11:40    Marie
10
you have really good information, I find it useful...thanks.

additional comments: thank you for the review and kind words i am glad that you stopped by.
perspexsheets.co.uk
homelife / products    169 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-04 12:19:37    Ged
9
This Blog has Information for creating Back Links and Link Building. The Blog has a nice Template and written well..

additional comments: Thanks for reviewing our Site & for your kind comments.
easycashonline.110mb.com/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-04 10:42:04    Jennifer
8
nice graphics, not a lot of info on there though? but nice site!.
pixelpose.com
computing / webdesign    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-03 15:04:49    kiran kumar
8
Nice colors & navigation, good luck.
h2hfantasysports.com
entertainment / sports    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-02 18:07:10    Antwan
9
Well designed site. Great content!.

additional comments: Thanks for the review!
tinyurl.com/6njbtuc
mm opps. / free-opportunities    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-01 12:54:25    john
10
I will definitely try the site. I am always looking for more ways to get backlinks. thanks.
trafficdigger.com/user/goodnr...
computing / advertising    171 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-28 23:09:21    Lenore
9
Hi Ilyas2, Good blog on getting links. Site works perfectly. I am bookmarking it to return often. Best of success. Lenore, goodnreadytogo.

additional comments: Thanks for visiting and reviewing my site which offers you a way to advertise your site for free. Regards, Lenore, goodnreadytogo
notechsoft.com
computing / forums    204 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-28 08:53:37    ahmed
9
nice blog with cool content. Keep going man..

additional comments: Thank for your review ,but the search engine submission page submit your page to search engines. I'm not collecting emails there,but search some engines need it to complete the submission process.
eCa.sh/eqqI?
mm opps. / work-at-home    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-27 14:18:41    John
8
Good blog with very good information for new bloggers..
friendsempire.net
computing / forums    115 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-27 07:23:36    Shahla
10
I found your blog quite interesting, fast loading and impressive in appearance as well! Thumbs up to you :).

additional comments: It's a social forum but we don't allow advertisement yet, as it invites a lot of unwanted spam and other stuff. We are still thinking of starting a section for advertisement with certain rules but it will take some time as I am a bit out of touch from internet these days
makefreemoneywithjeraliyah.co...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-25 01:03:45    Brittany
10
Great site with valuable advertising information..
learning-numerology.blogspot....
miscellaneous / general    262 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-22 08:45:23    Ganapathi
10
Very nice site which supplies "free links" which will enable us to increase the page rank. All the best..
starprofiteer.com
mm opps. / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-22 01:02:24    MARY
10
Very Informative for bloggers. A lot of articles to help you get started or tips to improve your own blog! A newsletter keeps you you to date!.
youtube.com/watch?v=Yf7YwZD9...
entertainment / general    291 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-21 21:47:23    G
9
well i liked the site, it has some useful information but there are advertisements in the middle and the posts are on the side, it should be the other way around....

additional comments: thanks for the review, i used the thisaway template
vigrxplus.com/clicks/clickthr...
adultXXX / products    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-21 16:30:42    Dewayne
8
A blog is a great way to get a website and to advertise..
b1sn1sku.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-21 13:17:55    wiratama
9
your blog is very good teman...senang mengenalmu.
paydaybuilder.net
mm opps. / free-opportunities    1618 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-21 13:16:30    Randi
9
This is pretty good. Have you found that using word press tends to work better than other blogging services, like blogger?.
trafficwave.net/lcp/matthew2...
mm opps. / MLM    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-21 06:33:43    matthew
10
Great tip for wordpress blog promotion. I haven't quite got the balls to try wordpress yet, it is next on my list..
marcos-cj.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    156 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-21 03:19:58    Marcos
10
Nice Site, well laid out...
unlimitedrealtraffic.com/do-not-...
mm opps. / work-at-home    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-19 12:06:29    Top
8
You have a good link building sites. Although I already know few of them. If is good to get to know more. You're at the right time by bringing your blog to me. Forums back link are one of my future direction. However, the page rank 8 with Thunderbird is not topic of my interest.Therefore, I am going to register and post into the forum at this moment. Do keep in touch. I shall visit you again. Have a great day. .

additional comments: Thank you. Please don't think. It is really okay and fine. I put much of my time into it same like you introduce link buildings. FYI, I have a more neat format to my simple page few hours ago. See you again Have an awesome day
reportcardmoneytree.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-19 11:45:40    James
7
This site could look much better how ever the information (high PR links) you get is very good. I would suggest cleaning up the site a little bit..
hits-a-million.com
computing / advertising    480 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-18 21:38:18    Greg
8
some good info presented here........
questionsforcouple.blogspot.com/
homelife / personal    216 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-18 03:08:21    Ganapathi
10
Important and useful information on how to get page rank sites. Nice, please keep it up..

additional comments: Thanks for your comments.
trker.com/go/56971/LinkRef
mm opps. / free-opportunities    177 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-13 14:42:53    Jose
9
Nice site, well designed. Loads fast and very easy to navigate..
vegteens.proboards.com
homelife / pets    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-10 22:08:46    Angela
9
The first thing I noticed is your site title. Perhaps you should capitalize the separate words. Then, of course, I looked at your website. I love the color blue you used. It is so relaxing, and it's easy to look at. It's definitely not one of those colors that burn your eyes out. I also really love the blue thing that borders the page. It's very unique and makes your blog stand out greatly. One other thing I also loved is how the shade of blue used in the background darkens. Maybe you shouldn't use triple exclamation points. It usually isn't considered professional and might turn some people off. I was thinking that maybe you should try out using a blue font like you did with the introduction below the site name. Trying it can't hurt. It may make your site more interesting, and people may want to visit more. Maybe you can also use a more interesting font. Of course, this isn't need, but it may make your blog more interesting. Overall, I think your site is great, and I'm sure if you try hard enough, it can become quite popular. :).

additional comments: Thanks so much for your review. I really appreciate it. :)
webhostingwith.info/?r=cwn
mm opps. / services    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-05 03:18:50    S
8
Very informative site.... but ads are not placed well.... Yes blog is useful ... Thanks.
cintelle.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-04 20:28:15    jeanpaul
8
good site wishing you the best, you can view mind at www.cintelle.com, thank.
belemasporttalk.com
entertainment / general    754 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-04 08:39:10    alex
4
THis blog needs work.no comment.
sweetromance2.blogspot.com
social / general    173 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-03 02:44:17    Sweet
5
You have a very odd layout. Your page requests an email address before anyone sees your blog, or has any reason to want you to have their email. You are the star of the show, so you have to act like it. Try making what you have to say more prominent. People who enjoy your blog will be happy, if not falling over themselves to give you their email. They'll actually want you to keep them updated. I hate the adsense ads between the email request box and your blog. By allowing adsence to dominate your blog, it says 'I don't really have anything to say. These ads are far more valuable. You don't even need to read my blog.' Since adsence ads are a dime a dozen you become just another site. You must understand that you are not just another site. With the economy in the mess it is in your content really is KING. Any blog that has to do with link building, site building, or moneymaking of any sort will be useful but only if they see it. What you write is what brings people back. Once they trust you, they'll be interested in your ads as well..

additional comments: I'm certain that it was not my site you visited. My entire page is a background graphic. My blog is over that and the graphic shows throughout the page without being distracting to the reader. If you click the refresh button on your computer, check marks show up by the sites you have visited. This will help you not get confused.
addixion.net
social / general    932 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-02 13:08:43    Lyle
7
Text box in IE7 exceedingly narrow. Seriously, only 16 characters wide. I didn't know whether to scroll or turn my monitor on its side. Unfortunately I decided not to try to read it, which is probably unfortunate since I'm sure your content has merit..

additional comments: Well, not plain for sure!
chadflick.ws/
mm opps. / information    164 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-01 15:24:14    Chad
10
Thanks for all the great resources you have listed on your blog! Great stuff.
freeipod4.me.uk
mm opps. / free-opportunities    133 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-01 14:18:11    Mike
8
sounds liek a great way to build links I have done a few so shall wait and see if it works liek you say.
helpmebuyacamera.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-01 07:22:58    eri
10
I like your site because it's full of details about how build links. I consider it very useful. Congrats, keep up the good work. The template is also interesting..
lovelife-wat.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-14 17:23:29    Alta
9
LOVED THE PART ABOUT TWITTER!THANX!.
bit.ly/DAnwM
travel / general    126 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-14 15:28:00    Gary
10
Good blog about leads and internet marketing. Thanks for visiting my page about Travel. For more information, just click on the link at the upper right on my YouTube page. Or read my response to your rating below...Gary..

additional comments: Check out further my travel business for 5000 free leads and a getaways: http://bit.ly/OtVDp
bestwebfreebies.info
mm opps. / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-08 15:38:04    John
9
Nice Site, well laid out , Needs more posts .
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8660 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-06 05:09:09    mike
10.0000
I will have to take a closer look later on....
q-computerlaptop.blogspot.com/
computing / general    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-05 08:05:48    Junaid
10
well maintained , good site.
firefoxopera.com
computing / software    85 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-04 16:21:20    Tomas
9
Good informative reviews about some free and useful advertising networks. Great work, thank you!.
itsfortheloveofpets.com
homelife / pets    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-04 13:21:57    Christi
10
great blog about teaching people exactly how to link building blog or websites for free.It also encourage visitors to contribute free backlinks in comments section in this blog..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use