free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.frostingcoutureshop.com - Every girl needs a bit of frosting! Handmade, eco-friendly and uberstylish gifts for women and baby!

http://www.frostingcoutureshop.com


keywords: baby women gifts uberstylish eco-friendly frosting Handmade bit needs girl Every


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.60
25 reviews ( 1 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
doodlesholidayandgifts.com
shopping / gifts    530 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-14 11:34:46    Robert
10
Very good looking site. Many unique and wonderful products to look over. Site nav and response good..
zazzle.com/audreyjeanne*
shopping / gifts    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-12 20:09:30    Audrey
10
There are some very delightful and quite different pieces in this store that would be wonderful for a wedding party. I love the Sheer Bliss - Bridal Bib Necklace - swarovski freshwater pearl organza. It would be such a different wedding piece for a vintage inspired wedding!.
blissfulbites.etsy.com
homelife / general    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-02 23:07:12    Kim
10
Your shop is fantastic! I love the selection of items that you offer. Your shop name is so catchy, and your prices are extremely reasonable. Your baby booties are fabulous!! Best of luck! (To answer your question... I wouldn't change a thing!).
moonangelnay.etsy.com
entertainment / art    282 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-09 16:29:48    Naomi
10
sweet store with extremely vibrant accessories and baby shoes. i like the high contrast, it gives an edge to the photos although it doesn't give an entirely accurate portrayal of the products in a few of the homepage photos as the high contrast is pretty strong. but its eye catching!.
stilnovodesigns.com
shopping / home    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-11 16:15:17    Camilla
10
What a cute collection you have!!! Very sparkly and sweet creations, every girls dream!! The little booties have to be my favorite :-) Congratulations fellow etsian!!.
moonangelnay.blogspot.com
social / general    346 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-11 16:02:22    Naomi
9
nice store! i love the bright colors on the home page, they draw a color magpie like myself right in! your hats are a fave of mine, they look nice and cosy and very jolly.
gifteveryone.com
shopping / gifts    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-02 11:48:05    Pooja
9
The site is really good when it comes to buying jewelry..there are so many products to choose from...the site structure is well maintained and the speed is also good..best of luck... .
bibzees.com
shopping / clothing    496 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-02 08:11:35    Beth
10
Terrific Etsy shop! Love your pictures and products. Pages loaded quickly and Etsy is simple to navigate. Best of luck!.
beijaflornaturals.com
shopping / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-01 13:20:53    Beija-Flor
10
Very cute and feminine shop. Your hats are one of a kind and would be great for baby!.
brush-it-on.com
shopping / gifts    1707 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-23 21:52:13    Mary
10
What a refreshing site!! It's colorful, it's girlie, it's a fun place to shop!! Your items are WONDERFUL!! Can't wait to tell my girlie friends about it. The entire site is professional without being stuffy and elegant without being stiff!! Very well done. Best wishes. .
the-retirement-road-map.com
homelife / general    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-15 21:59:30    Renee
8
Your site changes lay out & that is confusing. Try keeping the same theme through out your site. Nice start..
southamptoncreations.blogspot.com...
miscellaneous / general    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-15 18:06:20    Patricia
8
wonderful colors and pictures - very glittery.
zazzle.com/rlwinkelmann*
shopping / gifts    261 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-15 15:34:24    Robin
10
This is a great site! I love your product line..Love the I feel pretty hat ..that and all of the creations are great. I also like tha tyou have the organic line of products. Such a cute little place to visit. Lots of loving work in here. Much Success & abundance!.

response: Thanks SO much!! you made my day:)
newsnutshells.blogspot.com/
social / general    456 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-05 22:55:39    Volverene
10
Normally I don`t 10/10 but site made me do it...! Loved it. lots of cool things. May be I`ll buy some ;) The site loads fast and has very nice and cute design. Awesome work!.

additional comments: hanks for the review. Anytime you`d like to juice yourself up with the latest and the Hotest in Web Design or Blogger Templates, come to Blogger Templates Library or Subscribe to my RSS via Email I`ll send you a daily dose of web designs ;) [I`m sure you remember the link by now ;) ]
warehousedirectllc.com
shopping / home    203 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-04 02:30:45    Warehouse
10
Very nice site like your homepage very inviting to a visitor makes a buyer want to keep looking great job keep it up.
stampingallday.co.uk
shopping / jewelry    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-03 09:19:09    Nicky
10
You're doing a great job! Your site looks fresh and clear, and the pics are super. Good luck!.
bombchell.com
social / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-02 15:24:27    Bombchell
10
Its a lovely site. entrance/ main page: depending on one's screen size they might only see the image, and not the navigation: the shop, press etc. you could make the image smaller. or you could leave it like that and make it clickable, so if one clicks the main image, it will go to your shop :) & you can write the name frosting couture on the image. I much prefer the shop page over the main entrance page, because it's direct & straight to the point & very pretty (but it also has the necessary links at the bottom if one needs it) & could serve as the main site page..

additional comments: Thanks!!!!! do come back :)
angelasburke.blogspot.com/
social / general    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-19 18:31:47    Angela
10
This is an absolutely beautiful site that you can't resist. It's .... yummy! Although the things that are being sold are not edible at all. Lovely design, attractive pictures, good colours. Fast loading and easy to navigate. A favourite!.

additional comments: Many thanks for your review of my site. Please keep coming back!
statelessdancer.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-19 05:30:12    stateless
9
Your site is fav! Great colours, great job. When I saw your review I got hooked looking all your site. You are a very creative person with a lot of energy and passion, and at the end of the day, that is the most important thing. Keep it up, and all the best for your crafted and original products!.

additional comments: Thanks for your review!
princesssybella.com
shopping / clothing    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-10 00:28:57    Natalia
10
Such a lovely site ! I love the layout and exspeacilly the I feel pretty hat !!! Would love to refer to others =0).

response: Thanks so much!
doylesdiapercakes.com
shopping / gifts    505 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-07 05:27:49    Lori
10
Nice site and well presented. Layout, colors and graphics are good. Pages load quick and navigation is easy. Adorable baby booties!! Best wishes..

response: Thank you so much!
wickfulthings.com
shopping / home    158 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-06 16:26:34    Chandra
10
Absolutely adorable booties! It almost makes me wish I had another baby, or a cupcake;-) Bright colors and very fashionable boutique look to the site. Pages loaded fast and links were all working. Best wishes..
mountainmachineandmotorcycle....
miscellaneous / general    142 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-06 13:41:30    Mandy
10
I absolutely love everything about your site. You have chosen a really cool layout and design-even the name is cool. The products you have are very unique and just adorable!! (Makes me wish I had a little girl.) The site loads quickly and navigation is super simple. Best of luck to you!! Mandy.

response: Thank you!!!
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8659 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-06 05:09:25    mike
10.0000
wish you sucess....

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use