free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.giftmydear.com - GiftMyDear.com is a site---for Pune---especially for you to celebrate the idea of gifting. At Gift My Dear we promise timely delivery and a range of products that will certainly trigger a wide smile and a fond memory.

http://www.giftmydear.com


keywords: memory fond smile wide trigger certainly will products range delivery timely promise Dear My Gift gifting At idea celebrate Pune---especially site---for is GiftMyDearcom


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews8.18
12 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
silkyspuppypalace.com
homelife / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-30 02:23:41    Stephanie
3
could not access your site.
therapyinfocus.com
computing / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-25 22:33:14    Jayme
N/A
You wrote me such nice a review and I attempted twice to load your site to return the favor. It didn't load on either attempt. Sorry, good luck to you regardless..

response: Thanks to written us.. Actually we are facing some problem. and trying to getback soon. Sorry for inconvenience
babycakecreations.co.nz
shopping / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-16 07:22:27    Teresa
10
Beautiful products and fast easy navigating site.
brush-it-on.com
shopping / gifts    1707 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-10 22:59:32    Mary
10
Love the banner!! It is perfect with the site name...which is very clever. You have a nice variety of products and I am hoping you will be adding more. Your pages really load fast and the navigation is very easy. I like the uncluttered style of your pages as it makes shopping easier. Very nicely done! Best wishes. .

additional comments: Thanks for your review. Hmmmm, I haven't had an issue with the clarity of the pictures with anyone else. I will look into that!

response: thanks for reviewing my site..
real-videos.co.cc
social / general    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-01 09:46:42    Jon
10
Very nice shopping site for people who wants to give the best gift for their love ones. With interesting products on your site I'm sure you'll be able to sell more products very soon. Good Luck!.
stampingallday.co.uk
shopping / jewelry    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-28 13:39:04    Nicky
8
Nice little site. I'm guessing you're still working on it as there are no item descriptions or even sizes given. Bigger pictures, or better zoom is also needed. Good luck..
TravelinPaws.com
homelife / pets    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-28 09:38:24    Dulsanea
10
Great name for your site! Very originally..best to you!.

additional comments: thank you!
vegteens.proboards.com
homelife / pets    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-27 17:18:45    Angela
9
I really love the menu. It's so beautiful. Your banner is also pretty pleasant. Your website seems quite odd, however, without a background. It feels like it's missing something serious. Adding a background might increase visitors, because they'll find the look of your site more attractive. :).

additional comments: Thanks for the review :).
focusprints.co.uk
shopping / gifts    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-26 16:13:59    carl
9
lovely site, found a few pages slow to load... but could be my connection. nice products, am glad your not in uk or my daughter would be hounding me to buy the lot!! lol simple navigation, easy on the eyes, best of luck with it well done!.
world-hotels-guide.blogspot.com
travel / accommodations    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-25 19:27:09    Fawad
1
i dont know wht u r doing here.ur site is just a piece of crap..u must have seen ur site before giving some one else marks ......bye .
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8659 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-16 05:09:32    mike
10.0000
I will have to take a closer look later on....
arlene-babad.fineartamerica.com
shopping / gifts    717 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-14 06:38:32    Arlene
10
A terrific gift site that sells a variety of products. I liked the variety of chocolates and the well designed key chains. Images and information were clear and the site was easy to navigate. Wonderful shop..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use