free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.craftersunited.ning.com - A place where crafters can unite and share their creations, advice, tips, and more. Come join today!

http://www.craftersunited.ning.com


keywords: today join Come more tips advice creations their share unite can crafters where place A


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.56
27 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
botox-info.net
health / information    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-21 20:19:50    Mike
8
Very busy-looking site, a bit confusing but interesting and informative. http://www.linkreferral.com/adwel.pl?oldrefid=212408.

response: Thank you!
stupidation.blogspot.com
social / general    311 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-18 09:53:26    Mr. Stupid
9
Your site has a great concept. Its a nice place for people with hobbies to hang out at. I noticed that you have 15 members. I guess your site is very new but am sure its going to be a hit. The presentation is cool. Navigation is a breeze. Site loads real fast too. Great job, All the best to you. Happy holidays!.
myfingersrtyping.blogspot.com
social / general    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-17 21:23:43    Em
10
first time i've encountered a blog dedicated to crafts, and I loved it. easy navigation..
2befriends.net
social / general    206 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-17 16:40:31    warren
9
nice website and all works very well.
cmybidz.com
shopping / auctions    206 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-17 16:04:39    Ward
9
Good work! Liked the site. Crafting blog is one I hadn't run across before. May join when I get some time as I am a crfter myself. Good features with this site. Craft show tips are very helpful..
5dollarwonder.biz/video/index.php...
mm opps. / general    259 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-09 14:30:25    Chris
10
Great blog. Awesome blog. A lot of great content..
whitecollarcrimeingeorgia.blo...
social / general    559 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-08 18:44:12    Richard
10
This is such a great idea--a nice, friendly site where people who enjoy arts and crafts can meet and exchange ideas! Very professional and easy to navigate! Great job!.

response: Thank you!
todleho.com
social / general    142 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-27 12:14:32    Sudip
8
nice looking sit I wish you all the best some off those crafts remind me of my grandmother good luck to all you do have a nice day. .

response: Thank you!
gardenvibe.blogspot.com
shopping / jewelry    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-13 13:20:49    Kirsten
10
Nicely done site! Like the structure that encourages artisan collaboration. .

additional comments: Thank you so much for the helpful review!

response: Thank you! You're welcome!
southamptoncreations.blogspot.com...
miscellaneous / general    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-12 21:26:33    Patricia
10
great site - easy to read - will be back and I am passing it on to some of my friends!!!.

response: Thank you
divorcelawyerinaugustageorgia...
social / general    515 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-12 18:29:40    Richard
10
This is one of the best sites I have seen for those interested in arts and crafts! The site is both well organized and easy to navigate! Fantastic job! Best wishes!.
expressiveworld.com
social / general    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-12 18:12:12    A
10
What a lovely idea and a lovely group. Looks good and I wish you the very best in all that you do from one crafter to another. :).

response: Thanks for the review! We would love to have you as a member.
FlightDestinationsDirect.com
travel / general    81 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-12 15:06:02    Robb
10
nice looking sit I wish you all the best some off those crafts remind me of my grandmother good luck to all you do have a nice day.

response: Thanks for the review!
itscrafttime.com
shopping / general    172 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-12 14:53:23    Gina
10
Wonderful site- Love the idea of getting crafters together! Craft items shown are very well done! Great job and good luck to you!!.

additional comments: Thank you for the review of our site. Thanks again.
massholemommy.blogspot.com/
social / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-12 14:42:07    robin
10
Love it! I am joining! I am a crafter (scrapbooker), so I am excited to join!.

response: Thanks. See you there!
gogreen-info.com
homelife / services    117 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-22 11:37:08    Nicholas
10
Interesting and informative web site. Great source for craft makers. I click on 5 Google ads 4y, good luck!. http://www.linkreferral.com/adwel.pl?oldrefid=199675.

response: Thank you
cynicalmusings.com
social / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-30 23:29:27    Jennifer
10
Easy to navigate. I like the pics that are on the front page...shows what the site is about, and the crafts are cute! I'll be back to visit!.

response: Thanks, visit as much as you'd like!
jonsimports.com
shopping / clothing    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-30 18:23:10    Ranadeep
10
A very helpful site for the craters, well designed and quick load time. .

response: Thank you
lineonews.net.tc
entertainment / movies    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-30 17:23:03    Smart
10
Thank you for your blogsite! it made my day just reading your different posts! keep them coming..

response: Glad you liked it.
examiner.com/x-23950-Athens-B...
homelife / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-30 16:23:53    Debra
9
I liked the site, I am an etsy fan. Loved the colors.

response: Thank you
tellybellies.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    92 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-30 15:28:11    Telly
9
A great site for crafters i'm sure some of my friends will appreciate this site..

response: Thank you
bailiandi.blogspot.com/
social / general    423 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-30 13:01:04    Shabana
9
really nice blog i liked it . it is very useful.

response: thank you
lexiyoga.com/free-horoscope-c...
social / general    694 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-10 16:01:03    Lexi
9
This is a great place for crafters to unite and talk about making crafts. It's very original..

response: Thank you
iitvidya.com
education / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-10 08:29:37    saket
10
The gallery on this website is very nice.The information arranged in very great manner.Keep it up .

response: thank you.
hunnisucklebeads.co.uk
shopping / jewelry    237 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-09 15:26:05    debbie
9
Like the concept and I am sure when a few more members join it will be a useful source of information ( such as people sharing craft fair dates, ideas,etc ). Will keep checking back to see if the idea takes off - hopefully it will. Best of luck for the future.

response: I am glad you like it. Msybe you will join it someday.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8660 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-22 05:09:26    mike
10.0000
I bookmarked it....
squidoo.com/quit-alcohol
health / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-21 08:47:12    mat
10
Hey nice ning.com forum..Actually, I have 4 blogs about homemade things, such as sewing, soap, beading, and crochet. Wanna be link exchange?.

response: Thank you! See, you should join craftersunited.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use