free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
healings.weebly.com/ - Courses and treatment for all types of Physical and Emotional issues by various alternate therapies like Reiki, Acupressure, Pendulum Therapy/ DOWSING,Homeopathy, Naturopathy,Yoga and Meditation, Hypnotism

http://healings.weebly.com/


keywords: Hypnotism Meditation Yoga Naturopathy Homeopathy DOWSING Therapy/ Pendulum Acupressure Reiki like therapies alternate various by issues Emotional Physical types all treatment Courses


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.17
40 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
moneytobemade.ucoz.com
mm opps. / general    169 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-04-17 12:08:51    Maketta
10
Your site is very nice and self-explanatory. Everything loaded well. The information was easy to find and understand. You might want to add some social buttons so people can share it!.
a-healing-place.com
health / services    229 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-30 19:11:59    Linda
10
Very healing site offering wonderful information..
earnfacebookcreditsfree.blogspot....
mm opps. / free-opportunities    285 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-26 12:05:38    carl
10
well laid out and has no problems. good content and loads fast.
stemcell-surabaya.com
health / products    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-21 02:52:51    ardian
9
http://healings.weebly.com/ Your website interesting, but I did not find a Translation Languages on your website, it is good because you make a lot of Indonesian people who do not understand english ... thank's visit my site at www.tokokrilloil.com. . . . .
naturalrmdexp.com
health / information    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-21 02:04:23    Tina
10
I love your site and what you do and would like your permissin to ad a link to your site on my blog. Thanks.

additional comments: Thank You
cipa-booking.com/
travel / general    471 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-20 16:52:31    Aleksandra
10
It's pretty cool. Content is great and it's fast loading. Good luck...
paidviewpoint.com/?r=z1udrj
mm opps. / free-opportunities    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-20 15:03:30    K
9
Great organization with good ideas about who you are. I think you will do well promoting your services..
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / accommodations    287 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-05 03:16:05    Niksa
10
Great site, I am doing something similar but this sure helps.
12palmsrecoverycenter.com/
health / services    106 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-05 00:41:19    ANDY
9
Excellent information and you are courses are nice and thanks for sharing, Wish you a success..
squidoo.com/best-workouts-at-...
mm opps. / products    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-04 18:16:59    Dorothy
8
Very nicely designed site. Very easy to navigate..
points2shop.com/?ref=uin12777...
mm opps. / general    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-27 23:40:56    Kushal
10
Very nice site informing methods of healing.
wix.com/grtsmom/meltfat1
shopping / personal    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-27 12:45:15    tasha
8
Super interesting information on this site! really opens your eyes to alternative medicines and the benefits of healthy lifestyles!.
chem-dry.net/blueskyII.ca
homelife / services    399 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-16 13:41:40    Blue Sky
10
This site has great content. The site also navigate very well..
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    535 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-29 21:54:23    Carol
9
Uncertain how well you heal. However I think you are good hearted and it looks like you are sincere in your services. I think Reiki healing is very interesting..
mvptraders.com/
shopping / general    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-03 12:50:37    Marc
8
Good content would like to see more human to human interaction on the front page..
seeds4thoughts.com/
health / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-02 23:16:47    Judy
10
I had heard about Reiki treatments and meant to do research on this area as I am interested in all methods of alternative remedies. Your blog layout make it very easy to access all offered options. .

additional comments: I am glad you feel that my site is living up to my goals.
moonangelnay.blogspot.com
social / general    346 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-01 15:05:41    Naomi
9
a nice page advertising your service for reiki. the layout is good although i thought it would be good to include more about yourself and about your training on the site. best wishes.

additional comments: why have you copied and pasted my site summary??? that's spam! even if i wrote it, it's not a proper review!
shabir-hard.blogspot.com
computing / hardware    116 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-27 00:27:26    Umer
8
Healling always take time.
exquisitetransitions.wordpres...
homelife / personal    140 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-21 19:47:57    Sylvia
10
What a wonderful gift/service you provide. You are clearly doing higher work for those in need. It is heartwarming to see people giving instead of seeking only to receive via the Internet. Heartfelt gratitude for your service to others..
lexiyoga.com/
health / information    480 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-21 14:16:51    Lexi
10
Beautiful site. I like your top banner, it's very calming. Good stuff:) Contact me if you'd like to do a link exchange..
diana-armstrong.com
social / general    94 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-17 09:33:05    Diana
9
The colours are easy and soothing to the eye. I am interested in all forms of healing, and am keen about pendulum dowsing which is part of the offer here..
timothykendrick.org/Timothy_K...
reference / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-17 06:15:53    Timothy
10
Very easy to navigate and a plethora of information.
getdailyinfo.info
health / services    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-16 05:04:39    coblis
5
cui ii place poate sa il viziteze ,dar eu sincer nu pot sa fac acest gest...!.
beautyskincare.us
health / information    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-16 01:34:57    Martin
10
I really love this site so unique and its contents are well articulated. i think this site has a good shape and it will go a long way if you continue doing a good job..
RiverChiro.com
health / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-15 10:21:07    Laura
10
Very nice informative site. Relaxing too. I learned about new things. Thanks!.

additional comments: Thanks for your review.
costaluzholidayrentals.com
travel / accommodations    445 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-15 05:33:12    karen
9
well designed and laid out, all links work well, all the best.
airplasma.com
computing / technology    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-14 15:44:36    airplasma
9
Very interesting pic.. On the home page... Really grabs your attention....
dating-tips-for-guys.info
homelife / dating    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-12 17:36:35    Kathy
10
I have completed a level one reiki course and am also interested in alternative healing. Lovely site and hope you do really well with it. .
homeworking4me.co.uk
mm opps. / work-at-home    961 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-10 18:07:13    jay
7
Good, well-being site. I enjoyed it..
squidoo.com/mbss
health / information    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-10 17:33:48    Kay
8
Good, calming website. Interesting subject and good profile..
hologramchat.com
computing / general    119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-10 13:28:33    jon
10
Amazingly awesome site! I will send good vibes and if I come across someone needing a reiki healing then I will point them towards your site, Well done..
ipodiums.com/qlcoach
health / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-08 12:09:32    Gary
10
Yes to the power of Reiki and all forms of Light healing. I also believe in the goal of maintaining balance between mind, body, and spirit. Wishing you lots of online success. Gary Eby, author and therapist..
rootalchemy.weebly.com
health / products    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-02 22:17:08    Chani
8
The contact me sections has "Title" written above it -- I have a weebly website as well so I noticed that it was not changed from the template. Other than that, good info and lots of great healing services! Well organized and navigated. Grammar is noticeable in translation sometimes..
world-of-potato-chips.com
shopping / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-02 13:45:44    James
10
good alternative healing information and content well designed and easy to peruse.
home-business-information-rev...
mm opps. / work-at-home    162 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-02 13:25:33    Richard
9
Good looking site with interesting information about reiki..
tinyurl.com/cqads9
education / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-31 13:58:02    Joyce
10
I really like your site. It is very informative and I know that you must be sincere since you still offer services for those who can not afford it. A rare thing in this day and age. You are offering a very valuable service..
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8659 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-29 05:05:33    mike
10.0000
I will have to take a closer look later on....
celestinepress.com.
education / general    1669 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-27 07:29:53    Martha E.
9
Nice job on the site. The layout is focused and easily navigated. Yours is an interesting profession..
36ae21kv31d0fyac3jvlcn9r9a.hop.cl...
health / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-26 22:15:15    graham
10
a very well laid out site and very easy to understand, This was by far my favourite site i have reviewed today thankyou for your pleasurable site tour..
ttractivecountryhome.blogspot...
homelife / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-26 13:03:19    salma
7
It,s a best website and Grace Healing Center and Research.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use