free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.FlightDestinationsDirect.com - premier online travel planning and flight-booking site. Purchase airline tickets online, find vacation packages

http://www.FlightDestinationsDirect.com


keywords: packages vacation find online tickets airline Purchase site flight-booking planning travel online premier


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.25
81 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    313 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-03 03:26:46    Henry
10
Very nice web. Good image and content.Nice Job...
buyphenq.com/
health / products    136 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-01 02:47:36    Steven
10
Good design of the site with good look ...
lukeriggs.blogspot.com
entertainment / games    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-04 18:13:55    luke
7
good job i liked it a lot keep up the good work.
eadvertisingcompany.com/adser...
computing / webdesign    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-03 19:01:52    Kenneth
7
Not too bad...seen better, but certainly seen much worse. Keep up the work. Be sure to review me back..
codergames.com/games/windows/
entertainment / games    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-30 04:11:34    Aleksandar
10
Its a very good site if you need to make a travel arrangements and book a flight just about anywhere. There are also some good offers and packages. Worth checking out..
culturalpaths.com
travel / flights    421 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-21 22:35:39    Jack
8
Lots of good information. However it appears that you should organize it better. Your site seems too busy and this make si thard to find what you are looking for..
tinyurl.com/d36hluy
shopping / general    1119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-20 20:40:38    Jenny
8
I like explaining the touristic beauties of every city in the world, because that one can choose to go and that's good, excellent.
lkgifts.com
shopping / gifts    141 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-14 22:45:23    Sharron
10
The site is well laid out and easy to navigate. I thought the brief destination guide was a strong point and the more detailed guides. There are a lot of places I would like to visit but right now it would be South Africa to watch the World Soccer games..
newzealand-sport.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-14 20:41:40    new
10
very good site with plenty of information. covers a wide range of services. easy to navigate through the page..
runningdeerforge.com
miscellaneous / general    147 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-14 09:20:12    Scott
10
Great site, very useful for making travel plans..
RoseMis.com
education / instruction    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-20 14:05:38    Rose
9
This is an excellent travel booking site !! Simple navigation ... supports all of the best travel providers. I LOVE the Bahamas ... so I checked everything out.. everything is within normal internet pricing ranges !! Good Job !!.
cliffviewpilot.com/
social / general    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-18 01:36:03    Jerry
10
I really enjoyed this site, the photo's are breath taking, and very interesting. Great layout, great site..
energysaving-tips.com
reference / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-27 07:30:03    Geraldine
9
Attractive, loaded fast, easy to navigate. Good luck!.
johnbeljar.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-23 22:12:08    simon
10
Very nice, great choices and wide range of products. competitive..
realmacbargains.com
shopping / electronics    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-22 19:03:40    A.
9
Nice site easy to use and to navigate.
pandoraspetpalace.com
homelife / pets    138 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-22 14:22:09    Gene
10
Great site with a wealth of information to use planning your trip. Very easy to use and very useful information available. I would like to see some pictures available, but overall the site is great!.
crosswordsforfun.com.au
entertainment / games    285 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-21 20:29:14    Catherine
8
A very useful resource for travellers. I found it very easy to navigate and the content was excellent..
hirolasafaris.com
travel / general    108 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-18 02:50:27    Hirola
10
Perfect site, navigation easy and getting the information you need is also easy.
dishnet-tvblog.synthasite.com
entertainment / services    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-18 00:08:18    Yetihunter
10
Great travel content! Organized and helpful!.
amazingbible.org
homelife / religion    538 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-17 22:32:04    Doug
10
I liked this site because it was neat and organized. Straight and to the point!.
jimbondy.webs.com
health / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-17 20:42:00    Jim
9
Good site to visit. It has all of your vacationing needs all wrapped into one.
worldtophoneymoondestinations.blo...
travel / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-17 03:53:12    Ashok
9
good information related to flights, tours, car rentals and all.
WireService.co
mm opps. / general    269 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-16 18:59:51    Henry
6
Not too bad...seen better, but certainly seen much worse. Keep up the work. Be sure to review me back..
mybirthdaysupplies.com/
shopping / gifts    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-16 09:16:52    Garry
6
You have used frames. I think try to ignore it for better SEO results .
levelstock.com/messageboards/inde...
finance / opportunities    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-14 22:39:17    Mike
10
Useful tools for a people looking to travel. Nice site full information viewers can use. Loads quick. Great Job!.
travelbestfare.net
travel / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-03 19:44:48    Joseph
10
Well done! Look as a professional website..
GoogleNewsSubmit.com
adultXXX / general    107 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-03 15:21:21    James
8
Great site, thanks and keep up the work. Be sure to rate me back!.
ultimatecycler.com/ref/dollarpowe...
mm opps. / work-at-home    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-02 07:49:22    Michael
9
I like how the site covered every continent on earth. Found it very useful.
cavriana.tk
reference / general    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-01 12:38:30    Italian policeman
10
A precious platform for tourists who are planning next tour! Answer to site owner: Brunei, Dubai and Singapore..
visitbaduyvillage.com
travel / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-01 12:11:12    Tubagus
7
Informative and I found what I need..
riigipiirid.tk
travel / general    134 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-01 12:05:14    Pillandia
10
A delightful and easy platform to plan a travel. Not needing so many comments. in one word: P_E_R_F_E_C_T_! As regards the question, my dream destinations are: 1-Ushuaia (Argentina); 2-Sapporo (Japan); 3-Auckland (New Zealand)..
clickmanoj.blogspot.com/
travel / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-01 08:52:16    Manoj
10
this site is very useful for visitiors..

additional comments: this site is very useful for visitiors.
5linx.net/livingmydream
mm opps. / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-23 02:35:20    TYRA
8
Very helpful. I like that I was able to bundle a vacation with flight hotel and car rental..
seattledealstoday.com
shopping / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-22 14:35:35    mgincking
8
Gr8 web its a really Good effort and the style is really Nice in it please check back my website http://www.hurghada360.com and please let me know what you have conmments on it thnx.
wholesale-mega-store.com
shopping / electronics    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-22 09:54:23    Justin
10
Great site, very useful for making travel plans. Like how easy it is to find information needed when deciding your trips. Great job.
dispatch2010.net
travel / flights    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-22 03:58:14    John
9
Definately I am impressed by this sites concise content, so much good information and oferrings, services out the bazooka. You can book travel, get recomendations... All in one place, loads beautifully and navigates like a cruser, smooth. .
divorcelawyerinaugustageorgia...
social / general    515 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-19 11:31:07    Richard
10
Great travel site with information about travel around the world! Check it out! Great job!.
tonys-cabs.co.uk
travel / general    100 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-19 07:21:09    tony
9
good site, very interesting and good contents, great design and good layout. trasferimento aeroporto heathrow .
herbal-nutrition.net/members/beck...
health / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-01 16:08:37    beckie
10
WOW! the pics on your main page are wonderful!! reminds me that theres more to life then cold weather and snow! nice layout, very easy to use and find things! keep up the good wokr!.
northcarolinabeachvacations36...
travel / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-19 16:21:07    jennifer
9
nice layout, the pictures are inviting as well. I would go to Jamacia if i could go anywhere.
craftersunited.ning.com
social / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-09 09:52:27    April
9
Nice, clean site. Pages load very quickly. I would go to Paris..

additional comments: Thanks for the review!
lovelymimiko.blogspot.com
homelife / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-30 20:58:29    rutma
9
hi friend..it's nice to find a website that give us more choice to go when holiday comin' :p.
accommodation-ulcinj.com
travel / general    81 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-29 04:00:55    Agim
10
a professional traveling website.
tellybellies.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    92 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-27 02:18:35    Telly
8
very nice site. i like the layout. and the pictures and descriptions are lovely..
mayabali.com
travel / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-25 22:41:23    maya
10
Clean website and great layout design.
precutmatsplus.com
homelife / products    343 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-23 12:26:36    John
10
Really good information on flight destination. Air Fare and Rental cars etc. Again Good luck to you.

additional comments: Thank you for the nice words of review
cipatravel.com/
travel / general    822 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-22 14:56:02    Luka
10
Great design with beautiful photos. Very interesting content.. .
goearthenergy.com
homelife / products    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-21 17:00:56    Jason
10
Very nice site. Good navigation. I like the hotel and flight finder. Very cool..
viewsfromtheleftseat.blogspot...
travel / flights    409 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-20 09:36:40    Len
10
Nice looking site. Best of luck with it..
welcometoourpakistan.blogspot...
miscellaneous / general    97 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-20 05:30:50    Syeda Mahwish
8
nice site keep it up good work.....
Fastcarsdirect.com
entertainment / general    169 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-19 13:37:24    Austin
10
Nice site I really like the pictures..
americaswrongfullyconvicted.c...
homelife / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-19 02:34:40    Sean
9
This was a great site to go to. I usually use orbitz or expedia to book my flights or get information but I bookmarked this site because it seemed like I found a lot more cheaper flights to destinations..
2befriends.net
social / general    206 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-15 15:20:30    warren
8
Nice clean site and well put together.
i4tiran.com
travel / general    280 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-15 11:45:50    mehrnoosh
8
Its great and it has intresting issues. I hope I can get always useful information of your sit..
observeheadlines.com
entertainment / general    90 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-14 12:13:09    Peter J
9
A great resource for travelers. Easy to book and search for a flight. Fast and clean design . All good.
learningnsharingmore.blogspot.com...
mm opps. / information    282 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-14 12:06:19    Empayar
10
Great looking site with useful info flight. Worth visiting. Wish you all the best.

additional comments: Thanks for the review and 1 point I got. May be 293 people before you lied to me...

response: I gave you a 1 because my security was activated when I click on to one of you links so you might want to check that out ?
delenafisher.acnrep.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-13 23:20:51    Delena
9
Great site. You may want to submit your link to Dugans Travels. Jennifer Dugan is the owner and this is a host agency for hundreds of agents. If you pay commission it would be a good lead for you. I was a former travel agent and found your site easy to navigate and appealing to the eye..
tighttravel.com
travel / accommodations    163 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-13 06:35:09    Simon
10
Great all round travel website. I like what you have done.....
xxxmoviesandtoys.com
adultXXX / products    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-12 19:11:44    Kirsten
9
this is a wonderful site for researching the travel industry and booking accomodations around the world..
gocountry.co.nz
travel / general    568 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-12 12:41:41    Christine
9
Tidy sight with good open design and layout, clearly there is alot of information on this site and the navigation copes with this well. Content is well written but long unbroken paragraphs makes it difficult to focus on and read, provide paragraphs and heading to enhance readability. Site loads really real and is good to navigate. Well done, there is alot of potential here..
chat-eaux.com/
miscellaneous / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-11 09:10:14    Anthony
10
Great site and everything was easy to find. Nice to have it all on one site especially the photos. Good job!.
newsnutshells.blogspot.com/
social / general    456 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-31 07:00:01    Volverene
9
A nice site with useful flight info for passengers!! Nice work!.

additional comments: Thanks for the review. Anytime you`d like to juice yourself up with the latest and the Hotest in Web Design or Blogger Templates, come to Blogger Templates Library or Subscribe to my RSS via Email I`ll send you a daily dose of web designs ;) [I`m sure you remember the address by now ;) ]
medical-tourism1.blogspot.com
health / information    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-30 11:29:02    cristine
9
great site, nice layout and content.
idownloadz.com
miscellaneous / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-26 15:50:45    Ahmed
10
A great travel site you are able to do reasearch on where you want to travel to and when they say the price you pay that price everthing is included no more add ons on the way out the door.
celestinepress.com.
education / general    1669 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-25 10:41:34    Martha E.
9
This site looks to be a great resource for travelers. It is a focused layout, easily navigated..
bit.ly/29OVkvv
mm opps. / work-at-home    161 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-23 18:55:09    Eleanor
9
Great Locations and the set up is very good too..
Investac.org
finance / general    202 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-23 14:47:10    Austin
10
Nice setup, awesome site, like the navigation a lot..
freeeonlinemoney.co.cc
mm opps. / work-at-home    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-21 17:36:01    zahid
9
A great travel site you are able to do reasearch on where you want to travel to and when they say the price you pay that price everthing is included no more add ons on the way out the door.
anyklambat.blogspot.com/
social / general    464 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-21 07:43:14    klam
10
Well designed site, easy to navigate on travel to various countries..
zestynachos.blogspot.com
social / general    169 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-21 00:22:09    Acquanetta
9
Very user friendly! Fast page load, and a nice range of cities to travel to!.

additional comments: Thank you!
mytravel2000.net
travel / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-15 11:56:01    MyTravel2000
10
very nice page, a lot of good info and good photos..
getyourcdlfree.blogspot.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-15 00:44:08    robert
10
great site nice content keep it up.
1netvistors.info
computing / advertising    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-13 17:37:14    Jeffery
9
nice site great listings good design. You are welcome to list your site on my xchange site..

additional comments: Cant figure out why you could not list your site. You would have to join first as a free member then it should be no problem to list your site as long as it is not of adult nature. Only site prohibited from posting at Freenfastxchange is startxchange.com it is banned from our site.

response: signed up for free and tried to surf only saw lukes site for electronics hope you get things going
scottgfraser.ecrater.com
shopping / electronics    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-13 07:52:49    Scott
10
All Round good site! easy to nav and layout simple!.
tinyurl.com/cvfl66x
mm opps. / general    1890 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-12 01:12:23    Jenny
10
good site, very interesting, and good links too..
cmslabs.net
computing / software    209 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-11 21:48:23    matthew
10
loved the site,loads real quick,great design and the content was laid out very well..
depremier.com
reference / general    458 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-11 11:10:48    Lee
10
Cool! Really good site. Lots of content and nice layout. Site is so nice keep it up. .
tasteofthai.co.uk
travel / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-07 09:31:36    simon
10
easy to follow - lots of information great - will be back - please visit www.tasteofthai.co.uk and let me know what you think of ours.
beautiful-tourist-places.blogspot...
travel / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-07 03:27:40    crazy
9
Nice site lots of information regarding flights and fares.
interavon.ca/jennifer.naphan
shopping / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-06 21:22:40    Jennifer
10
Loved the first page, when I tried to click onto one of the destinations the page wouldn't load. Still a great site that I have added to my favorites..
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8659 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-11 05:09:00    mike
10.0000
wish you sucess....

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use