free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.zazzle.com/arlenebabadartist* - At my Zazzle shop, buy my paintings on products, i.e. prints, posters, canvas, cards,clothing My affordable works make wonderful gifts, fine art.

http://www.zazzle.com/arlenebabadartist*


keywords: art fine gifts wonderful make works affordable My clothing cards canvas posters prints ie products paintings my buy shop Zazzle my At


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.55
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
826 reviews ( 30 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
bigmatrimony.in
social / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-05-18 05:26:04    Tejaswini
10
Easy to navigate and offers beautiful paintings..
eatdrinkjourney.com
entertainment / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-02-15 15:57:33    Mark
10
This site is a shopping portal devoted to selling a wide range of products: printed goods (card, invitations, etc), casual clothing, smart phones, baby supplies, crafts and gifts. It loads quickly and offers something for everyone. The layout is attractive, and encourages the visitor to keep surfing..
phen24buy.com/
miscellaneous / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-02-15 11:28:59    George
10
great page design and concise content..
stelladot.com/MelissaAMartin
shopping / jewelry    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-01-20 20:49:32    Melissa
10
Great site. Loads fast and has great content. Art is beautiful..
trendingdealsonline.info
reference / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-01-09 12:57:44    Marcelyn
10
Great site, visit trendingdealsonline.info your new online Electronic shopping centerfor great bargins and sales.
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    198 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-01-09 03:58:30    Michael
10
A very good website, easy navigation and loads fast. .
alexandermarquez.net/LinkRef6
mm opps. / services    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-30 05:27:02    Alexander
10
Nice website which is easy to navigate and offers beautiful paintings..
alexandermarquez.net/LinkRef5
mm opps. / products    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-27 01:24:18    Alexander
10
Very good looking site with a powerful design. .
zazzle.com/bibleverseproducts...
shopping / gifts    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-19 06:47:23    Jane
10
The Robin Redbreast is a very nice, pleasant image. You have a very distinct artistic style. Lovely Zazzle store!.
safegenericmart.com
health / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-16 11:50:02    Lyn
10
Nice website with inspiring images..
BeautyDiscountsDealsAndTips.c...
shopping / personal    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-09 12:03:20    Sondra
10
Wide selection of gift items featuring original artwork. Lots of the images are rich and have a combination of warm and vibrant colors..
niftykundali.blogspot.in/
mm opps. / work-at-home    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-05 09:36:31    anna
7
all in all an average site tho go through.
gzilly.com
shopping / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-15 09:35:33    gloria
10
wonderful display of artwork pages good very profesional .
cseverydaylearning.blogspot.com/...
education / services    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-08 14:06:11    CC
10
These art paintings are unique and vast. Each painting has its own personality, and the artwork is beautiful. Customers interested in art would have so many options to choose from nature to buildings and landscapes. There is something here for everyone. It is definitely a bonus that those art images can also be placed on various products such as teacups, handbags, hats, and watches all at affordable prices. Very neat! .
heatherschocolatesandgifts.co...
shopping / gifts    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-02 05:33:59    Heather
10
Lovely Zazzle store. Love your paintings of birds. I hope you attract lots of sales..
appmindstech.com/
computing / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-19 07:13:37    appminds
10
Nice designs such an excellent art work. Good site well designed..
etsy.com/uk/shop/holazard
shopping / jewelry    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-16 15:27:52    matthew
10
Brilliant art really professionally done.
petveda.com
homelife / pets    140 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-14 03:02:09    Mick
10
At my Zazzle shop, buy my paintings on products, i.e. prints, posters, canvas, cards,clothing My affordable works make wonderful gifts, fine art..
24daychallenge2.godaddysites....
health / products    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-01 21:28:59    Stephanie
9
I really liked the site. It was very appealing and soft. The products were right there with pricing. No need to go looking all over for it. The only tab that was empty was the collections tab. It could probably be removed because when you scroll down on the first page, you see all the collections offered. I loved the artwork. The products would make great giftss.
modestfashiondollclothes.com
shopping / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-28 14:26:21    deb
10
I am still going to give you a ten.but after the word about in large letters the writing is to light and also it fades as you go down each line.you got to corret it.and the pictures are nice.very talented but surrounding them and furthur back on all sides is a white and it looks unprofessional like the design of the site was not completd.you need to get customer s to buy.it is all psychology in business. customers like to pick up,hold and feel the product and view it all sides to acess it's value.we as website owners and etsy shops have to do everything possible cover all bases to give the buyer the most professional,a place you can tryst,good keywords,good pictures,goood design,a professional banner that has to be amazing because that is what the buyer usually sees first.and several pictures preferably five from different angles and sides.us as sellers have to give the buyer a good psychological buying experience. .
etsy.com/shop/BodyBathAndBey...
shopping / personal    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-27 22:58:28    carolyn
10
Loads quickly and easy to navigate. Beautiful designs that are very well organized. Also a large selection..
dlsweetdetails.com
shopping / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-25 19:55:31    Liliana
9
what a great site, no a problem at all..
framedfeelings.com
miscellaneous / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-09 18:09:36    Marcella
10
Great site! its done very well. I like your stuff...its good. will keep this in mind.have a fabulous day!.
eastandemerald.com
miscellaneous / general    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-05 12:41:10    Holly
10
Beautiful Art! I really like your art style and how soft the lines are. I hope that you are doing well with your art business! .
7catsheaven.etsy.com
shopping / home    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-28 18:36:06    Larisa
10
Great selection of products & easy to break down to find what you are looking for..
successtoppm.blogspot.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-24 08:59:07    Carlo Roman
9
nice site i like the way you made it.
BeautyDealsAndDiscounts.com
shopping / personal    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-13 10:46:23    Sondra
10
Site is easy to navigate. Wide selection of gift items with original artwork. .
buzzconnect99.blogspot.com
finance / general    154 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-10 05:44:22    Web
9
Very professional and well designed. Great art..
tripleclicks.com/16492873
shopping / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-01 13:57:09    Dennis
10
Beautiful art. The paged loaded slow not sure if that is due to my internet or the site.
sironjobexperts.com
computing / advertising    119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-25 08:53:32    suresh
10
At my Zazzle shop, buy my paintings on products, i.e. prints, posters, canvas, cards,clothing My affordable works make wonderful gifts, fine art..
sarahsprincesscollection.com
shopping / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-25 08:18:05    Smriti Divvya
8
The site is interesting and good for art lovers especially those who do not go for modern art in the true sense..
realdealclipart.com
shopping / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-19 16:37:10    Debra
10
Nice Zazzle Store. Love your art work..
zazzle.com/dmorganajonz
shopping / gifts    85 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-16 12:38:50    dianeg
9
I enjoyed all of the artwork. The store is uncluttered - clean with the emphasis on the paintings themselves. Each image is in the right category and subcategory. It was very easy to look at everything - Nice zazzle store! .
quadcopterstore.net
shopping / electronics    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-29 21:00:56    Geoff
10
A well designed website containing clothing, cards and other things with art on them..
bookme-montenegro.com
travel / accommodations    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-25 06:40:56    Aleksandra
10
The content are great. Looks awesome, it' s easy to navigate. Bravo!.
republictitle.com
miscellaneous / general    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-22 23:02:44    Veryan
8
Great Art! Nice work. Beautiful site with unique art..
etsy.com/shop/kileyskornerbou...
shopping / clothing    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-19 13:50:00    Brittany
10
Very nice products and great prices..
YourAvon.com/SondraCarpenter
shopping / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-16 11:32:57    Sondra
10
Nice quality images and interesting selection of gift items. Reasonable prices and user friendly site..
imakedeal.com
reference / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-16 06:53:35    leont1
10
nice product to sell.easy to use website.
LongviewFarms.com
health / products    313 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-05 08:58:50    Joanne
9
Love the art on this site. Its great website. .
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    313 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-27 03:54:08    Henry
10
nice clean site with no problems ...
bitcoineverything.net
computing / general    163 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-24 23:30:41    btc
10
Beautiful pictures! Great idea and original..
goodspeedwood.etsy.com
shopping / home    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-08 17:08:42    Ruby
9
Cute products, good prices. Layout/design make it easy to browse. .
santhov.hubpages.com/hub/Manageri...
education / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-01 12:03:49    chand
10
Very nice design and and more easy for selecting..
legalsteroidswork.com/
education / products    216 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-17 06:35:31    Mike
10
Excellent website with good deals ..
etsy.com/shop/ZeusHouse?page...
shopping / jewelry    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-16 10:15:52    Konstantinos
10
Beuatiful site with unique art! Keep up the good work!.
etsy.com/shop/modestdolloutfi...
shopping / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-15 05:16:58    Debbie
10
loved loved this site that is why i chose favorites for this one.I loved the banner at the top great group of photos and the products were clear and bright great pictures and the prices were reasonable.and it loaded immediately so fast fast fast oading and it was so easy to navigate you just clicked and it immediately brought you to the next page.great job,good luck,please review my site,thank you kindly,debbie i am working on the photos so most of them are good but a few need to be fixed it will take until 3.17 2016.
LunaxMagic.etsy.com
shopping / home    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-06 21:32:37    Melissa
8
cool site. art is original and artistic. .
designmadness.weebly.com
shopping / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-03 00:52:09    VeryScary
9
Nice work on an easily navigable site..
taskamera.info
shopping / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-19 17:56:06    ari
10
The site has a Good layout and respons.
varietyconnections.com/
shopping / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-17 13:33:10    terrence
9
Well designed site with nice services with good info .
bukharimc.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-16 12:09:49    Syed Haider
8
uk site is very good and beutyfol site.
etsy.com/shop/TheKimberlyAnn...
shopping / jewelry    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-12 21:37:54    Kim
10
I love your site! I love that i stead of just selling paintings, you have turned your art into scarves, shirts, bags, bath mats, etc. It is a great idea for expanding your product. .
teethanswers.com
health / general    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-11 02:09:47    Arun
10
website loads fast. Good optimization &useful info ...
techtrickzone.blogspot.com
computing / general    137 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-27 07:20:29    atul
9
very nice site. You have nicely arranged all the products on site , with good quality pics. Improving page load speed can help you to get 10 overall score..
eatz.com
homelife / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-10 02:24:10    alexi
9
Nice Collections and paints i never impressed this much... good luck.
causes.com/campaigns/98160-h...
health / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-03 21:02:25    john
10
Very nice I look forward to seeing more..
applerivertarotreadings.blogspot....
social / general    113 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-19 17:54:09    Catherine
10
Always great to see artists online selling their work. Good site, loads quickly and easy to navigate. All the best..
peoplelink.in/video-conferenc...
computing / software    374 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-17 00:28:36    Jyo
9
well designed site with good look of the site .
protoninternational.com/quick...
computing / general    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-15 04:21:49    salman
8
ENTERTAINING WEBSITE,GOOD CONTENT,COLORED THEME,GOOD VIDEOS ,ALL THE BEST..
protoninternational.com/busy-...
computing / software    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-12 05:02:34    proton
8
ENTERTAINING WEBSITE,GOOD CONTENT,COLORED THEME,GOOD VIDEOS ,ALL THE BEST...
protoninternational.com/quick...
computing / software    195 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-29 03:44:22    salman
8
PROFESSIONAL WEBSITE,GOOD CONTENT,GOOD LAYOUT,AREA OF IMPROVEMENT SHOULD BE MORE COLORED THEME,OVERALL AVERAGE WEBSITE..
christineg5.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-23 11:24:05    christiana
10
Beautiful paintings, love your works, keep it up.
pfdivinetreasures.com
shopping / jewelry    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-17 16:40:27    Pamela
9
Great website. Beautiful artwork that is refreshing and the layout and navigation operates great..
etsy.com/shop/muslimtoysanddo...
shopping / gifts    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-01 08:48:51    debbie
10
the pictures were excellent and make you want to buy the products.the writing could be darker.the loading was really fast and it is easy to navigate.just trying to help no worries.can you review my site?thank you kindly debbie.
britishborntees.com
shopping / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-01 07:51:09    Gary
10
Nice site with some great pieces of design and artwork. You may be missing a trick with the top banner being intentionally fuzzy. Looks cool but may loose the great first impression good clear images may make. But I have not marked down as it is just a feeling, personal. Designs are clever and interesting. the site works well and activates page changes very quickly. have you ever thought about putting your designs on t-shirts? could be a new revenue stream which you are probably nearly set up for . Good site. Well done..
OrionsMusic.com
entertainment / music    334 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-25 20:36:39    OrionsLine
10
Good looking page but try to use a larger, higher quality header image. It's currently king of blurry. Might help sales! Good luck & God bless.
lilydalemechanicalcentre.com....
travel / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-22 03:10:15    lilydale
10
Nice paintings very good..
lacatalinahotel.com/
travel / accommodations    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-21 13:46:48    cesar
10
Nicely designed, easy to navigate .
mythirtyone.com/JDsTopShop
shopping / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-15 11:39:13    Donna
9
Cute stuff. Easy to search. Results loaded quickly. .
goo.gl/ryLSs5
travel / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-13 23:20:05    Lidija
10
Very nice website and creative photos.
ukplanettools.co.uk
shopping / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-06 04:49:10    UK
9
Nice website and easy to navigate...!.
ahomeconsultants.com/services...
miscellaneous / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-04 06:43:05    Gregory
10
website is very good and i is very useful for the people use painting products.
peoplelinkvc.com/solutions
computing / technology    165 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-03 08:42:03    chakradhar
9
Nice look of the site with good design ..
younglovebook.wix.com/home
homelife / dating    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-02 14:47:19    Alex
8
I love Zazzle - it's such a google site! And yours in so full of creativity! One thing I would like to see is your story for the artwork you put up for sale. Great prices, great products. Good luck!.
protoninternational.com
computing / software    139 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-14 04:30:28    proton
8
Professional website,good font,good design,good layout,good video,area of improvement should be more colour theme,overall average website.....
shapingyourmindbodysoul.myitw...
health / products    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-08 23:11:16    Latisha
7
I enjoy art. I like that this site provides original art on products..
albrown.artistwebsites.com
entertainment / general    145 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-03 23:39:19    Al
10
"Nice site offering a wide variety of items that would make ideal gift choices designed posters, art prints, etc. site navigation is friendly".
mhdeancollectibles.com
shopping / general    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-03 03:09:24    Melinda
10
images are easy to view, many different options to purchase..
etsy.com/shop/SerenityWireDe...
shopping / jewelry    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-26 12:10:47    Iliana
10
Nice site and easy to navigate. Really like the bird-themed products..
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    441 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-13 08:43:59    Paul
10
great shop for art. fast and efficient. it looks like thousands of other zazzle sites, is there a way you can personalize it (add backgrounds, change fonts, colors, etc)?.
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    411 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-18 23:45:32    Niksa
10
amazing web site, great color and layout.
albrown.artistwebsites.com
entertainment / art    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-06-12 00:26:19    Al
10
"Site displays a nice and varied selection of paintings on products for various occassions, site navigation is fast, worth a visit".
mcproductions2014.weebly.com/affi...
finance / opportunities    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-18 19:44:33    Sherry
10
As an art lover, I have a great appreciation of the site and the products! Amazing in every way..
sastatoday.com
shopping / general    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-15 14:57:04    sasta
10
very good site with great deals and offers on different categories such as t-shirt designs, cap and bag prints... .
girlsfootballne.com
miscellaneous / general    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-09 08:43:19    terry
10
A very neat and tidy website with everything laid out for best effect. I would find it difficult to find an important negitive - One small point, I wanted o leave a message on your message wall but was asked to sign in - I could not of course not having an account. Can I suggest allowing entry or a second visitors book perhaps?.
rw0330.merchantservices123.com
mm opps. / services    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-06 10:08:59    Robert
8
Arlene - Lovely site. Your paintings are quite good. I wish you well..
findtractornsnowparts.com
shopping / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-31 18:03:28    kathy
10
I like your custom cards etc. Easy to use site. Loads fast.
bevsorders.com
travel / accommodations    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-19 02:00:52    Beverly
10
Really like site. Very nice t-shirts. Would like to set one up too. .
blanketsandstuff.com
shopping / general    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-05 00:11:41    Derron
10
Love the art!!! A little more work on the website will help get more recognition for your work :).
goo.gl/ktpAB4
finance / opportunities    154 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-11 21:47:13    Recruiter
10
Nice webstore. They look cool. Thanks..
beautifuljewlery.kitsylane.com/i...
shopping / jewelry    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-26 10:31:02    C
10
Beautiful artwork! Your very talented..
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    976 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-23 19:11:19    Ja Linda
10
HOLLY!!! BANANA SPIT!!! This has definitely been worth my cyber visit. Rocqueyashi International Entertainment Resources wish you the best on your cyber business journey... ..
zazzle.com/thevintagevamp?rf=...
shopping / gifts    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-21 09:56:59    C
10
Beautiful artwork! Your very talented..
photovideozone.com
shopping / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-18 00:43:27    photovideozone
8
site is gud. posters and greetings are so nice.
varietyconnections.com/
shopping / general    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-26 20:18:30    terrence
9
Nice variety of items to give as gifts. Great site. Loads fast Excellent looking site with a good selection of products. The site is very easy to navigate and quick loading.
facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=2...
entertainment / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-29 18:02:50    Alex
8
I like the designs you have but I think you should add some brigher graphics to your website to make it look more interesting!.
bit.ly/1BTsld2
mm opps. / information    134 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-29 14:50:29    fernando
9
thank you very nice pictures it gives me a sense of deepnes thank you good luck.
zazzle.com/deznr07*
shopping / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-29 08:51:21    Cynthia
10
Great store with very nice artwork on products..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use