free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.2befriends.net - Make new friends online and have fun doing so. Some great tools to use for members, which is FREE to join. You can post events,classifieds, blogs, forums and much much more !!!!!

http://www.2befriends.net


keywords: more much much forums blogs classifieds events post can join FREE is which members use tools great Some so doing fun have online friends new Make


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.10
Page: 1 2 3
206 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
plusgenf20.net/
computing / general    206 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-26 03:44:11    Pat
9
Love reading and loved looking at the pictures.
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    976 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-20 08:32:33    Ja Linda
10
T-H-E B-O-M-B!!! I must say, I can tell your site has been well thought out. Everyone should have a chance to see your excellent font color scheme, easy to navigate and understand, beautifully delivered, loads quickly, and well organized site. I wish you the best on your cyber business journey.... .
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    535 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-20 17:30:11    Carol
8
I see the groups and noticed every one of them is 0 groups, members. Plus classifieds I kept getting no results. How is your social networking site doing?.
zootkilo.yolasite.com/
miscellaneous / general    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-18 17:15:13    j
10
great looking, fast loading social networking site, keep up the good work!.

additional comments: cheers for your review!
justinsart.co.uk/
shopping / gifts    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-18 05:47:37    j
9
looks nice, works fast , shame facebook took all your customers, try a new idea..

additional comments: the faster your connection the faster you can view web pages!
kuntal.org/
mm opps. / services    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-08 01:30:02    Kuntal
9
YOUR WEBSITE DESING AND CONTENT REALY GOOD.
vendio.com/stores/Anthonys
shopping / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-07 17:28:14    Ken
10
This is always a good place for to meet a friend..
digitalphotosmarts.info
education / instruction    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-05 08:49:14    DP
9
Nice website, clean layout and clear directions for visitors. Hopefully you will be able to find success for your website in the competitive social media website market. probably be a good idea to promote this on sites like twitter, facebook, tagged to people who already use social media sites to connect..
psychicdevelopmentgroup.com
social / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-05 07:30:08    Natasha
10
This is a great site that works well and looks good. It's a nice way to meet new people and make friends. I have just joined your site. It is interesting. .
zazzle.com/uniqueartistgifts
entertainment / products    79 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-04 20:49:32    Lula
8
Good site for friends and others .
ct5goj.webs.com
social / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-02 19:54:07    Antonio
7
Many thanks to everybody and their contribution with comments, ideas ... etc. I confirm that this web site is "yet" under construction. Next steps, Calendar, Links and logBook (list of my contacts) have priority. Some of them ... easy.Some others needing a lot of technical work. Best wishes Yours Sincerely CT5GOJ .

additional comments: Many thanks to everybody and their contribution with comments, ideas ... etc. I confirm that this web site is "yet" under construction. Next steps, Calendar, Links and logBook (list of my contacts) have priority. Some of them ... easy.Some others needing a lot of technical work. Best wishes Yours Sincerely CT5GOJ (PSE lookup also at www.qrz.com)
thebloggersphere.com
entertainment / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-30 18:19:58    sam
10
Really professional looking site with some great features, my only recommendation would be to add a few more articles to the blogging section. Overall though a brilliant site!.
honestymagazine.com
homelife / personal    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-30 07:50:56    Raenna
10
Loved it. great flow, nice content, steady navigation..
tonys-cabs.co.uk
travel / general    100 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-30 02:49:54    tony
10
Great social networking site. Nice site to find new friends. Easy to navigate and Fast loaded..
theprofitspot.com
mm opps. / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-27 22:08:13    clifford
10
great site. Ready to meet people..
melissasnovel.blogspot.com
social / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-25 11:18:55    Melissa
10
Beautiful site! Captivating graphics, awesome service, and easy navigation. Great job! I wish you much success! .
purwantoaries.co.cc
social / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-25 09:39:29    aries
9
thanks for your review. Very good site.
facebook.com/Willi.boricua
mm opps. / services    164 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-25 08:17:54    Wilfredo
9
I LIKED THE SITE IT WAS BRIGHT AND BEAUTIFUL AND I WILL JOIN IT.
hubpages.com/hub/Whos-to-Blame-Fo...
social / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-25 01:27:52    clifford
9
Great site, looking forward to using this site to make friends. Great place to network.
sleepless-sorceress.blogspot.com/
social / general    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-25 00:08:46    Krishna
9
i like it.. a new social networking site is born....
GradDate.net
social / general    434 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-24 21:30:27    Sophia
9
Interesting website, looks like a good place to connect with people..
anthonysgoods.com
shopping / gifts    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-24 12:52:39    Ken
10
Wow, cool site and preety fine girls!. I may have to sign up..
hookus.com
social / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-24 04:53:36    www.hookus.com
5
what a goo looking site i like the design.
thelastbear.com
finance / general    376 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-23 15:55:24    Daniel
10
Nice design, good presentation and great design. Two thumbs up!.
equestrianexports.com
shopping / gifts    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-23 15:02:54    Mahendra
10
This is best site for making friends..
makemoneyonshares.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    125 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-23 12:00:44    Anil
9
I LIKED THE SITE IT WAS BRIGHT AND BEAUTIFUL AND I WILL JOIN IT.
pix2links.com
entertainment / services    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-23 11:14:42    lowell
10
Perfect site for making new friends! looks great too!.
allkindofmedia.blogspot.com
entertainment / music    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-23 02:29:38    radu
8
i think you site could be useful for groups of friends, it's a good way to communicate. success with your site !.

additional comments: than you for your review
thriftymommastips.com/
homelife / general    160 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-22 22:07:25    paula
8
Nice cite. Catchy graphics,.
englishgreektranslations.webs.com
social / general    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-22 02:46:28    Denny
10
Excellent and professional looking site connecting people together! Very nice service indeed!.
all-about-the-human-ear.com
health / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-21 03:18:45    fintan
9
Good site if you want to make contact and get to know other people on the net,no problems with the site, good luck.
fardien.com
reference / general    264 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-20 20:21:32    Far
10
Very good Sites. Nice look. Wonderful placement of pictures. Pages load quickly .
myflpbiz.com/aloveraforeverliving
health / products    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-20 18:20:34    janet
10
good site works perfect well done.

additional comments: thanks
steve-chambers.co.uk
social / general    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-20 17:54:15    Steve
10
One of the best and most professional looking websites on here. Well done. .
sfcteam.secrettips.org/video1...
mm opps. / work-at-home    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-19 20:50:50    Freddy
8
Nice page and very interesting content. It's nicely done and built..
justbecausecrafts.etsy.com
shopping / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-19 14:04:11    April
9
fast loading pages, easy navigation.
RacingSolution.com
shopping / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-19 12:27:03    Brian
9
Great layout. Makes it easy to navigate around to find what you are looking for.
helvete1.oneminutesite.it/
mm opps. / work-at-home    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-18 10:35:41    Claudio
9
Very good social site! A place where you can find penpals too!! You can use this site in over 20 languages..
hi-techcleaning.net
homelife / services    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-17 18:25:07    Luis
10
Very nice site nice pictures.
degiworld.blogspot.com
computing / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-16 02:35:52    ritu
10
Interesting layout with lots to do. Fast loading and easy to navigate. It is a good place to meet new friends. This is a potentially good networking site. keep up the good work!.
nikolayko.wordpress.com
education / general    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-14 22:53:28    Nikolay
10
Well organised blog,great content! Nick.
penpal.cz
homelife / dating    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-14 14:25:20    marty
10
An interesting website for those who are looking for friends..

additional comments: An interesting website for those who are looking for friends.
CareersOffer.com
education / services    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-13 12:42:03    Ahmed
10
good website with great design.
capitaltalk.blogspot.com
social / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-09 10:01:07    ade
8
Good site, need to work on some seo tech and correct its structure, i also love to be your link partner :).
niceplaces.ro/fabulous
travel / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-04 12:15:30    croco
5
so..i've click on "messages" tab..gues what...nothing important open beside a register form..i've click under the videos...some videos with .. "shopig" ? what s the relation with 2bestfriends ? should i continue with what ca u find under the Blog TAB ? ..9 titles of some blogs with same picture...so, PLESE, when you make comments, FIRSt you should look into your garden ! MY SITE IS A PROJECT TO PROMOTE EXTREM PLACES, and is just STARTED !!! i only have 3 month .
nonasdenofpleasure.com
adultXXX / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-30 21:53:22    wynona
8
alot of differnt places to go,but some of the places were empty if i was looking for a pen pal i would go there i like the fact that it was free plus members from all over.
brush-it-on.com
shopping / gifts    1707 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-30 20:49:57    Mary
8
Site design is good, colors are nice, page layout is fine. Although your site is for meeting people, the site just feels commercial. Maybe instead of just the rotating pics of people jumping around, you could add some pics of people sitting around a fire, or playing cards...doing things that quiet and comforting....just an idea. Best wishes. .

additional comments: Thanks.
juanfe.tk
education / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-30 09:30:40    Juan Felipe
10
It's an awesome site. It must have taken years to build such a nice web-site. .
en.z-pack.co.kr
computing / software    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-30 02:54:55    Seung Hwa
10
good website but i guess social network industry is now so much over-crowded.
face-book-guide.blogspot.com
social / general    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-27 07:24:39    Imran
10
Hmmm good job . Very informative page and also fast loading . keep up the good work . ..
proclamationofsoul.blogspot.c...
social / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-26 22:44:23    Ajit
9
Well a job well done. Great initiative.
blackicezone.blogspot.com
social / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-26 09:23:26    Prateek
9
good social networking blog......
kelvinleong.net
social / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-26 02:33:49    Kelvin
10
I think you have a great site which is a good platform for knowing new friends online..
medicarecrook.com
social / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-25 22:41:43    carlos
9
nice concept of a site nice navigation and functionality.
MyClassCam.com
education / services    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-25 18:25:00    Patrick
8
Very good color scheme on the eyes. Smooth and modern! Keep up the good work and with the layout. Only problem was when I tried to navigate through your site, but it seems to be broken. Your database shows errors. Good Luck on the repair! Would give 10 score but had to degrade because of the broken pages. .
jackseroticstories.com
adultXXX / services    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-08 10:44:34    Jack
9
Nice site and professional layout..
tiaj-singlemom.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-08 04:22:39    Tracey-Ann
7
I love to socialize so I like this site, my problem was that I did not find anyone for my country or the other caribbean country that I search for in the quick search. I will join and tell friends about to help promote..
lauredasonlinestore.com
shopping / general    108 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-06 20:45:09    Frank
9
Good site images load quick good dating site ,but not as good as mine LOL!.
ratenaughtygirls.com
adultXXX / galleries    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-06 10:40:48    Naughty
10
Well designed. Best of Luck!.
profitstatus.com/
mm opps. / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-05 19:31:23    clifford
10
Its a great networking site for making friends and advertising as well. Content Relevance was high and very clean. Owner could ad more groups and generate traffic specifically for those group. I am definitely going to sign up, and would like to add their link to my page. .
ropcorn.com
social / general    587 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-05 15:41:40    Alexandra
9
Seems like a great way to make some new friends. .
josephekwu.wordpress.com
social / general    314 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-31 13:36:11    Joseph
10
Nice site, good idea benind this site, I fancy your writing. .
StephPerez.com
social / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-27 03:06:16    Steph
9
Very "friendly" non intimidating site to meet others. Makes you feel at ease with registering..
getdailyinfo.info
health / services    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-26 13:11:44    coblis
9
e foarte frumos,te-ai descurcat bine....
funaye.blogspot.com
entertainment / movies    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-26 12:43:34    Nick
10
very nice looking , i liked it :).
ordermesex.com
adultXXX / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-26 07:28:27    Order
10
Very nice layout - lots of different options - great work..
whiteyonder.com
social / general    493 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-25 08:19:17    John
10
Excellent social network, loads very fast considering the heavy content, I like the colours and navigation is easy, I wish you abundant traffic..
superdyud.blogspot.com
social / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-24 23:34:30    Jude
6
beautiful layout. I also like the objective of your site! :) hope it gains popularity. :).
logoglo.com
miscellaneous / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-24 23:12:14    elisa
9
looks very profesional really is a good website.
callforless.us/phonecallsavings
homelife / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-24 18:24:33    Abad
10
I like the site so much that I joined. it is fast, it looks great. I am looking forward to using it..
diana-armstrong.com
social / general    94 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-24 09:38:35    Diana
10
Love the idea of this site. Seems fresh and energising. Just what I need right now, so have marked it as my favourite..
cliffviewpilot.com/
social / general    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-23 23:03:41    Jerry
6
I find it so amazing how the internet has become a tool to make friends. I remember a time people actually went out and talked to one another. I think it is good though for people who have no means of going outside the home.Nice layout.
positive-vision.co.uk
homelife / services    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-23 15:40:49    sam
6
Fun and friendly site, transparent and loaded fairly quickly..
itgurusatl.com
computing / services    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-23 08:49:42    IT GURUS OF
10
All I can say is, this is a quality website. Navigation was a breeze. Excellent graphics plus response time. Information was conveyed correctly. Two thumbs up!.
nikolaykot.wordpress.com
social / general    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-23 07:46:37    Nikolay
10
Perfectly blog, great content and... beautiful girls! Nick.
greenworldfinance.blogspot.com/
finance / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-22 01:51:13    Chadwick
8
Your site is very clean looking, but it reminds me too much of facebook. You may want to take a different approach to social networking..
myheartsvoix.blogspot.com/
social / general    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-21 10:36:31    Jeanelle Mary
9
love to gain friends! like it! *_*.
t.co/U30hLtI9
entertainment / music    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-28 22:19:05    Zachariah
10
WHOA! professional, i don't think you are actually going to read this..
cheekyrosestudio.weebly.com/
shopping / clothing    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-22 17:55:03    Rose
9
Great look to your site, like the mix of people in you pics. Just a bit slow to load. Also liked the different categories in which to post.
lifeimpactlives.blogspot.com/
social / general    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-22 07:10:20    Eli Jone
9
Graphics took time to load. I really admire innovative people who would dare to make sites like facebook. Keep it up. Hoping you will get more members. I am just not so fond of social sites..
anamaria-bobeica.blogspot.com
social / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-19 05:01:39    Ana Maria
8
interesting stuff! good for making friends!.

additional comments: Thank you! I try to keep up with the good things! :)
fhtmus.com/portal01.aspx
adultXXX / products    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-18 21:34:22    steve
9
loads easy fun to use great page .
todleho.com
social / general    142 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-09 14:44:51    Sudip
9
Excellent site I really like the layout great design and well put together. The nice open space and clean layout give the site a llook of trustworthyness. Good content and well written, the navigation is nice and simple as well as easy to follow. Site loads really, it would be difficult and presumptuous of me to suggest improvements...
eNectOnline.com
computing / hosting    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-09 00:58:43    Christian
10
A great website. I love the look, and allot of work went into the website. I believed you made that clearly viewable..
therightnursery4u.blogspot.co...
education / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-06 15:14:28    Elizabeth
9
Loads up fast lovely site pictures nice to look at. looks like everyone has so much fun..

additional comments: Thank you for your positive feedback, visited you blog. Lovely to see all pics and everybody looks so happy.
BlueBirdRetro@etsy.com
shopping / general    1505 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-05 09:15:23    Bobbie
9
What an interesting site. This looks like a fun place to make new friends on the Internet. I thought the forum was cool. I even peeked in X Files, It was empty, but that looks like a fun topic. .
cashle.com/?ref=uin1265329070
mm opps. / free-opportunities    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-05 08:32:31    Ben
8
Great site im loving using it..
mhndvds.com
shopping / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-05 05:55:55    Barry
9
Good idea for meeting new people.
ancientemporium.blogspot.com/
education / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-05 05:26:09    Ioannis
8
Good site for meeting people and making new friends!!!.
jkwillsay.blogspot.com
social / general    189 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-05 02:31:50    J
9
Unlike many other social networking site, this site is beautifully designed. .

additional comments: Thank you very much for your comment
webhostingdon.blogspot.com
computing / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-04 22:32:03    Vijay
9
useful site having good information..
londonfinestsupplements.co.uk...
health / instruction    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-01 14:33:24    Joe
9
Great all round social site, with some great features!.
gocountry.co.nz
travel / general    568 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-01 02:48:26    Christine
9
Excellent site I really like the layout great design and well put together. The nice open space and clean layout give the site a llook of trustworthyness. Good content and well written, the navigation is nice and simple as well as easy to follow. Site loads really, it would be difficult and presumptuous of me to suggest improvements..
mimi-moneyonline.blogspot.com
social / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-31 11:45:43    shukri
10
sorry late to say thanks.....

additional comments: i'm new in LF
alleoindong.blogspot.com
social / general    95 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-31 03:35:07    Alleo
7
i like the website but it is in the wrong category hope you can change its category and thank you :) its a dating site.
kathyandrogerslittlecountryst...
shopping / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-29 12:07:51    Kathy
8
Nice website. If I was single, would join..

additional comments: Thank you for your review. Kathy
fasthits4u.com
mm opps. / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-28 16:10:40    chris
10
out of all the dating sites on the net this one caught my eye.This could be the new faceparty off the future.Best off luck with it and promote it well.www.fastpixeltraffic.com.
thelastpath.blogspot.com
social / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-28 07:59:38    Daniel
9
Nice site. It's nice-looking and very interesting. .

additional comments: Thank you very much for your comment ;).
insearch4you.blogspot.com/
social / general    562 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-27 11:57:24    Allahn Joyce
10
professionally done. i like it. interestingly impressive. keep up the good work!.

additional comments: thank you.
onlinestore.tqoa.net/tqoashop
shopping / gifts    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-27 08:08:33    arlette
9
Make new friends online and have fun doing so. Some great tools to use for members, which is FREE to join. You can post events,classifieds, blogs, forums and much much more !!!!!.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use