free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
jaysworldbanknotes.com - I am on a mission to collect a banknote from every nation in the world. I also collect world coins, and some world stamps as well. Follow me as I try to conquer the world!

http://jaysworldbanknotes.com


keywords: world conquer try I as me Follow well as stamps world some coins world collect also I world nation every from banknote collect mission am I


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.26
43 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
proactolxsreviews.org/
shopping / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-10-13 04:17:12    Daniel
9
Well laid out. Another site for web owners. The layout is focused and navigates easily...
hearttoheartathome.blogspot.com/
homelife / personal    101 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-11 11:53:06    Cheryl
10
Very cool site. Well presented with good info. .
tinyurl.com/wantresidualincome
mm opps. / general    124 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-26 11:19:43    Herman
10
I found your blog very interesting because I collect coins myself. Like the look and feel of you blog also. Your blog is still awesome..
paulinrussia.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-26 07:48:55    Paul
10
Great website and well designed header. Well written content and a good display of the banknotes. Easy to use site..
seismologik.com
social / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-22 02:24:01    Fred
10
Unique and hilarious blog. I like the niche. I like it alot. Good luck. .
simply-president-reagan.com
miscellaneous / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-01 08:03:58    JOSE
10
Unique site. Iliked it. I myself have traveled to over 72 countries and have lots of paper money. Site was fast loading and user friendly. Will return..
advertyze.com/go.php?r=14899
mm opps. / services    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-30 16:38:44    Jesse
9
Interesting concept and good design.
alanhogano.webs.com
miscellaneous / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-30 00:05:56    Alan
9
Interesting site. Would love to see some more images of this banknote collection on screen. A video sequence would be cool. Nice website! .
riigipiirid.tk
travel / general    134 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-29 12:58:37    Pillandia
10
Precious and interesting gathering of coins, driven with a pleasant layout. COngratulations on Your great work, worth to receive a great success!.
sneezyhead.wordpress.com
miscellaneous / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-22 07:53:55    David
9
If you're into coins and the history of them, this is the site for you. Very interesting idea. .

additional comments: Thanks for the kind words.
points2shop.com/?ref=uin12672...
mm opps. / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-22 06:35:17    matt
9
If you are into collecting and discovering and researching old coins, then this is the place to be. Lots of great information along with weekly updates. Even includes nice graphics..
WireService.co
mm opps. / general    269 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-20 23:12:05    Henry
6
Great site, thanks and keep up the work. Be sure to rate me back!.
fit-4-life-livinghealthy.blogspot...
health / information    116 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-20 18:20:53    Cherri
9
Nice color coordination. Very easy to navigate. Nice collection of coin photos also..

additional comments: I'm glad you enjoyed my site. Best of luck in promoting yours.
points2shop.com/?ref=uin12270...
mm opps. / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-20 12:08:39    chris
7
The concept of the website is really cool and interesting, but i would have preferred pictures of the currency to be posted on the site..
trendylittlesoles.co.uk
shopping / clothing    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-20 07:21:46    Barbara
10
What I liked about this site was that it wasn't all about the person's collection for his own benefit; you actually learn from the site, many interesting facts and news about currencies. Very good..
brush-it-on.com
shopping / gifts    1702 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-19 21:55:41    Mary
10
I really like your blog....the layout is great. What really captured my interest was your goal / challenge. I know some real dedicated currency collectors so I will let them know about you and your site. Hopefully, they can help you get a little closer to your goal. Best wishes. .
affordableweb-hosting.info
computing / hosting    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-19 16:55:57    Carlan
10
The site is very nice, also I appreciate your ideea and I admire your passion. Good job..
rigosplace.com/
shopping / auctions    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-16 23:00:04    Jenn
10
I LOVE IT!!! Great blogger about my favorite topic "COINS". Love the dark background, information, layout and navigation speed. I would love for you to join www.coinspace.com (my other site for coins) And shop with us as well at www.rigosplace.com.
realpassiveincomeonline.blogspot....
finance / opportunities    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-14 17:13:34    Lanny
10
Awesome site about coins/currency and their history. Great site!.
writingjug.com
social / general    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-13 06:56:53    Mariana
10
A nice site with an unusual theme, impregnated with the passion of a dedicated coin collector. .
ancientemporium.blogspot.com/
education / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-12 12:48:03    Ioannis
9
Nice site for coin collectors ... lots of interesting material, quite informative and easy to navigate. Good job!!!.
ExplorePro.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-11 07:57:38    Janice
9
Not too shabby, needs a tad bit more work though and I think you're there. Be sure to review my site..
scraggman.wordpress.com
miscellaneous / general    305 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-11 01:49:46    ed
10
Cool site about coins and currency from around the world. Easy to navigate and read. Nice job..

additional comments: Thanks for stopping by my site and giving your comments. They are appreciated.
updateakhbar.com
miscellaneous / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-09 14:26:08    Fayyaz
8
this site is good mission a piece collect of currency every nation in the world this is a good adventure.
16square.webs.com
entertainment / sports    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-09 05:46:40    Sam
8
A very cool collective site to show your hobbies.
ashland-marketing.com
computing / advertising    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-09 03:53:07    Mark
9
Very Cool blog, I always wanted to collect money..
shop.goodnreadytogo.com
shopping / gifts    272 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-08 20:10:12    Lenore goodnreadytogo
10
Hi Johnny, Great concept, flawless execution. Remember that the roster of nations is constantly changing, hence currencies are also constantly changing so your task is never-ending. Best of success. Lenore, goodnreadytogo.
paydaybuilder.net
mm opps. / free-opportunities    1617 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-08 14:55:53    Randi
9
What a cool mission to have. It is not as clear from the web site though that you are trying to collect money from every nation. New money, old money? .
noteworthy-collectibles.com
shopping / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-06 18:36:12    Jim
9
I appreciate the fact that you left me a review and so I offer the same in return. I like what you have done also. It is tough getting people to leave a decent review but you have obviosly put in some serious effort. I have a blog as well at http://noteworthy-collectibles.blogspot.com/ that might interset you. It is only in its infancy but time allowing I will get it going better. Cheers James.
stevetheblogger-adland-store....
mm opps. / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-05 12:56:19    Steve
10
What a great site I myself collect coins and you have a true collection. I have added you as a favorite so that I can return later Kind Regards Steve the Blogger.
webhostingbargains.info/
finance / general    168 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-04 19:35:47    Kasey
6
Its a very nice site. I enjoyed checking the website out, thanks. Make sure you add a review back to me..
erikhare.com
social / general    109 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-04 12:06:36    Erik
10
Tonight, on the Money Programme, we're going to look at money ... Had to use the Python ref! This is an excellent site that I really do love. But I love banknotes as an expression of national character, so I'm biased, I admit. This site is very good and presents itself very well. The only addition I'd like to see is a little more of the story behind each bit of currency and coin - why are they the way they are? Thanks, this is a great site!.
atripthroughthevalley.wordpress.c...
social / general    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-03 22:53:57    Beth
10
This is a very original idea! The site is interesting and well organized. The graphics are good quality and load quickly. Keep it up!.
babycakegifts.co.uk
shopping / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-03 09:07:22    Lorraine
10
Great site interesing facts lovely pictures clear and good quality .
thebookbuff.blogspot.com
entertainment / literature    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-02 13:38:56    Kate
10
What a fun and interesting topic for a blog! I love it! Honestly your site looks great. The only thing I'd point out is that some of the text is a little tough to read, maybe by making it a bit whiter to increase the contrast from the black background or simply making the text bigger might help. Play around with it and see what you think. Great site, I'll definitely be back..

additional comments: I'm glad you liked the site, please come again!
contemporarymadness.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-01 14:48:20    Nuno
8
Very cool to see some old currency from you country! nice job and good luck with your collection!.
fbresearch.blogspot.com
entertainment / sports    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-28 16:21:01    jordan
9
Not exactly my hobby, but pretty cool nonetheless. .
linkpedia.co.nr
reference / general    104 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-28 06:13:40    Mohammad
10
Found your site very helpful!!!.

additional comments: Thanks for reviewing my site!!
customsiliconebraclets-blog.c...
reference / general    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-26 22:34:15    Rhim
10
Very interesting site. I'm amazed & I'm passionate about variety of currencies in the world . Your site helps alot, please continue to add more contents . (bookmarked this)Thanks..
weeklywinna.blogspot.com
mm opps. / information    314 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-25 18:43:40    Dave
9
Author of this site is on a mission to collect a piece of currency from every country in the world. I'm on a mission to collect as many pieces of currency, as I can, from my own country..
LetasPlace.com
social / general    106 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-23 20:07:09    Loleta
10
Best of luck to you on your money from everywhere in the world collection. Navigation , as well as design is good..
jkgaming.co.uk
entertainment / games    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-21 16:58:11    keith
8
Very interesting site. I imagine quite an original idea collecting all the different world currencys. Good luck to you!.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8656 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-08 05:10:26    mike
10.0000
I bookmarked it....

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2018 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use