free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.donyayekala.com - we sale notebook , scanner, printer , pc , mobiles , digital camera ,

http://www.donyayekala.com


keywords: camera digital mobiles pc printer scanner notebook sale we


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews8.38
70 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    506 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-29 04:04:20    Mark
10
site is setup very nicely ,loads quickly has a friendly atmosphere..
gynexinalpha.net/
reference / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-17 04:00:27    Claude
9
site is setup very nicely ,loads quickly has a friendly atmosphere..
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    320 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-11-05 13:54:42    Henry
10
Interesting site.. Easy navigation & claear graphics....
bestukfatburners.co.uk/
shopping / personal    96 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-10-12 14:37:31    Martyn
10
This site looks promising. It has lots of information offered. ..
bestsaltpipeinhaler.co.uk/
health / products    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-08-04 04:53:06    Alex
10
Nice site with good content...navigate smoothly..
jasonslifenotes.info
homelife / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-27 09:54:01    Mark Jason
9
This site is very informative. I really learned so much. .
FreeCraftFair.com
homelife / general    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-17 19:02:03    Dawn
6
Basic site. Took a while to load..
atteestude.yolasite.com
shopping / clothing    714 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-20 08:40:22    Atteestude
10
You have a nice site. It is clean, easy to navigate with nicely done pictures. I like the drop down window. Keep up the good work. Wishing you much success. .
prettysweetvintage.com
shopping / clothing    305 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-19 03:37:35    Rebecca
7
The site loads quickly and has great, stock photos. You've added a Persian to English translator, which is helpful, but large portions are still not translated and there is no translation to USD, though I am not down-rating you for that. Your site looks well put together, but there are many others out there like yours so my suggestion is to work on getting a different look to set yourself apart..

additional comments: Once again (though you reviewed me under a slightly different site name and user name), you looked at exactly ONE page and rated my website. And once again, I have taken the time to peruse your site and to click on many items. I welcome constructive criticism because there is always room for improvement, but your rating of my website is meaningless if you only clicked on my landing page.
bronzilla-sheppard.blogspot.com/
shopping / personal    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-16 19:26:06    Bronzilla
9
I like your site. Beautiful design. Very easy to navigate through and love your drop down windows. Shopping on this site is very easy and will check back often for the latest products. .

additional comments: Thank you for the nice review and I will do your suggestion. Much appreciated for your honesty and also thanks for the good luck.
go-green-and-go-chocolate.blogspo...
homelife / personal    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-12 09:20:30    Melissa
7
I enjoyed viewing your website, great layout and photos of your products are good. Best wishes to you..

additional comments: Thank you for stopping by to view my blog. Best of luck to you
notethismusic.com
shopping / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-12 07:50:16    Eliezer
10
Very nice site. Easy to navegate..
parasitech.net/
computing / general    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-30 07:27:39    Salil
5
There are more interesting and wonderful sites i've seen in your genre. You need to make something different. Don't try to mimic other sites so you can do better..
goodnreadytogo.01viral.com
computing / advertising    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-24 21:16:57    Lenore
6
Hi martin, Nice selection of products well-displayed. Best of success. Lenore, goodnreadytogo .

additional comments: Thanks for visiting my site which offers FREE viral banner advertising. I look forward to having your banners aboard. It is worth the minimal time and effort of visiting the sites, signing up, and posting a link on your site. Regards, Lenore, goodnreadytogo
directmatches.com/evertwaters
computing / advertising    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-24 15:34:36    Evert
6
I thought it loaded very slowly. Bright and colorful but slow moving around site.
couponboa.com/blogs
shopping / general    149 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-18 23:24:33    Siddhartha
10
You will never have any problem in locating the best laptops/ netbooks in this website. Categories are well structured and pages load fast. Nice work..
resepkoki.com
homelife / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-24 16:57:51    resep
7
you've got 4,650 index on google...but still got 1.620.000 alexa pagerank... i bet you should more concern about your visitor ..cheers..

additional comments: yup...just a normal site talk bout recipes..specialy on local recipes.. :) thks for your review
thriftyniftypeeps.blogspot.co...
homelife / personal    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-17 10:30:11    Lisa
10
Very well done and professional looking website. I like the fact that it loads very fast and once I translated it to english I really liked the content..
ehobbees.ecrater.com/
shopping / general    219 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-10 10:54:21    Gw
10
site loads fast, looks great, nice photos, well done.
princessdipti08.blogspot.com/
computing / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-10 00:58:13    princess
8
thnx a lot for appreciating my site.. tc :).
bukisa.com/people/starrynite;...
computing / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-05 05:52:19    Cassandra
8
Site looks great I only wish it was in other lang. but with the help of Google translater I was ok! Great Products!.
increaseyourtraffic.co.uk
computing / services    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-17 18:23:41    dave
6
Loads reasonably well. Lots of products to choose from! good luck in the future.
cellicious.bravehost.com
computing / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-08 19:35:20    Cherri
10
You have a very good site. Nice advertisements, nice layout,nice color. The translator was nice also. Good luck..

additional comments: Thanks for reviewing my site. Thank you for your honest opinion. Thats what I need to hear. I will add more content.
workingreferrals.com
mm opps. / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-01 11:16:34    Jordan
9
Good site looks good.You have a lot of selection as well. Good Luck!.

additional comments: Thanks for the review
getfreecasinomoney.com/
entertainment / games    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-31 02:34:36    dan
7
confusing site i don't understand i am english .
frankiez-safety-zone.webs.com
shopping / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-26 17:46:18    Frankie
7
I again believ in everyones's right to display their products and services, but due to this site being in another language that I am not familiar with, I found it difficult to understand. That does not mean that I am not supportive of this site. The site does seem to be very well put together..
webupon.com/money-making/online-i...
homelife / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-19 12:38:58    Shiela Mae
9
so far, your site has been the only one that i have given the highest rate. the graphics are great and eventhough i don't understand arabic, i still get somehow the content of your site through your graphics..

additional comments: thanks for the review. really appreciate it. i am glad that you like what i wrote.
ity.im/0qRkF
mm opps. / work-at-home    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-16 22:29:10    Roman
10
Good web,nice load,good pictures & info...
softwarely.com/
computing / software    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-13 15:50:16    Robert
10
no english website feautiring electronics?.

additional comments: what?
forex4pk4u.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / general    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-13 07:08:02    Muhammad
5
this is good and nice site.
peacefulorganicplanet.com
homelife / general    118 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-29 13:27:31    Kimberly
8
Your site has great graphics. The layout looks good, until I went to the english translation. It took a while to load in. You have a lot of nice products available for sale. The navigation buttons never came up on the left side, on the english translation. There are alot of sites that offer this general type of electronics, because of the load in time I would probably move on to another site with the same for sale. If you could make that faster it would solve that problem. Much success!.

additional comments: thanks for taking the time to comment, if you were to ck out the site you will see it is full of useful interesting information in many different catagories, hundreds of hours of research and work. I think the purpose of us doing these reviews is to actually look at the sites. Much success.
hologramchat.com
computing / general    119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-21 03:14:04    jon
8
Nice graphics and good looking pictures but there is simply too much info in one page, it got me dizzy looking around..
triple-click.tk/
computing / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-16 22:52:10    Arif
9
Your site is excellent professional look. Good job... keep goin on .

additional comments: Thx man... i appreciate your comment
welcometoourpakistan.blogspot...
miscellaneous / general    97 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-14 07:51:36    Syeda Mahwish
8
your site is really nice and informative keep it up....
123friendz.blogspot.com
computing / software    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-14 01:52:09    janardan
7
Cant able to understand the language...........

additional comments: Thank u for ur review.......
americaswrongfullyconvicted.c...
homelife / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-13 04:02:35    Sean
7
Your site looks like Ebay...has the same kind of stuff...it is average. Nothing really pertains to me on this site...Good Luck.

additional comments: It would help if you actually read the whole website and content. Nothing you put in the review is relevant to my website. You put it is very average and normal...so you see this kind of matter a lot on websites? Next time take your own advice and read someone's website entirely before you make a review.
1000questionsforcouples.webs.com
homelife / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-08 13:20:26    Ganapathi
10
Nice site giving a lot of information of materials available for purchase online. All the best..

additional comments: Thanks for your comments.
techngadgets.com
computing / technology    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-03 06:49:47    Eric
7
Nice shopping site. Keep up the good work..

additional comments: Thanks for your review.
urlfreeze.com/BulkMail/bulkma...
mm opps. / products    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-29 09:46:32    Nathan
9
very good website. Loads really quickly, easy to use and understand..
motivation-wallpaper.blogspot.com
computing / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-27 02:00:23    Hasan
8
You have a good website but at category after translate in English still display in Arabic..

additional comments: thanks for your review.
vegetablegardendirect.co.uk
homelife / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-26 09:08:01    Gavin
5
design good, subject not perfect and quality of content is best any way thanks..

additional comments: Thanks for my copied & pasted review - may help if you were to actually look at peoples sites in the future though!
treatntrick.blogspot.com
homelife / general    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-26 06:37:23    nora
8
Good site for buying home electronic appliances but your product category can't be translated so do not know what else you are dealing with..
thehostman.com
computing / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-25 15:59:59    DJ
8
I think the pictures of products on your page looks beautiful. I do think that you can improve by sticking to one language because its kind of unprofessional to have some products listed in english some in other languages..
ncmediaweb.com
computing / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-25 14:10:57    NC
8
Same as the other site but this is a good theme..

additional comments: wish I had more time to work on my own stuff.
youngmillionairez.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-22 21:47:45    brown
10
good website i like this one just make sure u visit mines to.
shop24h.org
shopping / general    253 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-20 10:12:08    la
8
design is very nice , but your site don't support english language.
jodisjourney.net/
miscellaneous / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-20 07:26:55    Joanna
3
Your website was very slow for me to load. You have no English or any other translation option, you want your customers to be able to read your website. Other then that it was nice..
anyklambat.blogspot.com/
social / general    464 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-19 02:53:48    klam
10
Good choice of IT related products. But it must be catered specifically for the middle east market..
dogecho.com
homelife / pets    2201 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-18 10:33:15    Michael and Pamela
8
Very nice Persian electronics e-commerce site ! Great looking site design with a fresh color scheme and excellent graphics. The google translation feature is a big plus for your International customers. Super looking product presentation with sharp photos and good descriptions. Wide range of electronics to choose from. Best Wishes!.
indianyouthrockz.tk/
computing / webdesign    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-18 02:30:24    koteswara rao
10
your site is very good. keep it up..

additional comments: Kindly give me your suggestions to update my site
vacation-home.biz
travel / accommodations    233 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-13 14:03:11    Tom-Erik
6
Only reached an information page on cpanel.net. Will revisit and review again when the site is up and running again..
kenyanguru.blogspot.com/
computing / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-12 06:45:47    Mike
N/A
The site is not loading only the default host page.

additional comments: Thanks for the review
tighttravel.com
travel / accommodations    163 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-11 06:46:26    Simon
8
Nice website. A bit of work on the homepage would go down well.....
tqoa.net
mm opps. / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-10 06:37:29    lucie
8
very good we sale notebook , scanner, printer , pc , mobiles , digital camera ,.
bagsofserene.com
shopping / clothing    87 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-09 06:52:15    Sam
10
Easy site navigation, very reasonable process for printers, scanners etc. I love the layout of the website it is clean and easy to find what you are looking for..
epaymentng.com
mm opps. / general    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-07 08:40:55    okwudili
8
nice and fast to load...........
team-technology.blogspot.com
computing / software    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-05 07:48:46    yashrab
10
best ever site no words for expresion.

additional comments: thanx man really appreciate
gocountry.co.nz
travel / general    568 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-03 14:45:45    Christine
9
Interesting site with loads of information and content, good to see such a range with excellent information on the products. I really like the colours and impact of the site, it loads well and is easy to navigate, watch the width of the page as on my laptop the formatting is confused and the menu is squeezed to the bottom of the page. Well written content and I like the system for translating the page. Well done..
Investac.org
finance / general    202 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-03 14:45:35    Austin
10
Nice site with good products, good job..
onlinestore.tqoa.net/tqoashop
shopping / gifts    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-02 05:56:02    arlette
9
i always found a good items in your site very interesting .
cipatravel.com
travel / accommodations    1119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-02 03:30:35    Petar
10
Nice site with a lot of information. Loads quickly...nice graphics..
pcw-info.com
computing / software    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-27 13:48:35    Priya
9
Good site,Like it.Keep it up & Good Luck..

additional comments: Thanks Buddy.
hdonyakala.com/scanner
shopping / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-26 10:31:05    raphael
10
great site good design and i could use english translate to read This is Persian site not Arabic.
kandkinfotech.com/
computing / software    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-23 06:19:33    kandk infotech
10
Wow very good with nice layout and design...Good displaying of products..overall the site is very good...thanks.Please visit this site http://www.kandkinfotech.com/ and post your valuable comments.
arlene-babad.fineartamerica.com
shopping / gifts    717 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-19 06:31:14    Arlene
10
This site is primarily not in English. However, one can view the large selection of electronics. I liked the variety of laptop brands. Images were clear..
warehousedirectllc.com
shopping / home    203 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-17 18:04:52    Warehouse
10
Nice site very easy to follow navigation is easy loads fast graphics attractive to a buyer and professional.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8660 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-13 05:04:12    mike
10.0000
good effort..
prayerzone.co.cc
homelife / religion    136 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-11 01:34:21    Taylor
5
"I think is a normal site but could be usefull .." If your going to give such a low score you need to give a review to why. Not "it is a normal site" tells me nothing to why you gave it a bad score. So please re-view (don't care if you keep it a 5) just tell me why. And I will re-view your site..
parkwaygeneralmerchandise.com
shopping / general    155 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-10 16:54:12    Tommy & Valerie
7
needs to be translated to english so people can read it. good setup other than that..
precutmatsplus.com
homelife / products    343 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-10 13:37:55    John
10
hello: neat site.loads well and navigates like a dream. Products are clearly displayed ,reasonably priced. Great choice of electronics. Beautiful site. No problems. Good Job..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use