free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Blog  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
Get Thousands of Targeted Visitors to your Website
Revisitors - targeted traffic since 2005
www.xternet.co.uk - Cheap Domains, Web Hosting, SSL Certificates, Email Hosting, Site Builders etc. Our hosting plans allow hosting of personal and business websites, e-mails, FTP, 24/7 support.We give cPanel Fantastico control panel for linux hosting.Free mail per domain.

http://www.xternet.co.uk


keywords: domain per mail hostingFree linux panel control Fantastico cPanel give supportWe 24/7 FTP e-mails websites business personal hosting allow plans hosting Our etc Builders Site Hosting Email Certificates SSL Hosting Web Domains Cheap


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.36
83 reviews ( 8 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    967 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-25 03:31:37    Ja Linda
10
T-H-I-S M-A-D!!!! Yes, indeed. It holds it all - well organized, easy to understand, well written, font color schemes works well with the text, every thing is in the right place, clear images, get right to the point, and fast download. All I can say is "go for it". Rocqueyashi Cyber Market wish you the best on your cyber business journey.
dhw.ro
computing / hosting    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-18 17:36:29    Tomescu
10
I like the design , and very good prices. Keep the good work.

response: Thanks for your kind review.
submiteaze.com/index.jsp?aff=...
computing / hosting    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-29 09:12:01    Spike
10
Thats a nice website, well designed and layed out. I wonder if you would like to do a link exchange with me? http://www.bossbuild.co.uk is my website and admin@bossbuild.co.uk is my email. I will link to your site on all pages, including index.html!.

response: Thanks for your kind review.
onlinesa.vacau.com/
mm opps. / products    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-28 01:54:16    Marco
9
Good offers and content, great layout of site..

response: Thanks for your kind review.
freewebmaster.tk
computing / services    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-21 21:24:39    Justin
9
Very good host with lots of services included for a very cheap price..
xternet.co.uk
computing / hosting    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-24 20:46:05    Marius Adrian
10
Best site for hosting and domains. Come and check the offers..
uinvest.com.ua/?amigosid=4541
mm opps. / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-24 16:59:18    moh
7
good service of hosting plan.
therightreads.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-23 12:36:33    April
10
Great layout, pages load quickly..

additional comments: Thank you!
puppydogpaws.com
shopping / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-20 23:10:01    Bobby
8
They offer a great service to websites and they have a SSL certificate it means a lot..
lab4web.info
computing / hosting    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-20 19:43:56    Davor
9
Superb site.Very easy to navigate,very clean..

response: Thanks for your review.
wyrddd.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-20 05:24:13    Wyrd
10
Very professional and well-organized site.The prices are very reasonable! Best wishes..
hostmonster.com/track/youhost...
computing / webdesign    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-17 09:50:33    Jays
8
Got to the point. Good price layout. Navigation was easy..

response: :)
downbythebrooke.com
shopping / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-16 05:14:52    Brooke
10
Great site, love it. will visit again to check out more..
jard5473.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-13 03:25:05    Juan
9
Nice site, is very clean..
bolly-holly-soft.blogspot.com
entertainment / movies    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-12 08:01:55    khushkant
7
domain name registeration. good service on resonable price..
internet-marketing-and-seo-consul...
computing / advertising    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-11 21:56:01    Jeremy
10
Great website and prices. Unbeatable in there prices..

response: Thanks for your kind review.
prinzeonline.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-08 05:37:06    Adrian
9
Good clean and simple site but with one small niggle of the out of line graphics at the bottom of the page..
headlinecoverups.blogspot.com
computing / technology    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-07 12:49:57    Gary
10
Wow, How long you been doing this. Makes mine look bad ..very. Good looking site. Very pro type..

additional comments: Thank you for the review.
kandkinfotech.com/
computing / software    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-07 07:00:23    kandk infotech
10
Very professional looking website with good layout and design...very fast loading site too...thanks for the good work..Please Visit this site http://www.kandkinfotech.com/ and post your valuable comments...

response: Thanks for your kind review.
civillywedd.com
social / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-07 04:49:40    Michael
10
"Clear and concise website".

additional comments: Thanks Marius Adrian for your review keep up the good work.
southfloridanights.info
travel / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-04 13:28:45    Dennis
10
Good package and tools. Very easy to understand. Especially terrific for newbies that want to get started..

additional comments: My sincerest gratitude for your very kind comments and encouragement.
freshcash4you.com
mm opps. / services    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-03 12:23:54    leonard
10
awesome website i might go back and see rates again =].

additional comments: thanks for the comment!
whatsundermyapron.wordpress.c...
homelife / personal    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-01 12:33:31    Toni
10
Great site! Fast loading..
lakecountrybooks.com
shopping / general    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-30 12:34:01    Rhonda
10
Very impressive! Easily-navigated, professional site. Lots of good content - I especially like how you address the issue of security. As a US customer, Euro pricing doesn't mean anything to me, so if you are trying to sell to the US, maybe add a currency converter? Otherwise I think it's a great site..
shalaighc.imagekind.com
shopping / gifts    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-29 17:56:54    Shalaigh
10
Great site, fast and easy loading and easy to navigate. I think your prices are great ! Best of luck!.

additional comments: Thank you very much for the good review!
pisikalive.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-29 08:53:46    Alexandra
10
That a helpful website and those prices look pretty cheap.

additional comments: Thank you for the comment. And same for you
seekinfopedia.com
computing / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-29 02:58:12    Muhammad
10
A good website and good xternet.

response: Thanks for your kind review.
keyword-elite-v2-0.com
mm opps. / products    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-28 22:31:29    K
10
Spot on professional hosting site. Great deals for the UK makrket. I am bookmarking the site and adding to my fav.'s. .

additional comments: Thanks for the great review!! Awsome, I was soon to be ready to investigate any advantages to hosting a website in the UK. I wonder about the Exchange rate for your US customers? Do you offer unlimmited addon domains? I may have overlooked that..
ardysslife.com/2adsup
shopping / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-28 21:01:33    tremayne
10
Great Site, The Time Placed Into Your Site Is Visible. May You Have Further Success..

additional comments: Thank You For Viewing Our Site.
yahooomood.com
entertainment / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-27 09:15:55    hanna
10
thank u and hope u get more members out there to join.

additional comments: thank u and hope u get more members out there to join
ibelievecollectibles.com
shopping / gifts    486 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-26 21:16:11    Sal
10
Professional looking site, great lay out and inexpensive domain registering. Site loaded quickly and it was easy to manuever around. Success to you. .
sweetwaterstories.com
computing / technology    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-26 00:03:57    Deni
10
nice blog, should have good design.
pgh.ro
computing / hosting    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-25 04:54:12    Niculae
7
this site is acceptable :).

response: Te intrebi cateodata cand mai apare unu ca tine care crede ca daca da note mici o sa prinda un loc bun.
muslim4christiandating.com
social / general    290 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-24 23:01:59    ayesha
9
Good offering. Nicely laid out. Fast navigation..
time4tech.com
computing / services    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-24 22:50:35    Jarvis
10
Good site. Nice colors, good layout and pretty girl! :) I couldn't compare the prices to USD which is my currency, but nonetheless I liked the site!.

additional comments: Thanks for taking the time reviewing my site and giving me feedback!
shop.ebay.com/shoppingsthebomb/m....
shopping / jewelry    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-24 04:14:09    Valerie
10
Looks like you have covered all the needs of consumers right from the domain name to a reseller program. Very well laid out and easy to find information. .

additional comments: Thank you.
jose-palomino.ws/TR4.html
mm opps. / work-at-home    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-21 18:15:54    Jose
10
I Like your site. Easy to get around, links worked well. Good job..

additional comments: Thanks for your comment
bit.ly/100billsplash
mm opps. / MLM    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-21 15:00:44    TKA
9
Great site for those looking to register a domain and lock it in.

additional comments: Thanks for reviewing my site. The advertising that I have posted are the best among all that I have tested over the yrs
joselle2008.blogspot.com/
social / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-20 09:52:54    Joselle
10
really informative site about cheap domains. Been looking for cheap domains myself for a blog im planning to create, its a good thing I stumbled on your blog! Your prices are reasonable too :) .
miraclechildbornwithclubfeet....
homelife / personal    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-19 21:13:00    yolanda
9
Great resourceful information on site to get your blog/website noticed..

additional comments: Thank you for your encouraging words, I appreciate it. Thank you for mentioning that to me, I will change.
asus2you.blogspot.com
computing / technology    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-19 18:01:34    ultramuddin
10
great site. goodluck for ur business!.

additional comments: thanks. hehehe!
kissandtellwear.co.uk
shopping / clothing    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-18 17:22:41    rebecca
10
well presented site and great clear graphics.fab.
legacyfinancialsolutions4u.com
mm opps. / services    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-17 13:26:32    LaKeisha
10
Thanks for the review. Did you download the genie? If not I highly recommend doing so, it will save you a lot of money. .
glassofjoy.blogspot.com
shopping / gifts    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-16 01:43:18    Grace
10
Very clear cut and neat website. Look professional too! Services are clear layout and easy to browse. Kudos!.

additional comments: Hi! Thank you for popping by...:)Thanks for your encouraging review too! Good luck!
womenunderconstruction.com
homelife / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-15 18:13:38    tifphanie
10
I enjoyed your website. It is very informative..

additional comments: Thank you so much.
incenseandcandlesonline.com
shopping / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-14 10:32:15    Laurie
10
Nice site. Lots of information there for people looking for domains. Good luck! Thank you.
idoctornet.com
health / information    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-12 11:27:00    Nikhil
10
You have good Domain and Hosting rates and looks competitive. Nice work Thanks..
venturevisas.com
miscellaneous / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-11 15:27:07    helen
10
Nice layout and very easy to navigate. I added your site to my favorites. I may need your services in the future. .

additional comments: Thank you for the visit and for the positive comments.
SlideUpAds.com/4165
computing / advertising    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-11 00:07:49    Lenore
10
Hi Maurius Adrian, you offer a great hosting plan at a very reasonable rate and you present it well. Best of success. Lenore, goodnreadytogo.

additional comments: Thanks for visiting my site which offers free advertising for your site. Regards, Lenore, goodnreadytogo
celestinepress.com.
education / general    1665 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-09 11:26:22    Martha E.
9
A focused layout that makes sign up easy. The navigation works well too..
HardwaresArena.blogspot.com
computing / hardware    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-08 11:19:22    Muhammad
10
Love your site.Great design.Quick in navigation.Also Visit Mine: www.HardwaresArena.blogspot.com.

response: Thanks for your kind review.
technobusy.blogspot.com/
computing / general    131 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-07 00:02:21    Anup Ratna
9
In your site I find much information which is helpful for me. If you have leisure time then visit this site: http://technobusy.blogspot.com/ .

response: Thanks for your kind review.
tekkaus.com
social / general    247 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-06 18:23:20    Christopher
10
Not only you can get your very hosting here, you can also buy cheap domains for very low price. Great bargain!.

response: Thanks for your kind review.
focusindochina.com
travel / flights    307 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-06 12:50:14    Tu
10
useful and informative site with good layout good luck..

additional comments: Site is nice, this is an useful and informative with good layout good luck.
myhopalongcassidy.com
shopping / gifts    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-06 07:13:42    Jim
10
Very professionally presented web site. If you are seeking domaine names, web sites etc. you can't miss with this user friendly site. Well done. .
latestelectrolap.blogspot.com...
computing / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-06 04:00:20    Sushil
10
I liked your website..If you have to see laptops site then please visit my site. http://latestelectrolap.blogspot.com.

response: Thanks for your kind review.
emo-wallpapers.blogspot.com/
entertainment / general    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-04 08:08:28    dj
10
find a lot of domains and register......cheap domains.

response: Thanks for your kind review.
funkaaar.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-02 11:49:56    Monis
9
contains best information about domain registration and web hosting. For information technology visit www.e-marketingzone.blogspot.com.

response: Thanks for you kind review. Try to get an better view of your products by putting them in the up front of the site.
scoontis.com
travel / accommodations    209 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-02 09:07:01    marc
10
the site is ok, hope you are getting a lot of visitors.Very good..

response: Thanks
lautpeluncur.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-01 17:22:03    Gary
9
Prices are reasonable and there are many options to choose..

response: Thanks for your kind review.
sweetromance2.blogspot.com
social / general    173 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-30 00:54:43    Sweet
10
You have a very professional website. Your prices are unbelievably low, especially if you have little or no downtime. You should do great in here. Best Wishes.

additional comments: Thankyou for your kind review, please visit often.
e-onlineearning.blogspot.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-29 07:50:35    masil
8
Hey good bussiness site. Keep it up.

response: Thx for the review.
paydaybuilder.net
mm opps. / free-opportunities    1619 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-28 14:13:56    Randi
9
I would assume the EUR means Europe, but not sure what sort of currency that would be. If in US dollars, prices are not bad for domain names..
webhosting-kamal.blogspot.com/
computing / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-28 02:42:05    kamal
10
this is ithe one of the best site so i will like to comment this plz comment this my site .
latestjoboffers.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-27 13:29:31    Ikhide
10
Nice hosting site, were domains can be searched for & registered..
all.stockco.net
finance / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-27 03:13:29    Huynh
10
nice site about domains, email,....
ehobbees.ecrater.com/
shopping / general    221 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-24 17:11:33    Gw
10
site looks good, loads fast, links work well, good graphics, well done....

response: Thanks for your review.
bizarreon.com
computing / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-23 05:36:11    Eddie
9
Packed with content quality service.
b0redom.com
entertainment / movies    99 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-23 03:00:50    chris
10
Very nice site. Good prices on hosting, not so good on buying domains only. Good layout, I like. Keep getting testimonials! I'm in the states so I wouldn't be able to buy :).
startonlinebusiness.me/how-does-b...
mm opps. / work-at-home    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-22 15:52:44    Fateh ali
10
nice packages i m looking to buy eu or co.uk domein.
addixion.net
social / general    937 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-22 13:06:32    Lyle
9
Well designed and professional appearing domain and hosting site. Pricing is competitive without being bargain basement..

additional comments: The oddly centred navigational buttons are intentional. They're meant to make you go "hmmmmm...." Did it work?
vvv2.atwebpages.com/
entertainment / games    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-21 07:04:39    vytra
9
- for hosting site all this Ok. Unlimited space, unlimited trafic.. unreal.. :).
freeeonlinemoney.co.cc
mm opps. / work-at-home    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-20 15:45:15    zahid
8
Cheap Domains, Web Hosting, SSL Certificates, Email Hosting, Site Builders etc. Our hosting plans allow hosting of personal and business websites, e-mails, FTP, 24/7 support ..
mobile2go.blogspot.com
social / general    153 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-20 09:42:57    hosney
10
I think this is a well done site, good info on services offer and for the price it's one of the comparetative price. One for your future client to consider is services after sales..
site87.com
computing / webdesign    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-20 06:43:07    Chris
10
The website is really cool and I think I will try the product, at least as a reseller asap and them maybe use it for my customers. .

additional comments: Could you please contact me for further information as I was looking for a detail I did not find in this website My email: fourre88@hotmail.com Cheers

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2014 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use