free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.irotator.com - Promote all your websites at once with Your Free Website Rotator!With your website rotator you can promote all your websites and referral URLs from one simple URL. Its simple, every time someone visits Your Website Rotator URL they will be directe

http://www.irotator.com


keywords: directe will they URL Rotator Website visits someone time every simple Its URL simple one from URLs referral websites all promote can rotator website RotatorWith Website Free with once at websites all Promote


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.49
53 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
onestopautowholesalers.com
mm opps. / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-05 23:16:37    Frank
10
I think your site looks great! Everything opens fast and you have relevant content! Useful webmaster tools. Good job .
webcamandmoneyopportunities.blogs...
adultXXX / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-12 16:30:46    Jason
10
Interesting concept. I might need this since I have several businesses online. Thanks..
precutmatsplus.com
homelife / products    343 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-18 17:06:01    John
10
Hello David: you also have a very nice site. I noticed your site is about rotator URLS. Free is a good language to use, catches the eye. I noticed the trial period, should help also. Really good job. .

additional comments: Nice to know we are neighbors. About a 50 mile difference. Thanks for the kind words of review.
ufocomet.com
homelife / general    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-18 13:27:37    Martin
10
Brilliant website with great colors that blend well. Very good site for webmasters. Best of luck with it.
twrpowersystem.com/aff/uid/wu...
mm opps. / work-at-home    126 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-16 14:28:50    David
10
Quite impressed by this. Not just a free rotator, but has a host of other useful webmaster tools. Easy to follow site too..
tinyurl.com/yaverp5
mm opps. / free-opportunities    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-15 10:27:58    James
9
A free rotator site,This is awesome..
philcosfreedomteam.net
social / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-08 18:26:17    Kurt
8
I like the concept of the rotators. Lots of information available on the site as well..
richedge.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-08 00:00:56    Shanon
8
That sounds interesting that you can rotate an unlimited amount of Urls for free..
popester.cashblurbs.hop.clickbank...
mm opps. / services    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-06 21:35:51    Barry
10
Good site and service! I wish you well! Please review my site! Thanks!.
trafficfromsocialmedia.com/
mm opps. / products    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-06 11:59:33    marc
8
Great concept of more website exposure.
cashtoyourhome.info
mm opps. / general    528 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-06 09:09:36    Haywood
8
Very well designed site. Fast load. Good use of color and content. I see rotators all over the internet. I hope you are having success.
hits2u.com/?630964
mm opps. / information    100 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-05 09:10:09    Emmanuel
9
This a great website. Says what it does in simple to understand way..
aioptk.com/v91
mm opps. / work-at-home    386 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-04 14:09:04    John
9
The name of your site, irotator.com is good. It tells what you do and then you do a good job of describing your service. Your mention of both a free service and a pro service that is only $1.99 a month is a great selling point. I like how you have a join free button on the left and a member login on the right, both easy to see and use. Good job. The only thing you might consider is brighter colors..
contentwriter-seo.blogspot.co...
mm opps. / work-at-home    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-02 01:10:05    Jane
10
A nice website that promises traffic to websites this is my first experience with this site and will soon be back to check results. .
hits-a-million.com
computing / advertising    480 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-01 19:35:56    Greg
8
attractive, relevant site with a useful service offered.
questionsforcouple.blogspot.com/
homelife / personal    216 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-01 13:08:09    Ganapathi
10
Good site. Rotate of all our urls at a time. All the best..
familywraps.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-01 12:25:52    Adam
9
Will be back again. I am always looking to promote my URL. Site is simple and easy to use!! Thanks.
webhostingwith.info/?r=cwn
mm opps. / services    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-31 11:49:33    S
9
Good service, I will surely use it.... bookmarked it.....
e-onlineearning.blogspot.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-31 10:58:52    masil
8
Its a great site. Good Content.
to-learnarabic.com
education / general    164 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-29 22:52:04    Ghazwan
10
The design is good, the presentation is clear, so it is perfect as a site, but I have not tried the services practically..
savemoney-eric.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-25 12:15:41    Eric
9
url rotator, what a great idea to promote all my webpage and blog, great website, loads quick and easy to navigate..
michelhaddad.ezbonuses.info/
mm opps. / work-at-home    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-16 17:27:28    Michel
8
looks like a very good site/service. I will check it out..
eadvertisingcompany.com/adser...
computing / webdesign    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-09 00:01:25    Kenneth
10
Great site! May put that to use.
1stpromotion.com/pro2/prosite...
computing / software    237 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-21 08:50:57    Kenneth
9
good free surf for traffic site that gives you 200 free credits for signing up. I like that it is manual traffic exchange versus autmatic..
weeklywinna.blogspot.com
mm opps. / information    314 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-14 19:04:16    Dave
9
Nice simple site advertising a url rotator. Free version has an ad on it, but for very little per month, this will be removed. Looks good if you're looking for one of these..
e-tronicbrands.com
shopping / electronics    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-12 20:47:15    Chad
9
Site loaded well and the name of the website is very unique. Traffic exchanges are definite ways to bring traffic to anyone's site or blog ! So good luck in your business. .
ourmastermindsgroup.com/lcp.html
mm opps. / work-at-home    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-30 11:30:33    Cory
10.0000
Hmmm Seems like a decent traffic exchange company.? I'll go ahead and sign up. :>.
fawsrescue.com/index.php
computing / forums    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-01 16:18:32    bizz
10.0000
easy to sign up, content loaded quickly and easy to navigate, good site.
concert-scalperz.com
entertainment / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-10 17:29:20    Gus
10.0000
Great looking site, good job!.
clockfinders.com
homelife / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-25 20:58:35    Sofiane
10.0000
Its sounds good, I might join in the future.
romansqualitymovers.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-01 10:30:33    Andrew
10.0000
very cool, its just like this site, and free also. i signed up. thanks.
paidworkonline.co.in
mm opps. / free-opportunities    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-26 13:54:04    LIMA
10.0000
Very good content, layout and graphics. A very professional and smart looking website. I like it, well done..
empowernetwork.com/empower-ne...
mm opps. / MLM    102 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-02 21:13:53    Donald
10.0000
nice work...keep it up! .
trafficpalace.ws
computing / advertising    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-05 11:38:20    Abad
10.0000
You certainly came up with a very creative domain name for your traffic site. The colors that you used for your site are lively and catchy, like the domain name. This traffic site will stand out from the rest of the traffic sites out there..
t2000ultra.com/?rid=46764
mm opps. / free-opportunities    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-01 17:21:39    keith
10.0000
site loaded quickly well organized looks like a good plan.
kuspe.com
shopping / auctions    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-13 22:53:43    Bruce
10.0000
Nice site, plus you get 200 credits just for signing up great deal. Sign up on mine and I will sign up on yours. .
fireflygn.com
shopping / general    178 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-01 11:21:32    Laura
9.5000
Clean site with upfront information. Easy to nevigate and nice design.
bestpaidtoclick.net/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    165 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-28 21:39:37    Scott
10.0000
Looks like a good site! i bookmarked it since I'm looking for this right now. Loads very quickly..
mypickers.co.uk
shopping / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-28 06:16:45    Sarah
10.0000
I'll be adding my site to it very soon.
newsblip.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-11 20:32:21    dave
7.0000
good site with lots of info..
x-overprofiles.com/
social / general    225 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-23 22:25:16    x-overprofiles.com
10.0000
the site says it was hacked... is this true ?.
toplinkage.com
computing / advertising    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-14 22:11:53    Mark
10.0000
Great looking website, cool design and layout. Nice orange color used for some of the text, helps it stand out more..
babo1.com/ap29
mm opps. / general    949 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-27 21:57:46    Captkirk
10.0000
Hi David, You have a nice looking site which is easy to read and easy to understand. I like the incentive to get your visitors to join. I like that you can join for free and generate traffic to your site. I found your site's menu helpful and informative. I like the layout, format and design of your site. All that your site need is Traffic....
1stpromotion.com/pro2/prosite...
computing / software    237 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-19 12:43:41    Kenneth
10.0000
good free surf for traffic site that gives you 200 free credits for signing up.
millionnamesproject.com
computing / advertising    176 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-28 14:19:59    Paul
10.0000
Real nice site, nice design and detal, looks great , great site.
e-goldme.com
mm opps. / general    116 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-03-29 06:11:29    Jack
10.0000
Nice job ! Good content, idea & easy to navigate !.
advertisingsquares.co.uk
computing / advertising    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-03-13 08:56:30    b
10.0000
Awesome site, keep up the good work and maybe look at mine!.
tinyurl.com/2burhg5
mm opps. / information    266 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-01-09 13:22:28    Dan
10.0000
Unique and rewarding setup at this exchange..
graburl.com/x.php?2bk
computing / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-12-21 15:27:59    Tim
10.0000
Great site!! putting into favorites..
juice-detox.com
health / general    234 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-08-08 20:50:05    Margo
10.0000
Well-laid out site, good info. All the best.
myfreeshares.com/index.php?re...
computing / advertising    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-03-28 13:55:07    Sanino
10.0000
http://www.surfjunky.com/?r=index1.
webtools4success.com
computing / services    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2004-07-17 00:24:13    Gary
9.5000
Would like to see more information or content but a nice uncluttered site..
mailer4u.com
computing / general    198 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2004-07-03 12:18:55    David
10.0000
my site offers a FREE newsletter database builder and mailer, great tool for webmaster like yourself.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use