free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.dbrookings.wordpress.com - Fictional blog about a twisted family and their bizarre adventures.

http://www.dbrookings.wordpress.com


keywords: adventures bizarre their family twisted about blog Fictional


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.14
Page: 1 2
106 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    976 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-13 05:21:37    Ja Linda
10
HOLLY!!! BANANA !!! This has definitely been worth my cyber visit. With your choose of color scheme, font size, and text color, gave your site a great flow. Beside the fact, you you got straight to the point. Rocqueyashi International Entertainment Resources wish you the best on your cyber business journey. Wow, Now you can relax by taking a break and listen to http://youtu.be/YOkOo4wyNhw You earned it.. You definitely did a great job..
unlimitedharmony.blogspot.com/
health / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-22 19:17:41    Colin
9
Very unique and interesting. Too much black for me but I will return to read your stories..
WireService.co
mm opps. / general    269 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-06 18:06:18    Henry
6
I enjoyed checking out the website. Make sure you review me back..
homecontractorsblog.com
homelife / services    240 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-06 14:13:56    John
10
This site adds mystery into it. It is quite fun. It also loads very fast..
jobhungry.net
reference / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-30 16:43:42    kaarthick
10
Good to see. Many useful one..
finnbucks.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-28 12:18:24    Justin
10
Good setup from blogger templates. It loads fast..
web-answers.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / information    200 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-22 08:04:46    DrDarko
10
Fiction in a blog. Start reading and you will always wish for more....
avaloves.wordpress.com
entertainment / games    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-14 09:31:20    Ava
10
I really liked it! The graphicks were not too impressive, but that was not the point. I really like what you write!.

response: Thanks for the review
lovelyharshal.wordpress.com
health / information    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-14 07:36:23    Harshal
10
Hey Dear its a superb and nice one escape I have to read all escapes from past too…..Like your writting…….

response: Thanks for the review
ifreebies.com
miscellaneous / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-01 21:32:57    Keith
9
Very nice website and an interesting concept. Interesting to read..

response: Thanks for the review
ariana-tour.com
travel / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-04 04:46:58    martin
10
This website very good program ..
2kurl.com
computing / advertising    94 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-01 08:23:28    Traffic
8
Great info is available. .
alvien.com
shopping / gifts    132 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-11 19:38:51    Alvie
9
Menu says it all. Dark,Twisted. What can I say..
earthenscents.webs.com
shopping / general    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-30 19:28:05    kristen
9
Great fictional blog. I love the layout as well..
ity.im/0qRkF
mm opps. / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-17 09:15:46    Roman
10
Nice web with good info...
quifeci.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    134 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-11 03:05:56    Roman
10
It's a blog! It's a novel! It's a story collection! No, it is the amazing drbrookins blog. Good idea and very nice reading. Keep up the great work!.
pestcontrolallie.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-26 12:46:31    rasheed
10
Fictional blog about a twisted family and their bizarre adventures..
carlanceinsurance.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-07 09:47:28    uche
7
Fictional blog about a twisted family and their bizarre adventures..
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    535 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-06 17:33:58    Carol
10
Personable, expressive creative writing on different topics that are of interest to many people..

response: Thanks for the review.
specialtoysforchildrenstore.c...
shopping / general    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-30 21:01:07    Cindy
10
Very interesting topics,pages load quickly,easy to navigate through site,would visit site again.

response: Thanks for the review.
lauredasonlinestore.com
shopping / general    108 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-26 00:58:19    Frank
10
Very nice site I love your design.

response: Thanks for the review.
ExpansionMoney.com
mm opps. / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-19 23:31:19    Steve
6
Nice site. Keep story going..
adriansundeaddiary.com/
miscellaneous / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-19 04:38:20    Chris
7
A touching, very well written blogfic. I enjoyed spending some time reading it, and would probably recommend it to folks who enjoyed stuff like the Shawshank Redemption, or similar period style criminally themed stories. Felt very authentic..

response: Thanks for the review.
softandrose.blogspot.com
computing / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-17 19:24:02    Sofyan
10
good blog and readable content.

response: Thanks for the review.
switch2life.com
miscellaneous / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-16 14:59:03    swapnil
8
well articles are good but the appearance was dull.

response: Thanks for the review.
murdermysterys.co.uk
entertainment / games    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-16 12:20:10    Gareth
10
Weird but good! Got me reading and engrossed staight away!.

response: Thanks for the review.
lowcosttravelandhotelrates.co...
travel / accommodations    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-12 18:29:06    garland
7
nice site and good fun reads. Keep up the good work....

response: thanks for the review
wazzuprumer.blogspot.com/
entertainment / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-12 03:35:05    rumer
10
Very entertaining, this site gets you involved in the story itself. Keep it up and you could even have a novel published in the future! .

response: Thanks for the review
alvinontherocks.com
social / general    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-10 19:04:00    Alv
10
Very nice read especially when the stories aren't too long yet interesting. Really enjoyed reading them so do keep up the good job..

response: Thanks for the review.
ElfvsGoblin.com
entertainment / games    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-24 04:08:52    Draven
9
Your blog looks fantastic with a easy to read set up. The colors work well togther and there are no distracting images. 5 star.

response: Thanks foir the review
jbcag.blogspot.com/
social / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-12 15:44:46    April
5
great story then you had to start swearing, big turn-off.
youravon.com/kmcmeel
shopping / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-11 14:14:14    kimberly
10
i`m always interested in sites by aspiring authors.your story could be marketable but i would advise getting yourself a proofreader as i came across too many,let`s just say, grammatical inconsistencies.nevertheless,good job getting your story down on paper! .
thewockaspotforwriters.blogspot.c...
entertainment / literature    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-02 01:26:44    Jamie
10
I like the idea of creating a fictional world as the basis of your site. I plan to re-visit and start the story from the beginning..

response: Thanks for the review
rhymemeasmile.blogspot.com
entertainment / art    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-01 12:54:44    Rachel
10
Very interesting. I will be checking back to read more. One suggestion... why aren't you listed under entertainment: poetry/literature?.

response: Thank you for the review. I seem to do better in misc. section,but maybe I'll try entertainment section sometime.
degiworld.blogspot.com
computing / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-28 13:35:25    ritu
9
unique idea to write book in a blog....keep it up. .

response: Thank you for the review.
proclamationofsoul.blogspot.c...
social / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-27 11:04:05    Ajit
10
That indeed is well written with a touch of professionalism .

response: Thank you for the review.
bosssacker.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-26 20:01:40    kerrie-ann
7
Pretty cool site, different from the usual 'about myself' blog. Only thing i couldn't read for too long as the orange on black really hurt my eyes..
emmacarterjohnson.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-26 10:04:59    emma
10
Loved the blog and loved your writing. Have you tried getting your work published. Will definatley return for a proper read when i have more time. Keep it up. http://emmacarterjohnson.blogspot.com.

response: Thank you for the review and your input.
lexiyoga.com/free-horoscope-c...
social / general    694 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-25 21:19:22    Lexi
9
Lovely blog. I like what you have to offer. Good stuff:).

response: Thank you for the review.
ropcorn.com
social / general    587 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-16 17:29:34    Alexandra
10
Intriguing and smart blog. Great job!.

response: Thank you for the review.
luckydc.wordpress.com
miscellaneous / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-16 10:55:01    lucky
10
Good story make the curiousity of this web.

response: Thanks for the review.
marksfinearts.com
entertainment / art    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-09 17:53:59    Mark
9
Very good...I enjoyed a blog which gave me an opportunity to read a story,which is something I don't do enough of! Maybe it was my eyes,but I did struggle a little bit with the text on a black background..

response: Thanks for stopping by.
mylifejakarta.blogspot.com
homelife / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-09 10:48:50    Luke
8
Good story and well threaded.

response: Thanks for stopping by.
amrushow.blogspot.com
entertainment / music    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-08 15:20:05    Amr
9
you are really writing at professional style.
oddsandendsboutique.com/
reference / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-07 18:11:06    connie
10
pretty good stories, very captivating...makes you want to read more.

response: Thanks for the review
galagogame.com
entertainment / games    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-07 08:40:58    Galago
10
Great simple website. Crystal clear navigation. Been reading some of the story, very good written! Even I (a dutchie) can easily understand it all! Good job! Are you going to compile it into a book someday? :).

response: Thanks for the review.
shusnewz.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-04 12:42:43    David
9
Interesting concept of writing a book in a blog, a very good read, good job..

response: Thanks for stopping by and giving a review.
logoglo.com
miscellaneous / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-01 12:48:56    elisa
10
awesomw site!! i cant stop reading it! thanks a lot.

response: Thanks for stopping by and giving my site a nice review
onlinehorror.blogspot.com
entertainment / movies    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-20 11:58:29    mandan
8
just one word"no comments".
huntress78.blogspot.com/
social / general    171 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-19 11:31:54    huntress
9
Really well written. You captivated me. I wasnt sure what i was readin at first tho x x.

response: Thanks for the review.
fivetune.webs.com
entertainment / music    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-16 03:01:01    Abhilash
10
AMAZING site LOVE IT ... the design is superb..I really liked Caged Rat- Trying To Outrun Oblivion 32 .. .

response: Thanks for stopping by.
silencesings.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-11 12:30:18    Kamalika
9
Liked the way of presentation...The design of the blog is also very much counterbalanced with the theme..Just one suggestion if you could give a gist in every post what has happened before then it would be very much easier for the frist time visitors/readers to know the fact.....

response: Thanks for the review and suggestion.
costaluzholidayrentals.com
travel / accommodations    445 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-11 03:11:48    karen
10
an excellant way of getting people reading, without putting to much on at one time, wonderful and wll be back to read more.

response: Thanks for the review.
junkpet.com
miscellaneous / general    347 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-05 21:23:06    Royston
10
I don't know what to say except. I LOVE IT. "Little Rat- A Fine Mess 69" had me going. Definitely one of my favorite sites. Nice,Nice..

response: Thank you for the kind review and becoming a fan.
0riginally0riginal.blogspot.c...
miscellaneous / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-01 15:53:06    Marena
10
Really awesome short stories! You have talent and a great idea! The layout and design are cool, though you could have a little more color in the design! I wish you the best w/ your blog!.

response: Thanks for stopping by.
8fa8653c.linkseer.net
miscellaneous / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-01 09:35:39    Jeff
10
Very interesting blog, I will be back..

response: Thanks for stopping by.
flipperjob.com
mm opps. / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-27 20:08:07    G
9
Awesome story, maybe add some pictures and you will be OK!.

response: Thanks for stopping by.
angelbux.co.za/
mm opps. / general    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-26 06:45:35    Llewellyn
8
Great site. You should consider getting your own domain..

response: Thanks for stopping by.
fuyumeuk.blogspot.com
social / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-25 03:03:22    faye
10
god idea. well written. clever plot. well done..

response: Thanks for stopping by.
india-tour-travel-guide-holiday-p...
travel / info    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-21 10:35:59    Bapu
10
I am impressed nice website, i would like to refer this website to my friends. please do visit my website - http://india-tour-travel-guide-holiday-pack.blogspot.com/ one trick for Google Adsense - You advertise my website, i will do the same for your website..

response: Thanks for stopping by.
replaysport.com
entertainment / sports    425 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-16 22:08:43    Sergio
10
Cool fictional blog about a man's search for his brother's killer where he discovers that nothing is what it seems. Nice work was intresting replaysport.com.

response: Thanks for stopping by.
globaladslink.com
computing / general    1384 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-07 15:07:33    Mohammed
9
Nice site informative,well done..

response: Thanks for stopping by.
calafragulo.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-22 10:16:13    Daniel
9
the layout lacks creativity but the content is genius.

response: Thanks for stopping by my site.
omnirocky.wordpress.com
miscellaneous / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-10 13:53:03    Rocky
9
Nice layout. I'm using the same one. I like that it's dark and easy on the eyes. The site is easy to read and navigate with link lists..
superangrymonkey.com
miscellaneous / general    87 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-05 20:29:07    Baskin
9
I really like it. The story is well written and the blog is well laid out and makes you want to keep coming back for more. Keep up the great work.

response: Thanks for the review.
johnbc.co.uk
entertainment / general    181 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-25 06:45:04    John
9
The stories seem okay, but you need to have a warning about the swear words in the content just in case children click on your site. Otherwise I wish you good luck..

response: Thanks for stopping by.
2c4w.com
miscellaneous / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-22 22:23:58    Gregory
8
I became a mark in all this?” “What do you mean?” “Who put you on to me?” “We had contacts throughout the country,” “So you’re contact said to walk down the road and I would pick you up,” I replied. “It was known that you picked up hitchhikers to do your dirty work. Of course, I was surprised .
freedomfanatic.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-22 11:40:35    Daniel
8
Interesting site, I am not a fan of the dark sight, but the colors flow together. I would suggest lighter colors..

response: Thanks for stopping by.
thelonewulf.wordpress.com
entertainment / literature    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-14 15:02:54    Albert
8
The display of the site is very nice and easy to view, with minimal eye strain. The dark coloring matches the tone of the writing. That said, the site itself is very sparse with little to catch the eye about anything. Also, if I was looking for your blog posts from the start, I would have to spend some time backtracking through your posts to get there and see where it all started. This could easily be aleviated by simply adding a post calendar. Keep writing!.

response: Thanks for stopping by my site. I took your sdvice and added a calender.
theoutfittheempire.com
entertainment / music    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-01 08:51:59    Damon
10
Bravo! Great story. Easy site to make a favorite..

response: Thanks for the review!
bit.ly/29OVkvv
mm opps. / work-at-home    161 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-05 12:54:18    Eleanor
7
Very Interesting.. When are you doing to make your own movie..
myfsafetytech.com
homelife / products    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-04 15:41:13    Tony
9
This site is very interesting, very good reading, adding to my fav..

response: Thanks for stopping by my site and giving it a nice review and becoming a fan.
blogsbymsg.blogspot.com
social / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-03 16:39:44    Glenda
10
I actually enjoyed reading your stories...I'm wondering if you've written a book, if not, you should consider it. Keep up the great writing!.

response: Thanks for stopping by my site and giving it a good review. Yes, I am working on a novel. Thanks again.
atteestude.yolasite.com
shopping / clothing    714 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-27 15:48:46    Atteestude
10
I like the layout of your blog, it was nicely organized. Love the story and the way you presented it, very well written. I couldn’t stop reading until the last post, I am looking forward to reading more. Keep up the good work. Wishing you much success..

response: Thanks for stopping by my site and giving it a nice review.
eadvertisingcompany.com/adser...
computing / webdesign    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-27 12:08:50    Kenneth
8
Its a very nice site. I enjoyed checking the website out, thanks. Make sure you add a review back to me..
trytoworkathome.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-27 03:09:03    Thomas
8
A book as a blog maybe ? Neat idea. The type of thing that keeps people coming back, just to get the next episode. Makes me and gives me ideas ! Something tells me it isn't the butler in the library with the candle stick though ......

response: Thaks for stopping by my site and for the review.
interestinginformationfacts-melis...
travel / info    84 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-26 09:21:39    Melissa
10
You have a superb blog! I have added you to my favorites to keep reading. I wish you the best of luck!.

response: Thanks for stopping my site and giving it a nice review.
herlifemagic.blogspot.sg/
social / general    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-24 23:33:28    Krishna
9
I really enjoyed every single post. You are truly a gifted writer. I'm glad I came across your site. Will be back (:.

response: Thanks for stopping by my site and becoming a fan.
udek.in
miscellaneous / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-24 03:38:43    Krishan
8
site is with good to attract the customer.

response: Thanks for stopping by my site.
totageforums.tk
mm opps. / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-24 01:56:15    Totage
10
Your story is interesting. Great blog!.

response: Thanks for stopping by my site and giving it a nice review.
webhostingbargains.info/
finance / general    168 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-23 00:01:29    Kasey
9
Its a very nice site. I enjoyed checking the website out, thanks. Make sure you add a review back to me..

response: Thanks for stopping by my site.
ExplorePro.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-21 20:41:31    Janice
9
Its a very nice site. I enjoyed checking the website out, thanks. Make sure you add a review back to me..

response: Thanks for stopping by my site.
ourjeepkjadventures.com
social / general    225 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-21 16:44:35    jimmy
10
great story worth checking out. if you havn't yet . You don't know what your missing..

response: Thanks for stopping by my site and giving it a good review.
zazzle.com/dbuckman
homelife / products    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-19 19:50:24    Dennis
8
Good reading! Wish I'd had more time to go back farther! I DID bookmark it for a return!.

response: Thanks for stopping by and I hope you return.
erikhare.com
social / general    109 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-04 12:27:23    Erik
10
Serialized novels have a long tradition. "Crime and Punishment", the Sherlock Holmes stories, and "Bonfire of the Vanities" are all examples of novels that started as serials in magazines. I think this takes it to a different place, well suited for the internet. The snippets are blog-sized and short, not quite chapters. You have one big problem that everyone who wants to do a "Blog Series" has, which is that blogs are supposed to be about newness and place the latest on the top - it's all in the wrong order! There has to be some way to present this from the beginning much easier, but I'll give you a pass on that for now since I haven't figured it out. Must, must read! This is a great attempt at a new way to look at fiction, building larger works from small pieces. The tradition lives and is thriving. Good writing and terse, newsy prose makes it work well..
gigjets.com
computing / general    194 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-03 17:05:59    Swapnil
10
Wow! This is simply awesome must bookmark and read!.

response: Thanks for stopping by site and giving it a good review.
artdrome.in/
entertainment / games    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-03 08:52:11    subbarayasatish
9
Good, nice work, the way u described the spider's work is really appreatiable..

response: Thanks for stopping by my site.
hdonyakala.com/scanner
shopping / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-22 01:47:41    raphael
6
your site is good it can be better your information is good.
forexbizss.co.cc
computing / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-21 07:41:41    arsalan
8
this site is very good site i m vist this site again.

response: Thanks for stopping by and reviewing my site.
h1investing.blogspot.com
finance / general    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-20 23:13:18    Michael
8
E-Book site. I will try and read it later..
genaffex.com
education / services    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-12 15:18:55    Floyd
10
A very interesting blog with a great lay out and design.

response: Thanks for stopping by my site. Your comments are appreciated. Take care.
cellicious.bravehost.com
computing / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-08 20:06:44    Cherri
10
You have a good looking site. I love the color. Also the frequent updates are nice. Keep up the good work. The only thing missing from your site is a picture or some type of video for eye candy..

additional comments: Thank you. You seem to enjoy writing since you update often. You might consider hubpages.com, where you could make money. Good Luck.

response: Thanks for stopping by my site. Your comments are greatly appreciated.
tellybellies.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    92 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-07 14:01:35    Telly
9
i like the layout it suits the concept of your fictional blog. cant wait to read more.. :) keep it up...

response: Thanks for stopping by my site. Take care.
tinyurl.com/wantresidualincome
mm opps. / general    124 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-03 11:29:22    Herman
9
I like the look and feel of your blog. Is this a part of a book or just some short stories? Interesting..

response: The blog is part of a story told from different perspectives. It is intended to be read like a book, but enjoy it anyway you like. Thanks.
myglobalmind.com
entertainment / music    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-30 03:30:12    jaime
9
Good job with wordpress template. Clear content. Loaded fast. Liked the colors. Plenty of information..
cashcity.wordpress.com/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-26 21:22:11    Cash
9
very nice and interesting story i will start reading it when i have time.
sitetalk.com/freeonlinebuisne...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-16 02:38:47    shazia
9
Nice blog. Nice Subject chosen. Articles are sweet..
brush-it-on.com
shopping / gifts    1706 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-07 22:30:50    Mary
10
Wonderful blog....I began to read and was immediately hooked!! Now I want to go back to the very beginning so I'm not missing a thing. My only suggestion is the colors...it really does play tricks with my eyes, gives me a headache, and I can't read your pages very well. I know there are dramatic colors that aren't painful to read....I hope you'll try some of them. Other than that......... Best wishes. .

additional comments: Thank you for stopping by and giving my site a nice review. :-)

response: Thanks for stopping by. I appreciate you taking the time to review my site. Thanks for the input and suggestions.
thymespice.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-07 15:11:07    Aarti
10
what a fictional and creative site.keep it up..

response: Thanks for stopping by. Your support is appreaciated. Thanks
tempestofthemind.blogspot.com
entertainment / literature    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-04 03:40:54    colleen
10
Boooookmarking this! Thank you for sharing! I can't wait to sit and read. Looking forward to more..

response: Thanks for stopping by and being a fan. It is appreciated. Thanks again.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use