free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.vaporcraze.com - Vapor Craze offers quality electronic cigarettes. Our E-CIG offers the "Highest Smoke Volume" in the industry. A great alternative to smoking, affiliate plan, 25 percent commissions visit today.

http://www.vaporcraze.com


keywords: today visit commissions percent 25 plan affiliate smoking alternative great industry Volume" Smoke "Highest offers E-CIG Our cigarettes electronic quality offers Craze Vapor


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.55
58 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    535 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-07 23:55:29    Carol
10
Yuur vapor site is easy to understand since its written in plain language. Seems like quality products related to ecigarettes..
BlueBirdRetro@etsy.com
shopping / general    1505 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-30 08:10:16    Bobbie
9
This is an interesting concept. I have heard of electronic cigarettes. The testimonials help and the warning is very informative. The site is laid out nicely. Interesting flavors for the product too. .

additional comments: Thanks.
hits2u.com/?288581&track=link...
mm opps. / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-25 20:12:28    Donovan
10
As an ex-smoker (21 years), these products intrigue me. A very good site. Well designed and easy to navigate..
toledoguardian.com
mm opps. / products    354 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-02 21:38:27    Michael
10
Page opens quickly and is informative. If I were a smoker, I'd be in seventh heaven..
infoinsightsoft.com/
computing / technology    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-29 03:39:45    infoinsight
10
Very Interesting website with nice contents are posted in it...thanks and keep it up guys!!!Post your valuable comments to this site too http://www.almadental.co.uk.
immforums.com/
mm opps. / information    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-13 22:48:15    Alex
8
A great alternative to smoking..
mightymitedoggear.com
homelife / pets    151 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-13 13:11:44    Rena
10
I admit to not being a smoker - so I am not quiet sure what an electronic cig is. However, from a pure web development standpoint, this site blows me away (pun intended). Terrific graphics, sharp images, great content, easy navigation - site has it all. clearly designed by someone who knew what he/she was doing..

response: Thank you very much for the comments its very reassuring to hear nice comments like that.
johnbeljar.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-07 22:51:49    simon
10
This is very intresting and i think it is better idea than those nicotine patches. The website is great and well presented, also very easy to surf. Really great.
chadflick.ws/
mm opps. / information    164 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-06 16:47:29    Chad
10
I've been seeing this around lately and it does look pretty interesting. Being a smoker, I don't think I'm quite ready for this route yet. :-).
celestinepress.com.
education / general    1669 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-28 09:29:46    Martha E.
9
Nice design.Focused layout that navigates easily.
bit.ly/klt1ON
mm opps. / work-at-home    142 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-29 18:52:40    troy
7
Nice site, well laid out, with easy on eyes color scheme. Best of luck to you!.
desktoplightning.com/leo69695
mm opps. / free-opportunities    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-26 22:11:21    Anthony
9
good site and good product...i know people that use this product.
resellmaterial.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-23 06:38:48    Rhonda
10
Top looking site..its great to see someone that is help the smokers instead of bagging them..Loved your site.
homebiz-hub.com/memSite4U.htm...
mm opps. / information    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-19 22:06:21    Ron
7
Im still stunned that such a product exists (seriously) but site presentation explains all. Providing a product for a certain niche thats for shore..
mydispenser.com
homelife / products    211 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-14 14:48:35    Sam
10
Very unique products, for people who wants to quit somking. good luck with your web site and your business. and Many thanks for visiting www.MyDisPenSer.Com and for your interest on our elegant products..

additional comments: Thanks for reviewing www.MyDisPenser.com and we are very glad that you like our dispenser products. and adding us to you bookmarks list.
inspirationhighway.weebly.com/
mm opps. / general    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-14 05:23:12    PJ
10
Great site with a good product for cigarette smokers who want to smoke but want to protect theirsand other's health. My dad smoked 2-3 packs daily before he died in May 2007. He had a massive heart attack, COPD, and emphysema. I wish these had been around for him instead of the real thing. You website is nice, easy to navigate, and colors are great. Good product and perfect timing. Good luck..

additional comments: Thanks for the great review, and I am toying with adding a link, if not some of the products to my site. I just don't have a wholesaler for these yet. Really, do you think it would compliment my site? PJ

response: Thanks for the great feedback, YES E-CIGS are a great addition to everysite and the commissions are awesome at 25%. Many of the other companies are paying 15% and the others ones paying 25% want you to sell $500.00 monthly and build a downline in order to "qualify" for 25% commissions. Not at Vapor Craze! 25% commissions everytime, everysale, no hidden bull. Bottom line is we want our affiliates to make money and be able to rely on commissions daily. Again thanks for the great feedback and I hope you consider the affiliate program or wholesale option.
holybournecandles.co.uk
mm opps. / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-10 07:16:08    andy
10
Nice site.I smoke and i will be back to read more. .
forexsystem09.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-09 06:31:21    Arsalan
10
Great website easy to use, i clicked on to get some advice! Loved it... Thanks please visit us at: http://www.sunnytvchannel.blogspot.com/. .
dogecho.com
homelife / pets    2201 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-06 11:08:06    Michael and Pamela
10
Professional looking e-commerce site for electronic cigarettes. Site design has an excellent color scheme that make the whole site and graphics pop. Organized layout makes shopping a breeze. Top notch product presentation with great looking product pictures and in-depth descriptions. Best Wishes!.
JamieShelton.datanetworkaffil...
mm opps. / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-03 16:43:32    J R
9
Very visually attractive site, visitor friendly, easy to navigate. Could use more of a concise explanation of the product on the landing page. Worth revisiting..
creative-stitch.net
miscellaneous / general    116 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-01 19:11:15    theresa
10
Beautifully designed site. The site is not only eye-catching it also inspires desire to know more about this product..
youneedneobux.blogspot.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-30 20:39:04    leo
10
cool site!! There are lots of junk sites out there but this one is a real eye catcher... Good job!.
myhomescentsations.com
shopping / gifts    129 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-29 23:33:00    Rayann
10
Nicely designed web site and I am just going to have to try this thing out sometime. You will be my fav for the day and I will be back. Good Luck..

additional comments: Thanks. Come back anytime.
brush-it-on.com
shopping / gifts    1707 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-29 21:22:21    Mary
10
What a great page presentation! I really like the use of colors and they just pop off the page....very eye catching. You provide important information about your product and make navigation easy so the consumer can find everything necessary to make an informed buying decision. Very nicely done. Best wishes. .

additional comments: Thank you for your lovely review. :-)
kandk.in
computing / webdesign    137 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-29 05:24:06    kandk
10
Amazing site with good color theme is chosen...really fabulous...best electronic cigarettes i've ever seen..thanks and cheers!!!Please Visit this site http://www.kandk.in/ and post your valuable comments...
WhyAloeVera.com
health / information    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-28 21:48:26    Sanjida
10
Site loads fast, liked the navigation button's image. Black background made the site striking and different! Good Job!.

additional comments: Thank you very much for your time reviewing my site.I really appreciate!
stuffloopholes.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-27 13:41:51    Rozlan
10
Thank for your review. By the way I encourage smokers your product..
blucigs.com/?id=4631
mm opps. / products    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-25 11:04:43    sheryl
9
Cool site with nice color and layout. Easy to navigate and nice product.
chocolatedivacafe.etsy.com
shopping / gifts    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-25 10:35:17    Lori
10
A healthy alternate to smoking-oh my.. how great! No fumes, no health risk, no second hand smoke. This is an outstanding product that deserves to be on shelves internationally!.
puppydogpaws.com
shopping / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-24 12:06:43    Bobby
10
I think your site offers a great product and gives out good information.And a good laid-out website..
youtu.be/gNH8jsNvvvs
mm opps. / MLM    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-19 01:04:45    Barry
10
The best electronic cigarette site I've seen! I wish you well! Please review my site! Thanks!.
sandysstuffnsuch.com
shopping / general    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-15 12:18:00    sandra
10
Great site & product, simple and to the point. Well done Good Luck in your New endeavour. .
ibelievecollectibles.com
shopping / gifts    485 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-14 23:46:44    Sal
10
Professional looling site offering electronic cigarettes with different flavors available with level of nicotine desired. Categories are well organized and site loaded quickly. Very easy to navigate your site. Success to you..
paydaybuilder.net
mm opps. / free-opportunities    1618 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-14 08:48:03    Randi
10
i have seen the electronic cigarette sites before, but never Vapor Craze. Is this a new program or is it your own system? It reads well..
gogreenhomes.co.cc
mm opps. / products    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-13 04:21:16    cl
10
This is a very nice looking, welcoming site with good intentions behind the product - a product worth looking into!.
69833.powerbarclub.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-10 21:52:36    Thomas
10
Your sites idea is really popular. It responded fine..

additional comments: It's free. Earn a penny from PPower Bar Club & make $43000 9n 30-90 days, with 5 referrals.
cintelle.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-10 11:09:02    jeanpaul
9
great site, need more banner go to www.cintelle.com, thank for visiting.
100-percent-commission.com/in...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-08 10:24:27    Gina
9
Great site, I hope it brings you much success. It looks like a great opportunity..
zeekler.com/splash/Index.asp?...
mm opps. / work-at-home    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-08 06:51:29    Courtney
10
I liked your home page, its got a nice look and feel to it. The graphics were very nice. Overall nice job the site looks nice..
worldofgolftips.com
entertainment / sports    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-06 02:24:52    keith
8
I have seen a commercial for this product and it looks very revolutinary for smokers, if it works. I quit smoking in 2000..
precutmatsplus.com
homelife / products    343 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-05 21:13:39    John
10
Very nice layout and background. A very nice appeal to the type of product your are presenting. I think you made a great presentation. Your site is very helpful and contains all the information, one would need to purchase your products or contacts if a question is desired. Good job..

additional comments: thank you for your kind words of review. Happy Holidays
Dajgroup.com/bizopp/
mm opps. / work-at-home    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-05 19:25:21    Joshua
8
No offense...But regular cig or not if you want to quite you have to get rid of it once and for all if you want too.Your health is more importrant then anything else..
peoplestring.com/?f=pocketme
mm opps. / free-opportunities    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-05 08:19:47    Rachael
10
Love the site, something a little bit different and very stylish.
bit.ly/buIZFY
mm opps. / work-at-home    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-05 02:47:37    Daniel
8
Sorry about my comment here but if you want to quite smoking for good you can't use any thing else even if it's an electronic device...It's either yes or no..

additional comments: You're right about what you said.I think because I lost too many friends to lung cancer and everytime I think about it I feel so bad but that is not an excuase to not be open minded like you said.Have a Happy New Year.

response: An official and documented study out of South Africa by a group of doctors was done on 379 patients over a 60 day period and 42% of the patients quit smoking with the use of the E-CIG. I have affiliates signing up for the affiliate program that have smoked for 30 years that have quit smoking because of the product.
yorkiesbyshirley.com
entertainment / services    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-03 13:49:43    shirley
10
great idea, I will make sure my smoking friends hear about your site. I also think your site is very to the point and easy to read..
daisywares.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-02 01:03:17    Roni
9
Wild site! Gets the point across..
jose-palomino.ws/TR4.html
mm opps. / work-at-home    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-30 18:38:14    Jose
9
Nice site... Site loads quickly, easy to navigate, user friendly.
panic-away.com/?hop=jfhiram
health / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-28 17:01:45    Joyce
9
The products on your site might help the ones who seem to not be able to give up the smoking habit. It is a tough one. I did it cold turkey 30 years ago. Good luck for all those who try/.
freebiejunction.webs.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-27 11:08:06    mark
9
nice layout, nice colors , very well done good info.
cashquests.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-25 19:16:57    Candida
10
Nice looking site. It was pretty quick to load. The info is pretty interesting too..
mountainmachineandmotorcycle....
miscellaneous / general    142 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-24 13:57:43    Mandy
10
Kuddos to the person who designed this site. It is a unique and edgy look while navigation is still a breeze. I'm sure many smokers will appreciate this healthier alternative to traditional cigarettes. (Very interesting reading up on this product.) Best of luck to you! Mandy.
AdvancedBoatWorks.com
shopping / recreation    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-23 08:42:57    Russel
9
Something I've been meaning to try. Good looking site also.
1000questionsforcouples.webs.com
homelife / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-19 02:25:55    Ganapathi
10
Nice site on innovative electronic cigarette. I think it will be helpful to the smokers to reduce or avoid smoking totally. All the best..

additional comments: Thanks for your comments.
universallove.co.uk
reference / general    527 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-18 07:31:51    Cheryl
10
A well presented site, that gives smokers who can't give up hope. Well Done.
sweetromance2.blogspot.com
social / general    173 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-17 13:09:44    Sweet
10
What a wonderful webpage. The design is very attractive. Everything loads well, plus relardless what the FDA says or doesn't say, you must feel really great to know you're doing a good thing. :).

additional comments: Thankyou, we frequently update so, please visit often. :) Happy Thanksgiving
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8659 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-12 05:02:32    mike
10.0000
good site, will be back.....
moldesbarcelona.eu
reference / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-12 04:11:26    Valentin
10
Very nice site is it well organised and laid out. The design is nice and simple which just highlights the technical content and how well it is laid out. .
runningdeerforge.com
miscellaneous / general    147 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-10 10:52:24    Scott
10
Nice site, easy to navigate and I like the layout. I don't smoke but is definitely an interesting product. Best of luck with your sales. .

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use