free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.gardenvibe.blogspot.com - garden, nature,jewelry crafts, necklace, bracelet, women, beads, gems, gemstone, pearl, handmade, inspiration

http://www.gardenvibe.blogspot.com


keywords: inspiration handmade pearl gemstone gems beads women bracelet necklace crafts jewelry nature garden


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.81
64 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    976 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-25 03:23:04    Ja Linda
10
S-W-E-E-T!!! Everyone should have a chance to see this well thought out website. That has an excellent font color scheme, easy to navigate and understand, beautifully delivered, loads quickly, and well organized site. Rocqueyashi Cyber Market wish you the best on your cyber business journey.
sarangbengal.blogspot.com
homelife / pets    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-01 10:25:21    dooh
10
i do love the pics in your website!! great site! love to visit again! nice background and easy navigation. Wish you luck!.

additional comments: thanks for you nice review =) i'm sorry cause my follower widget is not working. it didn't appear on my blog even though i add it. the problem not resolved yet. but, you can still follow us by adding sarang bengal url, manually in blog you follow or subscribe to email updates.
dustofenchantment.blogspot.co...
miscellaneous / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-12 10:05:27    dust
10
I'm so glad to have come across this blog! I love your wonderful creations and those great pictures!.
expressiveworld.com
social / general    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-27 16:31:03    A
10
Absolutetly amazing blog! Such insight and creativity bring your blog to life in connection with nature and your expression and zest for life. .

additional comments: Thank you so much! I appreciate your thoughts and have returned the favour. I'm glad you stoppped by as your blog is also very uplifting and inspirational. Happy Spring
chiffonsherri.artfire.com
shopping / gifts    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-16 22:19:35    sherri
10
Great looking site. Love the variety of soaps. Cat is a great addition to the pics. Nice idea. Great success to you..
cheekyrosestudio.weebly.com/
shopping / clothing    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-16 19:06:51    Rose
10
Site l looks good,very eye catching. Photos are clear,love the spring time photos. Nice and interesting write up. Great links and very informative all round. Wish you all the best.

additional comments: Thank you for following my blog
allaboutthebuttons.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    112 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-16 13:08:13    Barbra
10
Thanks so much for your kind words. Your blog is terrific-great photos. Your shop is also A+. Love your color mixes. Best wishes..
etsy.com/shop/SomethingBeadyf...
social / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-17 06:10:44    kathy
10
your blog definitely sends off positive vibes! the features on valentines was really nice - strawberry jam biscuits looks yummy. but i guess what's heartwarming was when i saw you taking the time to post the works of artists/sellers on etsy. i think the sellers on etsy, like me, need a lot of help in making people aware of their products so blogs like yours are a blessing to them/us. .

response: Thanks so much for your lovely comments!
etsystudios.blogspot.com
shopping / jewelry    235 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-16 20:39:51    Kerry
10
Great blog. Yum,yum,yummy pina colada muffins! Your pictures are great and everything loads quickly. Your Etsy mini shows your jewelry quite nicely. Best wishes..

response: Thanks so much for your wonderful review of my blog Kerry! I hope that I will see more of you in the blogosphere.... :)
faerycharming.blogspot.com/
shopping / jewelry    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-11 20:11:58    Marie
10
Your blog is terriffic. I love the content. Loads fast. I am following your blog, now.

additional comments: Thanks for reviewing my site. How does link reffer work for you.

response: Thanks for following! I'm so thrilled to have you join! I have had good results with link referral, finding like minded people with similar goals to connect with in the blogosphere! It has been a great tool! Happy blogging!
babycakecreations.co.nz
shopping / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-10 02:10:03    Teresa
10
Beautiful stuff! Very cool products! Loving the different designs...very clever....please visit our baby gifts site and join us on facebook...Thanks.
designsbygabby.com
shopping / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-09 17:30:34    Gabby
10
Great blog. Your writing is great. You can tell that you're writing it and it's not fluff. I like your most recent entry with the different Etsy items that you found that you would use around your house. Keep up the great work!.

additional comments: Thank you so much for the review. I really appreciate it. I'm so glad you're following my blog. I've also signed on to follow you. I can't wait to see new entries.

response: Thanks so much for your wonderful review. I hope that you will follow my posts, I would love to have you with us in our discussions!
thejulreebox.etsy.com
shopping / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-09 15:05:06    Julia
10
Adorable blog! I love your sense of style and your recipe for Pasta Fagioli! I want some right now.... that's what I've been craving! Thank you! Many sales to you on your etsy site : ).

additional comments: Thank you so much! We appreciate your kind words : )
shop.ebay.com/bridge697/m.html
shopping / clothing    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-09 01:00:06    Bridget
9
Nice site very.Blog is very detailed and shows all you items they have nice clear pictures.
creatingthelove.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-08 22:37:30    Leanna
10
I enjoy reading your blogs, thank you for providing such great quality writing. I will continue to return..

additional comments: Thank you, it is really great to be able to create a more positive experience to life through my blogs. Thank you for your uplifting comment and support!
girliegirlsbedding.mybisi.com
homelife / general    97 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-08 21:27:38    Wanda
10
Great blogspot. Enjoyed reading your latest blog. I too like to change up things and fix up. Good color on your site. .
moonangelnay.blogspot.com
social / general    346 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-08 15:49:40    Naomi
10
Very nice blog, easy to navigate and some lovely showcased items from various sellers on Etsy on show when I visited. It was an enjoyable read!.
jenjewelry.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-08 10:52:51    Jenny
10
I love the concept for your blog. I'd be interested in advertising on your blog if you have openings. .
shadygardens.blogspot.com
homelife / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-06 20:09:07    Sharon
10
I absolutely love your blog. Naturally, I'll be following. Your blog has so much variety! The recipe for Pasta Fagioli is much appreciated, and I can't wait to try it this week when my husband is home. The pictures are lovely and they load quickly. I'll be excited to read more of your posts. I'm now following your blog..

additional comments: Thank you so much for reading my blog. Our Deer Control Supervisor is having a little trouble with her arthritis due to all this cold rain! Thanks for thinking of her AND our rodent controllers. It's nice to hear from a fellow animal lover. I'm following your blog too, and I gave you a review! Thanks again, and God Bless!
talesfromthefunnyfarm.blogspo...
homelife / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-29 16:27:58    ava
10
I loved your site and your jewelry is beautiful. Your site looked very professional. I am trying to learn beading , but afraid so far I am more of a collector..

additional comments: Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it.
troubleink-craftycrafts.com
shopping / jewelry    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-28 13:24:51    Susan
10
Nice blog setup and well written. Pictures are bright and clear. Easy to navigate and go thru. .
designsbygabby.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-28 07:51:43    Gabby
10
Great blog. It is a very simple design but great. I love the picture of the trees you have. It goes great with your recent blog entry. I also like your Etsy mini being on the blog. Of your items I particularly like the "Berry Much In Love" necklace. The picture is great. I'm assuming it's on a marble countertop. It looks as if it's sitting on stone in a small amount of water. It's just a beautiful shot. Good luck to you..
gapc-vote.com/?p=2011485
social / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-25 16:20:28    Katie
9
Great photographs in your blog. I feel so relaxed when I get to your site. Thanks for sharing..
scoontis.com
travel / accommodations    211 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-20 09:04:06    marc
10
good looking and interesting website, it is uploaded very fast and has good contents. regards.
emi-clothing.co.uk
shopping / jewelry    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-20 07:38:44    Xander
7
From what we could see, this is a gardening blog with a small section on jewellery. It covers a broad range of topics. Lovely..
artfigments.blogspot.com/
entertainment / art    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-19 14:38:30    Kristina
10
I love your photos, they all have a personal touch, and they are all well done. Your personal thoughts and stories are very touching and I enjoyed reading them. Your jewelry looks very nice as well!.

additional comments: Thank you for such a nice review. My blog is fairly new, so I really appreciate the feedback. I have added the followers list and button if you would still like to sign up. I will be following yours. Thanks again!
barberettesjewelry.artfire.co...
shopping / jewelry    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-18 22:14:18    Barbara
8
you have a very unique web site. It's a little congested, but it nice.
krazymonkeytale.blogspot.com
social / general    420 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-18 00:42:34    Aries
8
Nice stuff you have there. I like reading mommy blog coz I have one too. Feel free to visit. .
tricityhokescreations.weebly....
shopping / gifts    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-11 12:24:59    Colleen
10
Great Site, was wonderful to check it out. Thanks for following my blog and for reviewing my site!.

additional comments: If you would like an item, I do take custom orders, and big babies are real easy to customize for :)
kidzbooks.mybisi.com
shopping / gifts    123 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-09 23:01:33    Nancy
10
Very nicely done with a variety of topics!Keep up the good work.I'm impressed that you blog as much as you do..
mamis_gem_studio.artfire.com
shopping / jewelry    122 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-06 13:35:32    Mami
10
Wonderful blog site with beautiful pictures and nice contents. Love your jewelry! I wish you much success!.

response: Thank you so much for the wonderful review!
twodoxiesjewelry.blogspot.com
shopping / jewelry    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-31 06:12:25    Kathie
10
beautiful designs, and such a nice calming color scheme. Please come visit my blog if you have the chance. twodoxiesjewelry.blogspot.com.

response: Thank you for the lovely review!
elleckert.com
miscellaneous / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-31 01:10:40    lawanda
10
Wow I really like your website. It has a very dreamy and peaceful quality to it, and your jewelry is very well done too. The koi pond is a very neat addition...so clever. I wish you all the luck in the world on your new endeavor. Happy New Year!.
moviemanga.blogspot.com/
entertainment / movies    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-20 21:30:30    Jun
10
A very neat n tidy writing with picture that looks fantastic i will vote u 10p n wish u all the best!.
celestinepress.com.
education / general    1669 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-19 10:04:18    Martha E.
9
A well designed site. Products are displayed well and there is ease of navigation. Nice work..
whispwood.etsy.com/
shopping / jewelry    107 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-17 20:00:06    james
10
Very nice site, loads very well. Good colors and good pictures. Good descriptions and a lot to search through. Very good, keep up the great work.

response: Thank you for your encouraging words.
craftshowcentral.blogspot.com
shopping / jewelry    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-11 09:02:28    Audrey
10
Really nice shop! Easy to navigate, good pictures and descriptions of items. The mice are just too cute :).
costaluzholidayrentals.com
travel / accommodations    445 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-07 13:27:27    karen
10
lovely site, great jewellery and love the garden theme to the photos and the extra bonus of your blog, loved it .
arlene-babad.fineartamerica.com
shopping / gifts    717 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-04 07:02:30    Arlene
10
This site has clear information and images about the artist's handcrafted items. It was easy to navigate to the Etsy shop and the attractive jewelery. Wonderful works..

additional comments: Thank you for your comments.
zazzle.com/zoespeak*
shopping / gifts    216 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-03 14:48:03    Linda
10
Inspiring blog with beautiful photographs and jewelry! Have marked as a fav and will return!.

additional comments: Thanks so much for your review and for the inspiring words of your blog - I needed to see those today!
etsy.com/shop/katescache
shopping / gifts    124 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-01 18:41:54    Kathy
10
Wonderful blog and site! Beautiful jewelry and great photos. Marked as a favorite..

additional comments: Thank you so much for your complimentary review.
codeandwebdesigns.com
mm opps. / services    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-29 20:47:52    Earl
10
Nice looking site some great graphics, your site was well laid out as well and easy to navigate.
shalaighc.imagekind.com
shopping / gifts    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-29 18:19:05    Shalaigh
10
great site with fast andeasy loading and unique content. Keep up the good work!.
BellaBeads4U.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-29 15:52:18    Marilyn
10
another great Etsian. Beauutiful nature inspired jewelry. Fantastic photos..

response: Thanks so very much!
audreyscountrycrafts.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-29 10:46:53    Audrey
10
Amazing site! The pictures are wonderful, very clear. Fun to read!.

response: Thank you so much!! All the best to you... :)
fieldsofaroma.com
shopping / gifts    155 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-27 23:28:36    Marilyn
10
Very well written articles in this blog. I enjoyed reading! Lovely photos. Would like to see more of your Etsy products displayed :-).

response: Thank you so much!!
karmacrochet.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-27 13:40:25    Patricia
10
You have a great blog! I love the picture with cranes, they are so beautiful! You Etsy shop is also lovely.Nice jewelry pieces! :-).

additional comments: Thank you! Kitties are the best help! Good luck to you too on this holiday season.
theshutterbugeye.blogspot.com/
entertainment / art    107 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-27 07:55:45    Diane
10
Nice job on your blog. Good layout, colors, etc. Nice regular posting. Good luck with your Etsy store..

additional comments: Thanks for the kind words on my photography.
artfire.com/users/WhimOrigina...
shopping / jewelry    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-23 14:15:11    Lynne
10
Beautiful blog site, very well written and fun to read. Photos draw the reader eye all they way through. Beautiful jewelry...definite draw over to your Etsy site.. Great Job! .
audreyscountrycrafts.blogspot...
homelife / products    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-19 16:29:44    Audrey
10
Really lovely blog! Very interesting reading and the pictures are beautiful!.

response: Thank you so much!
beadshaper.com
shopping / jewelry    827 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-19 02:23:07    Rose
10
Beautiful necklaces. photography is great..

response: Thank you so much!
craft-connection.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-18 23:22:51    janet
9
Nice blog, I like the layout and the black background really sets off your photos. Your jewelry is very nice looking too! The flower image under a Budding Blog is nice and I would like to have them in my garden. I don't know what they are and I don't really have a green thumb!!!.

response: Thank you for the lovely review! Hope to see you in the blogosphere! :)
artfire.com/users/PerrfectlyP...
shopping / jewelry    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-18 10:24:30    Maxine
10
Very enjoyable and artistic site. Nice links and writing style, nice pictures. I will follow..
runningdeerforge.com
miscellaneous / general    148 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-17 12:07:39    Scott
10
Very neat site, interesting and it has great photos as well. Site loads quickly. Great job. .

response: I appreciate your review Scott. Thanks for the encouragement!
tuscanroad.blogspot.com
shopping / jewelry    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-15 21:19:21    Holly
10
This is a beautiful blog-full of useful and interesting info. The pictures are nice. I will check back periodically to see what's new. Well done!.

response: Thank you so much for the lovely review! I look forward to seeing you in the blogosphere!! All the best to you....
dogecho.com
homelife / pets    2201 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-14 11:19:49    Michael and Pamela
10
Fantastic Blog ! Not only is your Artisan Jewelry creative and unique, but your photography is absolutely first class - love the picture of the cranes. Excellent site design with the black background making all the colors and pictures pop. Super clean and organized layout makes for easy reading and browsing the archives and links a breeze. Posts are well written and fun to read. Best Wishes!.

response: Thank you so musch for the well wishes and words of encouragement!
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8660 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-14 05:07:11    mike
10.0000
wish you sucess....

response: I appreciate your encouragement and thank you for being here.
brush-it-on.com
shopping / gifts    1706 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-13 23:19:24    Mary
10
Enjoyed your blog very much!! Love that you shared your visit by the cranes...they are so special!! I like that your blog isn't cluttered with a bunch of stuff that doesn't pertain to you, your interests, or your beautiful jewelry. I enjoyed my visit and shall return to see what you're up to. Marking as a fav for sure. Best wishes. .

additional comments: Hi Kirsten, Thank you for visiting!! I appreciate your lovely review and will soon get things listed on Etsy!! Lots to do this time of year and there never seems to be enough time. :-)

response: Thank you so much for the lovely review! I hope to see you on Etsy and in the Blogosphere as well!
shop.goodnreadytogo.com
shopping / gifts    272 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-13 21:25:20    Lenore goodnreadytogo
10
Hi Kirsten, Word on the street is those cranes are not really married, just co-habitating. Your photos and discussions are entertaining and interesting. Best of luck. Lenore, goodnreadytogo.

additional comments: Thanks for visiting and reviewing my site. Come back soon as we are constantly adding new merchandise. Regards, Lenore, goodnreadytogo

response: Thank you for the well wishes Lenore! I appreciate your comments. Although Mr and Mrs Crane insist they are indeed married.... :)
merchandise-just4u.blogspot.c...
mm opps. / products    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-13 21:23:41    cynthia
9
The presentation was strong and the color, font, text was great the product was unique. I would visit your site it was interesting great work keep up the creativity and good luck..
etsy.com/shop/CrystalLuLLaby
shopping / general    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-13 10:39:24    Maya
10
Love your blog. Colorful and informative. Love the pictures..

response: Thank you so much for the encouraging comment! Love your Etsy shop as well and I look forward to becoming a part of the Etsy community!
craftersunited.ning.com
social / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-12 13:30:30    April
10
Great site. I love the metaphors related to your progress. Check out my site and please join if you'd like..

additional comments: Thank you! You're welcome!

response: Thank you so much for the helpful review!
etsy.com/shop.php?user_id=824...
shopping / jewelry    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-12 09:53:53    Dorothy
10
This is a lovely blog for garden and jewellery lovers. I enjoyed navigating the site and readind about Mr and Mrs Crane. Lovely colours, the Etsy shop is a must see. Your photography is beautiful, no doubt the images will make people want to see more. .
InkJetOffice.com
shopping / general    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-12 00:54:34    Edward
10
Beautiful pictures, nice articles, good color schema, site loads up quick..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use