free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.sexnfries.blogspot.com/ - Life after 40 sometimes sexy and sometimes not. This is life, get healthy, laugh and love

http://www.sexnfries.blogspot.com/


keywords: love laugh healthy get life is This not sometimes sexy sometimes 40 after Life


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.55
Page: 1 2
175 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    320 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-02 01:28:01    Henry
9
Good site. lots of interesting content. Nice pictures. Keep it up.. .
plusgenf20.net/
computing / general    217 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-26 03:44:28    Pat
10
It is a delightul and attractive site that adds quality to blogsphere.. .
thecareersecrets.com/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-03 09:49:23    Hussain
6
Your site taking too much time in loading, take care of it admin and use some good hosting provider to enhance your site speed. tools.pingdom.com is a good site to chech site loading time.
tekmaster.co.uk/
computing / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-25 13:44:48    Julian
10
Not your run of the mill site but beautifully designed and quick to load. A really great all round site..
Jawface.com
entertainment / general    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-24 19:49:51    Greg
10
Man I love this site. Great content and easy to see. Great design and easy navigation. I love the uniqueness of the site. I will join the site. Please keep updating. .
etsy.com/shop/stitchknit
shopping / clothing    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-08 14:12:12    Sue
10
Love your writing style. I signed up to follow & look forward to hearing your views on aging & everything else! Site was well laid out, everything loaded correctly and quickly. Well done..
healeachother.blogspot.com/
social / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-07 21:45:07    Lisa
9
I like this blog. I got some good tips and got a good chuckle or 2 in also. I was instantly drawn to the content and stayed interested the whole time. Great blog for us over 40 sexy women.
fantasyadulttoys.co.uk
adultXXX / products    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-07 14:47:39    Ryan
10
very good, like it, keep up the good work.
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    976 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-20 01:47:37    Ja Linda
10
P-R-O-F-E-S-S-I-O-N-A-L!!! Everyone should have a chance to see this well thought out website. That has an excellent font color scheme, easy to understand, clear images, and loads quickly. Rocqueyashi International Entertainment Resources wish you the best on your cyber business journey... .
save-money-shop.nl
shopping / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-10 03:50:23    albert
10
Great content on your website. I enjoyed reading the Sex Sells and We are Buying it.
linktrack.info/90secsqueeze
social / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-09 12:22:10    Carlos
10
...a true "gem"... ..think i said it all. keep posting, i know "i´ll be back"..:).
trackads.biz/link/cashinonban...
mm opps. / work-at-home    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-26 10:18:12    Karen
10
Great content on your website. I enjoyed reading the Sex Sells and We are Buying it Up! post, plus The "You are tasty" pic made me laugh out loud. Good Job!.
wordsovereignty.blogspot.com/
social / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-28 09:34:03    Metroxylon
9
You wouldn't get bored reading various topics in this blog. We all do love when talking about sex..
tinyurl.com/e-stedia
homelife / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-27 21:48:52    beta
10
interesting content with good presentation.
liferequiresmorechocolates.co...
social / general    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-17 15:10:43    Tiffany
10
Hilarious blog. I think I think of lots of wrong things during sex. Peace, Love and Chocolate, Tiffany.
davidsmusingsthoughts.blogspot.co...
social / general    296 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-22 10:12:06    David
10
Well, what can I say? A unique site with everything to sex to fries? Interesting to say the least. Got my attention! Very well designed and laid out as well..
nikolaygeorgievkotev.wordpres...
social / general    79 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-13 08:53:29    Nikolay
10
Very good site with interesting content! Nick.
newchristianethics.blogspot.c...
homelife / general    116 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-13 00:14:33    Alan
10
For a good time, go to your blog. Entertaining content and appealing photos. You've done a terrific job..
smartandfunnyvideo.blogspot.c...
entertainment / games    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-15 20:21:42    Grigore
10
Cool Blog:) interesting content....
hownottobemee.com
social / general    162 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-07 16:43:26    Christy
10
Interesting site! I like the premise. Keep up the good work!.
chat-with-us.yolasite.com/
social / general    327 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-08 07:59:02    helen
10
simple site, easy navigation. I suggest you to promote your site also to ExTraffic.org to get more visitors.
ozzed.net
entertainment / music    439 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-01 16:00:15    Oskar
10
Many nice articles with puns about sex. Naughty naughty. .
addicted-to-recovery.com
health / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-01 12:09:54    angela
9
LOVE the title! Page is really enjoyable!.
thecrazynigerian.com
social / general    100 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-04 07:44:01    Jollof
10
lol. I love the blog title and the fact that when you look below the share buttons you read something like '4 sharing on sex and fries' (classic). The content is humourous and the pics (mr. bah humbug) are catchy too. Seems a fun place to be. Nice work ladies :D.
engineerszone.net
education / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-19 06:02:36    engineers
9
A little slow at loading maybe my internet connections just slow this morning, I don't know but everything else is great. .
mizudeyi.blogspot.com
social / general    104 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-18 20:44:39    Mimi
9
Love the banner of your site! Very simple and easy to navigate around! Keep up the great work!.
michaelkirbyarts.blogspot.co.uk/
entertainment / art    112 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-18 12:06:28    Michael
10
Well presented blog, which is well thought out, looks fun, exciting etc, good response too..
atw-ics.blogspot.com
reference / general    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-26 15:36:01    H
10
Rich blog with useful and humorous articles. .
allkindofmedia.blogspot.com
entertainment / music    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-16 07:48:12    radu
9
funny. i like it. i will come back ........
glamourpusscouture.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-15 17:41:39    denise
10
Very fun and informative blog..
tristanlane.blogspot.com
homelife / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-23 16:17:45    Tristan
10
Awesome sight. Blogging is such an amazing thing to do. Keep up the good work!.
ropcorn.com
social / general    587 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-23 15:40:25    Alexandra
10
Fun and entertaining blog! Simply a success :-).
blabbergirl.com
social / general    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-23 11:58:13    Head of House
10
Real cute and funny, you have a lot of personality!.

additional comments: Thanks!
t.co/U30hLtI9
entertainment / music    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-21 13:29:30    Zachariah
10
another review bites the dust, cool site..
bailiandi.blogspot.com/
social / general    423 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-25 22:45:34    Shabana
9
hi blog with nice interesting stuff .
zootkilo.yolasite.com/
miscellaneous / general    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-23 17:29:03    j
10
easy to empathise, intresting reading from a womans point of view on life. .

additional comments: cheers for your review, have a look now tell me if you think my site has improved?
Guide2CASH.ws
mm opps. / free-opportunities    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-22 04:59:15    Chris
9
Hahaha That's great. Hey it definitely made me smile.
real-ghosts.webs.com
social / general    306 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-20 10:56:51    Elvis
10
Great site,I'm your fan now!.
rojin.com.np
mm opps. / general    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-19 22:37:09    Rojin
10
I laughed. I like this site so much that i cant close the browser. Keep on going..
fit-4-life-livinghealthy.blogspot...
health / information    116 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-12 14:02:07    Cherri
10
Your site is fantastic. I love the colors. Your choice of headers is nice also. Your site is without error. Nice job..
conservativeunderground-joey....
miscellaneous / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-12 08:22:42    JOSE
10
Interesting blog, hey good luck with your new business. User friendly and fast loads, no pun intended..
sinosikenneth.blogspot.com
social / general    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-08 02:39:33    Kenneth
10
very nice site but please improve your layout to attract more visitors :).
earthgyrl.com
social / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-07 18:59:51    Marpessa
9
Love the clever title. Even though there are many blogs like this there aren't many that are authentic like Sex n Fries..
pearllondon.co.uk
adultXXX / services    147 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-06 11:05:14    PEARL
6
cool site really girlie!!! nice layout.
wklow.blogspot.com
social / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-06 04:34:48    WK
9
Entertaining site I saw here! :D.
lexiyoga.com/
health / information    480 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-06 00:02:02    Lexi
9
Great site. I've seen it before, and it's awesome. I like your sexual content:).
lottosyndicateau.blogspot.com/
social / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-27 21:44:03    C
9
Love the name. Nice pics :D and the layout is fab. Great work!.
d2writering.blogspot.com
social / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-22 13:13:05    Abhishek
10
There is just so much to sex! And the blog looks great..
swimminginafishbowl.com
social / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-21 22:24:45    L.A.
9
What a cute site! You have entertaining posts and I really like your heading picture!.
theactressinme.blogspot.com
homelife / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-20 15:50:43    Christina
10
Really love your site. Will definitely visit again..
zazzle.com/orglioness*
shopping / general    111 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-06 22:34:41    Deborah
10
Love it! Love it! Love it! What a hoot! This is just too good NOT to pass on dear ladies. Loads quickly, love the colors and themes - recommend!!.

response: Hope to see you around often, glad you love it
unsexyinthecity-fabulous.blogspot...
social / general    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-02 13:53:56    Rosalie
9
Loved this blog. She sounds me talking to my friends. It's almost as if I found another friend. .
pessimistincarnate.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-02 07:44:44    wayne
10
Funny and informative I like the site.
loccogirl.webs.com
miscellaneous / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-02 02:18:30    Mel
10
Very Interesting... Have to check it out later...
interestinginformationfacts-melis...
travel / info    84 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-01 08:13:15    Melissa
10
You have an awesome website! I enjoyed reading all of your articles, contest reviews and you ROCK! The best of luck to you. Melissa .
socialpienetwork.org
social / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-01 04:49:28    Kevin
9
Really enjoyed visiting this site. Awesome reading! Will visit again soon!.
armillatadesigns.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-31 19:34:55    Sarah
10
Seems like a very funny blog with a lot of personality. I liked (and voted in) the web poll (though I think there's a big cap between never under any circumstances and I have no problem doing X--with a gun to my head, I'd do any of those). I also enjoyed the post from a couple days ago, it made me smile because I recognized some of those blogs from here on Linkreferral..
amaxa.org
health / services    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-31 13:49:31    Lynnette
10
I LOVE IT!!!! This is a really cool site, I have been reviewing sites for just over a week now every day 30 a day, and you are the second 10 I have given. Cool content and well laid out, it was long in scrolling but it made me want to keep going "down" no pun intended...lol A job well done!.
S2.WebStarts.com/UniqueGiftIdeas/...
homelife / general    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-27 11:22:15    Michelle
10
I love this blog for two reasons: it made me laugh (quite a bit actually); and it made me think. The writing style is fantastic. The layout is wonderful. And the content seems to be filled with anything and everything. Great job and keep up the good work!.
alleoindong.blogspot.com
social / general    94 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-26 18:31:24    Alleo
10
good banner and nice topics ^^ continue writing and discussing some more things,.
SophisticateStyle.blogspot.com
homelife / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-23 00:41:39    Yolanda
9
The blog title grabbed my attention. Very clever and original. The site kept re loading and kicking me out, but I was able to browse through the polls, and what I was able to read was humorous and interesting. Well written. A++++ for grace and originality.
laughlovelive.co.nr
homelife / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-22 17:32:25    Tami
10
Love your blog. Love the idea, find it quite fascinating. Took part in your polls. Bookmarked so that I can visit again soon. Keep it up...excellent work..
theblowjobgoddess.com
adultXXX / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-16 19:21:53    Tessa
9
Very interesting and informative site. .
deathtomycreditcards.blogspot...
social / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-13 09:58:37    Twinkle
10
love your blog! it's fun and sexy and juicy! keep it up!!!.

additional comments: thanks for visitin!!!
what-a-wonderful-world.yolasite.c...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-11 02:49:44    Wonderful
10
A very stunning site there with interesting content, very nice graphics very good organization. I will surely visit again and make recommendations. Well done.
tinyurl.com/wantresidualincome
mm opps. / general    124 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-09 14:16:09    Herman
10
Wow! Really enjoyed the content on your blog. Being a man, I really appreciate all of your posts. Favorite "How To Talk Dirty To Men". Love it and hope women take heed. Adding to my favorites..
erikhare.com
social / general    109 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-03 11:22:50    Erik
10
I love this site! It's very open and direct without trying to be silly or smarmy. I get the sense you're real people and not a bunch of pretenders. That warmth is very important to making a good blog. The way you've built community is something everyone can learn from, too. I like that a lot. My only complaint is that I do prefer when articles have a "teaser" intro and the main text a click away so that you can squeeze a lot of headlines on the front page without having to scroll down like crazy. It cleans things up a lot. Yes, you have to click through, but you have a community that is strong. Excellent site!.
bestlockerz.co.cc
mm opps. / products    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-03 10:18:38    Siim
9
Nice pink colour and stuff! Like the design and the name of the site. A great blog. Wonderful!.
confessionsofacashier.com
social / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-02 20:08:35    Cashier
10
I love this! Good topics that women want to read about. .
encouragingyourlife.com
health / services    129 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-02 14:50:06    stuart
10
If I may add here to the list that effects our weight.....the idea that we cannot make it better indeed weighs us down. Plus, exercise....not only for the physical help we expect but also for how getting the negative energy out of our bodies. Good luck! Stuart.
mommyhoodexposed.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-23 22:16:12    Monique
10
Love this site! Great blog and content-definitely fun reading! Layout is easy to navigate, and the header is really cool. .
wisdom-4-life.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    128 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-16 18:06:29    Cherri
10
I like your site. It is very sexy, but clean. I appreciate the fact that anyone could stumble upon it and should not be offended. This is a compliment coming from a christian mother of 2 teen-aged daughters. Great job. Keep your site clean..

additional comments: Thank you. I will add more content and update more frequently as you have done both on your site. Thanks for your honesty.
FlightDestinationsDirect.com
travel / general    81 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-16 07:48:50    Robb
9
just what the doctor ordered nice to see the sense of humor and information so tastefully brought forward.
obsessedkim-butterflymind.blogspo...
social / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-15 13:07:02    Kimberley
10
Absolutely adore this blog, exactly what I would read for fun. I have joined the blog vlub and cannot wait to mix with the other followers of this blog. .
thelastpath.blogspot.com
social / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-10 07:32:23    Daniel
10
Your site is very funny and its general aspect is beautiful. I will take advantage of your useful advices ;). .
jleese.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    130 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-10 02:47:32    James
10
Who doesn't love sex and French fries..

response: totally!
heelsnstocking.blogspot.com/
adultXXX / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-09 17:30:43    yummy
10
fantastic read, well written and enjoyable and entertaining.

response: Glad you enjoyed it
avocados-avocados.blogspot.com
social / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-07 03:43:21    Edlina
8
your blog is sexy! Love it ;).
itandhealthy.blogspot.com/
reference / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-06 06:23:33    seema
7
I like your site ,iwill visit gain..
USClickAds.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-05 21:16:00    Warren
10
Some deep discussions could be had over these topics..
myleadsforeverfree.com
mm opps. / MLM    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-05 14:04:24    Mike
9
Very well done. Lots of stuff to get people involved in. Great 2.0 site. With lots of things to do....
jfbmarketing.blogspot.com/
finance / opportunities    273 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-03 21:37:00    Joseph
10
Wow, you been very busy made your blog absolutely sexy is the only words l have to describe it. Great content, fantastic links, information, surveys wow, wow very well organized and all the advertising you have on it....you have created a masterful job.............well done Joined your blog.. All The Best Joseph F. Botelho JFB Marketing.
epeshawar.co.nr
social / general    227 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-02 13:15:37    W
8
nice blog, the menu and posts are good..
luvspell.com
social / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-02 01:04:51    Jody
8
Looks like a fun site! Very true and informative..
fasthits4u.com
mm opps. / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-28 16:13:41    chris
10
Wha can i say?...AWESOME well done.
londonfinestsupplements.co.uk...
health / instruction    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-28 05:19:57    Joe
10
Very intesresting, very funny social site!.
rizible.co.uk
social / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-22 22:02:58    Jester
8
HI-larious.I genuinely chuckled more times than I can count as I scrolled down..
bitsnbeads.com
shopping / jewelry    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-20 04:43:57    Bits n Beads
10
Absolutely wonderful blog with enjoyable and interesting content. I enjoyed the read!.
inaneconversations.blogspot.com
social / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-19 01:05:59    steve
9
Great blog that deals with a potentially raunchy subject with humor and tact. I was expecting something much more risque, but found it quite tame despite the warning on the page. Keep up the good work!.
mycustomleather.com
shopping / clothing    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-18 17:44:07    Bruce
10
Great site and great content. I added you to my favorites!.
nodiet4me.com/
health / information    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-14 00:04:39    Don
10
Good site. Best of luck with it..
redoaklines.com
homelife / personal    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-12 23:08:52    Sarah
10
love how this blog is funny! great entertainment..
webhostingwithsanjay.blogspot...
education / general    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-09 12:02:54    sanjay
9
nice site and as u have work hard ur site is really very inresting and plz visit my site as welll and if can plz click on ads tooo.
whatilearnedonfacebook.blogspot.c...
social / general    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-08 22:10:05    Tiffany
10
Cute site! I'm following you on blogger!.

response: cool
vampireandhorrorstories.blogspot....
entertainment / literature    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-08 14:51:35    Neil
10
a fabulous blog that takes you into places that you wouldn't ordinarily think about it. The pictures were great and the commentary was well-written. It makes me want to have been born 30 years later so I could have an interacted with women like these. I would recommend this blog to others with the cautionary note than it is for adults only. I bookmarked this blog for further visits. There was nothing I could see that would make the blog better..

response: Thank you for the review, hope to see you often just hanging around for some Sex and fries...I mean the site.
angelasburke.blogspot.com/
social / general    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-06 16:05:38    Angela
10
Nice blog, very funny and entertaining. Polls too. Keep up the good work!.
witty-remark.blogspot.com/
social / general    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-06 15:30:28    Karla
9
Very attractive website, interesting content, have signed up as a follower. Continue the great work!.
taxtipsfordemocrats.com
social / general    152 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-05 19:48:02    J
10
Nice design with a lot of original ideas. A good, solid read!.
dementiafor2.blogspot.com
social / general    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-05 17:54:34    Inge'
10
What a novel approach to a topic we all think about but don't always talk about! .

additional comments: Thanks you for the great review! i look forward to reading more from you in the future.
myepxbody.biz
mm opps. / work-at-home    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-03 14:00:32    Scot
10
Very funny and entertaining!.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use