free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Blog  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     

free advertising




online marketing




website traffic




web site promotion

Get Thousands of Targeted Visitors to your Website
Revisitors - targeted traffic since 2005
www.riigipiirid.tk - A gallery of border crossings and checkpoints from all the world.

http://www.riigipiirid.tk


keywords: world all from checkpoints crossings border gallery A


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.20
Page: 1 2
133 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
italyfreegift.wordpress.com
travel / general    106 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-03 18:39:21    ROBERTO
10
Very interesting site. Compliments for the rare ancient photos. Excellent work..
firstchoicetoursandtravel.com
travel / general    416 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-01 05:47:49    Nazareno
10
Great site. Well designed ana amazing pictures. Consider adding Kenya to your destinations. .

additional comments: Thanks for reviewing and bookmarking our site. Visit again the re-designed site.
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    967 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-18 02:00:36    Ja Linda
10
M-A-G-N-I-F-I-C-E-N-T!!! Your site is beautiful, holding clear images which gave your site a fresh feel that is off the hook that is easy to understand . Your font color schemes works well with the text. Rocqueyashi Cyber Market wish you the best on your cyber business journey....
Balticboutique.com
shopping / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-23 02:45:54    Baltic
10
Great site.Very good idea. We hope we will see you in Lithuania :).

additional comments: Thanks for your review.
realmonstrosities.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    449 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-24 13:45:34    j
10
This is a really superb idea, very interesting. I really like the oneupmanship you can see between Russia and China, it's quite funny!.

additional comments: Thanks for following, I appreciate it!
visitmekamala.blogspot.com
travel / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-20 07:29:57    kamala
10
this side is very beautyful?.
thaiholidaytips.info
travel / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-20 01:21:28    Ian
10
Great site and a great idea. Very interesting to browse. The images are cool. I like the ability to translate the text. Keep up the good work..

response: Thank You so much for Your kind review!
scotlandhereandnow.com/
travel / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-19 20:07:28    Ryan
10
This site has so much great information. Well laid out, relevant and fast loading makes it a must read..

response: Thank You so much for Your kind review!
adriancentral.com
homelife / services    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-19 16:10:14    Joshua
10
Great site! Good design. Easy to navigate, and quick loadable links and pages!.

response: Thank You so much for Your kind review!
indianbeliefs.blogspot.com
social / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-12 00:05:11    vamsi
10
this was interesting,you can find the borders of any country and it's nice.
debtsettlementbeware.blogspot.com...
finance / general    128 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-11 13:16:22    Mike
9
lay out is great, love the message of this blog, life is precious....
customsiliconebraclets-blog.c...
reference / general    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-30 01:45:53    Rhim
10
Thank you for the language translation I was able to read your articles and they are great articles and thank you for sharing. Good luck.(bookmarked)..
exploring-the-amalfi-coast.co...
travel / info    227 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-24 17:41:40    Lucy
9
Loved your site. Loved that it could be translated into different languages.
checkingtobuy.com/lingerie/index....
shopping / clothing    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-19 01:02:55    J.
10
Excellent site. I wish you luck with visitors. Rgds George.
jaysworldbanknotes.com
miscellaneous / general    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-19 00:58:16    Johnny
9
wow you have alot going on, on your website. Kind of makes me want to go crazy! good job. keep up the good work..
tuscanyholidayrent.com
travel / accommodations    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-18 16:40:12    genni
10
excellent site. Full of content and original description of the world. Excellent translation in many languages. good job, go on.

additional comments: thank you, visited your web site too. i find it very interesting and original. i will surely take more time to visit it.
bulgariamyprecious.com
travel / general    453 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-13 22:04:02    Kalin
10
This site is very well presented.With huge database.Very useful. Good luck!!! Our guests are our friends!!!.

additional comments: Thank you very much!!!You got it absolutly right.That is the purpose of the site.To give you everything easy and with pleasure. I really appreciate you opinion.
lifeimpactlives.blogspot.com/
social / general    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-12 03:42:02    Eli Jone
10
Translator is really useful. Nice photos you got there, very professional. Keep it up..

additional comments: thanks

response: The translator is just in the upper side: just a click on the flag, and You can read in English and in 32 languages more (Tagalog too). Be more careful, next time, before judging...
italianstudy.blogspot.com
travel / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-08 09:32:54    Elisabetta
8
Your site is very attractive and new. I have never seen such a type of site. For me it is new and very interesting because we can see some places that we will never visit. .
bestlockerz.co.cc
mm opps. / products    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-07 09:18:06    Siim
10
Awesome site! Like the design and keywords. Information is really useful. Some things are funny too! Keep up the good work!.
goodnreadytogo.01viral.com
computing / advertising    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-05 22:52:28    Lenore
10
Hi Pillandia, Thanks for the intriguing information and beautiful photos. Best of success. Lenore, goodnreadytogo.
melissa-garden.com
travel / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-05 15:54:15    Mustafa
8
Site is okay but looks a little complex. But I believe as a blogspot site, it is better than others..
scoontis.com
travel / accommodations    209 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-02 19:26:02    marc
10
nice website, it looks really interesting and it has wonderful pictures. Wish you good luck. ciao a presto.
DiagnoseCarMisfires.com/
travel / general    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-27 16:04:07    Spencer
10
Wow talk about great sites! I need to come back and check more of it out! Great site! Spencer.

response: Thank You for Your kind review! If You are interested in rank increasing please visit me again, click on "LINK EXCHANGE" down in the right and submit freely Your website in my directory.
yespiracy.com/
computing / software    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-27 06:39:36    King
9
gr8 tips basic but still not all know abt them .

response: Thank You for Your kind review!
focusindochina.com
travel / flights    308 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-26 22:17:50    Tu
9
looks really exotic. beautiful photographs.

additional comments: looks really exotic. beautiful photographs pls visit: www.luxuryprivatetour.com
CartoonSlinger.com
entertainment / products    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-25 22:42:04    Dominic
10
Tons if info, easy navigation, clean appearance, nice site!.
consolidate-debt101.blogspot....
finance / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-23 15:32:51    Cristine
9
Nice site...liked it the way it appears and the lay out is nice.. .

response: Thank You so much for Your kind review. I have bookmarked Your website.
anamaria-bobeica.blogspot.com
social / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-17 08:19:07    Ana Maria
10
A very interesting blog, full of nice information if you want to travel through Europe or if you need a friend to talk to! Thank you for all your kind words!.

additional comments: Thank you! You know Romanian! Impressive!

response: Romanian is a Latine language. For us Italians, when it is written, is very easy to understand. Besides, here in Italy there are a lot of Romanians and so we are a little accustomed with Your language too. I invite You to visit me again: in the upper menu of my site there is a Romanian flag. Click on that and translate . At the end, leave a message in the guestbook, with the link to Your website, so that some people can visit it from my blog. Bye!
mountmerutreks.com
travel / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-17 07:39:03    Mount Meru
9
Nice site...liked it the way it appears and the lay out is nice..
culturalpaths.com
travel / flights    423 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-15 12:27:24    Jack
8
I have a hard problem reading sites in non english. However this site appears interesting and reading about it in english would have been helpful..

response: In the hurry of Your visit You didn't note, just in the header of my website, the possibility to read in 32 different languages just clicking on the flag... Best wishes
sicilian.net/sicily/
travel / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-13 09:33:46    gunnar
9
Nice to find your site here. Kind regards from Sicily, Gunnar.
cabincovefarm.us
travel / accommodations    120 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-11 18:37:08    Sharon
9
I loved your site, loved the knitting! Oh my goodness I have never seen such beautiful knitting! You really have a gift with your knitting. Need any mohair from the US? We have lots and lots of goat and llama fleece to sell. ;o)) It took me several moments to figure out I could read English in the blue. When I tried to close, your site went bonkers and wouldn't let me out. Not cool. Must be a glitch. I would look at that. .
destinationeuro.com
mm opps. / information    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-11 14:29:23    pierre
9
excellent site and the multi-language is a real plus.
cdubsplace.com
miscellaneous / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-11 11:11:23    Charles
10
Fascinating collection of border crossing photos, both old and new. Great view! Especially liked the one of Gibraltar..

response: Thank You for Your kind review! Visit me again, please!
surajkundmela2010.blogspot.com/
social / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-11 07:02:29    Ashok
8
good informative site, travel information.
outandaboutinandalucia.web.of...
travel / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-11 06:39:26    Norman
10
Well constructed, well organised, well presented = WELL DONE.
tellybellies.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    92 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-11 03:35:26    Telly
9
great looking site.. love the pictures you've posted. keep it up! :).
insearch4you.blogspot.com/
social / general    560 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-10 15:13:56    Allahn Joyce
10
the site's awesome and i like it!.

additional comments: thank you.
books-express.ro/list/view/20...
entertainment / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-10 12:06:27    Adi
10
Great work. .,.,.,.,.,.,..
femmeinternationale.web.officeliv...
health / information    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-10 06:30:34    Mary
9
Nice stuff - thanks for the review of Andalucia.
pandoraspetpalace.com
homelife / pets    136 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-09 19:03:17    Gene
10
Interesting and entertaining site. Hooks you with the pictures and next thing you know you've been there half an hour. The photography is top notch and the locations are quite exotic. Great site. .

response: Thank You for Your kind review. Best wishes!
wisdom-4-life.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    127 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-09 13:52:38    Cherri
10
I like the coloring and layout of your site. The pictures are nice also. The translator that you have is nice also. Great job on your site. Good luck in traffic..

additional comments: I hope you will come back for updates. Thank you for the compliment.

response: Thanks for Your kind review. The colors of my blog are somehow forced: I had not to make confusion with the flags of Italy and Estonia (inspiring the general texts) and I didn't want to give political meaning to this site, for all the peoples indeed. I also avoided comments. So... light-orange and grey background!
donyakala.com
shopping / home    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-09 09:27:30    farzad
6
the content must be improved the design of site is good wel done.
lastsecondeals.com
travel / flights    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-09 05:26:59    David
9
Good site very informative and for me great as l see a bit of history and goings on in those places l have not been out of Aus so this is good .

response: Did You see the borders inside Australia in my site? :) Best wishes and... thanks for Your kind review!
sitetalk.com/freeonlinebuisne...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-09 02:56:25    shazia
10
Greatest blog i ever saw. Contents are rich. Nice pictures. Site loads very quickly. Nice hard work . Regards.

additional comments: Thanks for your comments. have a great time and good luck .
visitjoshna.blogspot.com
travel / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-06 22:03:20    joshna
10
this site is very useful for visitors.
sundancevacations.com
travel / accommodations    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-06 18:58:13    Sundance
6
Your site is nice, but if you have to horizontally scroll things needs to be adjusted a little bit, just my opinion!.
tripleclicks.com/10949604
mm opps. / MLM    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-06 15:38:24    ogedebless@gmail.com
7
Nice. But language is unknown..

response: Language is Italian+Estonian. If You were paying more attention, in the first line after the header there is the possibility to translate into 32 languages, just clicking on a flag...
lowcosthosting4u.com
computing / hosting    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-05 18:56:32    rebecca
10
great good travel sitepleanty of places to visted well done.
youhost.webs.com
computing / hosting    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-05 09:11:07    Jason
8
Cool lookin map. I like the look to this. Great work..
sportyuniquestools.com
shopping / home    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-04 02:42:15    Jose
7
Nice site, few broken link, but very informative. great traslation from Italian to Spanish, couldn't see the other languages..

additional comments: Thank you for you comments
vacation-home.biz
travel / accommodations    234 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-02 09:08:37    Tom-Erik
9
Impressive collection of frontier places all around the world. A lot of information, but still easy navigate. Loads fast. Nice job..
skrilling.i.ph/
mm opps. / work-at-home    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-31 22:38:03    Sj
6
the info about this site that made me visit it was in english, but when i got to the website it was in another language.. its kinda deceiving. it had a nice look.

response: In the hurry of Your visit You didn't note the first line of my site: there is the possibility to translate immediately into 32 languages (included English and Tagalog) just clicking on the flag. I invite You to visit me again and to change Your bad vote to me... Best wishes and thank You!
2befriends.net
social / general    205 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-31 15:54:40    warren
8
good blog and loads well, well done.
muslim4christiandating.com
social / general    290 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-31 14:59:50    ayesha
9
Nice site. Some of the photos are not showing up. Nice layout though. Fast loading..

response: Thank You for Your kind review. You did meet some technical problems because You visited when I was updating some elements and uploading more materials. I invite You to visit me again, please, and in case to review Your ranking. Thanks in any case for Your kind review and best wishes!
jleese.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    128 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-30 16:55:22    James
10
There is so much here, and it looks great..

additional comments: thank you so much

response: Thank You very much for Your kind review. Best wishes!
seattledealstoday.com
shopping / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-28 09:00:32    mgincking
10
Nice website Such a good info now check my website http://www.hurghada360.com.

response: Thank You for Your kinf review. Visit me again, please, and discover more photos from my archive.
amazingbible.org
homelife / religion    411 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-27 20:37:46    Doug
10
Really enjoyed this website. Simple elegance. Would like to see more photos added..

response: Thank You for Your kind review. As regards the photos inside my blog, they are already 500 and all of them are large-size ones. However I am adding new views, from time to time. I'd be happy You visit me again. Best wishes!
rentakmarhaenis.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-27 03:31:26    NOOR HAMIDAH
8
eventhough i dont understand your language, i dont know whether it is Italin or germany but i find it interesting and nice layout. It just that i think too many link. Have a nice day!..

response: Thank You for Your kind review. The driving languages are Italian and Estonian, 50%-50%. However, clicking in a flag in the upper part, it is possible to translate into 32 languages more. Too many links? There is only the label cloud and a blogroll. No publicity, no popups, no tricks. Just a gallery of borders. I invite You to visit me again and send You all my kindest regards.
sliksnailman.blogspot.com/
entertainment / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-27 03:03:50    Slik
9
Great historical pictures. The menu is a good way to look through..

additional comments: Thanks for that. I try to use words not pictures or colour to attract attention.
carrental-in.com
travel / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-25 11:32:16    admin
10
Site looked good but would have prefered to have an English translation as i didn't understand it all. Found the English Translation under the American flag. Thanks.

response: Thanks for Your kind review. As regards translation, I invite You to visit my site again and to click on one of the flags in the upper line: it is possible to translate into 30 different languages!
clickmanoj.blogspot.com/
travel / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-24 22:34:34    Manoj
10
this site is very useful visitors.
avonland.blogspot.com/
shopping / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-24 07:16:42    Olga
10
YOUR SITE IS REALLY ORIGINAL AND REALLY INTERESTING! IT IS AN INCREDIBLE VIEW OF THE BORDERS OF EVERY POINT OF THE PLANET. CONGRATULATIONS FOR THE JOB DONE TO FIND THOSE DATA!.
burbsbuckandbuntlineinn.blogspot....
entertainment / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-21 00:43:18    Barbie
6
Site quite messy looking and objective is not really met; although to have the title of the blog not translatable is a problem as well..
premiumcoffeevendor.com
homelife / products    293 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-18 22:48:14    Jeffrey
10
Great design with plentiful and interesting content. Excellent photos!.
precutmatsplus.com
homelife / products    344 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-14 15:24:01    John
10
Very nice site. Images are clear and crisp. Information was helpful. Articles are interesting. Navigates well and loads in a flash. I think you did a good job..

additional comments: Thank You for the kind words of review
giveitahand.com
mm opps. / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-12 23:14:12    Muhammet Emre
9
good content but i think you might want to change de page design a little bit..

response: Thank You very much for Your review!
forex4pk4u.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / general    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-12 06:23:56    Muhammad
4
I am surfing with the above nice.
theswapnil.0fees.net
education / general    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-12 04:07:43    Swapnil
10
Thanks for review..& link exchange can we xlink out of LINK BOX (I add u in my backlink list & u also add me in ur SOBARAT/FRIEND please..because google not index ur and my iframe (LINKBOX) for incresing PR so please....add me & buzz me or drop massage please...please...please.. .

response: Thank You very much for Your kind review and thanks for Your offering.
earnparttimejobs.com/index.ph...
travel / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-11 07:26:08    Arjun
6
THIS SITE IS REALLY GOOD.SO KEEP IT DOING. AND WHAT ABOUT MY SITE MY DEAR FRIEND http://trekhimalayan.blogspot.com/.
latestvideoclips2all.blogspot...
mm opps. / products    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-11 06:16:56    Muhammad Adnan
7
I think this is good and nice site.
balivillasrentals.com
travel / accommodations    141 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-11 02:28:43    Adi
9
nice site, keep working...

response: Thank You. Best wishes!
amazonautoblog.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-10 06:25:06    danni
9
You have a nice content! Happy New Year!.

response: Thank You so much for Your review. Best wishes to You too!
yourdailyforex.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-10 05:43:41    Sohaib
8
Nice site dude carry on...
israel-festival.com
travel / accommodations    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-08 12:52:17    mena
10
Beautiful blog about so many countries in the world, well done !.

response: Thank You very much for Your kind review. Visit me again, if You have time. Good luck!
standbyliberty.org
entertainment / general    1052 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-07 10:22:26    Bernie
10
Nice blog, tons of content, I had a little trouble with the english part, which is my problem, other than that its a lot for a blogger site. Good job and good luck. .

additional comments: Thanks for the review, please come back again Bernie........
luxury-thailand-travel.com
travel / general    328 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-06 08:13:21    Grahame
10
What a great site with so many interesting features. It's going to take me a long time to go through everything here and then some so I will add it to my favourites. Well done..

response: Thank You very much for Your kind review. I invite You to visit me again, from time to time, if You have time.
infoinsightsoft.com/
computing / technology    94 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-05 07:32:19    infoinsight
10
Site looks really great...concept is really good..thanks and have a good work done..Have a look on this site http://www.infoinsightsoft.com/ and post your comments.

response: Thanks for Your kind review. Visit me again from time to time, please.
cavriana.tk
reference / general    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-05 02:19:47    Italian policeman
10
A unique site in its gender. Really amazing, to visit all those places that, usually, all travellers cross quickly. All works perfectly and very easily! I bookmark and I send best wishes to the webmaster!.

additional comments: Thanks for taking a moment out of your busy day to review my site. Your comments are greatly appreciated.
phuketandamanvillas.com
travel / info    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-02 05:15:19    ray
9
i think very nice and good site i like this site . .

response: Thanks for Your kind review. Have a happy New Year 2010!
newlaptopcity1.blogspot.com/
computing / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-02 05:00:21    lavish
7
Hi Add More Photo POLITICAL BORDERS in all the world!.

response: In my gathering there is already a collection of more than 500 photos. Since in Your site there is written that You are "the Best", I am waiting You make a better site than mine (Google Page Rank #3) about the borders. Best wishes!
basicxpressions.com/blog
reference / general    151 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-02 02:00:16    Jorge R.
10
Great collection of stories about how enemies learned to live together. .
depremier.com
reference / general    460 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-31 00:48:43    Lee
10
Fascinating site, This is what it is all about when it comes to blogging. Loved the site....

additional comments: Thank you for stopping by depremier.com
warwer.co.cc
social / general    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-30 21:42:49    heri
9
i am happy visit here. thank for your sharing....

response: Thanks for Your kind review. Happy New Year!
costaluzholidayrentals.com
travel / accommodations    442 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-30 17:28:25    karen
10
very interesting site, ..... good comments .......many languages, fantastic all the best for 2010.

response: Thanks a lot! All the best to You too!
reconstitution.us/rcnew
social / general    258 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-29 02:37:04    Jolly
10
Very original concept-a look at the borders. You can see photographs of frontiers from all over the world, laid out in an easy to navigate format. The online translator is really handy as well..
beadshaper.com
shopping / jewelry    800 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-27 03:09:15    Rose
10
great photographs. finland looks cold..

response: Thanks for Your kind review.
nepalpackagetour.com
travel / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-26 08:57:12    Nepal
10
nice blog .
tonys-cabs.co.uk
travel / general    99 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-26 01:50:00    tony
9
This is a great blog. Rich with content and colors. The site is very well well presented and also loads real fast. .

response: Thanks for Your kind review!
blabbergirl.com
social / general    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-25 12:11:29    Head of House
8
nice site, a little to busy on the main page and could use more color and a better layout.. But overall interesting and nice. Thanks..

additional comments: Thanks for the review, I am not the best of writers but I am young and do the best I can, I have over 200 readers have to be doing something right you can't please everyone you just have to put out what you feel comfortable with. Thanks again!
sweetromance2.blogspot.com
social / general    173 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-24 09:34:17    Sweet
10
Great sit full of information and education..

additional comments: Thankyou, I hope you'll visit again,
walzerscent.blogspot.com
reference / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-22 07:13:34    Ramona
10
Excellent portrayal of political borders, turning them into tangible realities and making one think about the history of each country..
questionsforcouple.blogspot.com/
homelife / personal    218 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-21 08:56:13    Ganapathi
10
Very great site of informational, educational and attractive site giving all the details of boarders with pictures around the world. I have bookmarked your site. I should learn a lot from your site. My best wishes to you..

additional comments: Thanks for your comments and the suggestions which will be attended to.
splendidrooms.com
travel / accommodations    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-21 01:48:04    splendid
9
nice site.... great information... kinda hard to navigate through... the site... nice pics and good info... great job...

response: Thanks for Your kind review. My site is just a photoblog. It's very difficult to make it more simple than it is. Visit me again, when You have some time, and click on the different Countries. Best Wishes and thanks again.
thewebschool.p2h.info
computing / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-20 10:21:50    maher
10
yeaaaaah what a good site i thank you very much for this web comunity i hope you reach te top sooooon..
appsized.com
entertainment / games    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-20 10:06:39    Enuh
9
Lo parlo un poco italiano pero lo dimenticaro parlare. Buona sera dovo a Manila. A translation tool would be really helpful 'cause my Italian can only take me so far... Grazie tante!.
the-one-about.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    225 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-19 15:57:10    Toriach
10
This is a very attractively laid out site. Unfortunately when I visited Google Translate was being a bit dodgy and I don't speak Italian, but from what I was able to parse the writing is interesting as well..

additional comments: Thank you for the review. Your kind words are greatly appreciated.
solowebdesign.blogspot.com
computing / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-18 21:45:56    paris
9
Very usable information. All nice but little crowded..
mountain-url.blogspot.com/
travel / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-17 12:32:35    Seejal
10
Hi I visit yoyr site its nice plz visit my site also http://mountain-url.blogspot.com.

free advertising




online marketing




website traffic




web site promotion

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2014 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use