free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
RobertLloydRussell.BlogSpot.com/ - Need an inspiring moment? …a thought-provoking thought? …solid Biblical insight? ALN is an inspirational blog about basic Christian living, foundational Christian truth, and sharing the Christian faith—resulting in victorious Christian living.

http://RobertLloydRussell.BlogSpot.com/


keywords: living Christian victorious faith—resulting Christian sharing truth Christian foundational living Christian basic about blog inspirational an is ALN insight Biblical …solid thought thought-provoking …a moment inspiring an Need


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.76
80 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
bestukfatburners.co.uk/
shopping / personal    96 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-26 11:43:28    Martyn
10
awesome content and a great website, lookin forward for more!.
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    537 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-29 23:54:29    Carol
10
This is a wonderful site to see for people who want to know in easy to understand terms how believing in Jesus Christ can lead to an abundant life.
yessy.com/albrown
entertainment / art    676 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-31 13:43:38    Al
10
"I find this site religiously uplifting, the blog is informative, and concise, well worth a visit".
simplyheavenlyfood.com
homelife / religion    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-13 14:22:17    Teresa
10
What a great site!!! Very professional and easy to navigate through. Liked the tabs..
writerwithastutter.com
miscellaneous / general    445 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-08 02:31:28    Peter
10
interesting informative site thats well worth a visit.
spiritsisters.wordpress.com
homelife / religion    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-07 23:09:35    Marie
10
“I’d rather write what the Spirit guides and have no readers, than to appeal to more readers without the Spirit’s guidance.” I quoted your goal/mission statement because it really fit your site. From the Home Page through the contact section were pleasant surprises. Obviously desiring to simply write what God inspires and not worry about the number of readers was refreshing..

response: Thank you for your gracious comments about my site.
chloethelittledog.blogspot.com
homelife / pets    154 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-06 03:00:53    marvin
10
interesting content. presented well..
devinejamz.net
entertainment / music    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-31 06:50:11    Devine Jamz
10
informative site with much content to read; nicely structured and user friendly; may God continue to inspire you and bless the work you share with others!.
bestillandknow-lena.blogspot....
homelife / religion    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-07 21:53:14    Lena
10
Very good site; enjoyed the "math" post. Easy on the eyes also...not too busy..

additional comments: Thank you for visiting my site; please come back and visit again. Blessings!
morningglory50.blogspot.com
homelife / religion    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-19 15:29:18    Jackie
10
Liked this site. Informative and relevant to the title..
frankking.net
homelife / religion    188 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-19 11:13:27    Frank
10
Excellent site. Not only is the site very easy to navigate, but the content is very thought-provoking and points are presented in an organized way, taking the reader along. .
christnetwork.co.cc
social / general    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-19 10:49:58    Kemoy
10
I love the content and information on your site. you are doing a good job. Be sure to review me back..
johnkrohn.blogspot.com/2011/0...
homelife / religion    104 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-18 17:44:43    John
10
Thank you for the inspiring Christ centered site. Very Biblically based with a deeper life emphasis. The resources are edifying and the site is easy to navigate. .
angelcasiano.com
homelife / religion    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-26 21:05:04    Angel
10
Great site, very nice, clean, fast and inspirational!.
stormysinthenight.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-26 16:19:33    Eddie
10
Very good work on your site.you did a good job on it we need to pray for every one so they will come to our Lord Jesus so they would know that our Lord Jesus love them and they would know how to talk to every one May the Lord Jesus lead you in a way to help other people keep up with the good work...May God Bless...Eddie.
zazzle.com/ayellowrose
shopping / gifts    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-28 11:19:53    Sarah
10
Well organized, easy to navigate. Love the soothing colors of the site. Great site to look scriptures up easily. Thanks. ***scm.

additional comments: Thank you.
dadsdelights.blogspot.com
social / general    245 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-18 02:36:32    Ian Thomas
10
Hey, this is a very inspiring site with good content. The writing is good. Your site could benefit from a splash more color though. Add some pix too. Revisit and Review I came back and looked you over again. I don't know if any changes were made but I think the writing is top notch and there is enough here to keep visitors around for a while so I decided it deserves a '10'. So, if you haven't changed anything then my apologies are given--maybe i had a different outlook this time..
therising-sun.us
homelife / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-13 13:33:53    Ronnie
9
I like the looks and layout of the website. Thought provoking contend..
biblefactsplusII.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-09 19:28:13    Anne
10
I really liked the site. Topics were very interesting. Well put together. Excellent site. See God is working in it. .
prayerzone.co.cc/
homelife / religion    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-09 01:18:35    Taylor
10
I really did not find any thing wrong with the site. It looks nice and organized. Keep up the good work!.
mycabbageroses.com
shopping / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-24 22:11:39    Elizabeth
10
Well written content... God is so good, may He continue to prosper the work of your hands... .

response: Thank you for your gracious comments about my site.
truthbtold-wordoftruth.blogsp...
homelife / religion    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-24 01:22:10    Mark
10
Well I guess I might have to vote myself out of the number 1 spot, because your site is moving on up! Love it. I added your site to my Favs already before this review. Love all the material on your site. Lots of good reading material. Too much to do in one day, or one month for that matter. Will come back again to check it out some more..

response: Thanks for the gracious comments. Would you might consider adding me to your great sites list and also perhaps adding my books to your bookstore listings? In any event, may God continue to bless your ministry.
ourhistoryourlegacy.blogspot.com
homelife / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-24 11:12:35    Sonia
10
Beautiful site, excellent content..
zazzle.com/smangieri*
education / products    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-22 11:47:58    Sharon
9
Nicely laid out and easy to follow. Content is interesting without being preachy. I learned a few things from this site..
clairesteaparty.com
homelife / religion    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-12 04:12:52    Claire
10
This is a great site. Easy to navigate. good, knowledgeable content. Lots of useful prompts. .

additional comments: Thank you Bob. Have a great day :)
leavesofgrace.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    371 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-06 17:57:18    Grace D.
10
Your posts are very inspiring and have many nuggets that are important to daily living. Your over-all layout/design is light and breezy. I will keep coming back for refreshment. .
atripthroughthevalley.wordpress.c...
social / general    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-04 21:37:05    Beth
10
This is a wonderful site full of Scripture and practical Christian information. Thank you for your work!.

additional comments: Thank you for your review!
garyleemillner.com/garys-blog/
homelife / religion    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-04 12:59:39    Gary
10
I bookmarked this one because it gives fellow bloggers link that they can use to promote their blogs. Not to mention seems to be a good, solid Christian website about living an abundant Christian life..
jesusknowsyoubest.blogspot.co...
homelife / religion    81 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-28 00:30:17    Kathleen
10
Beautiful blog site filled with love for God! Honest and well written. Good graphics too! Thank you, Kathleen Frangeskos at Jesus Knows You Best .
freetrafficandbusiness.weebly.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-27 15:47:51    Heather
10
A lot of good inspirational Christian reading. I will be back to your site to read some of your older posts..
annointedchild.blogspot.com
homelife / religion    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-21 19:27:54    Sandi
10
Nice site. Loved the positive thoughts and scriptures. Truly a blessing! Keep up the good work! God bless..

additional comments: Thank You.
jlcfame.blogspot.com
education / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-19 23:12:00    John
10
Beautiful site dedicated to the glory of God. Filled with great content. God bless. .
dummipedia.jbdirectory.com
miscellaneous / general    313 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-19 17:34:57    Poon
10
Wow, you must be very creative. Most blogspot homepage are rather ugly. I like your format... a simple banner with a power byline that tells visitors in an instant what the site is all about. Your site is neat and uncluttered. Rich contents too! Let me at it to my favorites..
CuttingCornersToSaveMoney.wee...
homelife / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-14 01:11:08    dianne
10
A very nice, and informative site. Of course, the subject is great, and I like your organization. Everything is easy to navigate, and uncluttered. Dianne .

additional comments: Thank you for such a nice review of my site. Saving money just comes natural to me, so I thought I would try to encourage everyone to save, recycle.
cafepress.com/celebratejesus
homelife / religion    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-13 13:27:02    True
10
Thank you very much indeed for your kind review of my site. I enjoyed my visit to your site and the poetry is very poignant and have passed your site onto others. Keep up the good work for our Lord and Saviour Jesus the Christ. God bless you and yours always and all ways! Cheers!.
e37bwgodsword.faithweb.com/
homelife / religion    180 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-13 04:45:39    William
10
I am glad to see that the writer of this site is not afraid to talk about repentance. Too many who tell others to believe in Jesus then leave out the very important step of repentance in accepting Jesus Christ into their lifes. Excellent site! .

additional comments: My thinking whether writing on a blog, website, preaching, witnessing sometimes goes in every direction so I have to focus extra hard to stay on one train of thought for others to understand what I am trying to say. I used to dream of being a writer but between the above problem and my poor grammatical skills (on paper); that dream has died. All of that being said makes the positive remarks from a Christian professional writer greatly appreciated. Thank You!
send-me.webs.com
homelife / religion    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-13 00:02:45    Dina
10
Very nice site as well...God Bless!.

additional comments: Thank you for the feedback. I went ahead and made those corrections. God Bless!
BibleTalkWeekly.com
homelife / religion    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-12 16:37:29    Kevan
10
Very nice site. I like its simple yet elegant design. Your content seems right on par with the Christian faith. I've been considering putting an affiliation page on my site where I put up links to others websites in exchange for the same thing. Would you be willing to take part if I decided to do so? If not, no big deal. Great job. .

response: Thank you for your kind words. You may put a link / reference to my site if you choose. (I've been considering putting a list on my site also - if so I would like to include yours also.)
dougsroad.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-11 23:58:15    Doug
10
Being a recently new christian I appreciate the site and appreciate you sharing His word. A blog is the best platform to speak His truth. Keep sharing the Word!.

additional comments: Thanks for taking the time to review my site. I appreciate your comments.
everythingcollies.com
homelife / pets    85 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-11 21:55:13    Dawn
10
I really enjoyed this site. One of my favorite chapters is Corinthians. "Faith, hope and Love and Love is the Greatest of these." I like to remember this one when times are the hardest. It is really nice to see a site that easy to read in the area of religion. Very peaceful site. Thank you for your work here. .

additional comments: Thank you for your very nice comments and review of my site. I like to share and it's rewarding to know that others enjoy it as well. Take care.
inspiredwriting.weebly.com/
homelife / religion    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-08 13:57:03    Bisi
10
Wow beautiful really loved the article ' a christain is new not modified' G.

additional comments: Thanks will work on the home page.
LetasPlace.com
social / general    106 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-06 20:28:26    Loleta
10
Excellent concept with truth and all the things that matter in life. Navigation is good..
divinemercyandgrace.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / information    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-04 23:00:52    Todd
9
a very nicely laid out site, it loaded a little slow compared to some others. Content was really good. Very easy to navigate overall a nice site..
my925store.com
shopping / jewelry    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-03 18:00:39    Goldie
9
Very nice. Good expression! Namaste!.
thefigtree.tk/
homelife / religion    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-28 12:05:26    Mieke
10
Your website is well done and easily readable..

additional comments: Thanks for your comment on my website. I have changed the font a bit and hope it is more readable now. I am in the process of changing my website into a more "blogable" look.
pmailletblogs.blogspot.com
homelife / religion    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-26 14:41:45    P
10
A well-done Christ-centerred site. May the Lord greatly bless your ministry!.
sweetnepal.com
entertainment / general    212 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-24 02:56:47    kathmandu
7
GENTLE OUTLOOK. SATISFACORY ISSUE. KEEP IT UP!.
energianoua.blogspot.com
homelife / general    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-18 03:50:31    mari
10
Hi Robert, Your blog is great. reviewing my site please.
bestofpakistanlinks.blogspot.com/
reference / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-16 17:35:34    abdul
9
good but i hope you more better agaib.
yshwa4life.webs.com/
homelife / religion    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-15 07:41:15    Paul
10
ultra relevant..the Word of God is my favorite subject! ;).

additional comments: Thanks for your support!
eadvertisingcompany.com/adser...
computing / webdesign    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-12 08:38:35    Kenneth
8
Its a very nice site. I enjoyed checking the website out, thanks. Make sure you add a review back to me..
ExplorePro.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-12 08:32:27    Janice
9
Not too bad...seen better, but certainly seen much worse. Keep up the work. Be sure to review me back..
brush-it-on.com
shopping / gifts    1703 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-11 21:04:27    Mary
10
A beautifully put together blog with very important messages and lessons. I enjoyed my visit and shall return. Best wishes. .
semasterminds.info
homelife / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-10 09:05:43    David
10
Very well written blog- and very accurate too. I enjoyed reading it and will be back for more. Well done..
infoinsightsoft.com/
computing / technology    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-24 07:35:21    infoinsight
10
Wow well organized site with nice contents are posted in it...good christian articles are posted...cheers!!!good job dude..Have a look on this site http://www.infoinsightsoft.com/ and post your comments.
steppingintothelight.com
homelife / religion    109 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-23 02:25:31    Diane
10
Entertaining and attractive site. Corny jokes notwithstanding, does a good job of encouraging readers to reach for the Bible without telling them to do so..
livethebible.lisakg.net
homelife / religion    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-21 15:29:35    Lisa
10
This is a nice blog. I enjoyed reading the Failures of Sampson. It teaches that no good can ever come from obeying God. Keep up the Good work!.

additional comments: Thank you so much for your comment.
thesoldieroftruth.blogspot.com
homelife / religion    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-21 15:01:53    Kelvin
9
I really liked your blog. Very informative and interesting. I am presently doing an indepth study of daniel and revalation.You seem like one who is very knowledgeable in scriptures and your comments and input would be greatly appreciated. You could follow my blog..
myedgeco.com/savings/bu4673
mm opps. / products    123 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-21 14:50:39    Basil
10
The Blog is on the foundations of christianity and sharing of the christian faith.there are many advertised publication like, THY WILL BE DONE.The articles are generally indept on serious matters, but such title as ,THE SHORTEST MAN IN THE BIBLE,10 Failures of Samson..10 successes evoke emotion and relief comic. It a good site. The author should consider writing on the Early Fathers of christianity to enhance and enrich his sharing of ideas on christianity.
divorcelawyerinaugustageorgia...
social / general    515 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-20 12:48:49    Richard
10
Great Bible-focused site! Well organized and well written! Best wishes and God bless!.
sierracabincompany.com
homelife / services    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-18 12:48:28    Dan
9
This is a neat site. Looks Great and peaceful. Good content.
dontihaveapoint.blogspot.com
social / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-14 22:52:43    Arlesia
10
What a beautiful site. The content is wonderful, and very inspirational. .
apologiachristi.page.tl/
homelife / religion    104 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-05 14:09:45    Andrew
10
Very precise,insightful and inspirational blog with sound theology. God bless your site, Sir, for many!.

additional comments: Thanks for the encouraging review Sir.I shall try to reduce the indents and spacing.
feedinmom.com
homelife / personal    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-05 00:34:34    Dave
9
Fun site, I like the fact that you are bringing the word, not afraid to be fun with it (based on the last post, on his watch!) and that you read the posts of others shows you are engaged with your readers. Makes me want to keep reading, thanks..
jesusandfaith.com
homelife / religion    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-30 18:09:56    Thomas
10
Nice clean site. Easy to read. Really does a good job of explaining what Christianity is all about..
jerkyking.info
mm opps. / products    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-26 21:15:17    Josef
10
Nice site lots of interesting info. very nice graphics and put together nice..
wisdom-4-life.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    128 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-25 09:49:11    Cherri
10
Great site. Enjoyed every minute of being on this page. Great header picture. Nice layout and spacing of words. Keep spreading the gospel. Thank you..

additional comments: Thank you so much
celestinepress.com.
education / general    1668 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-22 11:10:40    Martha E.
9
Nice little Christian blog. Focused layout, well-written content and nice image..
thebookbuff.blogspot.com
entertainment / literature    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-21 14:05:47    Kate
10
Wonderful site, it was so nice to look at! I loved the content and the site just looks great..
mpaktevents.com
homelife / religion    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-21 09:57:37    Darlene
10
Great colors and good links. Easy on the eyes. Alot of info and content which is great! God bless your ministry..
familylifeandinspirations.com
homelife / religion    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-18 18:05:37    Christine
10
You share good, relevant insights into the Word of God. Read about the snowflake. Sure is wonderful to know that God specially created us even as He created every single snowflake. God bless..
inspiredword.wordpress.com/
homelife / religion    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-18 15:40:12    Bisi
10
Very nice site, so much to take in. Will visit again soon. Very informative links. Enjoyed visit and content..

additional comments: Thanks for your constructive comment. I dont like the site being white myself, however new to web design and still trying to figure out how to add colour to it. Just changed template. Comment appreciated.
amazingbible.org
homelife / religion    546 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-15 20:29:47    Doug
10
Excellent site. Always appreciate a site that stands for the Word of God, and the witness of Jesus! God Bless.
forex4pk4u.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / general    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-11 12:06:20    Muhammad
9
this is good and nice site.
behindcrossroads.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-10 19:38:44    Thor
10
simple yet elegant site. Great christian articles. very inspiring. wow! Annointed writer! .
home.kpn.nl/antoonwierda/
homelife / religion    113 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-10 18:29:31    Antoon
10
thank you for taking yhr gospel of Jesus to the WWW God bless!!.

additional comments: Thanks for the comments, you maybe right from a christian point of view, I was trying to get the attention of the world, never the les started creating a second webpage www.ministryofhope.nl it is not completely finished, but it is more for christian that are seriously looking at their faith and relationship with their saviour. anyway, i took your comments serious and see the result. God Bless
planetsaved.com
social / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-09 20:04:47    planet
10
This page is well laid out and easily understood. Good job..
voiceofyouth2008.blogspot.com
social / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-13 16:45:41    chris
7
I definitely like how the information was presented, adequately displayed, with a very insightful voice! Format is great, causing an advanced look in the text! I like. My favorite part was the ALN Listings. Nice job. .
walkintothebible.com
homelife / religion    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-12 22:55:55    Jennifer
10
Great posts! Loved the writing and content. I was very fond of the Dec. 8th one "Where is your God?" Very good points and quotes. .

response: Thank you.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8656 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-30 05:02:27    mike
10.0000
good effort..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2018 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use