free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
wisdom-4-life.blogspot.com - The Mind. Knowledge and wisdom to live. Improving ourselves mentally.

http://wisdom-4-life.blogspot.com


keywords: mentally ourselves Improving live wisdom Knowledge Mind The


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.35
Page: 1 2
128 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    329 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-06 02:30:55    Henry
10
Great content good overall website..
marhabavegetable.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-21 19:03:45    Muhammad
9
VISITING THAT SITE.. THIS IS SO NICE SITE.
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    537 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-20 00:16:33    Carol
8
What is on my mind is why your blog wasn't updated for almost two years. Shame since it is a very wise one. Would give good/no problems for content if it was current posts on it..
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / accommodations    287 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-11 01:38:49    Niksa
10
This is absolutely excellent site and statesmen regarding our mind, when we make inner transformation we can reach any goal we desire.
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    976 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-20 06:48:34    Ja Linda
10
K-O-O-L!!! I must say a beautifully delivered of a website . It holds an excellent font color scheme, easy to understand, and well organized site. Rocqueyashi Cyber Market wish you the best on your cyber business journey....
simply4godsglory.blogspot.com
homelife / religion    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-25 22:07:18    Valerie
10
I loved your site. The post I read was so very true about our thoughts should come from God's word. Are you still blogging? I hope so because your post are awesome!.

additional comments: Thank you so very much for following. God bless you!
atlantacouponcocktail.com
shopping / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-25 14:26:20    Teriann
10
Wondering where this person went. The last entry was in 2010? She has a lot of good insight..
extraffic.org/
computing / advertising    130 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-25 12:51:39    antonis
10
i suggest you to trace your hits to http://tracemytraffic.x10.mx/ and if you need to increase your traffic checkout ExTraffic.org.
1227.com
entertainment / music    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-06 20:53:10    Rick
9
good site. very simple. one thing i notice its the pictures and video go over the boarder other than that great site.
contentwriter-seo.blogspot.co...
mm opps. / work-at-home    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-12 08:19:09    Jane
10
Hey a great website! but you need to update it more frequently..
fromwalatookay.blogspot.com/
social / general    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-08 09:55:42    airine
9
the contents is really good, I actually read it, but the author should edit the layout to prevent the gadget that overlapped its other.
biztosmegoldas.com
finance / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-05 01:13:38    Tunde
6
what should i say the most people who believe in jesus will like this page. .
pythiantarot.webs.com/
miscellaneous / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-30 14:40:16    Nikki
9
The only thing I would really fix when it comes to this site is the size of the videos and some of the content boxes. They're skewing your page and making it difficult to scroll. Then again, I'm working on a poor old comp having to do double time with Adobe Photoshop AND an MMORPG. Other than that, your content is relevant and uplifting for your kind of audience. Keep up the great work!.
atrustingchild.blogspot.com
social / general    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-30 00:28:51    Roy
9
I am a Christian too.. I find ur blog is good. Inspiring. Btw, i think, u have o pay more attention with ur design. Some pictures and widgets are shown out off the border. Gbu....
freeadoptiontips.com
homelife / personal    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-23 11:18:09    ikenna
9
What a wonderful site,with great informations..
all-spy-products.com
shopping / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-23 08:05:08    anie
9
NIce website with nice thoughts. .
pennyauctionscanada.com/
shopping / general    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-06 00:49:26    Penny
9
Great wisdom website. I like what you have to offer. Good stuff:).

response: thank you for reviewing my site. your comments are greatly appreciated.
samuelgultom.blogspot.com
health / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-24 12:30:29    Samuel
9
good wisdom, but the pictures not in a good place.

response: Thank you for reviewing my site. I am happy that you enjoyed the wisdom. Thanks for being honest about the pictures. Please revisit for updates!
justbeenpaid.com/?r=dmessickb...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-24 10:12:32    Dennis
10
I love sites like these. All glory rests with God..

response: Thank you for taking time to review my site. Your comments are greatly appreciated.
beststuffcorner.blogspot.com/
entertainment / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-24 05:38:09    sameera
8
really nice site. Keep your eye on pictures some pictures are overflow..

response: Thanks for reviewing my site and for your advice.
positive-vision.co.uk
homelife / services    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-23 15:53:16    sam
6
Very clean and uncluttered site. Didn't know it was a Christian themed site so I was pleasantly surprised..
lifesuccesszone.com
homelife / personal    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-17 21:33:16    desmond
10
Good interesting articles. Different perspective sometimes. Keep going..

response: Thank you for your encouragement. I am glad you enjoyed my site. My site will be updated soon. Please stop back by sometime.
carlsvilleproject.blogspot.com/
health / information    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-22 21:18:35    Carl
10
Nice site..very colorful..Good message.

additional comments: Thank You for taking the time to do a review. I am glad that you enjoyed Carlsvilleproject.If you would like to contribute to any of the Carlsvilleproject group Blogs you may contact me on Wordpress at: http://carlsvilleproject.wordpress.com/

response: I am glad you enjoyed my site. Stop back by anytime. Thanks for the wordpress link. I am headed there.
prepaidlegal.com/info/dgilder
mm opps. / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-22 15:31:05    Darenda
10
I saved it to my favorites so I can revisit it often. I enjoyed the videos. .

response: I am so glad you enjoyed my site. I will be updating soon. Feel free to stop back by anytime. God bless you!
jeansthisandthat.webs.com
miscellaneous / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-14 07:52:48    Carlisse
10
Nice site!! Easy navigation and loadup. Content and layout good. Very inspirational!! Keep up the good work!!.

response: Thank you so much for the words of encouragement. I am glad you enjoyed my site. I will be updating soon.
pius4tina.blogspot.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-10 13:47:58    Achonu
10
Indeed this is a great site full of inspirational words of wisdom.Keep up the good job..

response: Thank you so much for reviewing my site and for your wonderful compliments. God bless!
bit.ly/AwesomeAvonDeals
shopping / gifts    110 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-10 03:35:49    Angela
10
Wonderful insite on how to think more positive! Great site, was a joy to visit. Keep up the good work!.

response: Thanks for your compliments. Your review of my site is greatly appreciated.
ontheverge6.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-06 23:56:46    Lydia
9
I really enjoyed reading this blog. The message is wonderful and would like to continue reading more..

response: Thank you so much for reviewing my site. I am glad you enjoy it. Please revisit for updates. I will be updating soon. I also retweeted your site. Best regards.
everythingcollies.com
homelife / pets    85 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-06 20:32:06    Dawn
10
Inspirational site with some really good questions. If I were to remove the negative thoughts, I would replace them with thoughts of acceptance. Great work!.

additional comments: Thank you for your visit. Glad you enjoyed the content. Have a great day, bye now.

response: Thanks for your review. Your comments are greatly appreciated.
frugalgreenliving.com
homelife / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-03 16:54:44    Nicole
5
The most recent post was over a month ago and the main body content is cut off at the right. The biggest Issue I has was with loading. I have a fiberoptic connection and the loading still crawled through all of the flash content. I love the theme though, very cute..
ruddyexecutive.blogspot.com/
education / general    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-31 01:25:38    Ruddy
9
nice blog an i like ur post!kept post my friend.

response: Thanks for reviewing my site.
paydaybuilder.net
mm opps. / free-opportunities    1618 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-28 11:26:33    Randi
9
I like the look of the bows on either side holding the main part together. But, the inside content almost seems a big blurry in comparison, like there is too much adsense here. I would try and make it sharper and more crisp..

response: I don't have adsense. So I don't know if you were viewing my site or not. There are only words and images inside of the content on my site. Please revisit. The link is sent with your site review from me.
ourhistoryourlegacy.blogspot.com
homelife / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-27 21:06:04    Sonia
10
At first a imagined it would talk about positive thoughts as key to happiness. But I was gladly surprised that it writes about renewing the mind from God's Word. Congratulations for this beautiful site.

response: Thank you so much for taking time to review my site. I am glad you enjoyed it. Please revisit. I will be updating soon. God bless.
joe-the-ray.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-14 20:05:33    johari
8
you know what you want to write. =).

response: I just write whats on my mind. Thanks for your review. Best regards!
wisecreatures.blogspot.com/
homelife / pets    180 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-14 14:12:12    Dr.Mu.
10
NICE ARTICLES WHICH MAKES ONE TO GET INTO THE RIGHT DIRECTION..

response: Yhank you for your review of my site. I appreciate your compliments.
hairclipsheaven.com
shopping / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-12 23:17:44    Ping
10
Nice blog about wisdom. Keep up good work! By the way, I like your background. .

additional comments: Thanks for your nice review and the link. ^_^

response: Thanks for reviewing my site. I am glad you liked it. All backgrounds are free and copy and paste instructions at. cutestblogontheblock.com. God bless you!
wowyouhavesavedhowmuch.com
homelife / personal    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-12 19:42:19    Renita
9
The word of God is true wisdom so the site is appropiately named and full of wisdom.
randomnessruby.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-12 19:05:42    Ruby
9
A very inspirational site!! Good job!!.

response: Thanks for your review. God bless you.
imperfectme.com
homelife / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-12 18:22:44    Jennifer
8
Interesting topic. More people need to think deeper. :).

response: Thanks for reviewing my site.
cresonealmusic.com/wcjsradio....
entertainment / music    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-08 01:21:48    CJ
10
What a positive, inspirational blog. Thank you. Your pages loaded very well, and the site was easy to navigate..

response: Thanks for taking time to review my site. I appreciate your compliments. Best regards.
go-green-and-go-chocolate.blogspo...
homelife / personal    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-03 14:24:58    Melissa
10
I throughly enjoyed viewing your blog, it is very inspirational, love the color scheme and contents. Best of luck to you!.

additional comments: Thank you for taking time our of your busy schedule to view my blog. Again, the best of luck to you and God Bless you!

response: Thanks for reviewing my site. The compliments are greatly appreciated. God bless you!
inspiredwriting.weebly.com/
homelife / religion    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-02 15:21:32    Bisi
10
Nice layout, interesting side links. Would be nice to see more articles on site. Great work!!.

additional comments: Thanks for the comment.

response: Thanks for your compliments. I will be updating today. Thank you for reviewing my site.God bless you.
SundaySchoolLessonsforKids.info
education / instruction    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-01 10:51:06    Christine
10
Your blog is wonderful. May it continue to shine the light of Jesus over the blogosphere. God bless!.

additional comments: Thanks for the review.

response: Thank you so much for reviewing my site, and for your wonderful compliments. I will be updating today.Keep the faith!
scotlandhereandnow.com/
travel / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-30 17:37:15    Ryan
10
Well laid out and great content with fast loading pages..

response: Thanks for your compliments. Please revisit sometime.
anikaame.blogspot.com
homelife / products    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-29 15:04:39    anika
8
it's nice to get a glimpse into your life, and where you live. it's beautiful. i can alot of your creative inspiration coming from your environment alone. .

response: Thank you for taking time to review my site.
creatingthelove.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-26 04:36:06    Leanna
10
Great blog! It really was inspirational!.

response: Thanks for the compliment. Your review is appreciated.
dougsroad.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-25 23:08:39    Doug
10
Nice site and great topic. I became a blog follower. Keep the articles flowing..

response: Thank you so much for following me and reviewing my site.
ourjeepkjadventures.com
social / general    225 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-23 20:46:28    jimmy
10
Nice layout,easy to navigate,well writtin and visual.Keep up the good work Also be sure to visit my blog @ http://covskateposse.blogspot.com -James T..

response: I did visit your site. Its great Thank you for your nice compliments. I am glad you liked it.
blingforever.com
shopping / jewelry    550 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-21 17:46:32    Rose
10
Lovely site! Loads fast and is very well organized. A very beautiful blog layout as well. Wonderful Christian scriptures and words of true wisdom offered here. Best wishes and much success to you!.

response: Thanks for your generous review. Your compliments are wonderful. Best of luck on your beautiful site.
wmznindieradio.ning.com
entertainment / music    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-17 12:00:05    ravenda
10
Blessed site. Very inspirational..

response: Thank you for your compliment and reviewing my site. You are truly an inspiration.
ruinsandberries.spruz.com
miscellaneous / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-14 10:13:24    Ruins
9
I think it's a very nice site. Good Job!!!.

response: Thanks for reviewing my site.
interestinginformationfacts-melis...
travel / info    84 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-13 13:21:09    Melissa
10
I have enjoyed viewing your blog, it is very easy to read, links are working and your message is wonderful! The best of luck to you!.

additional comments: Thank you for viewing my blog, it means a great deal to me. God Bless you and your family!

response: Thanks for the compliments and for reviewing my site. God bless.
2sisters-chic-boutique.ecrater.co...
shopping / clothing    190 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-11 17:29:46    jam
10
Excellent layout with great LINKS,loaded quickly,Nicely designed.Well thaught out,All around good job well done!, Please visit our store at : http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=150423053761&ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT.
profitsuniverse.blogspot.com/
health / information    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-11 17:22:54    Sharon
8
Good truthful heartfelt information. Needs more content, though. I will revisit..
LetasPlace.com
social / general    106 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-09 01:42:52    Loleta
10
Interesting site with great design. The word of wisdom is good. Jesus gives us wisdom when we personally relate to Him every day, as we go along finding our way..
cupboardcreatures.blogspot.com/
social / general    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-07 08:25:40    keith
10
A fairly new blog with a good layout and some nice advice and thoughts:) Not too many adds and clutter, well done:) .
tellthemradio.com
social / general    365 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-05 16:10:09    charles
10
a worthy and thought provoking site. lots of interesting articles/blogs at the moment talking a lot about Easter.keep up the good work and all best wishes from Portsmouth in the south of England..

response: Thank you for taking time to review my site.
whitecollarcrimeingeorgia.blo...
social / general    558 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-01 09:43:55    Richard
10
This is a wonderful, inspirational site! Check it out!.

response: Thank you so much for reviewing my site.
philly5113.blogspot.com
social / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-30 21:02:34    alma
10
very inspirational site. good information about living a God filled christ centered life. Beautiful wall paper and design. Certainly a site to visit again and again - food for the soul..

response: Thank you for taking time to review my site.
lasikinform.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-29 20:40:37    mohammad
10
good layout nice color great site.

response: Thanks for taking a look at my site. Good luck.
etsy.com/shop/JADaBathandBody...
shopping / clothing    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-28 17:13:42    Jennifer
10
Well organised website, good strong theme, well presented and a good site to visit for all christians and or people who believe in Jesus. Well done..

response: Thank you for your compliments. They are greatly appreciated. God bless you.
veitias.com
social / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-28 13:32:04    Roy
9
Nice christian website is good to spread the word of god.

response: Thank you for your compliment. The word of God are our instructions for life. For everyone.
anitahornstevens.webs.com
miscellaneous / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-28 12:43:40    anita
10
Thank you so much for you kind comment. I so have a heart for others to find the peace in God that I have. In Christ we stand! A. Stevens.

response: Thank you for your comment. For it is peace like a river. And joy,unspeakable joy! God bless you!
eulinterior.blogspot.com
education / general    143 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-26 08:10:14    mari
10
bine construit. mintea este cea care ne ajuta sau ne distruge..

response: Thanks for reviewing my site. I am glad you enjoyed it!
mixfish.net
entertainment / music    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-25 23:50:30    mike
10
Looks good.And a great season for your site.I have a song I think you'd like "Found some peace" look for it on the player..

response: I will indeed look for it. I love the title of the song. Thanks for your review and song recommendation. Visit again and a song might be playing. God bless!
discountformom.blogspot.com
shopping / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-24 13:57:36    Meredith
7
Cute site (love the background/border) and great posts. Would love to see more frequent posting on this great topic!.

additional comments: Thanks!

response: Thank you for your compliments. And I will work on updating more frequently. I am glad you like the site. Yours is just adorable. God bless!
medical-tourism1.blogspot.com
health / information    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-23 16:56:55    cristine
9
Great site and very religious. Im gonna recommend this to my friends. All the best and God Bless.

response: I am glad that you enjoyed my site. Good luck.
novemberrainlocker.blogspot.com/
shopping / clothing    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-22 05:46:00    secawan
10
thanks for your review.. nice site, keep updating =).

response: Thanks for your review. Will update soon.
divorcelawyerinaugustageorgia...
social / general    515 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-21 12:44:43    Richard
10
This is an inpsiring and uplifting site! Well done! Best wishes!.

response: Thank you for your compliments. Come visit again soon.
qadaora4u.com
miscellaneous / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-19 19:33:34    Chelsea
7
I love your site, it is very religious.

response: Thank you for reviewing my site. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Just wanted everyone to remember Jesus loves them. God bless you!
celestinepress.com.
education / general    1668 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-19 10:49:37    Martha E.
8
Interesting content, and focused layout that navigates easily..

response: Thanks for your review. And your comment.
boygirlrelations.blogspot.com
education / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-18 09:56:35    francis
9
Good to read and good content.please review blog and let me know your views..

response: Thank you for your review. Pictures are good and videos too. Not only for content, but more color.
dadsdelights.blogspot.com
social / general    245 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-17 19:36:01    Ian Thomas
9
This site loaded quickly. There is plenty of content to keep people reading. There are visually alluring pictures and color for the eyes. Great job..

response: Thank you for your compliments. I'm glad you like it. Visit again.
hrmagoo.com
health / products    92 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-17 11:19:50    Mary
10
Shine! I love your site. I perform on stage and while watching myself on video, I noticed that I didn't smile. My big ego was too worried ab. what others thought of me and performing well. Now, I smile, not b/c I have to, but b/c I enjoy the presence of people and myself. And hey! Love yourself...both inside & out...HRMagoo.com.

response: Thank you for reviewing my site. I am glad to share it with you. Your compliments bring me joy. Its great to see someone spreading love. We have so much to give and recieve. God bless!
davisgiftsgalore.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-16 23:29:24    David
10
very nice content and well put together. I liked it so well they was added to my Facebook. All the content was very friendly and insightful as well..

response: Thank you. Your compliments are greatly appreciated. I will be updating soon. Please revisit.
theebookpro.com/MyNewBlog/wor...
mm opps. / work-at-home    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-16 18:08:40    Max
10
Good looking site, Nice layout and very easy navigation..

response: Thank you for taking time to review my site.
bestofpakistanlinks.blogspot.com/
reference / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-16 17:28:58    abdul
9
best of luck,,,,,,,,,,,,,..

response: Thanks
chefashley.wordpress.com/
health / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-16 15:04:30    ashley
9
I enjoyed visiting your site although we don't share the same beliefs. I thought it was really neat how you have added a search option to look up phrases from the bible. It might be beneficial to add your "about me" section to the top, or side bar for slightly easier navigation. I will forward your blog to my christian friends!.

additional comments: Thanks for the nice review of my blog, I appreciate your kind words. Check back often for new and exciting recipes.

response: Thanks for taking a look at my site. I'm glad you enjoyed it. You can use the search to look up single words too, like MONEY and see what the bible says about it. I updated today, but left the search on there. Come back to see update. Good luck.
anotsoperfectworld.blogspot.com
entertainment / games    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-16 11:54:42    Andrew
10
Nice articles you got going. Keep it up!.

additional comments: thanks.

response: Thanks for your compliment.
takeawaythoughts.blogspot.com
social / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-16 04:09:08    Gwei
9
This is a good "clean site" navigation is easy, and the posts read well. Very enjoyable..

additional comments: Many thanks for your kind review. I enjoyed browsing through your site it's great to meet and learn about people from all over the globe. Wishing you all the best and happy blogging.

response: I am glad you enjoyed my site. Thank you for reviewing it.
CuttingCornersToSaveMoney.wee...
homelife / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-15 22:16:03    dianne
8
You have a nice site, and very well written. So true..

response: Thank you. I appreciate your review of my site. I will be updating soon. Please stop back by.
s2.webstarts.com/slriddle/2.html
entertainment / games    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-15 17:10:50    savannah
8
I really liked your site and can tell you put a lot of effort in it!.

response: Thank you. Hard effort is worth it when you get compliments so nice. I am glad you like my site. I will be updating. Stop back by any time.
thebookbuff.blogspot.com
entertainment / literature    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-15 11:54:19    Kate
10
I love nice little inspiration blogs like this one. I like the Bible Search feature, I haven't seen that before, so that really makes an impression. I like that the purpose of your blog is made clear from the start. I also like the simplicity of the layout, and the fact that it is laid out just a little differently than other, like having your followers at the bottom. It sets your blog apart. Keep up the great work..

additional comments: Thank you so much, I hope you'll visit again soon!

response: Thank you for your compliment. It is greatly appreciated. Being able to look life up quickly has been a great help to me. Thats why I offer it to others. It can even be a 1 word lookup, and its free! God bless.
ehobbees.ecrater.com/
shopping / general    219 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-13 15:21:08    Gw
10
site loaded fast, looks great, lots to read, well done....

response: I am glad you approve of my site. God bless you.And thanks!
startecuk.co.uk
shopping / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-13 10:25:45    fez
9
good blog, content loaded quickly, layout is exellent. and the information is good.

response: Thanks for taking time to review my site.
warehousedirectllc.com
shopping / home    203 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-12 14:12:48    Warehouse
10
Nice blog lots of great information very nicely written and thought thru.

response: Thank you for your comments. I truly appreciate it.
princessdipti08.blogspot.com/
computing / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-12 11:00:21    princess
9
that picture of the bulb is really very cute =].

response: Thanks. I thought the light would be an attention grabber. I will be updating soon. You are welcome to come back and visit.
inspiredword.wordpress.com/
homelife / religion    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-11 15:16:38    Bisi
10
Great content, and lovely lay out..

additional comments: Thanks for your comment. God bless

response: Thank you. I am so glad you liked my site. I love compliments. Good luck and God bless you!
healwithgrace.blogspot.com/
homelife / religion    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-10 13:08:31    Rae
9
good job! love the content, very meaningful and inspiring. keep on blogging!!!.

additional comments: i appreciate your review. God bless!!!

response: Thank you very much. I'm overjoyed. It always feels good to get a compliment. I will return to your site.
WWW.KQSYSTEMZ.NING.COM
entertainment / music    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-09 01:11:56    DAMIEN
10
Your blogs are very inspirational and uplifting and I personally appreciate it. God speaks in many forms and he has brought a wonderful message to me through you.Thank you..

response: Thank you for reviewing my site. I'm glad you liked it. There is always someone looking up to you. Continue to be a good role model.
brush-it-on.com
shopping / gifts    1703 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-07 23:57:47    Mary
10
A wonderful blog with the most wonderful message. Read, open your heart, and listen to the profound words of God. I'm loving it!! Many Blessings from God. .

additional comments: Thank you so very much for your very kind review. I appreciate it so very much. :-)

response: I am glad you enjoyed my site and thank you for your blessings.
mindframesandthoughts.blogspot.co...
homelife / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-07 09:50:59    toto
7
The Blog and the Author has a unique way of cascading its contents..

additional comments: Thank You very much for the encouragements. Really! Thank You Thank You!

response: Nothing is cascaded. This site is simply to let people know that they are in control of their own mind and the choices they make.
freewebs.com/lwelch
mm opps. / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-04 20:32:16    linda
10
very refreshing site, I will continue to view this site, and have listed as favorite..

additional comments: Thank You so much ,and many Blessings to you.~Linda

response: Thank you for your encouragement. God bless you.
mymatches.biz/gigi33
mm opps. / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-03 13:43:32    Natasha
10
Thanks alot, wow, your blog is awsome, i also marked yours as a favorite..

additional comments: Im totally into practicing positive thinking "The law of attraction", Which i call "GODS LAW". That is awsome. Just the type of writing people need to be exposed to on an every day basis. Good job

response: Thank you for your comments. I really apreciate them. I am working on getting visitors and I will be updating more often. God bless you.
genaffexfitu.com/bodyzone.htm...
health / information    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-02 14:10:51    Body Zone
10
Very interesting blog, very insightful and good design.

response: Thank you so much for reviewing my site.
stuffcouldalwaysbeworse.blogs...
homelife / personal    124 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-01 11:55:54    KIMBERLY
10
Great site, became a follower. Good post about letting your light shine!.

response: I became one of your followers also. I look forward to reading more post. I will mark you as my favorite. Keep up such great work.
itstotalrandomness.webs.com/
entertainment / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-24 20:28:45    Brandon
8
Good website with an alright amount of content, fast loading, and somewhat easy navigation. Keep up the good work!.

additional comments: Thanks! I also have had a lot more content and I added the affiliate links :P

response: Thanks for taking a look at it. Good luck and God bless you.
infoinsightsoft.com/
computing / technology    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-24 07:28:48    infoinsight
10
Good informative site with nice design...well laid out blog...thanks and cheers!!!Have a look on this site http://www.infoinsightsoft.com/ and post your comments.

response: Thank you. I wish you and your site well.
myedgeco.com/savings/bu4673
mm opps. / products    123 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-22 20:32:58    Basil
10
I am amazed on how this blog illustrated the abstract concept of the MIND to make readers understand.She included Slideshows on the power of the minds...by Joy Meyer, Daniel Pink etc as well as info on SECRET OF THE MIND. Highly informative.

response: Thank you. I am so happy you enjoyed my site. God bless you.
stylishaccessoryboutique.com
shopping / jewelry    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-22 17:10:21    Lyne
10
This is a great site for parents especially moms or anybody looking for God centered wisdom. I loved it. .

response: Thank you. Good luck with your site. Its great.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2018 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use