free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.brightspotdesigns.etsy.com - Make our handmade Jewelry the "Bright Spot" of your day! We have a wide selection of necklace, bracelets, earrings, and more for any occasion! Be sure to check out our wedding and children's jewelry in along with our beaded serving pieces!

http://www.brightspotdesigns.etsy.com


keywords: pieces serving beaded our with along jewelry children's wedding our out check sure occasion any more earrings bracelets necklace selection wide have day Spot" "Bright Jewelry handmade our Make


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.61
66 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
egr8.blogspot.com/
entertainment / literature    665 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-30 03:31:17    Ellie
10
What a beautiful store. Love your fabulous jewelry and design. I am a fan! Great products. brightspotdesigns site is loaded quickly and easy to navigate. .
refer.dwolla.com/a/clk/4BpFKL
shopping / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-29 16:35:54    Kayla
10
Beautiful jewelry...very attractive photos :).
mlpjewelrydesigns.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-30 21:27:04    Mari
10
Your shop looks like your handmade jewelry, sophisticated. Photos are clean and clean. nice descriptions.
zazzle.com/doublejay55
shopping / gifts    130 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-30 06:53:14    JAMES
10
Beautiful handmade jewelry. Great site, good layout and content. Site was easy to navigate and pages loaded fast.. .
etsy.com/shop/CreatiKnit?ref=...
shopping / clothing    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-29 16:35:07    Creati
10
Truly stunning collection of beautiful jewelry. Very easy to navigate. Pictures gorgeous, really show off the products well. Love, love the pearl and birthstone collections..
hannahbella.co.uk
shopping / gifts    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-04 08:51:39    Gerri
10
What lovely items , great choice and website design cool too.
jewelry-artistry.com
shopping / jewelry    105 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-06 22:06:15    JoAnne
10
beautiful beaded jewelry. easy to navigate. fantastic bridal jewelry. good pictures, & reasonable prices. Love the "Emerald Green Crystal and Pearl Earrings". .
topbuydeals.com
shopping / electronics    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-10 00:38:56    Venkata
9
Interesting jewellery at affordable prices. Clean layout and great pictures. Easy Navigation. Good luck!. .
cheriexpressions.blogspot.com
shopping / jewelry    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-09 23:12:41    Cheryl
5
Easy to navigate. Good photography..
tvtravelpackage.com/AB1540
travel / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-09 22:24:55    alicia
10
Nice site. Your jewelry is beautiful..
stores.ebay.com/tinasvintagetreas...
shopping / auctions    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-09 20:31:37    Tina
10
Site Easy To Navigate, Quick To Load Absolutely Beautiful Handmade Jewelry. Great Prices. Will Visit This Site Often.
artfire.com/users/PerrfectlyP...
shopping / jewelry    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-29 13:16:44    Maxine
10
Fun and friendly site with really nice items that are presented very artistically with good descriptions and lovely photos. Good variety and layouts, links are good easy and quick. I liked the bio and policy sections for their ease and completeness..
sewcraftscorner.etsy.com
shopping / general    136 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-29 13:01:57    Jayantha
10
Lots of unique jewelry. Nicely organized. .
savingsscoop.com
finance / general    115 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-14 22:23:04    Andrea
8
This site has some cute jewelry designs..
lexiyoga.com/
health / information    480 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-22 13:43:21    Lexi
9
Lovely pearl jewelry. I like what you have to offer. Good stuff:).
BrokenWingDesigns.Artfire.com
shopping / jewelry    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-11 10:39:23    Peggy
10
Great site. Nice layout and design. Effecient site with lovely jewelry..
etsy.com/shop/mrsginther
entertainment / art    249 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-10 23:40:57    Kathy
10
Nice shop and variety! Looks like all your hard work is paying off. Jewelry competition must be tough on etsy!.
frugaliciousstyle.blogspot.com
shopping / jewelry    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-10 22:49:30    Brittney
10
Great jewelry for gift ideas, and very beautiful pearl and crystal pieces. I also love your beaded serving pieces! Keep up the great work!.
arlenemarie91.etsy.com
shopping / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-23 16:31:54    Arlene
10
Beautiful items, and a great variety! The only suggestion I would make is that the jewelry pieces that are lighter colors would look better photographed in a darker background. Best of luck!.
designsbygabby.com
shopping / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-23 08:08:57    Gabby
9
Very nice Etsy shop. Your shop announcement was nice. It wasn't too long or too short. It was great! I love the variety of items that you have. You have a nice price range available. My favorite item is the bridal pearl and emerald necklace and earrings. They're so simple but very elegant and nicely priced. I've hearted them. :) Good luck with your shop..
foodfunfarm.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    444 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-23 05:08:27    Lynda
10
A nicely laid out site which is easy to navigate, with clear photos of all the lovely items. I liked the Dichroic pendant - very unique & pretty !.
beadshaper.com
shopping / jewelry    828 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-13 00:05:54    Rose
10
beautiful jewelry. presented well..
dixieantiques.net
shopping / gifts    99 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-28 09:54:40    Gedert
10
Very nice Etsy shop. Love your Anklets. Site loads fast and is easy to navigate..
ebbnflow.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-27 11:06:34    Melissa
9
Really nice shop! I do love your designs, very fresh and attractive. Your photos are crisp and clear and look good, my only suggestion may be to either add a little color to the background or something of interest. I think your pieces could be highlighted and enhanced with the use of some creative backdrops or even by adding a little color. Maybe something to coordinate with your name. Great name by the way!.
beadabunch.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-03 16:32:03    Kim
9
Pages load very nicely. Site is easily navigated. Nice pictures..
bonanza.com/kbstore
shopping / general    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-03 07:26:23    kathy
10
Site loads quickly, good pictures and just click to enlarge. There is also a really neat idea, but I will not state it as you must visit to find it..
my925store.com
shopping / jewelry    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-02 17:13:57    Goldie
10
Beautiful Pearl necklaces and jewelry. I thought it was nicely laid out and not too cluttered. Well done..
zazzle.com/audreyjeanne*
shopping / gifts    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-24 15:26:27    Audrey
10
Some very beautiful Wedding Jewelry and accessories are offered here. I especially loved the beaded pie server. Wish I'd known about you when my daughter got married last year! Beautiful site -- beautiful products..
deriz.co.uk
shopping / jewelry    76 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-20 03:30:40    Info
10
A lovely site and great jewellery!.
blingforever.com
shopping / jewelry    552 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-09 16:44:12    Rose
10
Lovely site! Well organized and easy to navigate. Many beautiful items too. I especialy like the Little Girl Pastel Crystal and Pearl Necklace, So pretty! Best wishes and much success to you..
thewolfyranchshop.com
shopping / jewelry    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-09 07:40:16    Dale
10
Great bead work, clear pictures. I really enjoyed this site. Great Job!!.
coxion.weebly.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-08 07:00:24    Sylvia
8
Nice Website Of Jewellry With Great Designs..
moonangelnay.etsy.com
entertainment / art    282 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-05 14:54:26    Naomi
10
great pearl jewelry! very elegant looking, and so are your other pieces too! lovely bright photos and your shop home is bright and welcoming because of this. excellent stuff :).
moonangelnay.blogspot.com
social / general    346 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-26 16:36:50    Naomi
10
lovely jewelry and some great shots of each piece. your shope is lovely to browse through so great work!.
infinitebling.com
shopping / jewelry    143 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-23 22:28:42    Nicole
10
Very pretty jewelry, site is easy to navigate. Photos are attractive and do a great job selling the gorgeous pieces. (Your creations are as pretty or more so than name brand jewelry!).
zazzle.com/arlenebabadartist*
shopping / general    796 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-21 06:22:18    Arlene
10
This site sells wonderful, affordable jewelery. I liked the beautiful bracelets. Images and information were clear. Excellent work..
allstrungout1.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-19 17:36:00    Nancy
10
Very lovely jewelry. Great variety & well photographed. Good luck!.
bysusan.co.uk
miscellaneous / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-19 12:54:25    Susan
9
Lovely site - some gorgeous items - will be back - have added to favourites..
tviexpress.com/auraw
mm opps. / work-at-home    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-19 12:27:39    A.
9
Nice site interesting products!.
etsy.com/shop/SomethingBeadyf...
social / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-19 07:31:59    kathy
10
I like the st patricks day - four leaf clover earrings. what i like about your products is there are a variety of designs to choose from. i also checked your twitter - it waws good to see you used the photos your products as banner 0- good way to market !.
Blog.ACharmedCityWedding.com
reference / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-12 01:42:19    Amber
10
Holly, Great products. Your site loaded quickly even with all of the images. I would recommend that you actually make the URL to your blog a link. Check out my wedding website http://ACHARMedCityWedding.AmberGillette.com.
armillatadesigns.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-10 01:57:45    Sarah
10
Lovely jewelry. You have a lot of variety with well over 100 items available. Your photos are very good, which is important, and your prices are very reasonable. The only suggestion I have is that you might think of redoing your banner, the style and colors don't seem to match your jewelry, and the text has that blocky pixelated look, like it was too low resolution. It's not doing the rest of your shop justice. Just my opinion, I think you have a great shop overall..
Makemoneyonlineguiders.yolasite.c...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-31 23:14:21    kevin
9
Your site is easy to navigate , like the Necklaces , besides it coming to valentines day any special offer.
itscrafttime.com
shopping / general    172 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-23 11:29:12    Gina
10
Great products- Very unique!! Wonderful site name as well! Good luck to you!.
thepriceoftrust.com
miscellaneous / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-22 12:06:09    Amanda
10
Great site ~ quick loading, friendly store. You have pretty items ~ the Red Valentine Earrings really caught my attention..
emi-clothing.co.uk
shopping / jewelry    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-21 19:43:04    Xander
9
Interesting jewellery at affordable prices. Only a suggestion, perhaps use a high res camera to show them to their full potential on a plain background. Goodl luck!.
precutmatsplus.com
homelife / products    343 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-21 12:44:02    John
10
Hello: Terry,Holly and Jenny; I think that the jewelry business was perfect for the means of togetherness. You will never regret the bonding btw you the mother and two daughters. Your jewelry is beautiful, and you are right, very different and part of your very own creations, Neat concept. I think your prices at reasonable and the Products are well described. Good site for return. Good Luck to you..
barberettesjewelry.artfire.co...
shopping / jewelry    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-21 12:04:57    Barbara
10
You have a very nice site. I especially like the childrens jewelry. I will be back ..
designsbygabby.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-20 12:07:53    Gabby
9
Your variety of jewelry is great. I really like your designs. Your banner is awesome. It's very bright and goes so well with your shop name. The only problem I found was the quality of the pictures. A lot of them were blurry. I had a hard time making out some of the detail. I hope you don't mind some construction criticism. You backdrop that you are using is fine. I would suggest using natural light around 12 noon if possible. That's when I found the light to work really well. If you can go outside that's the best but I usually take pictures in front of my glass front door. You may want to check your camera settings to make sure that they are right for your close up shots. Good luck to you. Please don't take my advice the wrong way. I just wanted to help a bit..

additional comments: Thank you for the nice review. I appreciate it.

response: Thank You for your constructive feedback, I appreciate it! Taking better pictures has actually been a goal of mine for a while now
scoontis.com
travel / accommodations    211 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-20 09:01:26    marc
10
interesting and well done website, good graphics and interesting and nice contents. regards.
kellascreativewishes.blogspot.com...
shopping / jewelry    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-20 05:41:28    R
9
Your pieces are beautifully made but the photography is letting them down but you probably know that already. Photographing jewelry is a pain in the bum isn't it? I love your beaded cutlery sets, that is such a fab idea, making your pieces real keepsakes..

response: Thank You for reviewing my site! Hope to see you again :)
shop.ebay.com/shoppingsthebomb/m....
shopping / jewelry    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-20 04:11:11    Valerie
10
Very nice choice of beaded jewelry. I was drawn to the blue and black beaded necklace 16". I loved the earrings also. If anything I wish some of the pieces I liked came in 17" but the site is great. Nice choices. Best wishes!.

additional comments: Thank you for your comments and I appreciate that you can custom make jewelry for me. I'll keep it in mind. Best wishes!

response: Thank You for reviewing BrightSpotDesigns. If you really like something we can maybe adjust sizes or make something very similar for you. You can email us brightspotdesigns@yahoo.com
goingreen-team.com/
education / general    171 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-19 18:39:39    Paisley
9
I love it! I think I might buy the beautiful rhinestone heart once I get some money. Everythings great! Good job..
lkgifts.com
shopping / gifts    141 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-17 02:05:36    Sharron
10
Beautiful jewelry. I liked the Pearl of Zirconia and the Hematite necklace and earring set. The descriptions were through and the price reasonable. I hope to return and put some in my jewelry box..

response: Thank You for reviewing Bright Spot Designs! Hope to see you again :)
BlueBirdRetro@etsy.com
shopping / general    1505 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-16 12:24:55    Bobbie
9
You have a nice site. Your wedding selection of pearl and beads are just lovely. The beaded silver ware, serving pieces are unique and pretty too. Great job..

additional comments: Thanks.

response: Thank You for reviewing us! Hope to see you again!
dogecho.com
homelife / pets    2201 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-16 09:51:47    Michael and Pamela
10
Top notch etsy artisan jewelry store. Fantastic looking etsy banner sets a nice upbeat overall store theme. Excellent product presentation with concise/sharp jewelry pictures and well written in-depth descriptions. Best Wishes!.
apronsinstyle.webs.com
shopping / gifts    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-09 21:38:12    Donna
10
Great products and best of all they are all handmade which makes them even better. I love the heart shape vintage earrings and the price of $10.00 is great. All of your prices are very reasonable, I am going to add this to my favorites and I will be back to shop. .
costaluzholidayrentals.com
travel / accommodations    445 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-09 07:02:38    karen
10
beautiful jewellery, loving the snowflake and teardrop necklaces great work, and all the best.
brush-it-on.com
shopping / gifts    1707 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-08 23:24:56    Mary
10
Lovely Etsy shop. Great banner, interesting profile, and good policies. Your jewelry pieces are very pretty. The only thing that needs work are the pictures. A number of them are on the edge of being too blurry and the red heart earrings are very blurry (they'll never sell because of it). I hope this has been helpful. Your shop is very nice. Best wishes. .
kidzbooks.mybisi.com
shopping / gifts    123 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-08 18:00:09    Nancy
10
Nice site where everything works well. Jewelry is very colorful and reasonably priced to fit everyone's budget. It is organized well. I really like your selection of earrings..
soapsandmore.co.uk
shopping / gifts    129 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-07 17:05:27    Cath
9
Great site loaded quickly and easy to navigate with good clear pictures.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8659 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-01 05:04:56    mike
10.0000
good effort..
cipatravel.com/
travel / general    822 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-31 14:20:22    Luka
10
You have a nice selections of products which are nicely displayed. Your shop loads fast and is easy to navigate.. .
southamptoncreations.blogspot.com...
miscellaneous / general    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-30 21:39:27    Patricia
10
fabulous store - great items - love this Snowflake Pendant Necklace .
parkwaygeneralmerchandise.com
shopping / general    155 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-29 22:44:39    Tommy & Valerie
9
good site with some very nice jewelry pieces and some other very unique items..
cmybidz.com
shopping / auctions    206 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-29 20:26:27    Ward
8
Lots of lovely jewelry items. Liked the nice clear photos of product. Good layout, easy to navigate catagories. Prices are good. Best of luck to you..

additional comments: Thanks for the review.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use