free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.jimbondy.webs.com - Book by published author about backpacking treks. Named: Friday on the Trail. Adventure, hardships, humor and Anxiety. All true stories.

http://www.jimbondy.webs.com


keywords: stories true All Anxiety humor hardships Adventure Trail Friday Named: treks backpacking about author published by Book


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.50
50 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
legalsteroidssale.com/
computing / general    172 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-22 02:42:33    Jack
9
nice web site. good navigation...
plusgenf20.net/
computing / general    216 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-13 05:28:38    Pat
10
Nice blog. Great posts. I love it...
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    976 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-17 21:46:04    Ja Linda
10
C-O-N-G-R-A-T-U-L-A-T-I-O-N-S!!! Definitely holds a unique look and well thought out. Everyone should have a chance to see your excellent layout. Rocqueyashi Cyber Market wish you the best on your cyber business journey....
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    535 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-09 22:16:57    Carol
10
Jim Bondy to the rescue of the best in fun frolicking in backpacks, hikes in the wild woods of the world..
computersight.com/software/downlo...
computing / software    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-14 00:41:19    Anopan
10
Like the background and really like your choice of layout. Very easy navigation around your site and engaging content. Certainly professional, excellent job..

additional comments: Thanks, I hope you enjoy the program.
healthism.blogspot.com
health / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-11 00:54:15    sudish
9
I like reading this site. It is very informative. All the articles are just a click away. And really the content of each article is worth reading. Maybe you can add a good blog on the front page so readers will get a first hand info rather that clicking on a particular article. But i like this site and i will definitely come back...
x-streampcrepair.net
computing / software    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-10 22:31:06    Izmira
9
Looks good,Good navigation and content. I really like it..

additional comments: Thank you, your comments are greatly appreciated. I'm actually still working on pricing, but as far as that goes I'm very reasonable, and my prices are not firm, I'm always ready to work with the customer to give them the best price in there budget. And If I feel that its not in there best interest to spend money on repairing it I will let them know. I always make sure that my customers are happy, that to me comes first before anything. Once again Thank you! : )
luxurywholesalers.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / services    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-09 18:00:20    Anthony B
10
Kewl Page,talks about a guys trek in communing with mother nature,and living out in the wilderness,and back packing . Most of it is stuff i have never done,but i should do one day in my life .If you are into back packing,and would like to see someone else s journeys through the wilderness or even if you have not,I would highly recommend visiting this link . Good Job :).
mynetshepherd.com
computing / software    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-09 08:55:11    Mark
10
good site...a lot of good reading...I like how each page has a photo from as the background from (presumably) one of your adventures..
NovadicConcept.com
computing / webdesign    213 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-09 00:14:50    Tommie
8
For a template I have to say that I like your site. The only problem is the repeating background. Good look and feel which works hand in hand with the purpose of the site. I would recommend getting your own domain name though..
comptips-info.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-15 17:58:47    saeed
10
good adventures nice layout..........
christnetwork.co.cc
social / general    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-21 11:29:05    Kemoy
10
great site your got there...cool pic too. keep it up.
csai-designs.com
miscellaneous / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-24 22:50:13    Chelle
10
i love the colors and the template. but as far as the product, you are reasonably priced. i hope you are maximizing your profits by using ads!! best of luck!.
anxietyandpanic-attacks.info
health / information    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-01 08:21:50    Gerald
9
your site is very interesting and I enjoyed my visit.The only thing that I had a problem with(not really a problem)is that the page background pictures were very distracting.Otherwise I think it is a great site..
blissfulbites.etsy.com
homelife / general    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-28 22:42:30    Kim
10
Great site! I love the bio section, and book excerpt- great photo gallery, too! It's a fun site to spend time on! Best of luck!.
digitalimagine.blogspot.com
computing / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-26 02:34:00    Ruman
8
nice site.... you can get photography tips from this site... http://digitalimagine.blogspot.com/.
lasikinform.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-25 21:00:43    mohammad
10
great job i like it................
booksbypoliticians.co.uk
reference / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-25 13:59:32    j
10
They say everyone has a book in them, but can they get it out? Can they get it into the hands of others? Jim Bondy has clearly done both and this site is great way to continue sharing his passion and experience..
rainfield61.blogspot.com/
travel / general    113 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-21 11:28:01    rainfield
10
Interesting site. Will visit more often. Happy hiking to you, and to me..
energysaving-tips.com
reference / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-20 03:32:52    Geraldine
10
A wonderfully refreshing site and subject. Great photos, well laid out. Happy hiking!.
bestofpakistanlinks.blogspot.com/
reference / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-18 18:55:00    abdul
10
nice also my fvt site good working.
divorcelawyerinaugustageorgia...
social / general    515 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-18 18:05:12    Richard
10
Very interesting site about hiking. Well written! Well done and Happy Trails!.
stickyclients.co.uk/Planet_Cl...
reference / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-08 06:06:05    Sean
9
Jim Bondy's site about trekking is fascinating, even if, like me, you live in London and a 'trek' is a walk through the local park. I bet his His Book 'Friday on the Trail' is a great read. I'm tempted to buy it. And I'd also recommend Jim definitive camping checklist, which I've copyied-&-pasted in case we ever head off on a family wilderness trek! .

additional comments: Thanks for the review, Jim. Glad you found the site useful. Really liked your site, too. Fascinating, even for a desk jockey like me.
warehousedirectllc.com
shopping / home    203 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-05 08:47:03    Warehouse
10
Great site really well established layout is nice navigation easy and really organized well. Overall great site nice work.
paydaybuilder.net
mm opps. / free-opportunities    1618 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-04 14:20:29    Randi
9
Great way to promote yourself and your book. Blogs always work great and I wish you well in getting the word out..
fit-4-life-livinghealthy.blogspot...
health / information    116 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-02 08:25:39    Cherri
10
Your background is great. Your site is easy to navigate. The picture of the book covering is good. I found no errors on your page. Keep promoting and you will succeed..

additional comments: Please visit again as I will be updating soon.
gerdrecipes.blogspot.com
health / information    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-02 08:07:14    Wenkylabs
9
fun and very inviting site! great job!.

additional comments: thanks for visitin!!!
eadvertisingcompany.com/adser...
computing / webdesign    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-27 00:25:33    Kenneth
9
Not too bad...seen better, but certainly seen much worse. Keep up the work. Be sure to review me back..
stupidation.blogspot.com
social / general    311 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-26 06:52:30    Mr. Stupid
9
Lovely blog. Well written and presented. Your posts were somewhat humorous but original. That's good. As for the template, it looks good. Keep up the good work and Happy blogging. Am adding your site to my favorites!.
standbyliberty.org
entertainment / general    1043 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-23 10:42:30    Bernie
10
You have a really nice site, great job. Good luck sell tons................
getfreemspoints.yolasite.com/
shopping / electronics    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-21 17:33:31    zachary
8
This book would be good to read on a camping trip..
gocountry.co.nz
travel / general    568 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-18 15:46:37    Christine
10
Very nice blogg, excellent writting and contents very interesting and well combined, I really like the look of the site, it is really simple but gets your attention. Site is easy to navigate and has a great archiving system, easy to get around and spend time in, keep up the great work, very recommendable..
multymaster.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-17 03:53:23    muhammad
7
perfect.
forex-4alls.blogspot.com
finance / general    81 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-17 03:34:11    mujtuba
7
nice .

response: Hi I liked your site. I didn't mention it above but there are scads of advertisings on it. Would be clearer with fewer. Otherwise I truly thought that your site was very nice
dogecho.com
homelife / pets    2201 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-15 11:05:50    Michael and Pamela
10
Top notch site that represents your book " Friday on the Trail", very well. Excellent site design with fantastic use of colors and graphics that set a perfect overall theme. Your book and " about the author" is presented professionally with well written in-depth descriptions. Best Wishes!.
reducefootprints.blogspot.com
homelife / general    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-13 12:18:39    Small
10
Most of the sites I visit get a brief review and then I'm off to the next one. But this site caught my attention ... and I browsed every page! Without giving away too much of the book, this site entices the visitor to buy it ... just to see what promises to be an exciting adventure. I enjoyed my visit ... very nice site!.

additional comments: Thank you for your kind comments! Hope to "see" you at Reduce Footprints again! have a great day!
1000questionsforcouples.webs.com
homelife / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-13 08:08:18    Ganapathi
10
Nice site artistically designed by the author of interested book. All the best..

additional comments: Thanks for your comments.
precutmatsplus.com
homelife / products    343 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-11 18:05:50    John
10
Very nice site. Your theme and background along with color scheme compliment your site. I like the scroll like homepage, along with very nice images. Information was good how to order. Very nice..

additional comments: I appreciate your kind words of review and the 10 out of 10 score. But I don't appreciate the spamming of my review section. It's not only a violation of the rules of this site, but it's also rude. Google will not pick that up, if that is what you aiming for.
onlinereviews.weebly.com/
homelife / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-11 14:09:04    lee
10
i like the web site and i'll have to see book.
encouragingyourlife.com
health / services    129 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-10 17:13:12    stuart
10
I like the cover of the book. Can I suggest moving it up a bit so this is more of what we see first? Good luck! Stuart.
the-one-about.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    226 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-07 05:31:58    Toriach
10
This site is a great example of all the wonderful tools available today for authors. Once upon a time whether one was published through traditional means, or self published there was precious little way for most authors to find a wide audience for their works. But now thanks to the myriad tools the internet offers it is much easier than ever before. But best of all the site is not just a glorified commercial, but offers inviting original content..

additional comments: Thank you for the review. Your kind words are greatly appreciated.
ancientemporium.blogspot.com/
education / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-05 05:29:43    Ioannis
10
Good site promoting author Jim Bondy's new book 'Friday on the Trail' ... looks very interesting!!!.

additional comments: Thanks for your review ... just to let you know that I have returned the favour ... cheers!!!
hollybolly-hotgallery.blogspo...
adultXXX / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-04 11:20:37    Muhammad
8
gooood.
pashasautomobiles.blogspot.co...
miscellaneous / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-02 13:14:39    kamran
10
good information this site and job.
giggleberries.com.au
shopping / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-01 03:17:35    Giggleberries
10
Hey Jim, your book sounds great may have to go purchase it. Great Site :).
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8660 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-26 05:05:39    mike
10.0000
I bookmarked it....
cmybidz.com
shopping / auctions    206 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-26 01:39:40    Ward
9
Well written introduction. Seems like an interesting book. Nice layout. Loaded quickly. Keep up the good work..

additional comments: Thanks for the review.
bailiandi.blogspot.com/
social / general    423 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-25 10:57:52    Shabana
9
hello you have very nice blog with nice stuff thanks for reviewing my blog.
brush-it-on.com
shopping / gifts    1706 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-24 21:56:16    Mary
10
Great site. Love the pictures, love the fun page, love the writings. If you're out for fun and good solid information, visit this site. Everyone that loves the outdoors needs to have a look!! The guide looks like the perfect gift for all outdoor enthusiasts! Best wishes..

additional comments: Thank you Jim. I'm pleased you dropped in to visit and review my site. Your words are very kind. :-)
yourgeneral.info
miscellaneous / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-24 03:39:44    junaid
10
Nice Blog. Nice Adventure story there. Outlook is very nice. Great work.

response: Thanks for the great review Jim

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use