free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Blog  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
Get Thousands of Targeted Visitors to your Website
Revisitors - targeted traffic since 2005
www.scraggman.wordpress.com - fictional blog about a small time criminal's last shot at redemption.

http://www.scraggman.wordpress.com


keywords: redemption at shot last criminal's time small about blog fictional


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.27
Page: 1 2 3
239 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
protoninternational.com/busy-...
computing / software    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-27 03:48:38    proton
8
your websit is attractive good wiew good design infermative and easy tob use..
listbuildincome.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-25 22:41:34    Thomas
10
Loved this blog site well worth the read keep it up!.
protoninternational.com/quick...
computing / software    142 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-25 02:16:33    salman
8
Satisfactory website designing and satisfactory user interface. Overall it is acceptable....
protoninternational.com/quick...
computing / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-21 02:48:59    salman
8
Satisfactory website designing and satisfactory user interface. Overall it is nice...
protoninternational.com
computing / software    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-06 01:44:25    proton
8
ENTERTAINING WEBSITE,GOOD CONTENT,COLOURED THEME,GOOD VIDEOS ,ALL THE BEST....
landofinspiration.com
miscellaneous / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-31 01:23:11    Yash
7
Cool site, I liked the way you have written the story.
doctoramarthacastronoriega.blogsp...
miscellaneous / general    160 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-27 16:37:27    Dr. Martha
9
About a great book, that I will keep in my list for future buys..
bestsaltpipeinhaler.co.uk/
health / products    119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-21 16:27:02    Alex
10
Very professional presentation. Loads quickly and easy to navigate...
ahomeconsultants.com/services...
miscellaneous / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-21 08:03:49    Gregory
10
from this site we can knowledge about great songer sir Dick And Ernie .
penis-stretchers.org/
computing / technology    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-16 15:36:23    Michael
10
I like how the site looked i hope your site goes far..
weeaboosrock.blogspot.com/
travel / info    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-16 13:42:43    Surayya
9
I think this site should be in a more literary based section. But, you're writing is amazing. This is a good idea, writing a blog about a fictional character. I wish you good luck with you book! .
milykeit.com
social / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-14 17:46:21    Warren
10
I love that vintage look and feel.
cipa-booking.com
travel / general    254 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-12 16:45:46    Lili
9
Very informative, helpful, easy to navigate....
twistedsticks.net
shopping / general    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-04 10:22:32    Patty
10
Very neat concept for a blog! Love the idea. Everything was great. Will be back to catch up on this good read..
crimsoncradle.wordpress.com
entertainment / art    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-24 18:17:06    Sam
10
Came for the click, stayed for the book. Will definitely check it again!.

response: Thanks for the review.
caracorrenti.blogspot.com
social / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-22 06:18:22    Cara
8
I like the layout. The page loads very quickly and there are no problems..
criticalguards.com
miscellaneous / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-27 00:38:15    Pat
10
Good site, lots of great text easily organized on the page. Good layout. Nice colors and images. Good luck to you.

response: Thanks for the review.
sweetest-tales.blogspot.com
social / general    129 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-23 00:34:44    Est
10
This blog showcases your originality and creativity very well. Great writing style, very intriguing, realistic, and draws the reader in. Keep it up, really enjoyed this!.

response: Thanks for the review
yourlifeisbeautiful.co.uk
social / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-22 08:56:32    Charlotte
10
It is an interesting idea, and I find myself drawn into reading each post. I shall be definitely following this on Wordpress. Awesome job!.

response: Thanks for the review.
alonglifespath.com
homelife / religion    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-14 23:38:55    Theresa
9
Nice blog site. Easy to read and interesting stories. Great job..

response: Thanks for the review.
calivitavalcea.blogspot.ro/
social / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-14 02:22:00    Mircea
10
Very nice blog you have made! It loads very good Congratulations!.

response: Thanks for the review.
totusi-iubirea.blogspot.ro/
social / general    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-14 02:19:34    Mircea
10
I am an old blogger too and I know how much wirk needs a blog to be well made and to look nice. Yoir blog is great, it loads very good and I like your ideas too. Good job!.
applerivertarotreadings.blogspot....
miscellaneous / general    102 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-19 16:59:12    Catherine
10
Great layout and blog! Loads fast and easy to navigate. Great job on your design!.
mooncalfstudios.com/pathofthevamp...
entertainment / games    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-18 22:21:25    Lacy
8
Quite the interesting read... One name looked familiar and drew my attention..
flicmedia.co.uk
shopping / general    168 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-15 05:18:35    okeef
10
This fictional blog offers stories which recreates redemption in its articles..
peoplelink.in/why-peoplelink....
computing / technology    129 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-14 05:49:25    chakradhar
8
this site good content, Is there more story, please read this site.
credinta-dreapta.blogspot.ro/
homelife / religion    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-12 00:48:25    Mircea
10
Very intersting blog! I like it a lot! Good job! .
gentlemindcreation.wordpress.com...
entertainment / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-10 08:01:41    Sere
10
Love it. Fantastic writing. Love the content. Officially bookmarked. Will return for sure. Great work and best wishes with this site in the future.

response: Thanks for the review.
whatsyourstory.forumotion.com/
entertainment / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-10 02:31:34    Jess
8
The writing is really good. Usually, I don't get my hopes up much for writing blogs, but this one actually raised the bar for my expectations! Great work so far. The website seemed a little cluttered to me, but maybe it was just the way I saw it. :) Keep doing a great job! ;D.
goo.gl/55ipA9
mm opps. / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-09 15:25:48    Ivana
10
Amazing articles, found some very interesting things....Great job.
mobe.com/homepage/opportunity/pb...
miscellaneous / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-05 19:19:58    Paul
10
Hello, Looks like you have a GREAT landing page set up to get some e-mails.Have a GREAT day ! Paul.
camellia.ie
homelife / services    76 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-01 05:37:38    Niall
10
I love these site that have a type of old world charm about them. Great site..
beachklub.com
shopping / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-30 19:35:21    synergy
10
This story is also kinda fun thanks,keep writing when rich don't forget me I'm poor, lol.

response: Thanks for the review.
copacabanahotel.com
travel / accommodations    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-26 13:19:01    John
10
Good page with excellent design and great colors. Quick to load and easy to use. I liked very much, keep improving.
gentlemindcreation.wordpress.com...
miscellaneous / general    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-19 06:17:02    Sere
10
Fantastic site. Love the content. Great site. loads well and looks great. Good luck and best wishes with this site in the future.
theshoppingpoint.com
miscellaneous / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-14 12:15:18    Shasikumar
10
Good, very good. Nice and neat with lots to read. Best regards.
copacabanadesirehotel.com
travel / accommodations    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-09 10:53:08    John
10
Excellent page, good colors and design, great information and very interesting, keep improving!.
lacatalinahotel.com/
travel / accommodations    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-05 10:40:36    John
10
Nice site, very interesting information. good job..
theunspokenethic.com
social / general    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-02 17:37:14    Shayne
10
Very nicely done. I was entertained by the concept, and immediately drawn in to the life of the character. Great work..

response: Thanks for the review.
bestpenisextenderdevice.net/
shopping / personal    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-01 04:49:34    Darius
10
very simple and educative website,keep up the great work...
coralseamercantile.com.au/
finance / opportunities    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-11-14 02:43:47    Coral
9
Good design and loaded with relevant information that is easy to understand and follow..
kacomm07.com
miscellaneous / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-11-08 15:43:10    Stephen
10
Very good Blog and very easy to navigate. Nice lay out and loads very fast..
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    227 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-11-08 07:44:13    Paul
10
i really want your book. you are such a great writer. well done. plus i love the look and design of the site. it's fast, easy to navigate, and of course the content is awesome. well done!.
best-legal-steroids.net/
health / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-08-20 19:06:29    Henry
9
The graphics are great and clear...
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    102 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-08-15 06:31:17    Michael
10
The graphics are great and clear...
touchscreenkiosk.co.in/
computing / technology    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-05 09:41:15    touchscreen
10
Sorry, the blog you were looking for does not exist. However, the name exploreasite is available to register!. .
genf20plusworks.org/
health / general    146 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-17 16:53:51    Carl
10
Excellent writing skills. Interesting stories..
solutionsmoke.net
miscellaneous / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-30 18:17:58    Dan
7
An interesting read, good little blog and easy navigation. .
booksforyouandme.com.
miscellaneous / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-29 23:41:54    jeffrey
10
Well presented site and interesting reading with plenty of information. Good lay out and easy reading..
bit.ly/1BTsld2
mm opps. / information    133 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-23 13:24:48    fernando
8
Nice well done,diabetes is very dangerous so is good to be in control of it thanks for the information and good luck.
girlsfootballne.com
miscellaneous / general    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-22 09:11:29    terry
10
The site is clean, non-cluttered and classy. The Blogs are so interesting and well set out. It boils down to the work the owner puts into it, and in this case, it's a lot. "I'll be back"..

response: Thank you for the review.
stevethebloggers.blogspot.ca/
social / general    247 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-20 14:41:59    steve
10
Really enjoyed your site and the read I will be back to follow have added you as a favorite Best Wishes stevetheblogger.

response: Thanks for the review.
auroraseye.wordpress.com
entertainment / movies    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-19 04:50:31    serena
10
great site, lovely story thanks for sharing! .

response: Thanks for the review.
rw0330.merchantservices123.com
mm opps. / services    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-04 23:16:56    Robert
8
Good fiction - well written. I don't have time to check, but I assume you get the whole story through the archives?.
instantcashsweepstakes...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-24 19:23:59    Lya
9
Looks like a really interesting story. It would be useful if there was a direct link to the beginning of the story for people who are just joining though. .
occult-world.com
miscellaneous / general    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-24 03:55:53    Occult
10
I have visited your site several times now and I have to say that I really like your layout and theme you use. It's really inviting to read your stories. Keep up the good work..

response: Thanks for the review.
c1proballgloves.com
miscellaneous / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-12 06:46:18    bob
7
nice site. easy to navigate, interesting layout.
onlinewithcarol.com
miscellaneous / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-12 00:10:42    Carol
6
great site but it should be broken up into pages instead of one long page to scroll down. having one long page full of content makes it not readable bc its sssoooo much on one page..
makemoneywithalexander.com/Li...
mm opps. / work-at-home    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-10 01:05:03    Alexander
10
I am impressed with how you have been able to come up with so much material for this impressive blog. .

response: Thanks for the review.
networkmarketingparadigm.com/MyBl...
mm opps. / general    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-07 12:16:42    Alexander
10
This is a great blog and clearly you are a superior writer. Any aspiring writer would benefit from your intelligence. .

response: Thanks for the review.
ilabsglobal.com
computing / software    304 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-04 02:17:15    banlin
9
Good one and intresting story.you would have place some images.
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    215 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-30 03:25:38    Daniel
10
Excellent stories. You are really talented. .

response: Thanks for the review.
tripleclicks.com/13214727
shopping / personal    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-25 18:47:08    ismael
8
i think i like it talks about the life of how to bear with thing people,aspects good story..
szsocial.com
social / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-21 00:00:50    szsocial
10
a nice wordpress blog with detailed informative information a good amount of content here..

response: Thanks for the review.
networkmarketingparadigm.com/MyBl...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-18 15:07:31    Alexander
10
Awesome blog which grabs the reader's attention with a unique and entertaining story line. .
scrollcode.com
education / general    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-17 14:20:34    Scroll
10
nice blog... and very nice aricles and in my opinion every body should get the chance of redemption....... There is always a way back.......

response: Thank you for the review.
ldswebdesign.net
mm opps. / information    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-16 01:58:59    Pat
7
Interesting site for peoples who like that kind of stuff. Personally not my forte but gave him a 8 out of 10 for the creativity..
bit.ly/how-to-find-cheaters-onlin...
computing / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-10 17:15:56    George
7
Good content.. Will re-visit in the future. ..
maalinkiee.in
mm opps. / work-at-home    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-07 15:37:48    Abhijit
7
not bad at all.theme can be worked on.
stcvalve.com
miscellaneous / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-31 02:52:47    sharon
9
This blog is very informative and great content....

response: Thanks for the review
Jawface.com
entertainment / general    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-30 19:12:01    Greg
10
Good personal blog. I love the content and the energy. I can tell you are not too scared to get outside the box. Do you syndicate your blog? If so I would love to hear more. I will continue to visit your site. .

response: Thanks for the review. I try to syndicate; still working on it though.
ProvenTrafficSource.com/?rd=i...
mm opps. / work-at-home    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-29 23:55:31    James
10
This site is great. A must see!.

response: Thanks for the review.
r8sexygirls.com
adultXXX / galleries    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-22 13:14:29    david
10
Great blog some very interesting reading.

response: Thanks for the review
metrodtwluxurycars.com
travel / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-20 13:55:40    sammantha
8
Very informative. Could spend all day reading your stories. Great site. Easy navigation also.
westbornhomeservice.com
miscellaneous / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-20 11:48:46    sammantha
10
Good luck with your stories!They are all so interesting. could spend hours here reading your webpage is well-designed. Page is easy to read..
saying-aloha.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-19 11:48:43    Aloha
8
i like the story... if i have enough time i would come back and read more.
type13.weebly.com
entertainment / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-19 10:44:21    Fiare
9
An intriguing concept displayed in an atypical format. .

additional comments: Thank you.
confessionsoftheprofessions.c...
social / general    109 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-18 10:18:36    Matthew
9
very entertaining series of stories..
LongviewFarms.com
health / products    282 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-13 15:16:40    Joanne
10
Good luck with your stories! webpage is well-designed. Page is easy to read. .

response: Thanks for the review
ubitix.com/
miscellaneous / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-12 05:36:16    John
8
thats a very informative website...
tacticaltechzone.com
miscellaneous / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-09 10:34:39    Brian
9
the site has very fast loading times, almost instantly. The background color goes along with the theme and is visually pleasing so that is definitely a plus. Overall I would say that the site is very user friendly and has links placed in the proper locations for easy access. Nice job..
fountainpenhospital.com
miscellaneous / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-30 03:05:55    Ashley
10
Site content is very informative,,,,.
instagc.com/37554
mm opps. / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-26 17:34:31    K
9
The website was interesting and the content was great. I would have liked to see better organixation of the chapters and better infomration about the author..

response: Thank you for the review
freewizard101codes.com/index.php?...
social / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-24 20:49:32    Kat
8
This seems like an interesting story. It is a little confusing at times, and there are slight typos but overall it's good. I like how the pictures tell a story in themselves!.
protoninternational.info
computing / software    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-16 10:20:29    proton
9
PROFESSIONAL WEBSITE,COLOURED THEME WITH YELLOW COLOUR,GOOD CONTENT,GOOD LAYOUT,GOOD SKILLS USED BY DESIGNER,ALL THE BEST..
adf.ly/KhZrE
mm opps. / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-14 05:21:44    Basanti
8
The site looks very nice and professional..
siin.enjin.com
entertainment / games    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-04 14:41:38    Christopher
10
Great site man! Easy design, not too confusing. Also good job in the writing man. I wish you the best of luck. Great job you earned a favorite!.

additional comments: Thanks for the review man. I hope you don't mind but i put your review on my homepage. Hopefully it creates more traffic

response: Thank you for the review and adding me as a favorite.
thewriterinmeblog.wordpress.com/
miscellaneous / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-01 14:35:12    Sylvia
10
Really nice blog. I like the clean layout. It's very easy to use..

response: Thank you for the review.
thecareersecrets.com/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-30 11:49:04    Hussain
9
Nice site and good material. Keep it up and share your best with visitors.

response: Thanks for the review.
protoninternational.com/peach...
computing / general    115 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-29 03:53:35    Mohammed
9
Professional website ,coloured theme,good pictures,site response good,excellent,overall average website. .

response: Thanks for the review
strormgrey.wordpress.com/
miscellaneous / general    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-20 01:34:31    strorm
10
Wow! Great artistic creative writing. Absolutely loved the stories and writings on this blog. Very inspiring and enjoyable. Well written and the page itself is well designed and set out. Great work overall. Very much loved the blog and have book marked it for return later on. Really really good site. I wish you all the best with your site in the future..

response: Thank your for the review!
ibclean.blogspot.com
homelife / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-14 16:23:58    Jerry
10
Excellent work indeed!! This will be in my bookmarks Thanks for your time and hard work!.

response: Thanks for the review
creativeseocontent.com
homelife / products    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-04 04:16:48    Prithwish
8
Good site and can be considered for visiting and information on the category..
adf.ly/KDyAx
mm opps. / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-04 03:19:38    Riya
7
Nice site with well designed contents.
adf.ly/ASOxq
miscellaneous / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-01 16:05:34    Amar
8
Well designed background with good interesting site..
adf.ly/KDcJG
shopping / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-28 03:53:14    Basanti
7
Well made site with interesting content.
cricketforindia.com
miscellaneous / general    143 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-25 03:34:34    Mona
8
fictional blog about a small time criminal's last shot at redemption. .
WireService.co
mm opps. / general    266 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-24 21:06:22    Henry
10
Great site, thanks and keep up the work. Be sure to rate me back!.

response: Thank you for the review.
videogamesadmin.4umer.com
social / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-24 11:58:52    Alante
9
Very Interesting and it urges the reader on to keep going and want more..

response: Thanks for the review
datpiff.com/pop-mixtape-playe...
mm opps. / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-10 15:14:05    Rasher
8
Creative! I Like how you have a page with a fictional story to show your skill of writing. Interesting. Good Luck..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2015 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use