free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Blog  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     

free advertising




online marketing




website traffic




web site promotion

www.scraggman.wordpress.com - fictional blog about a small time criminal's last shot at redemption.

http://www.scraggman.wordpress.com


keywords: redemption at shot last criminal's time small about blog fictional


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.24
Page: 1 2
199 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
coralseamercantile.com.au/
finance / opportunities    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-11-14 02:43:47    Coral
9
Good design and loaded with relevant information that is easy to understand and follow..
kacomm07.com
miscellaneous / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-11-08 15:43:10    Stephen
10
Very good Blog and very easy to navigate. Nice lay out and loads very fast..
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-11-08 07:44:13    Paul
10
i really want your book. you are such a great writer. well done. plus i love the look and design of the site. it's fast, easy to navigate, and of course the content is awesome. well done!.
best-legal-steroids.net/
health / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-08-20 19:06:29    Henry
9
The graphics are great and clear...
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-08-15 06:31:17    Michael
10
The graphics are great and clear...
touchscreenkiosk.co.in/
computing / technology    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-05 09:41:15    touchscreen
10
Sorry, the blog you were looking for does not exist. However, the name exploreasite is available to register!. .
genf20plusworks.org/
health / general    143 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-17 16:53:51    Carl
10
Excellent writing skills. Interesting stories..
solutionsmoke.net
miscellaneous / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-30 18:17:58    Dan
7
An interesting read, good little blog and easy navigation. .
booksforyouandme.com.
miscellaneous / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-29 23:41:54    jeffrey
10
Well presented site and interesting reading with plenty of information. Good lay out and easy reading..
bit.ly/1wtEa8y
mm opps. / information    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-23 13:24:48    fernando
8
Nice well done,diabetes is very dangerous so is good to be in control of it thanks for the information and good luck.
girlsfootballne.com
miscellaneous / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-22 09:11:29    terry
10
The site is clean, non-cluttered and classy. The Blogs are so interesting and well set out. It boils down to the work the owner puts into it, and in this case, it's a lot. "I'll be back"..

response: Thank you for the review.
stevethebloggers.blogspot.ca/
social / general    234 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-20 14:41:59    steve
10
Really enjoyed your site and the read I will be back to follow have added you as a favorite Best Wishes stevetheblogger.

response: Thanks for the review.
auroraseye.wordpress.com
entertainment / movies    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-19 04:50:31    serena
10
great site, lovely story thanks for sharing! .

response: Thanks for the review.
rw0330.merchantservices123.com
mm opps. / services    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-04 23:16:56    Robert
8
Good fiction - well written. I don't have time to check, but I assume you get the whole story through the archives?.
instantcashsweepstakes...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-24 19:23:59    Lya
9
Looks like a really interesting story. It would be useful if there was a direct link to the beginning of the story for people who are just joining though. .
occult-world.com
miscellaneous / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-24 03:55:53    Occult
10
I have visited your site several times now and I have to say that I really like your layout and theme you use. It's really inviting to read your stories. Keep up the good work..

response: Thanks for the review.
baseballgloves.homestead.com
miscellaneous / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-12 06:46:18    bob
7
nice site. easy to navigate, interesting layout.
onlinewithcarol.com
miscellaneous / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-12 00:10:42    Carol
6
great site but it should be broken up into pages instead of one long page to scroll down. having one long page full of content makes it not readable bc its sssoooo much on one page..
makemoneywithalexander.com/Li...
mm opps. / work-at-home    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-10 01:05:03    Alexander
10
I am impressed with how you have been able to come up with so much material for this impressive blog. .

response: Thanks for the review.
networkmarketingparadigm.com/MyBl...
mm opps. / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-07 12:16:42    Alexander
10
This is a great blog and clearly you are a superior writer. Any aspiring writer would benefit from your intelligence. .

response: Thanks for the review.
ilabsglobal.com
computing / software    301 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-04 02:17:15    banlin
9
Good one and intresting story.you would have place some images.
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    167 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-30 03:25:38    Daniel
10
Excellent stories. You are really talented. .

response: Thanks for the review.
tripleclicks.com/13214727
shopping / personal    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-25 18:47:08    ismael
8
i think i like it talks about the life of how to bear with thing people,aspects good story..
szsocial.com
social / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-21 00:00:50    szsocial
10
a nice wordpress blog with detailed informative information a good amount of content here..

response: Thanks for the review.
networkmarketingparadigm.com/MyBl...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-18 15:07:31    Alexander
10
Awesome blog which grabs the reader's attention with a unique and entertaining story line. .
scrollcode.com
education / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-17 14:20:34    Scroll
10
nice blog... and very nice aricles and in my opinion every body should get the chance of redemption....... There is always a way back.......

response: Thank you for the review.
ldswebdesign.net
mm opps. / information    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-16 01:58:59    Pat
7
Interesting site for peoples who like that kind of stuff. Personally not my forte but gave him a 8 out of 10 for the creativity..
bit.ly/how-to-find-cheaters-onlin...
computing / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-10 17:15:56    George
7
Good content.. Will re-visit in the future. ..
maalinkiee.in
mm opps. / work-at-home    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-07 15:37:48    Abhijit
7
not bad at all.theme can be worked on.
stcvalve.com
miscellaneous / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-31 02:52:47    sharon
9
This blog is very informative and great content....

response: Thanks for the review
Jawface.com
entertainment / general    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-30 19:12:01    Greg
10
Good personal blog. I love the content and the energy. I can tell you are not too scared to get outside the box. Do you syndicate your blog? If so I would love to hear more. I will continue to visit your site. .

response: Thanks for the review. I try to syndicate; still working on it though.
ProvenTrafficSource.com/?rd=i...
mm opps. / work-at-home    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-29 23:55:31    James
10
This site is great. A must see!.

response: Thanks for the review.
r8sexygirls.com
adultXXX / galleries    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-22 13:14:29    david
10
Great blog some very interesting reading.

response: Thanks for the review
metrodtwluxurycars.com
travel / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-20 13:55:40    sammantha
8
Very informative. Could spend all day reading your stories. Great site. Easy navigation also.
westbornhomeservice.com
miscellaneous / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-20 11:48:46    sammantha
10
Good luck with your stories!They are all so interesting. could spend hours here reading your webpage is well-designed. Page is easy to read..
saying-aloha.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-19 11:48:43    Aloha
8
i like the story... if i have enough time i would come back and read more.
type13.weebly.com
entertainment / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-19 10:44:21    Fiare
9
An intriguing concept displayed in an atypical format. .

additional comments: Thank you.
confessionsoftheprofessions.c...
social / general    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-18 10:18:36    Matthew
9
very entertaining series of stories..
LongviewFarms.com
health / products    265 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-13 15:16:40    Joanne
10
Good luck with your stories! webpage is well-designed. Page is easy to read. .

response: Thanks for the review
ubitix.com/
miscellaneous / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-12 05:36:16    John
8
thats a very informative website...
tacticaltechzone.com
miscellaneous / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-09 10:34:39    Brian
9
the site has very fast loading times, almost instantly. The background color goes along with the theme and is visually pleasing so that is definitely a plus. Overall I would say that the site is very user friendly and has links placed in the proper locations for easy access. Nice job..
fountainpenhospital.com
miscellaneous / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-30 03:05:55    Ashley
10
Site content is very informative,,,,.
instagc.com/37554
mm opps. / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-26 17:34:31    K
9
The website was interesting and the content was great. I would have liked to see better organixation of the chapters and better infomration about the author..

response: Thank you for the review
freewizard101codes.com/index.php?...
social / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-24 20:49:32    Kat
8
This seems like an interesting story. It is a little confusing at times, and there are slight typos but overall it's good. I like how the pictures tell a story in themselves!.
protoninternational.info
computing / software    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-16 10:20:29    proton
9
PROFESSIONAL WEBSITE,COLOURED THEME WITH YELLOW COLOUR,GOOD CONTENT,GOOD LAYOUT,GOOD SKILLS USED BY DESIGNER,ALL THE BEST..
adf.ly/KhZrE
mm opps. / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-14 05:21:44    Basanti
8
The site looks very nice and professional..
siin.enjin.com
entertainment / games    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-04 14:41:38    Christopher
10
Great site man! Easy design, not too confusing. Also good job in the writing man. I wish you the best of luck. Great job you earned a favorite!.

additional comments: Thanks for the review man. I hope you don't mind but i put your review on my homepage. Hopefully it creates more traffic

response: Thank you for the review and adding me as a favorite.
thewriterinmeblog.wordpress.com/
miscellaneous / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-01 14:35:12    Sylvia
10
Really nice blog. I like the clean layout. It's very easy to use..

response: Thank you for the review.
thecareersecrets.com/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-30 11:49:04    Hussain
9
Nice site and good material. Keep it up and share your best with visitors.

response: Thanks for the review.
protoninternational.com/peach...
computing / general    82 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-29 03:53:35    Mohammed
9
Professional website ,coloured theme,good pictures,site response good,excellent,overall average website. .

response: Thanks for the review
strormgrey.wordpress.com/
miscellaneous / general    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-20 01:34:31    strorm
10
Wow! Great artistic creative writing. Absolutely loved the stories and writings on this blog. Very inspiring and enjoyable. Well written and the page itself is well designed and set out. Great work overall. Very much loved the blog and have book marked it for return later on. Really really good site. I wish you all the best with your site in the future..

response: Thank your for the review!
ibclean.blogspot.com
homelife / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-14 16:23:58    Jerry
10
Excellent work indeed!! This will be in my bookmarks Thanks for your time and hard work!.

response: Thanks for the review
creativeseocontent.com
homelife / products    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-04 04:16:48    Prithwish
8
Good site and can be considered for visiting and information on the category..
adf.ly/KDyAx
mm opps. / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-04 03:19:38    Riya
7
Nice site with well designed contents.
adf.ly/ASOxq
miscellaneous / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-01 16:05:34    Amar
8
Well designed background with good interesting site..
adf.ly/KDcJG
shopping / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-28 03:53:14    Basanti
7
Well made site with interesting content.
cricketforindia.com
miscellaneous / general    138 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-25 03:34:34    Mona
8
fictional blog about a small time criminal's last shot at redemption. .
WireService.co
mm opps. / general    263 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-24 21:06:22    Henry
10
Great site, thanks and keep up the work. Be sure to rate me back!.

response: Thank you for the review.
videogamesadmin.4umer.com
social / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-24 11:58:52    Alante
9
Very Interesting and it urges the reader on to keep going and want more..

response: Thanks for the review
datpiff.com/pop-mixtape-playe...
mm opps. / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-10 15:14:05    Rasher
8
Creative! I Like how you have a page with a fictional story to show your skill of writing. Interesting. Good Luck..
johnmadeira.com
mm opps. / products    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-03 14:36:41    John
9
Good blog. Nice design, responsive. Has social media share. I was wondering if it should be read from the top down or from the bottom up? .

response: Thank you for the review. The latest entry is always on top; wish I could change it, but I can't.
health.jbdirectory.com/Health_and...
health / general    174 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-31 19:52:17    Poon
10
A very unique site, the first I have seen so far... you have a nice way of writing. Sentences are natural and smooth, and doesn't look contrived. Why aren't you sending your novel to a publisher?.

additional comments: A very neat site... was about to do a review, only to find that I have already done that. Kudos!!!

response: Thank you for the review.
korat-farang.com/forum
miscellaneous / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-27 17:09:32    James
10
Nice creative writing on a nice looking site. .

response: Thanks for the review.
amebo.nstars.org
mm opps. / information    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-26 04:21:07    deji
10
Love d story,pls keep updating d site.

response: Thanks for the review
k-inc.simdif.com
entertainment / music    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-25 12:06:41    David
8
It was kind of blah for me add some color but looked good.
butir-cerita.co.nr
entertainment / art    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-18 17:27:32    Benediktus
9
Good illustration of the site appearance. It support the content. This site may become one of recommended reading place for our spare time..

response: Thanks for the review
f3bf2806.tubeviral.com
homelife / dating    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-17 20:23:48    terence
9
Pretty unique idea, blogging a fictional life.well structured site. I can see this going very well. Good luck.
thereferralpage.blogspot.com
mm opps. / information    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-15 11:08:36    Del
10
Hey kid, you got talent. Now you need to get paid for it...write shorts, scripts, articles, eBooks, downloads, songs. Much success! .

response: Thanks for the review.
inspirationhawkmoon.wix.com/inspi...
homelife / personal    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-15 04:10:15    Jason
9
Simple design that works well..

response: Thanks for the review
lomini.worldventures.biz/
mm opps. / work-at-home    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-14 00:10:36    Alex
9
I see where you going good stuff site is clean and to the point keep up the good work.

response: Thanks for the review.
jessicagrayceramics.com
miscellaneous / general    95 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-13 15:36:12    Jessica
10
I like it. Are you planning to turn this into a book in the long run? The simple layout makes sense for someone just pushing a fiction feed. However, if you get to where you can attract more of an audience, get an illustrator! College kids will do graphics for $5-10 sometimes just to build their portfolios..

response: Thanks for the review and input.
neobux.com/?rh=5261706178506C...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    85 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-11 12:00:37    Sandor
10
Great site it love it.Good graphics....

response: Thanks for the review.
eatinghealthyhub.com
health / information    708 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-11 07:52:12    Brent
10
Nice site with unique content. Loads quickly and has easy navigation..

response: Thanks for the review
kiranashraf.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-09 04:20:11    Kiran
10
AWESOME !!! SITE KEEP IT UP :).

response: Thanks fort he review.
joseyphina.wordpress.com
miscellaneous / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-08 05:20:47    Josephine
8
Your site looks simple and easy to navigate. Interesting read on your site as well. Keep the good work..

additional comments: Thanks very much...

response: Thank you for the review.
thegeekbench.com
computing / general    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-06 05:37:54    Dilupa
10
excellent content. your writing is really good. the appearance of the blog is also really good to a story blog. the colors you have used are good. your colors make it easier to read..

response: Thanks for the review.
dloubser182.wix.com/fm-cosmet...
shopping / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-04 15:30:36    Dulcie
9
good story keep writing, interesting read.

response: Thanks for the review.
growlonghaireasy.webs.com/
health / products    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-03 17:29:26    Terence
9
Well written stories! I could not stop reading it.I liked it also the layout of the site is good and the font is easily readable.Hope you do well...
youtube.com/allenvaile
entertainment / music    336 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-02 16:48:04    Allen
10
Your site is a very original one, with a thoughtfully constructed website format that is very pleasing!!Thanks..

response: Thanks for the review
damiencruz.com
entertainment / art    192 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-01 17:19:41    Damien
10
Thanks I love it! super nice website... greetings from miami!.

response: Thank you for the review.
bit.ly/1d3zV9b
mm opps. / information    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-25 10:08:36    Tom
9
Well written stories! I could not stop reading it. Will be back, over and over..

response: Thanks for the review.
chem-dry.net/blueskyII.ca
homelife / services    319 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-21 18:07:38    Blue Sky
10
Response time is very good. Thank you..

response: Thanks for the review
cricketforindia.com
entertainment / sports    123 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-19 11:05:49    srilatha
8
fictional blog about a small time criminal's last shot at redemption..
mmhclub.com
shopping / clothing    194 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-05 04:31:54    CHELAN
10
Wow!! I love writers and your writeing is great and holds my interest. I will have to visit your blog again when I have more time to read it all. I am bookmarking it as a favorite for future reference. :-).
tinyurl.com/8wgagkf
mm opps. / work-at-home    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-04 15:59:23    Gordon
10
Well written stories! I could not stop reading it. Site Loads fast!..

response: Thanks for the review.
etsy.com/shop/jewelrybyirina
shopping / jewelry    114 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-30 17:04:46    Irina
10
Great written stories! I could not stop reading it. Loads fast!.

response: Thanks for the review.
kitejournal.x10.mx/
entertainment / literature    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-26 13:41:00    Oksana
10
Great webpage layout and good use of colors, it definitely attracts the visitor. The content is consistent, interesting to read! Good luck with your future endeavors!.
OrionsLine.com
shopping / electronics    367 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-24 20:14:09    Alex
10
Solid writing and updated entries make this a page to come back to often. The author has a captivating writing style that is surprisingly easy to follow along with. Very good approach and overall site, best wishes!.

additional comments: Thanks :)
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    965 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-18 18:13:30    Ja Linda
10
C-O-N-G-R-A-T-U-L-A-T-I-O-N-S!!! Definitely well written. A job will done. Rocqueyashi International Entertainment Resources wish you the best on your cyber business journey... .
gypsywhim.com
entertainment / art    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-29 13:06:20    Amy
10
Beautiful site. Nice color palette with red and gold. Sophisticated. Well written. Warmest wishes!.

response: Thanks for the review
chulse.co.uk
miscellaneous / general    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-28 16:54:34    Cerris
9
Nice blog stands out well. I dont know much about how blogs work but if possible you should create more pages maybe a bit to much information on that 1 page.

response: Thanks for the review
ib4x4n.com
miscellaneous / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-27 11:27:56    Bobby
10
Im not into fiction but some of the stories i read seemed more non fiction, regardless i like the site and was very easy reading and not too awful long, I liked it also the layout of the site is good and the font is easily readable. thanks.

additional comments: Thanks for the Review Hope all is well and keep up the Great Stories

response: Thanks for the review.
zazzle.com/ronspassionfordesi...
shopping / gifts    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-27 10:49:07    Ron
10
Hi Ed, Nice to meet you! I like your website, very good color selection, controls & fictional blog! Best of luck to you in 2012 & in the future! Ron .

response: Thanks for the review.
365daysofhealthandfitness.com
health / information    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-07 05:29:00    Dana
9
Love! Professionally written posts. Love the concept of fiction presented in the manner. Will be back, over and over. .

response: Thanks for the review.
celosden.blogspot.com/
social / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-05 06:08:56    Beejay
8
Simplicity at its most beautiful..

response: Thanks for stopping by.
etsy.com/shop/ArtistJoeHagarty
entertainment / art    541 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-06 21:28:45    Joe
10
I love the simplicity of the blog's design and the elegance of the content. The short stories are great: some poignant and some very funny. Great writing talent..
pigoutspot.webs.com
miscellaneous / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-03 20:08:53    Seth
10
its the type of stories I like to read, I'll be coming back for more. Nice!.

response: Thanks for the review.
youwillneed.com
miscellaneous / general    129 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-03 16:00:53    David
10
A good looking site with great content, it loaded fast and was easy to navigate. Hope you do well..

response: Thanks for the review.
facebook.com/Smotivationfora...
social / general    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-07 11:40:17    Sheena
9
a very good website nicely built and maintained. keep up the good work! visit mine here at: www.naturehuntsgp.com thanks......

response: Thanks for the review
winkandblinkphotography.com.a...
miscellaneous / general    435 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-06 09:14:58    Greg and Marg
10
Love the name, the well written stories and the passion within the writings. The web page is basic, but does hit you between the eyes with some clever stories you will find enthralling. Great comments have been posted in regard to the authors obvious talents as a writer. This site is well worth a visit if you enjoy a good yarn, true or fiction. Great work by a creative talented author. Thank you and I wish you all the best for the future..

additional comments: Thank you for your visit and review. Appreciate the time.

response: Thanks for the review.

free advertising




online marketing




website traffic




web site promotion

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2014 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use