free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Blog  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
Promote your link while reading top daily stories
Vortl - comment and share with your friends
www.scraggman.wordpress.com - fictional blog about a small time criminal's last shot at redemption.

http://www.scraggman.wordpress.com


keywords: redemption at shot last criminal's time small about blog fictional


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.29
Page: 1 2 3
265 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
sfippa.com/17301891
mm opps. / work-at-home    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-12 09:39:25    Juanita
10
I love the layout. Looks very good. You have done well. keep up the good work..
onlinegifts.labellabaskets.com/
shopping / gifts    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-22 01:08:19    Iris
9
Great blog. Keep it going!.
ebooks365.org
entertainment / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-18 10:09:46    Paul
10
Nicely written. I like reading "different hands" and this story has got my interest. The author also has another books written so not novice. This site is definitely worth a few minutes plus I also have a story to read. I especially like the introduction. click and visit, you'll what I mean.

response: Thanks for the review!
marilaws.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-07 07:57:47    TRACY
8
i really enjoyed the authers writing style and for redeption everyone deserves a second chance..very well writton....very good sight actually saved it to my faverites .
musclemanagement.com.au
miscellaneous / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-07 02:42:22    muscle
10
Your book is very interesting. Great reading material. keep up the good work. Thanks!. .

response: Thanks for the review
appmindstech.com/
computing / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-31 03:33:16    appminds
10
Your website is attractive good view good design informative and easy to use. keep it up!. .

response: Thanks for the review.
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    345 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-08 23:17:02    Niksa
10
Very informative site! Easy to navigate...
petveda.com
homelife / pets    108 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-04 02:41:53    Mick
10
fictional blog about a small time criminal's last shot at redemption..
sironjobexperts.com
computing / advertising    87 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-03 03:21:42    suresh
10
fictional blog about a small time criminal's last shot at redemption..
bitcoineverything.net
computing / general    131 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-10 21:33:52    btc
10
Simple but very informative article. The context are nice and easy to navigate..
tarpsgalore.com/custom-tarps....
homelife / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-02 15:43:51    Tarps
10
Great site providing literature to the public free. Maybe make the writing a little bit more intellectually challenging with some $500 words like inimitable, etc..
amazingbible.org
homelife / religion    528 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-01 13:44:20    Doug
10
Your book is very interesting. Well designed and written..
phoenixpowerrising.net/?kayla...
mm opps. / work-at-home    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-29 03:27:56    Daphne
10
Nice and easy to read lovely graphics and pictures..
santhov.hubpages.com/hub/Analysis...
education / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-23 13:46:22    chand
10
I am extremely impressed with your website's content. Thanks.
hubpages.com/food/vegetarian-pad-...
social / general    113 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-03 23:24:53    Asher
7
Nicely made blog with good quality design and images. Great reading material. keep up the good work. Thanks!.
teethanswers.com
health / general    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-18 00:53:49    Arun
10
great site! well maintained ,hats off to the owner...
etsy.com/shop/TheKimberlyAnn...
shopping / jewelry    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-31 15:22:04    Kim
10
Awesome site and concept. I never would have thought of writing a book like this (and I have written a couple manuscripts)..
republictitle.com
miscellaneous / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-31 00:40:31    Veryan
10
Very nice blog and good information....
marketingwebmasters.com
computing / webdesign    295 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-21 02:14:55    Vaughan
8
never read your blog but assuming plenty of content hard to rate site higher up against the artwork of other sites but all functional and user friendly..
protoninternational.com/simpl...
computing / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-24 05:29:25    mohammed
8
PROFESSIONAL WEBSITE,GOOD CONTENT,GOOD LAYOUT,AREA OF IMPROVEMENT SHOULD BE MORE COLORED THEME,OVERALL AVERAGE....
opendayholiday.com
travel / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-18 14:47:44    Rajiv
9
A nice fiction blog well written to be interesting till the end of story....
youngshomengardening.org
homelife / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-01 08:42:00    Patricia
8
I enjoyed your site but wish I had more time to read it. .
etsy.com/shop/llanafils
shopping / gifts    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-09 06:59:58    Llana
8
An interesting read, nice template and letter type and easy navigation. .
hoteldesirecostarica.com/
travel / accommodations    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-07 17:25:49    cesar
10
Very professional presentation...i love it.
goo.gl/ryLSs5
travel / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-04 10:22:49    Lidija
10
Very good articles I like it.
protoninternational.com/sage-...
computing / software    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-24 03:16:04    salman
8
Professional website,Excellent ,coloured website,Great videos ,overall excellent website......
copacabanadesirehotel.com/
adultXXX / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-22 09:47:54    cesar
10
Very intersting blog! I like it .
getpaidtoautosurf.com
homelife / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-17 16:22:18    Joseph
10
Wordpress always loads quick, but this little blog is neat. I love fiction and I read a couple of the excerpts on the site. Very interesting. A+.
protoninternational.com/busy-...
computing / software    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-27 03:48:38    proton
8
your websit is attractive good wiew good design infermative and easy tob use..
listbuildincome.com/linkrefer...
mm opps. / work-at-home    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-25 22:41:34    Tom
10
Loved this blog site well worth the read keep it up!.
protoninternational.com/quick...
computing / software    187 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-25 02:16:33    salman
8
Satisfactory website designing and satisfactory user interface. Overall it is acceptable....
protoninternational.com/quick...
computing / general    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-21 02:48:59    salman
8
Satisfactory website designing and satisfactory user interface. Overall it is nice...
protoninternational.com
computing / software    139 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-06 01:44:25    proton
8
ENTERTAINING WEBSITE,GOOD CONTENT,COLOURED THEME,GOOD VIDEOS ,ALL THE BEST....
landofinspiration.com
miscellaneous / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-31 01:23:11    Yash
7
Cool site, I liked the way you have written the story.
doctoramarthacastronoriega.blogsp...
miscellaneous / general    162 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-27 16:37:27    Dr. Martha
9
About a great book, that I will keep in my list for future buys..
bestsaltpipeinhaler.co.uk/
health / products    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-21 16:27:02    Alex
10
Very professional presentation. Loads quickly and easy to navigate...
ahomeconsultants.com/services...
miscellaneous / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-21 08:03:49    Gregory
10
from this site we can knowledge about great songer sir Dick And Ernie .
penis-stretchers.org/
computing / technology    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-16 15:36:23    Michael
10
I like how the site looked i hope your site goes far..
youtube.com/channel/UC-g3C7U...
entertainment / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-16 13:42:43    Surayya
9
I think this site should be in a more literary based section. But, you're writing is amazing. This is a good idea, writing a blog about a fictional character. I wish you good luck with you book! .
smalltimegamer.com
entertainment / games    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-14 17:46:21    Warren
10
I love that vintage look and feel.
cipa-booking.com
travel / general    264 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-12 16:45:46    Lili
9
Very informative, helpful, easy to navigate....
crimsoncradle.wordpress.com
entertainment / art    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-24 18:17:06    Sam
10
Came for the click, stayed for the book. Will definitely check it again!.

response: Thanks for the review.
caracorrenti.blogspot.com
social / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-22 06:18:22    Cara
8
I like the layout. The page loads very quickly and there are no problems..
criticalguards.com
miscellaneous / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-27 00:38:15    Pat
10
Good site, lots of great text easily organized on the page. Good layout. Nice colors and images. Good luck to you.

response: Thanks for the review.
sweetest-tales.blogspot.com
social / general    129 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-23 00:34:44    Est
10
This blog showcases your originality and creativity very well. Great writing style, very intriguing, realistic, and draws the reader in. Keep it up, really enjoyed this!.

response: Thanks for the review
yourlifeisbeautiful.co.uk
social / general    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-22 08:56:32    Charlotte
10
It is an interesting idea, and I find myself drawn into reading each post. I shall be definitely following this on Wordpress. Awesome job!.

response: Thanks for the review.
alonglifespath.com
homelife / religion    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-14 23:38:55    Theresa
9
Nice blog site. Easy to read and interesting stories. Great job..

response: Thanks for the review.
calivita-valcea.blogspot.ro/
social / general    104 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-14 02:22:00    Mircea
10
Very nice blog you have made! It loads very good Congratulations!.

response: Thanks for the review.
totusi-iubirea.blogspot.ro/
social / general    94 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-14 02:19:34    Mircea
10
I am an old blogger too and I know how much wirk needs a blog to be well made and to look nice. Yoir blog is great, it loads very good and I like your ideas too. Good job!.
applerivertarotreadings.blogspot....
social / general    112 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-19 16:59:12    Catherine
10
Great layout and blog! Loads fast and easy to navigate. Great job on your design!.
mooncalfstudios.com/pathofthevamp...
entertainment / games    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-18 22:21:25    Lacy
8
Quite the interesting read... One name looked familiar and drew my attention..
flicmedia.co.uk
shopping / general    383 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-15 05:18:35    okeef
10
This fictional blog offers stories which recreates redemption in its articles..
peoplelinkvc.com/solutions
computing / technology    165 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-14 05:49:25    chakradhar
8
this site good content, Is there more story, please read this site.
credinta-dreapta.blogspot.ro/
homelife / religion    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-12 00:48:25    Mircea
10
Very intersting blog! I like it a lot! Good job! .
gentlemindcreation.wordpress.com...
entertainment / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-10 08:01:41    Sere
10
Love it. Fantastic writing. Love the content. Officially bookmarked. Will return for sure. Great work and best wishes with this site in the future.

response: Thanks for the review.
whatsyourstory.forumotion.com/
entertainment / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-10 02:31:34    Jess
8
The writing is really good. Usually, I don't get my hopes up much for writing blogs, but this one actually raised the bar for my expectations! Great work so far. The website seemed a little cluttered to me, but maybe it was just the way I saw it. :) Keep doing a great job! ;D.
goo.gl/55ipA9
mm opps. / general    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-09 15:25:48    Ivana
10
Amazing articles, found some very interesting things....Great job.
mobe.com/homepage/opportunity/pb...
miscellaneous / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-05 19:19:58    Paul
10
Hello, Looks like you have a GREAT landing page set up to get some e-mails.Have a GREAT day ! Paul.
camellia.ie
homelife / services    109 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-01 05:37:38    Niall
10
I love these site that have a type of old world charm about them. Great site..
beachklub.com
shopping / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-30 19:35:21    synergy
10
This story is also kinda fun thanks,keep writing when rich don't forget me I'm poor, lol.

response: Thanks for the review.
copacabanahotel.com
travel / accommodations    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-26 13:19:01    John
10
Good page with excellent design and great colors. Quick to load and easy to use. I liked very much, keep improving.
gentlemindcreation.wordpress.com...
miscellaneous / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-19 06:17:02    Sere
10
Fantastic site. Love the content. Great site. loads well and looks great. Good luck and best wishes with this site in the future.
theshoppingpoint.com
miscellaneous / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-14 12:15:18    Shasikumar
10
Good, very good. Nice and neat with lots to read. Best regards.
copacabanadesirehotel.com
travel / accommodations    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-09 10:53:08    John
10
Excellent page, good colors and design, great information and very interesting, keep improving!.
lacatalinahotel.com/
travel / accommodations    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-05 10:40:36    John
10
Nice site, very interesting information. good job..
theunspokenethic.com
social / general    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-02 17:37:14    Shayne
10
Very nicely done. I was entertained by the concept, and immediately drawn in to the life of the character. Great work..

response: Thanks for the review.
bestpenisextenderdevice.net/
shopping / personal    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-01 04:49:34    Darius
10
very simple and educative website,keep up the great work...
coralseamercantile.com.au/
finance / opportunities    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-11-14 02:43:47    Coral
9
Good design and loaded with relevant information that is easy to understand and follow..
kacomm07.com
miscellaneous / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-11-08 15:43:10    Stephen
10
Very good Blog and very easy to navigate. Nice lay out and loads very fast..
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    419 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-11-08 07:44:13    Paul
10
i really want your book. you are such a great writer. well done. plus i love the look and design of the site. it's fast, easy to navigate, and of course the content is awesome. well done!.
best-legal-steroids.net/
health / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-08-20 19:06:29    Henry
9
The graphics are great and clear...
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    172 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-08-15 06:31:17    Michael
10
The graphics are great and clear...
touchscreenkiosk.co.in/
computing / technology    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-05 09:41:15    touchscreen
10
Sorry, the blog you were looking for does not exist. However, the name exploreasite is available to register!. .
genf20plusworks.org/
health / general    148 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-17 16:53:51    Carl
10
Excellent writing skills. Interesting stories..
solutionsmoke.net
miscellaneous / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-30 18:17:58    Dan
7
An interesting read, good little blog and easy navigation. .
booksforyouandme.com.
miscellaneous / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-29 23:41:54    jeffrey
10
Well presented site and interesting reading with plenty of information. Good lay out and easy reading..
bit.ly/1BTsld2
mm opps. / information    134 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-23 13:24:48    fernando
8
Nice well done,diabetes is very dangerous so is good to be in control of it thanks for the information and good luck.
girlsfootballne.com
miscellaneous / general    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-22 09:11:29    terry
10
The site is clean, non-cluttered and classy. The Blogs are so interesting and well set out. It boils down to the work the owner puts into it, and in this case, it's a lot. "I'll be back"..

response: Thank you for the review.
stevethebloggers.blogspot.ca/
social / general    250 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-20 14:41:59    steve
10
Really enjoyed your site and the read I will be back to follow have added you as a favorite Best Wishes stevetheblogger.

response: Thanks for the review.
auroraseye.wordpress.com
entertainment / movies    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-19 04:50:31    serena
10
great site, lovely story thanks for sharing! .

response: Thanks for the review.
rw0330.merchantservices123.com
mm opps. / services    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-04 23:16:56    Robert
8
Good fiction - well written. I don't have time to check, but I assume you get the whole story through the archives?.
instantcashsweepstakes...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-24 19:23:59    Lya
9
Looks like a really interesting story. It would be useful if there was a direct link to the beginning of the story for people who are just joining though. .
occult-world.com
miscellaneous / general    87 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-24 03:55:53    Occult
10
I have visited your site several times now and I have to say that I really like your layout and theme you use. It's really inviting to read your stories. Keep up the good work..

response: Thanks for the review.
c1proballgloves.com
miscellaneous / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-12 06:46:18    bob
7
nice site. easy to navigate, interesting layout.
onlinewithcarol.com
miscellaneous / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-12 00:10:42    Carol
6
great site but it should be broken up into pages instead of one long page to scroll down. having one long page full of content makes it not readable bc its sssoooo much on one page..
alexandermarquez.net/LInkRef2
mm opps. / MLM    76 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-10 01:05:03    Alexander
10
I am impressed with how you have been able to come up with so much material for this impressive blog. .

response: Thanks for the review.
networkmarketingparadigm.com/MyBl...
mm opps. / general    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-07 12:16:42    Alexander
10
This is a great blog and clearly you are a superior writer. Any aspiring writer would benefit from your intelligence. .

response: Thanks for the review.
ilabsglobal.com
computing / software    304 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-04 02:17:15    banlin
9
Good one and intresting story.you would have place some images.
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    282 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-30 03:25:38    Daniel
10
Excellent stories. You are really talented. .

response: Thanks for the review.
tripleclicks.com/13214727
shopping / personal    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-25 18:47:08    ismael
8
i think i like it talks about the life of how to bear with thing people,aspects good story..
szsocial.com
social / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-21 00:00:50    szsocial
10
a nice wordpress blog with detailed informative information a good amount of content here..

response: Thanks for the review.
alexandermarquez.net/LinkRef5
mm opps. / products    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-18 15:07:31    Alexander
10
Awesome blog which grabs the reader's attention with a unique and entertaining story line. .
scrollcode.com
education / general    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-17 14:20:34    Scroll
10
nice blog... and very nice aricles and in my opinion every body should get the chance of redemption....... There is always a way back.......

response: Thank you for the review.
ldswebdesign.net
mm opps. / information    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-16 01:58:59    Pat
7
Interesting site for peoples who like that kind of stuff. Personally not my forte but gave him a 8 out of 10 for the creativity..
bit.ly/how-to-find-cheaters-onlin...
computing / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-10 17:15:56    George
7
Good content.. Will re-visit in the future. ..
maalinkiee.in
mm opps. / work-at-home    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-07 15:37:48    Abhijit
7
not bad at all.theme can be worked on.
stcvalve.com
miscellaneous / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-31 02:52:47    sharon
9
This blog is very informative and great content....

response: Thanks for the review
Jawface.com
entertainment / general    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-30 19:12:01    Greg
10
Good personal blog. I love the content and the energy. I can tell you are not too scared to get outside the box. Do you syndicate your blog? If so I would love to hear more. I will continue to visit your site. .

response: Thanks for the review. I try to syndicate; still working on it though.
prontotrafficads.com/index.php?re...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-29 23:55:31    James
10
This site is great. A must see!.

response: Thanks for the review.
r8sexygirls.com
adultXXX / galleries    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-22 13:14:29    david
10
Great blog some very interesting reading.

response: Thanks for the review

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2016 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use