free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.liferequiresmorechocolates.com - I blog about anything and everything including my kids, my family, my friends, my relationships, my life and chocolate.

http://www.liferequiresmorechocolates.com


keywords: chocolate life my relationships my friends my family my kids my including everything anything about blog I


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.16
70 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
lexiyoga.com/free-horoscope-c...
social / general    694 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-17 15:13:48    Lexi
9
Lovely site. I like what you have to offer. Awesome stuff;).
bailiandi.blogspot.com/
social / general    422 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-08 02:52:58    Shabana
9
nice interesting and informative ,keep up the nice job god bless.
sweetest-tales.blogspot.com
social / general    128 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-18 11:18:02    Est
10
Agree! Life needs more chocolate! (;.

additional comments: Thank you, yes I do.
sarahnuremburg.blogspot.com
social / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-13 01:00:56    Sarah
7
I like the idea, and especially the name! But I think it would be good to have more posts on the main page, otherwise you get the impression of a little bit of writing and all ads..
hownottobemee.com
social / general    162 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-12 16:59:18    Christy
9
Cute site. It was a little tricky getting around. I like you content; down to earth and understandable as well as relatable. Good luck out there!.
mizudeyi.blogspot.com
social / general    104 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-12 14:32:40    Mimi
10
i love chocolate too! keep up the great work on your blog!.
amandasboutique.org
homelife / products    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-10 01:59:53    Chelli
9
What a refreshing and fun site!.

additional comments: Thank you for the great review!
onbeingawoman.com
homelife / personal    947 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-09 21:11:52    Antje
9
Nice site. The color is eye catching. Navigation is good and layout is easy. Best of wishes!.
steveboss.blogspot.com/
social / general    280 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-09 11:05:55    Steve
10
Nice blog! I am following you via Google Friend connect. Keep up the great writing!.
pensandlens.wordpress.com
social / general    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-09 10:25:54    Sweet
9
love your recent blog post...really entertaining...the layout is good and I really love the take on your topics.
youravon.com/pthiel
shopping / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-08 17:58:36    Trish
8
from one chocoholic to another, very nice site! :).
asia-europe-connection.info
social / general    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-07 18:16:23    Jan
10
Crazy webdesign but nice content and very easy navigation. I like it!!.
ozzed.net
entertainment / music    439 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-07 15:18:41    Oskar
10
Nice site. A hint for the future though is to have less heavy bandwidth stuff as the site loads sort of slow. .
cocoamoi.com
shopping / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-12 13:42:07    dawn
8
I would like to see less adds in the side bar it distracts from the blog itself. I do agree life does require more chocolate, lol..
intergraff.com
entertainment / art    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-01 15:59:55    Inter
10
Good site. I like your take on life. .
nikolaykot.wordpress.com
social / general    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-01 07:20:44    Nikolay
10
Very interesting blog, well organise content! Thank you! Nick.
wahwahgirl-illneverblog.blogspot....
mm opps. / free-opportunities    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-20 23:51:20    sandy
10
Enjoyed your site and made it my fav today. Great interview by the way and I love that pic of your 10yr old when he was a baby. Some of the words are kinda hard to see on that background. I just started blogging, too..

additional comments: Thanx for your comments.
bargain-shoppers.blogspot.com
shopping / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-20 12:03:15    Bargain
9
Background is fabulous. The content helps me happy with chocolate. Easy to access & loading. .
aidyreviews.net
entertainment / movies    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-16 02:31:37    AIDY
10
Very enjoyable visit I had to your blog. Great content, easy to navigate and explore. Seems very community oriented and fun..
mybraincatalyst.com
health / products    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-15 19:24:02    Eric
9
I loved the down-to-earth feel of your blog!.
agirlandherhiphop.com
entertainment / music    102 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-15 19:02:52    Rani
10
OMG. What you know about the Thundercats and The Kids Next Door, get out here! I love cartoons. I'm bout to watch The Last Airbender right now. Your blog is a favorite..

additional comments: Thank you for the review. Sorry for the slow load. I'm working on finding someone to fix the problem, but thanks.
pondhopperstudio.com
shopping / clothing    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-09 17:18:14    lorraine
9
Your wonderful title is what drew me in! Once there, I initially thought the background was too busy and overwhelming, but as I read through your posts it just all seemed to work and complimented your writing style and personality well. You have an easy writing style and I believe many people will be able to relate to your experiences. I did find there were too many ads and too much blank space at the bottom, otherwise nearly a perfect 10!.
easyhits4u.com/?ref=scoop
mm opps. / free-opportunities    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-09 11:58:03    Hayd
10
Great site, still got a smile on my face after reading it! Good work 10/10.
drbedroom.com
homelife / personal    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-06 22:32:36    Dr
9
Really neat site. I love the positive attitude and content. I totally agree about the chocolate! Best of luck!!.
fit-4-life-livinghealthy.blogspot...
health / information    116 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-02 15:15:31    Cherri
6
I was expecting recipes ater reading the title. I was expecting child issues or parenting issues after reading the summary and your infomation was neither. Your site is very personable, but friendly. Best regards..

additional comments: MY additional info is in my archives on the left and also in my updates and previous posts. This post is specific to metabolism. Thanks for your review.
phicynosure.tumblr.com
social / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-29 15:09:45    hsiwen
8
i agree with you! the more chocolate the better (: your site has a really nice background and layout that's easy to navigate about. your posts are really interesting and humorous as well..
go-green-and-go-chocolate.blogspo...
homelife / personal    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-01 07:53:56    Melissa
9
I reslly enjoyed ready your blog. Great inspirational! Chocolate lover also. BEst of luck to you.

additional comments: Thank you for viewing my blog & compliments.
rosiedreams.com
homelife / personal    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-30 18:05:06    Jeanine
9
Great website. I really enjoyed my visit. You've got a lot of great content..

additional comments: Thank you so much. I really appreciate that you stopped by to visit.
hellokittylimited.blogspot.com
entertainment / games    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-30 16:58:43    sheila
10
Life does require more than chocolate unfortunately and lately I have been trying to cover life with too much chocolate. lol. Interesting to read. Will definately be back. .
scgiftbasketsplusmore.com
shopping / gifts    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-30 08:13:56    Sue
10
Very good content on all articles. I recommend to follow this as I did with Twitter! Pages easy to load, navigation is good. Wishing you the best in 2010! Sue.
outpast30.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-28 12:10:25    Nikki
7
The content is interesting and entices readers to want to see more. Please be sure to properly edit your text to catch missing words and correct confusing sentence structure..
destinysplayhouse.blogspot.co...
shopping / gifts    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-27 23:46:13    Lorri
10
Nicely done blog. And the statement "Life Requires More Chocolate" couldn't be more true!!! Speaking of which...I have a piece of dark chocolate just waiting for me.
lottosyndicateau.blogspot.com/
social / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-27 21:41:21    C
9
Love the name. Very nice presentation and a good read. Well done :).
waistknot.blogspot.com
social / general    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-27 17:50:11    Amber
10
Lovely site with awesome content and pure joy to read.
yourinternetmarketingexpert.c...
education / products    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-27 05:59:14    John
8
Crisp, clean website very informative, makes me want to go on holiday....
dcdatingdivas.com
homelife / dating    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-26 22:55:26    Sweet
10
I loved it! Firstly, it's a cute title for a blog and I like your ranting blog style- but I was confused because I couldn't find past blogs but I will keep looking! Keep up the amazing work :).
morehelp.aiop-hosting.com/monsoon...
mm opps. / work-at-home    107 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-26 18:43:00    Warren
10
Great lighthearted post about your visit to the store. It's nice to meet someone that doesn't feel bad when the guys admire your asserts. .
zootkilo.yolasite.com/
miscellaneous / general    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-26 18:37:06    j
8
nice looking site with some good effects to help you around the site..
everythingcollies.com
homelife / pets    85 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-25 15:42:59    Dawn
10
I like the cute title and the honest blog at this site. Enjoyable reading. Yeah, and I am tired as well. Maybe it's something in the air?.
paydaybuilder.net
mm opps. / free-opportunities    1618 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-14 15:57:02    Randi
10
Great name for a blog. You have a lot of followers..
heavenlybaliweddings.com
miscellaneous / general    105 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-13 21:20:28    Rita
8
good site, topics are cool just find it a bit difficult to read as the text are in light color than the orange background and row of ornaments..
shop.goodnreadytogo.com
shopping / gifts    272 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-13 20:49:45    Lenore goodnreadytogo
10
Hi Tiffany, You have some interesting and unique experiences which make your blog very entertaining. Best of success. Lenore, goodnreadytogo.
t.com/
social / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-13 07:14:17    kris
9
clean and crispy site,navigation is too good..
wisdom-4-life.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    128 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-12 10:10:34    Cherri
10
I like your site. I smiled the whole time I visited it. Your site is very enjoyable and has great content. Keep up the good works..
myfingersrtyping.blogspot.com
social / general    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-10 11:13:10    Em
9
good site! and i agree, life requires more chocolate, we should stop being bitter, if we can be as sweet as a chocolate bar, the world would be a better place to live in haha.
hellsing-episodes.com/
entertainment / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-09 18:58:47    Alex
9
A nice blog with an interesting title. The color scheme fits well and attracts attention..
inittotwinit.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-09 16:14:50    Scarlett
10
I liked your site a lot. Life is better with chocolate...you are right!.
sexnfries.blogspot.com/
social / general    175 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-31 10:50:14    Amber
9
Great content and lovely design, font was a little small for me. Love the name and topics.
thebookbuff.blogspot.com
entertainment / literature    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-04 13:28:58    Kate
9
I really enjoyed your blog, as a mom I really related to it. The colors and theme are perfect, they are fun and eye-catching without being obnoxious. I also love the name of your blog, which is another thing that makes it relatable. Great work!.

additional comments: Thank you, maybe you'd find something you like and become a book lover!
LetasPlace.com
social / general    106 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-03 17:31:46    Loleta
10
Navigation is good. Color concept is perfect. I like the tips on how to treat a lady..
tellthemradio.com
social / general    365 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-03 10:30:38    charles
9
Brilliant - love the sentiment behind life and chocolate. easy to read and lots interesting articles. keep up the good work and im off for a piece of chocolate now but dont say anything to my wife as im supposed to be on a diet. Best wishes from Portsmouth, England. x.
uspiel.com
social / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-03 10:16:16    steven
8
Yeah a good put toghther blog .
anamaria-bobeica.blogspot.com
social / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-01 05:22:44    Ana Maria
10
I like it! It's full of interesting and joylfull family, education and social things! Congrats!.
directvibrators.com
adultXXX / products    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-01 04:34:23    Direct
9
Very nice site alot of great blogs well done!.
franciz-franciz.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-28 22:21:27    francis
7
epal2.
t.co/U30hLtI9
entertainment / music    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-28 21:42:41    Zachariah
9
LOVE IT~, beautiful looking site, I didn't read to much into the content, but.. one warning, i notice adsense, ( linkreferral.com) if someone clicks from here, it might be looked as click fraud, Just letting you know..
erikhare.com
social / general    109 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-28 20:19:08    Erik
9
Doing just about everything right - frequent updates, decent layout, good content. I wanted to give you a 10, but there were just so many ads that got in the way. If you really want that many ads (and are honestly getting good income from it!) could you please organize it a bit more. I'd also love to see more "breaks" in the text so that it's not as hard to see. That may sound a bit harsh, but I don't mean it to be. I like this blog a lot, but it could be one of the best on the web with just a little cleaning up. Not everyone can write like this! I'm cheering for you, I am..
WireService.co
mm opps. / general    269 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-13 13:26:38    Henry
8
I enjoyed checking out the website. Make sure you review me back..
chasingdeath.com
entertainment / literature    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-13 06:15:45    Jan
10
I absolutely LOVE the title of your blog - a woman after my own heart! The colours are wonderful - definitely a site to visit when you need cheering up. Your blog is very amusing and I am certain that many other women will be able to identify with your experiences. Have you thought about turning your blogs into a book? Keep up the great work!.
mylifeisaconundrum.blogspot.c...
social / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-12 19:42:42    jackie
7
The title was catchy, and that's what pulled me in to check out the blog. I think if you wanted to add more pictures, it might help a little, so you could grab the more visual people..
leahbeesearrings.blogspot.com/
social / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-12 14:20:40    Leah
10
What a great blog I love it nice bright and cheery plus the writing is nice and fast and I can't wait to see what next..
insearch4you.blogspot.com/
social / general    562 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-11 17:38:06    Allahn Joyce
10
wow. an interesting site indeed. and yes, life really needs more chocolate. i like it! keep it up!.
reviewretreat.com/
social / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-11 16:04:40    Jennifer
10
This site is very nice. There is a vast amount of content, great pictures, and is very well laid out. .
phuketandamanvillas.com
travel / info    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-11 14:51:36    ray
9
emm..nice working there good and clear site!.
videomoz.com/index.php
mm opps. / general    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-11 12:48:41    Issack
8
the site is informative and has a good and pleasing colour to the eye. But site takes more than 20 seconds to load which is not good. Remove some images to load fast..
kayeshayne.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-11 07:11:59    karen
9
I really love your blog.You have posted a very interesting articles of your life experiences. Keep it up!.
orangelicioux.blogspot.com
social / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-11 05:40:45    Agita
9
love ur site! its totally refreshing to look from mom's point of view.. hahaha.
lifeimpactlives.blogspot.com/
social / general    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-11 03:58:27    Eli Jone
10
Like the chocolate article but I don't like to eat one. Nice to see more chocolates of the week. I also like the mothering. Following you. Sure to check more later..

response: Thanks I appreciate th comments. Tiffany
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8659 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-10 05:09:35    mike
10.0000
wish you sucess....
stupidation.blogspot.com
social / general    311 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-08 08:10:55    Mr. Stupid
10
You write really well. Loved the site presentation. It looks beautiful. Site loads fast too. The three column template looks very beautiful and spacious. Keep up the good work and All the very best you. I even dropped in a comment on your recent post. Adding your blog to my favorites. Have a good day!:).

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use