free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.teraroot.com - We offer toprated antivirus software, graphics hardware,photo editing software,pc games,computer repair

http://www.teraroot.com


keywords: repair computer games pc software editing photo hardware graphics software antivirus toprated offer We


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.25
16 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
pixelstouch.com
computing / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-22 04:45:49    vikas
9
good collection of free software that helps me lot.
neobux.com/?rh=70757265707670...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-01 22:30:52    Amish
10
Very very nice presentation and very nice content. it's really a useful site..
computernerd-lordbowen.blospo...
computing / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-01 08:49:59    johnwen
7
hmm.good postings...keep it up.
clickonportal.blogspot.com
entertainment / games    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-01 02:59:12    Mici
10
It's good to see that your text is 100% readable now. You can't go wrong with white text on a black background, good job. It's also very easy to navigate with the nice menu, layout, and theme. I happen to like games, which is why I checked it out. I'll get back if I see something that can be made better. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ COMMENT BEFORE: I think your site has a lot of good solid information. The only comment I have is the small text. I find it difficult to read, especially the grey text. Those are just minor ones comments. Otherwise it's pretty cool, keep it up! ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ ADDITIONAL COMMENTS Thanks for the awesome review of my site! Though from now on I will be adding new reviews in my own domain: http://clickonportal.com (^_^).

additional comments: Thanks for the constructive criticism. You are so right, I should put a video. I will next time. I don't get your second comment though, as I have the labels visibly located at the right top, and also the Recent posts feed, just like you do so that it will lead them to other pages and such, don't I? Thanks again for helping me build my site.

response: Thanks for pointing out the problem with the text, I didn't realize how my site appeared on different monitors using different resolutions until you brought it to my attention. I also just checked you site out again out of curiosity. Revisited your site (3/31/2010), love the changes. Excellent work, I see you have added quite a bit of fresh content and changed some of the layout. Changed my review score of your site from a 9 to a 10...you definitely deserve it...best wishes my friend.
bit.ly/bO5gV2
mm opps. / MLM    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-12 22:13:41    J
8
The site loaded with no problems. I had a hard time reading your site because the letters seem to blurr against the black background..
texasclassifieds.tk
miscellaneous / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-12 19:27:12    ron
8
great graphic design on template,will join that site later i hope to trade links..
infoinsightsoft.com/
computing / technology    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-12 06:39:58    infoinsight
10
Very nicely designed site with nice banner in front...really superb software products are there....site loads very fast...Have a look on this site http://www.infoinsightsoft.com/ and post your comments.

response: Thanks for reviewing our site and I wish you success in your business venture.
freeecommersetips.com
computing / software    100 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-10 22:10:34    Hemant
9
Good site for differrent software purchase. .
learnthenplay.com
computing / software    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-09 17:22:59    Ed
10
Great graphics and look to this Website. Some good product links as well..
gigjets.com
computing / general    194 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-08 08:04:14    Swapnil
8
Really amazing stuff but try to give a new and modern look!.
chat-with-us.yolasite.com/
social / general    327 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-04 11:45:26    helen
10
very nice layout, well done!.
etip.webnode.com/
computing / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-26 08:16:52    ezas
10
Very Nice website. i really like the look and design of your site. But add more contents..
extremestudio.ro/blog/
mm opps. / general    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-24 14:26:17    Dan
10
Wow interesting design. I like that red color. Good work!.
linkinfection.info
computing / advertising    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-15 22:59:43    Jay
9
Very different type of site. Decent setup, easy to figure out where you're going on the page..
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8659 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-15 05:02:15    mike
10.0000
I will have to take a closer look later on....
2sisters-chic-boutique.ecrater.co...
shopping / clothing    190 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-15 00:07:41    jam
10
Very nice website. Great graphics.Site looks great and links are well places.I love the background. I hope I can return to check out all the awesome links, and add our sites. Thanks....2sisters , Please visit our store at http://www.bonanzle.com/booths/vintagetreasures1953.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use