free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
erikhare.com - The work of Erik Hare. Politics, writing, society and connections. I believe that politics, when it is relevant, comes from a greater culture - that's what I try to explore.

http://erikhare.com


keywords: explore try I what that's - culture greater from comes relevant is it when politics believe I connections society writing Politics Hare Erik work The


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.20
Page: 1 2
109 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    505 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-10 04:43:00    Mark
10
Awesome material on this site. Very well put together. .
legalsteroidswork.com/
education / products    225 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-11 14:06:04    Mike
10
Keep up the good work, you never know who may come across your site...
perahucadik.wordpress.com
social / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-11-17 09:20:51    Muhammad
9
Mmmm...I guess your blog is not give us some mainsteam news :).
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    976 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-20 01:30:46    Ja Linda
10
A-T-T-R-A-C-T-I-V-E!!! Yes indeed! Everyone should have a chance to see your excellent font color scheme, easy to understand, and well organized site. Yes, indeed a beautifully delivered. Rocqueyashi International Entertainment Resources wish you the best on your cyber business journey... .
liberallystupid.blogspot.com/
entertainment / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-06 00:47:28    Daniel
10
Very easy to read. I really like your blog, wide variety of topics, not just the normal stuff that's in the news. I favorited this site..
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    535 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-27 13:44:06    Carol
10
Noticed you received an award for best political blog. Warmest congrats to you. I found the writing on your blog very thoughtful. With so many categories and so many entrees in each one, to me its very difficult to categorize your blog. However I am glad I visited it. .
pleasehelpmylove.blogspot.com
finance / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-20 07:53:35    amit
10
Very nice thought! loved it! I must appreciate your Nice site and efforts i would like to link your blog place my url http://pleasehelpmylove.blogspot.com to your site. Actually I'll be much glad if you visit it once and advice me anything. I need it. Thanks! please do my favor! plzz .
jkwillsay.blogspot.com
social / general    189 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-18 16:11:56    J
10
simple but astounding blog. love the white background of the posts. You throw a lot of light on to the place called Minnesota. great work.

additional comments: Thank you very much for the review
instantmoneyproduct.com
mm opps. / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-29 05:07:04    Solomon
10
Nice blog site with different topics. .
nikolaykot.wordpress.com
social / general    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-28 23:26:14    Nikolay
10
For my education, this webblog is a very good!.

additional comments: This webblog is a perfectly!
clik4luv.com
social / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-28 17:16:39    Danielle
9
Great site excellent layout.
lottosyndicateau.blogspot.com/
social / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-23 00:26:34    C
10
A very interesting and informative site. The simple interface was very user friendly. Good luck!.
zave-inspired.blogspot.com/
social / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-22 08:22:50    Gourab
9
You have a very professional site I must say. Love your insight into things, though at times I feel them to be a bit boring, enjoyed the post on "Formaldehyde" and "Water". .

additional comments: Thank you for the review. I actually found my site to be a bit boring before I added pics to it. Though I think I've been over doing things a bit, so will take care of it. Thank you for pointing out.
trippingtuesdays.com
social / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-16 14:50:20    Sarah
10
I read your 3 year anniversary post. I always find it amazing when people have blogs for more than a year, but then again, I don't have one myself...I don't know if it becomes easier or harder as time goes on. Nevertheless, your ability to write consistently MWF is commendable. Good job..

response: Thanks so much for your support! Consistency counts. :-)
real-ghosts.webs.com
social / general    306 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-14 15:24:42    Elvis
10
Lot of good informations,i like your site very much!Keep up good working.
appleandstuff.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-12 18:38:12    bret
9
strong info. consistently updated. well done. looks like the new york times to me.
budi-boy.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-10 21:18:30    budi
10
thanks fren.. btw wanna link exchange with my blog??.
mojoqueen.zzn.com/
miscellaneous / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-10 18:58:38    alicia
9
Nice site. Best of luck..

additional comments: That's just my Goddess Circle page..if you go to www.tiptopwebsite.com/belladonna all info is there! Thank you! or simply type in Mojoqueen in your search engine.
barbecuecooking.blogspot.com/
social / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-07 17:08:29    Jake
10
Great site, great content, well presented and chocked full of valuable information. Great Job.

additional comments: This is one of the best reviews we've ever received. You are very kind. I will work to provide more updates and improve the format as well as everything else you mentioned. We've been toiling at the BBQ Site so long that we moved a bit away from the social blog site. We will work to make the blog better. THANK YOU!
indianbeliefs.blogspot.com
social / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-07 06:04:53    vamsi
10
i got all the info in this site..
yamahamusicinnepal.blogspot.c...
miscellaneous / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-06 08:56:14    Yamaha_Music
10
Lots of fine interesting topics, and clear layouts. Good job.
sacredoaks.net
mm opps. / free-opportunities    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-04 15:06:32    Brian
10
Good site. I enjoyed the interesting writings many relating to current events and politics. Definitely will be visiting again..

response: Thanks!
moonangelnay.blogspot.com
social / general    346 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-04 04:29:57    Naomi
9
Nice clean page, very good navigation and loading speed. a few images would be good but generally the page is attractive as it is! .

additional comments: thanks! although you will find scrolling below the fold a little will show a brief about me summary on the right. you may have missed it.
blog-fitness.net
social / general    214 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-04 00:46:26    Nick
10
the posts were good reads, like the site in general..
flowersitters.com
homelife / personal    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-03 19:52:30    Mariah
9
You have a gift. I read some of your articles, and they were very good. I just got done reading the Great Gatsby, and I'm from Minnesota, so your article about Fitzgerald was an eye-opener. Thanks!.

additional comments: Thanks! We do have testimonials on the Rave Reviews page. There are 2 links on there (1 leads to family reviews and the other leads to sitter reviews). We serve the United States.

response: Thanks! If you're ever around Saint Paul, look me up! :-)
eulinterior.blogspot.com
education / general    143 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-02 13:33:17    mari
10
Blog interesting. solid reviewing my blog, please.

response: Thank you! Best of luck!
ahelpinghand.co.uk
computing / services    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-02 12:28:25    rob
10
What an amazing site. Not only is the site so easy to navigate complete with brilliant snap shots of the article it is clean and beautiful to look at and inspiring. I think other journalists need to look at this site to see how writing an article should be done. I put my hands up to you and your site. .

additional comments: Thank you for taking the time to review my website in depth. It has just had an overhaul and I welcome any feedback though it's always nicer to hear the positive one's! Thanks again Rob
newslady.fsay.net/index_.html
social / general    120 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-31 12:23:52    Mary
10
Good blog! Fast loading, good text, graphics and other!.

additional comments: Erik, thank you!
zootkilo.yolasite.com/
miscellaneous / general    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-30 19:08:31    j
8
Easy to follow,great site full of information, a must see for the new writer..

additional comments: cheers for your review, what do you think of my site now?
time2slim.net
health / products    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-30 06:30:30    bob
7
nice site enjoyed browsing it allot .
verytopfive.blogspot.com
social / general    117 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-29 06:27:13    Christopher
10
Great site, I enjoyed hearing your opinions on the American healthcare debate and how the GOP will use it in November (although as I live in Scotland, it doesn't affect me personally) I like the keep reading tabs, makes eevrything fit neatly on the front page. I also like the simple black/whiote layout - a welcome relief from many sites with crazy colour schemes. .
superstararjunchauhan.info/
social / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-29 02:58:47    Arjun
10
hey u have good site keep goin bt stop to visit my blog http://superstararjunchauhan.blogspot.com/ its really cool n do comment on its latest post n i hope u will get some more tips about some cool things.............................................. .
muslim4christiandating.com
social / general    297 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-28 20:52:15    ayesha
9
Good news Blog site. Fast loading and nice layout. .
totageforums.tk
mm opps. / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-27 11:14:33    Totage
8
Goo site. Easy to navigate. The black on white makes it very easy to read..
heavenlybaliweddings.com
miscellaneous / general    105 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-27 10:38:05    Rita
9
cool site, different look of a web which is interesting and creative..
i-copywrite.com
computing / services    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-27 07:46:06    G.H.
10
I enjoyed reading your articles, very informative. Site is clean and easy to move around between pages.

additional comments: Much appreciated, your an excellent writer
mixfish.net
entertainment / music    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-26 20:21:47    mike
8
Looks OK not sure what it has to do with Trinidad and Tobago..
dougsroad.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-25 23:25:09    Doug
10
Nice site with abbreviated posts so viewers have the option of what article to read in full. I like the touch. .

additional comments: Thanks for the info. I see what you mean about being a basic site compared to yours.
trytoworkathome.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-25 20:56:41    Thomas
8
Good stuff here. Seems to be a decent writer, definitely better than me ! Wordpress setup is nice and simple and well laid to tell where you are..
ehobbees.ecrater.com/
shopping / general    219 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-25 17:05:09    Gw
10
lots of interesting stuff to read here, things to think over....
triviaries.blogspot.com
social / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-25 04:05:02    kenneth
9
The content of your site is good,the template is very simple and clean. Maybe you add some images on your posts and try to add some graphics to add color to your site..

additional comments: thanks for reviewing my blog.
itgurusatl.com
computing / services    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-24 12:28:54    IT GURUS OF
10
The site has a newspaper type of format and feel. Information was easy to find and properly placed. Graphics was minimal, but very concise. Good site overall..
pusatkarir-indonesia.blogspot.com...
entertainment / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-23 19:50:36    ifex
10
i very like it, simple but with good content...u are talented writer erik.
siku-moja.blogspot.com
social / general    191 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-23 04:22:07    Collins
9
lovely ,wonderful blog, interesting concepts.
dadsdelights.blogspot.com
social / general    245 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-22 19:29:50    Ian Thomas
9
Hi This website loads quickly. The writing is interesting and nicely done. It lacks color and pizazz throughout. Maybe add some pictures and graphics to improve impact and click-throughs..
philly5113.blogspot.com
social / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-21 21:56:00    alma
10
I love this site. the layout is inviting, simple, clear and the information on point and relevant. I enjoyed reading the articles especially the spring and March madness. The Napoleon quote is also on point..glory is fleeting. I hope this early spring weather is not. Fave!.

additional comments: Thank you for your review. I totally dig your blog!
bit.ly/avDZpi
mm opps. / products    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-21 10:49:39    Gio
8
Simple yet very elgant in a way. Nice and easy navigation. .
epinions.com/user-sojournseek...
mm opps. / information    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-20 17:19:20    Erica
8
Ah Bach such a stickler for that 'thenatos' kind of lifestyle (contemplating on ones death quite a bit of the time) yet over centuries has just been the epitome of "eros", eternally existent . . . Thank you for sharing and wishing you continued readership ! sharing the light, miss erica hidvegi, the enlightenmemt advisor.
thefoureyedoptimist.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-19 20:47:12    lynn
10
Nice site, with a simple design... loved the quotations from way back..
makeupandlife.com
shopping / personal    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-17 21:21:58    lisa
9
wow. professional social icons too.very interesting site.useful and informative. very nice..
jonathanandcolleen.com
entertainment / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-17 10:33:38    Jonathan
10
Very nice looking blog. Always like the clean look versus one that is a cluster. Hope it continues to grow..

additional comments: Added the back story. Thanks for the suggestions :)
realpassiveincomeonline.blogspot....
finance / opportunities    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-16 22:52:35    Lanny
10
Very clean site. you are well organized with a very simple esque layout.

response: Thanks!
qadaora4u.com
miscellaneous / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-16 16:00:44    Chelsea
6
waoh nature? i bet you this is the only nature site i have seen so far.
thelastbear.com
finance / general    376 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-16 14:56:27    Daniel
8
This blog offer frequent updates with good content and activity on the posts. A few images and/or videos would be nice and the design should be changed, besides that a nice job..

response: I'm a minimalist, I just got tired of finding random pics.
cupboardcreatures.blogspot.com/
social / general    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-15 22:29:43    keith
9
Interesting blog, with well composed posts. Can't criticise the content on anything, everything I read was intelligent and well put... but maybe could use some images :) .
inkblots-monologues.blogspot.com/
social / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-15 08:35:16    monologues
10
Th articles are well thought off. This seems very intellectual site. A photo to accompany the story would be nice. .
sumonehastosayit.blogspot.com
social / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-15 08:12:03    Ronald
9
hi, great site, i really enjoyed it and your writing style is brilliant. take care ~RJ.

additional comments: Thanks for your review (the of many...I hope). Your review made me review my site (for the better) so I thank you for that. thanks again. ~RJ
swimminginafishbowl.com
social / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-14 21:56:12    L.A.
10
You have an interesting way of saying things! I'm enjoying your writing. It looks like you put a lot of time into making your site, though it is very clean and simple. I'm reading over the writing guide now and getting a lot of useful ideas. Thank you for the critiques, I appreciate you taking the time to help me make my blog better. Sadly, I have been trying to figure out how to make a teaser for a while now without luck..
writingjug.com
social / general    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-14 09:15:02    Mariana
10
A blog with strong convictions, interesting and intelligent content, rich in literary and cultural references. The only thing I would change about it is the font-type (with something less cluttered) but I guess that's just a question of personal taste. .

additional comments: Thanks for your review. I'll do my best to honor your request. I now I've been too lazy lately, I'm starting to get back in shape now :))
dayrate.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-13 16:08:03    Jessica
9
Site design was very basic- good to keep the focus on the content, which seemed very relevant for your local area. Also liked that you included broader topics about national and global issues. Nice site!.
divorcelawyerinaugustageorgia...
social / general    515 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-12 15:32:52    Richard
10
This is a very well written site with a nice variety of topics! Great job! Best wishes!.
t.co/U30hLtI9
entertainment / music    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-11 22:42:32    Zachariah
10
60th review!!! i like your blog, i feel it has a lot to offer... just kidding, i would change the template...
mommylivingthelifeofriley.com
homelife / products    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-11 15:33:57    Melissa
10
Great site with excellent content on a wide variety of topics...very easy to get around on too!.
lexiyoga.com/
health / information    480 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-09 23:08:03    Lexi
9
Great site:) You should consider adding daily horoscopes for your site to increase your daily traffic. You can grab the free code here: http://www.lexiyoga.com/free-horoscope-code.
supershiva.blogspot.com
social / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-08 18:28:20    Shiva
7
simple and to the point nice blog infact.
egyptshop4u.com
shopping / gifts    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-08 05:26:16    hesham
4
kinda slow loading, need a header to describe whats all about easily instead of reading too much text.
scraggman.wordpress.com
miscellaneous / general    295 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-07 00:03:53    ed
10
Excellent site with a lot of content that is well-written and interesting. A site for the thinking person. Good job..

additional comments: Thanks for the good review and detailed comments. Take care and good luck.
WireService.co
mm opps. / general    269 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-06 23:53:38    Henry
7
I enjoyed checking out the website. Make sure you review me back..
josephekwu.wordpress.com
social / general    314 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-06 09:01:01    Joseph
10
Erik, visiting your site keeps me hooked always, nice writing skill, keep it up and thanks for sharing.

additional comments: Thank you very much for stopping by, i sure would reduce the teasers, thanks a lot
thepriceoftrust.com
miscellaneous / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-05 11:08:19    Amanda
8
A little bland and plain. Didn't really capture attention right away, easy to navigate..
atripthroughthevalley.wordpress.c...
social / general    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-04 22:56:24    Beth
10
The site is very visually appealing- simple and neat. The writing is well done and the writing advice very helpful!.

additional comments: Thank you very much for your review!
shop.goodnreadytogo.com
shopping / gifts    272 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-04 22:06:44    Lenore goodnreadytogo
10
Hi Erik, Well-organized and user friendly blog. Articles are well-written and incisive. Best of success. Lenore, goodnreadytogo.
GoogleNewsSubmit.com
adultXXX / general    107 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-04 20:29:46    James
7
Not too bad...seen better, but certainly seen much worse. Keep up the work. Be sure to review me back..
gigjets.com
computing / general    194 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-04 16:35:20    Swapnil
10
Best LR Page for today really loved going through it!.
android.d0m0.ro
computing / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-04 16:19:58    Dan
9
Cool Blog ... Simple but great theme ... Keep the work up . .
porners.net
adultXXX / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-02 19:00:04    Mamil
9
your blog has a vejoyed while veryry good desing. enjoyed while reading it..
sexnfries.blogspot.com/
social / general    175 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-02 13:12:29    Amber
10
very well written and insightful. layout is easy to navigate and pleasing.
takeawaythoughts.blogspot.com
social / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-01 02:29:29    Gwei
10
This is a rare animal indeed (at least I seldom come across it). Expertly structured, penned with authority, panche and a writing style that is so easy making the reading very pleasurable. Barataria covers all the usual topics one expects to see in a blog, politics, history, personal and observations. But manages to weave these strands into a unified blog. Simple layout, clear navigation and above all excellent writing.The one that immediately caught my attention BLOG SERIES - a must read.

additional comments: Minf ke ming, fei chang ming. feel honored to be considered a fellow Daoist. I am just at the start of the journey - part of which is my embracing of certain philosophies that have profoundly resonated in me. I thought your blog was, quite simply stunning. Complex as it is simple and that is the beauty, for me of your blog. I will certainly be following you from now on. Wishing you well in all that you do.
eadvertisingcompany.com/adser...
health / general    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-28 22:58:37    Ashley
9
Not too bad...seen better, but certainly seen much worse. Keep up the work. Be sure to review me back..
franciz-franciz.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-28 22:15:37    francis
6
epal.
milleniaclicks.info
mm opps. / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-28 21:45:18    Zack
9
nice blog with nice informations... i like it...
standbyliberty.org
entertainment / general    1043 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-28 20:58:11    Bernie
9
Interesting blog site, has a wide range of views roaming around. Simple design that works well. Good Luck...............

additional comments: Thanks for the review and for being open about your views, please come back again and see how wrong/right I remain, thanx...........Bernie.
liferequiresmorechocolates.co...
social / general    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-28 12:09:45    Tiffany
10
Very nice blog, filled with information. Tiffany http://liferequiresmorechocolate.blogspot.com/.
Mass-Follow.com/
mm opps. / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-28 09:25:29    Jessie
8
Great site, thanks and keep up the work. Be sure to rate me back!.
goodreads.com/author/show/287...
entertainment / art    104 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-27 08:11:16    Harley
10
Very intelligent and insightful writing. Loved the bus poem. Easy to navigate..
eadvertisingcompany.com/adser...
computing / webdesign    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-25 21:28:19    Kenneth
10
I enjoyed checking out the website. Make sure you review me back..
EarnMoneyWithPeopleString.Net
social / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-25 15:10:48    veronica
9
It was good information, well thought out. I don't know to much about blogging so some of it was all greek to me. But I will bookmark it and try to make some sense of it so I can learn something..
the-one-about.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    226 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-25 14:15:02    Toriach
10
An excellent blog about writing..
whitecollarcrimeingeorgia.blo...
social / general    559 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-24 13:46:11    Richard
10
This is a really neat blog with an interesting variety of topics! Check it out! Great job!.
eadvertisingcompany.com/adser...
shopping / general    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-24 13:22:37    Hailey
8
Not too bad...seen better, but certainly seen much worse. Keep up the work. Be sure to review me back..
todleho.com
social / general    142 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-24 12:13:58    Sudip
9
You have a great site. Thanks for giving me a review. I have lots of writers that contribute articles to my website. So it's more of a community based website. I was wondering if you'd like to do a link exchange with me? My site is a page rank 4, so it would be beneficial..
gghali.blogspot.com
social / general    110 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-24 08:50:49    gabriel
9
The site is full of original commentary on politics which is interesting...Great work on the site...very relevant content...thought provoking...Great job!.
ptrsitespay.awardspace.biz
mm opps. / work-at-home    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-24 07:38:38    Kenwick
9
I love original commentary on politics and this site is full of it. I just wish there was more actual truth in politics itself. I wish nothing but the best for the creator of this site. .
lexiyoga.com/free-horoscope-c...
social / general    694 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-24 03:43:06    Lexi
9
You have a great site. Thanks for giving me a review. I have lots of writers that contribute articles to my website. So it's more of a community based website. I was wondering if you'd like to do a link exchange with me? My site is a page rank 4, so it would be beneficial. Please contact me at: lexiyoga@gmail.com Thanks .
taxtipsfordemocrats.com
social / general    152 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-23 23:25:16    J
10
Erik Hare has a few things to say, and that just may be his calling in life. Not only do his musings serve as a great portfolio for his writing and business consultant businesses, they also give us pause and another perspective. I respect his writing style and will return often. I suggest others do the same!.
ExplorePro.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-23 15:59:52    Janice
7
Great site, thanks and keep up the work. Be sure to rate me back!.
freewallpaper2010.blogspot.com
social / general    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-23 15:16:51    atnt5
6
your blog is very nice and very important but you should increase youe topics.
insearch4you.blogspot.com/
social / general    562 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-23 05:27:11    Allahn Joyce
10
a better site. interesting. impressive. informative. i like it. keep it up!.

additional comments: thank you...
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8660 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-23 05:02:16    mike
10.0000
I will have to take a closer look later on....
bailiandi.blogspot.com/
social / general    423 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-23 01:27:13    Shabana
10
hello i liked reading your blog you have great effective writing ,with nice style keep your nice work up.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use