free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
r3.ca/0Y09 - Vote for my song Lose Another Day And Win!!!

http://r3.ca/0Y09


keywords: Win Day Another Lose song my Vote


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.28
50 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    313 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-12 02:23:50    Daniel
10
Looks nice and full of information..
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    212 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-09 17:09:31    Michael
9
This site is well laid out and easy to use...
fatburnerswork.com/
education / general    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-29 03:10:54    Stanley
10
Nice site, very interesting information. ..
official-santa-letters.co.uk
miscellaneous / general    95 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-09 15:19:31    andy
10
not sure why people add youtube and such sites to this directory, but content was ok. 10/10.
posts.fanbox.com/brlw2
miscellaneous / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-23 10:33:17    rasheed
10
Lots of good videos Covers of great artists and originals as well.... Could you all coment and sub to my site.
sites.google.com/site/maureenoco...
finance / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-21 06:24:24    saumil
1
You have uploaded a youtube link that too its not working? wot do u think link reffreal is? .
zazzle.co.uk/adamthechef*
shopping / clothing    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-11 17:17:45    adam
9
good videos, great at what he does.
examiner.com/workplace-in-nor...
miscellaneous / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-11 10:19:58    Leigh Ann
9
Good quality, obvious talent, great song choices.
adfoc.us/1025621
entertainment / games    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-26 21:07:46    CrYsis
9
Not my type of music, but it takes skill to play songs on a guitar so props too you..
neckjerk.com
entertainment / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-26 19:55:46    otk
9
wow i really enjoyed this nice song man!.
islandvacations.me
travel / general    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-26 02:13:50    Edelito
10
Good quality video. The voice is so nice. Feedback from other viewers are all positive. Nice site..

additional comments: Thank you very much
chat-with-us.yolasite.com/
social / general    327 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-24 12:49:58    helen
10
great video!! I suggest you to promote it also to ExTraffic.org to ger more visitors.
musicians-home.ning.com
entertainment / music    255 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-20 20:06:38    Don
10
The best cover I've seen until now of this song. Really great. You can sing very good and play the guitar great. wow! .
intergraff.com
entertainment / art    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-20 11:17:20    Inter
10
Great song to do a cover of and good job of it..
atteestude.yolasite.com
shopping / clothing    712 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-18 11:02:38    Atteestude
10
That was a great video. If that is you singing and playing the guitar, you are really good. Keep playing and wishing you much success. .
facebook.com/pages/Dirt-Cheap...
miscellaneous / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-18 03:14:37    Mike
9
This guy had a great voice and i believe it will take him places. .
bearockr.in
entertainment / music    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-18 00:48:38    arjit
10
Awesome Music man ! Your voice has got the in depth feel that was amazing to listen to .... Keep on Rocking !.

additional comments: Thanks very much :)
registermymusic.com
entertainment / music    206 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-17 15:12:56    Music
10
INCREDIBLE SONG and Vocals! Look us up when ur ready for airplay. The song would do VERY well on Radio!! Registermymusic.com 1-800-470-8803.
classicimageiw.co.uk
shopping / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-16 03:41:00    anna
10
Wow, great voice and an amazing song..
djproduction.org
entertainment / music    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-15 11:37:37    M
10
Great voice!!! I highly suggest joining myspace if you haven't already, it's pretty much all music on there!! Lots of great networking opportunities! I wish you the best of luck! :-).
agirlandherhiphop.com
entertainment / music    102 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-14 13:58:51    Rani
10
Love your song. Keep up the good work..

additional comments: Thanks for review.
derekkingmusic.com
entertainment / music    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-13 13:23:58    angelo
9
You've got an amazing voice, keep up the good work. Nice video as well. .
cresonealmusic.com/wcjsradio....
entertainment / music    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-08 01:18:51    CJ
10
Very nice video. I love the song. Would love to have seen more of the NS landscape. .
wmznindieradio.ning.com
entertainment / music    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-17 11:57:11    ravenda
9
Great song, nice natural video. Would love to play on my radio show..

additional comments: Thanks!
nhloo.com
mm opps. / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-04 12:14:40    jon
10
good video i liked the song.
tinyurl.com/workathomepayday
mm opps. / work-at-home    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-31 14:14:40    Tom
8
Good way to promote ! Never thought of using LR for this type of thing. Very nice video as well..
points2shop.com/?ref=uin12486...
miscellaneous / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-29 18:55:06    Tyler
9
Not bad, not bad at all, keep it up..
pushdafader.blogspot.com/
entertainment / music    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-29 14:07:12    Jose
10
greta videos and you're talented. great singing. wish you all the best.
budi-boy.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-29 13:11:41    budi
10
share video with youtube.. cool site. ..
youravon.com/jchilgren
shopping / personal    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-27 10:14:30    Joy
9
Great video and site enhancements. No problems with loading, video or sound. Best wishes!.

additional comments: Thank you for the great review of my site!
mmorpgtop500.co.uk
entertainment / games    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-25 04:42:10    Carl
9
Great ytube site, you have there mark A+.
projectoverseer.biz
entertainment / music    115 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-25 04:16:13    Chris
10
Paid a visit to your YouTube page Mark, and was very impressed - you're a talented singer that should prove very popular if ou focus yourself in the right direction ;-).

additional comments: Many thanks for your review Mark - you keep up the `good work too` ... the very site you reviewed is designed to help talented musicians such as yourself ;-)
hubpages.com/profile/borge_009
miscellaneous / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-20 02:21:26    jacques
8
Nice song. Did you actually sing that song? Nice job.
freewebs.com/theresalively
entertainment / music    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-18 08:55:43    Theresa
10
Hi Mark, Thanks for the review. Liked your video. Nice to hear from a fellow nova scotian. Check out ourstage.com. Upload your music and video.It's free You could win from $100.00 - $5,000. I made more contacts and friends there than on myspace. Good luck. Theresa Lively, Truro.
fit-4-life-livinghealthy.blogspot...
health / information    116 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-16 13:10:37    Cherri
10
You have a good channel of great recording artists. Music is a great niche since everyone enjoys it. Thank you for sharing. Good luck with your site..
antsonablog.com
entertainment / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-13 16:23:54    Dustin
9
Interesting, thought-provoking, entertaining video. Good job!.
travel-th-oath.blogspot.com
travel / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-13 02:14:05    Issara
6
Great Mv. I like your MV..
shop.goodnreadytogo.com
shopping / gifts    272 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-12 21:11:31    Lenore goodnreadytogo
10
Hi Mark, I love your sound. Site conveys it well. Best of success. Lenore, goodnreadytogo.
itunes.apple.com/us/album/into-t...
mm opps. / general    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-10 20:05:04    mark
10
good work nice songs i liked the,m.
bellachicks.etsy.com
shopping / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-10 01:59:44    Brandy
9
Very good video! Added to my faves on youtube. Good job!.
r3.ca/0Y09
entertainment / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-09 20:33:13    mark
10
great site everything works great keep it up.
johnbc.co.uk
entertainment / general    181 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-08 13:17:24    John
10
I agree with all the comments on you tube. Good luck to you..
itstotalrandomness.webs.com/
entertainment / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-07 21:06:04    Brandon
9
Great video! Keep up the good work!.

additional comments: Thanks!
freeultimatesupertips.blogspot.co...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-07 20:25:10    Michael
10
Like the site, my kind of music, .

additional comments: You left a review on my site, http://freeultimatesupertips.blogspot.com/ "another site looking for easy money". I appreciate your honesty, however if you take the time out to view my blog and click the links to my other blogs especially Heartcare4life you will find I am only trying to help people. Theres no such thing on the net as easy money. But thanks for your honest review.
cipatravel.com
travel / accommodations    1119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-05 05:58:32    Petar
10
great site thanks for some amazing content!!. .
getfreemspoints.yolasite.com/
shopping / electronics    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-02 21:15:40    zachary
8
Pretty good video. Had no problems with loading..
ariansong.com
entertainment / music    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-28 18:27:21    Atef
8
good youtube channel with heaps of great videos!!.
cellicious.bravehost.com
computing / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-25 15:07:51    Cherri
9
I enjoyed this video. If its just for viewing, its great. But if you want to make money on it, I don't see how. I could not find any monetization links..

additional comments: I'm glad you liked it. I will be updating soon.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8658 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-25 05:05:35    mike
10.0000
wish you sucess....
ilike.com/artist/Ryden
entertainment / music    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-23 00:44:59    Joe
10
Great song man. And great job putting the vid together..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2018 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use