free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.poppycreek.com - Affordable vintage/fine jewelry and collectibles.

http://www.poppycreek.com


keywords: collectibles jewelry vintage/fine Affordable


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.64
22 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
plusgenf20.net/
computing / general    232 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-10 05:03:36    Pat
10
Awesome material on this site. Very well put together..
mymagiclinks.com/
computing / general    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-16 17:02:30    Alexandra
9
Good looking site with many beautiful things. Good luck to you!.
beautifulbabybaskets.co.uk
shopping / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-16 07:27:30    bex
8
great website very easy to use i love your range very nice, lovey website name .
doylesdiapercakes.com
shopping / gifts    505 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-16 05:50:35    Lori
10
Excellent vintage products you have! Love the Vintage Collectibles! Your logo is beautiful and the shade of yellow is perfect for your site! Site loaded very quickly, very organized and details are right on. Great job on your site and much success to you!.

additional comments: Thank you very much.
giveearthabreak.com
shopping / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-14 17:09:14    Kelly
10
I was very impressed by how fast everything loaded. When I clicked it was there within a blink of an eye. Nice! I also liked you collection of products some things are really nice!! Keep up this site, for sure its a keeper!.

additional comments: Thank you so much for taking the time to review my site, much appreciated. I do not have all the pictures done yet, so I replaced some with just my logo which I think looks better then that grey no picture thing and I would have probably not thought of that if you didn't say anything, so thank you. Thanks again for taking you time out to review!
BlueBirdRetro@etsy.com
shopping / general    1501 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-12 07:33:49    Bobbie
9
I love your site name and logo. It is so cool. I really like the way you have your jewelry displayed. The black back ground seems to work well for you. The jewelry shows up on click to enlarge. All of the vintage goodies are nice. .

additional comments: Thanks so much. I put you in favs.
lkgifts.com
shopping / gifts    141 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-11 19:30:51    Sharron
10
This shop has a wide variety of beautiful vintage jewelry, collectibles, figurines and more. The shop is well organized and easy to navigate. I loved the Vintage Cameo Brooch..
precutmatsplus.com
homelife / products    343 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-11 10:54:48    John
10
Hello Susan: First of all, Welcome to the site. Your site is a Diva's Delight. First Quality Jewelry at reasonably low prices. Don't know how you keep the cost down, but outstanding. The images are very clear and crisp, very suggesting to the customer view. Your whole presentation was very good. I think you did a good job and good luck to you..

additional comments: Thank You for the kind words of review. Have a wonderful day.
zazzle.com/arlenebabadartist*
shopping / general    795 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-11 05:24:23    Arlene
10
This site sells attractive jewelery. I liked the beautiful vintage collectibles and cameos. Images were clear. The site was easy to navigate. Wonderful items..
treasurejunkeez.co.uk
shopping / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-08 16:49:28    Daniel
10
Very good site loads well nice pieces!!.
jewelsforhope.net
shopping / jewelry    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-08 11:07:11    sandy
10
Many different items,pictures load up really fast..
ity.im/0qRkF
mm opps. / work-at-home    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-07 20:41:45    Roman
10
Nice web,good layout,info,pictures..///.
reallifebusiness.yolasite.com
mm opps. / general    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-05 17:05:05    Tara
9
Great looking store! The policies are easy to understand, the layout is appealing and the prices are pretty good..

additional comments: Thanks for the great rating!
dogecho.com
homelife / pets    2197 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-05 08:12:22    Michael and Pamela
10
Great site for modern and vintage jewelry. Excellent site design with a beautiful site header that sets a nice overall site theme. Organized layout makes for instant browsing and shopping. Great product presentation and well written detailed product descriptions. Best Wishes!.
blingforever.com
shopping / jewelry    549 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-28 14:31:48    Rose
10
Such a lovely site! Well organized and easy to navigate. Your items are beautiful as well. I especially like the Florence Ceramics Clarissa Figurine, so fabulous! Best wishes and much success to you!.

additional comments: Thank you much for such a great review of EnchantingJewels.com - Your kind words are greatly appreciated! :)
debkwek.blogspot.com/
shopping / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-26 17:22:06    Deb
10
nice store lots of vintage jewelry have bookmaked :).
artandpopposters.com/osclass
social / general    147 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-26 15:07:58    Donald
10
Very nice well designed and organized website. The site easy informative and easy to navigate..
etsy.com/shop/clippieboutique
shopping / jewelry    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-26 00:12:07    Connie
10
Beautiful jewelry, very clear, nice photos!.

additional comments: French Barrettes are the kind that clip - if you look at the tulle and flower clip, it shows the back. :)
brush-it-on.com
shopping / gifts    1702 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-25 20:56:21    Mary
10
I enjoyed looking all through your lovely site. I love the banner and the presentation of the jewelry pieces. If possible, enlarge the pictures of the jewelry....they look very very tiny under the very large banner. Overall, I think you have a great site. Best wishes. .
wotsin.co.cc
reference / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-25 05:41:04    wotsin
9
welcome to linkreferral.com. best of luck to get targeted visitor. www.wotsin.com.
mountainmachineandmotorcycle....
miscellaneous / general    142 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-24 13:34:40    Mandy
10
This site offers easy navigation and loading was really quick. I thought the site had an attractive appearance. I enjoyed looking through your products, particularly the costume jewelry. Best of luck to you! Mandy.
wotsin.co.cc
reference / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-24 09:36:38    wotsin
8
you can do better. cheers.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2018 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use