free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.fabricfunoriginals.com - Our main goal is to find beautiful, preferably hand made trendy fashion products & accessories, which we can offer to our clients against fair prices. In order to achieve this, we try to keep our costs low and we stay in close contact with our Thai suppli

http://www.fabricfunoriginals.com


keywords: suppli Thai our with contact close stay low costs our keep try this achieve order prices fair against clients our offer can which accessories & products fashion trendy made hand preferably beautiful find is goal main Our


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.33
27 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
zazzle.com/sugarsky*
mm opps. / general    97 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-17 16:47:14    tina
10
I love your scarfs and jewelry, can't wait to buy something:) Your store is fun and exciting to look a at, so many beautiful things to choose from. .
vlann.com
shopping / clothing    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-17 04:52:21    Kelly
10
Nice store,items look very nice and at good price.Good job!.
dixieantiques.net
shopping / gifts    99 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-18 19:15:30    Gedert
9
Nice web site-great scarves. I could not find your shipping policies. Perhaps you could add a page specifically for shippin. Leave no mystery for your customers..
asiturnthepages.blogspot.com/
entertainment / literature    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-18 02:31:55    Jael
8
The item available for sale, especially the necklaces, are beautiful. You could probably draw more people in if the front page showcased some of the items for sale instead of graphics and text..
BlueBirdRetro@etsy.com
shopping / general    1505 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-05 07:47:23    Bobbie
9
Site design is very compatible with the merchandise offered. There are some very pretty scarves here. Along with some nice jewelry and hand bags. The photos load fast with a lot of choices..
beadabunch.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-29 09:31:50    Kim
5
Site a bit slow in loading pages. Items listed are very nice!.
bonanzle.com/booths/ambersaro...
homelife / products    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-19 10:33:20    Amber
8
This site could use some pictures of what they are selling on the home page..
allaboutthebuttons.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    112 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-19 08:35:07    Barbra
9
Very well organized site and many wonderful items. Lighten your photos a bit to highlight your products..
int-ptc4all.blogspot.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-08 14:52:07    Waqar
10
Nice website...gr8 laid out and navigation..increased my knowledge in ths area...i wil b keep visiting to ur Website daily..Plz visit to my website for more traffic n for exchanging clicks..Hope 2 hear sooon frm u..Thanks,Regards..
shop.goodnreadytogo.com
shopping / gifts    272 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-07 22:13:50    Lenore goodnreadytogo
10
Hi Tawatchai, Those Hilltribe bags are fabulous! They're colorful, snazzy, and fun-tastic. Best of success. Lenore, goodnreadytogo.
zibbet.com/hatsetc
shopping / clothing    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-06 20:12:02    Corine
10
Great site--I especially like the PASHMINA SCARFS. Good luck and lots of sales..
bonanzle.com/booths/inspired
shopping / gifts    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-06 14:17:57    Tracey
10
Great site, excellent prices, with shipping prices readily available. Good selection..
etsy.com/shop/CrystalLuLLaby
shopping / general    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-30 09:10:56    Maya
10
Love your shop, you have quite a variety to choose form. Love the Pashmina, they are beautiful. The jewelry is fantastic..
bonanza.com/cynjam16
shopping / general    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-24 23:15:18    Cynthia
9
Your items are very nice. I appreciate all the work you put into them. You display them very well on your site with great pictures and a very nice layout which makes it easy to choose what you want..
artfire.com/users/PerfectlyPr...
shopping / jewelry    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-24 09:19:10    Max
10
Nice, fairly simple site with no bells and whistles to draw attention away from the interesting and varied jewelry. Pictures are nice and the enlargements are OK but would like more views and more detail in picturre and description. Color is good and layouts good. INfo and links are good with easy navigation..
my925store.com
shopping / jewelry    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-23 12:26:10    Goldie
10
Awesome site with so many unique items! Love it!.
deriz.co.uk
shopping / jewelry    76 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-22 14:05:42    Info
10
Lovely site very easy to navigate through..
nakpunar.etsy.com
shopping / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-22 13:35:37    Nil
8
Your items are beautiful. If you change your banner and take your pictures without flash it will be much better. Other everything is looking very good. good Luck Nil www.nakpunar.etsy.com www.ILoveYoYo.etsy.com www.nakpunar.blogspot.com www.twitter.com/nakpunar.
tikibarswimwear.com
shopping / clothing    591 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-15 18:08:11    Shonda
10
The products are “fun” with clear images that load quickly. The header, layout, and color choices are the perfect combination to what the Site offers. Site navigation is fast and easy, and the overall appearance of the Site is appealing upon landing..
jdkellyjewelry.com
shopping / jewelry    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-15 12:02:53    Doug
9
Love the colors! The only issue I had was the time it takes your images to load and I have a very fast connection. You might want to try optimizing them to lesser quality (not preferred) or shrinking the images (file) size. Pretty cool though..
embroidereddreams.etsy.com
shopping / home    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-12 15:44:42    Carol
10
The site loaded very quickly. Pictures are good. All of your prices are listed in Euro's it would be nice to see them also listed in US dollars..
handmade-in-kenya.co.uk
shopping / jewelry    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-12 13:04:36    R
9
Great site! Good navigation, This site sells wonderful jewellery. nice pictures. Good luck!.
etsy.com/shop/bnazar
shopping / jewelry    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-12 08:31:40    Brigitte
9
Site is easy to navigate. .
barberettesjewelry.artfire.co...
shopping / jewelry    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-11 09:41:48    Barbara
10
You have a very nice site I really like your business card purses. The site loads fast and your pictures are great. Good luck Barb.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8659 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-11 05:36:53    mike
10.0000
good effort..
brush-it-on.com
shopping / gifts    1707 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-10 20:46:13    Mary
10
Very nice site. Good colors, easy navigation, fast page response. The pictures are clear and show off the products. The products themselves are beautiful....I love the scarves!! I do wish I knew the price in US$...maybe that is something you could add at some point. Overall, very well done. Best wishes. .
zazzle.com/arlenebabadartist*
shopping / general    796 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-09 05:24:37    Arlene
10
This site sells attractive scarfs,jewelery and more. I loved the beautiful silk scarfs. Images were clear. Wonderful items. A definite fave..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use