free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.stopandadvertise.com - domains, web hosting website, cloud hosting

http://www.stopandadvertise.com


keywords: hosting cloud website hosting web domains


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.36
70 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
plusgenf20.net/
computing / general    206 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-29 02:48:38    Pat
10
Very well designed site with good information.....
buyphenq.com/
health / products    136 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-08 06:39:08    Steven
10
professional website, good content,i love it..
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    197 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-25 02:24:26    Michael
10
This site is working well and running fine. ..
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    313 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-24 00:59:38    Henry
10
nice website loading is good,i like this website...
legalsteroidswork.com/
education / products    215 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-08 14:51:01    Mike
9
Good looking site, easy to navigate. Good luck...
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    497 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-10-11 14:48:18    Mark
9
Good info, service, layout, pictures......
wuixproject.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-04-27 18:13:01    Al
10
I joined & wrote inside there: Interesting, a lot of malarkey just to get in, but it's an opportunity to advertise......is it making you money? Great site...... CHECK MY SITE: wuixproject.blogspot.com.
focusindochina.com
travel / flights    309 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-16 07:47:53    Tu
10
Very nice site. Great pictures and pages change well..

additional comments: Very nice site. Great pictures and pages change well. Visit www.luxuryprivatetour.com
xcltechnologies.com
computing / general    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-25 03:20:02    Fareed
5
Nice information .. www.xcltechnologies.com offering 20% discount on its IT services and products. visit the site .. Thanks.
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    976 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-11 00:43:14    Ja Linda
10
T-H-E B-O-M-B!!! I must say, I can tell your site has been well thought out. Everyone should have a chance to see your excellent font color scheme, easy to navigate and understand, beautifully delivered, loads quickly, and well organized site. Rocqueyashi Cyber Market wish you the best on your cyber business journey... .
linkfire.cz.cc
mm opps. / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-02 21:11:18    Bobby
8
Nice site. I may check that out later. .
malenadugroup.blogspot.com/
entertainment / general    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-26 01:29:56    Bharath
8
The design is more similar to neobux. The color selection is good. The heading is blurr like you have taken a pic from cell and attached it..
passiveincome.earning4you.com
mm opps. / services    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-25 11:50:41    John
10
Your Stop and Advertise site certainly looks interesting. Advertising is essential for the success of any business, and your site may provide a free way for those who know how important good advertising is to come back repeatedly. I think I will sign up to your site..
cashtoyourhome.info
mm opps. / general    528 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-05 03:42:41    Haywood
8
Looks like a very useful site for everyone. Loaded fast. God Bless.
annonline.com
travel / general    286 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-27 08:11:28    annonline
8
Great site! The content will surprise you...it did me! Keep up the good work and good luck to you in the future :).
homecontractorsblog.com
homelife / services    240 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-21 15:57:45    John
10
This is quite a good site. While it is simple, it is effective and concise. Visitors will appreciate such a site like this..
myfulltiltpokercoach.com
mm opps. / services    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-23 17:27:25    Trent
9
very helpful site, found it very easy to navigate, and quite easy to find what it was i required..
fgmworld.com
mm opps. / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-13 05:15:58    Michael
10
Clean, bright site. Well laid out and easy to navigate. Lots of very interesting stuff, and free to sign up..
findabargain.wordpress.com
shopping / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-21 07:18:19    stephen
9
attractive colour scheme that holds your attention. Good idea well thought through, will do well.
kandzasaparati.lv
entertainment / products    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-19 14:46:15    Andza
8
It’s precious website, like diamond on the ground. .
tinyurl.com/6yjhaq5
mm opps. / work-at-home    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-16 06:05:25    xpert.solution@gmail.com
10
Download Unlimited Movies for Your Mobile, Your Computer Welcome to Adult-clips.webs.com! We're a brand new site that offers the sexiest graphics for your MySpace, Bebo, Piczo and more! ... http://www.adult-clips.webs.com.
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    535 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-15 21:38:56    Carol
10
I'd like to know more about stop and advertise. It does look rather intriguing , interesting to me..

response: If you like to find out more about stop and advertise.You are invited to http://www.stopandadvertise.com sign up is free create a profile and expand your blog and business
dogs4ever.com
homelife / pets    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-30 12:06:33    John
9
Lots of good information and loads and navigates quickly and easily. Good job..

additional comments: Hey Matthew: Thanks a bunch for your excellent review and kind commentary, all sincerely appreciated. John
quifeci.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    134 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-28 03:27:39    Roman
10
Connect and share with businesses around the world. Simple but usable site design. Good work!.
sweetest-tales.blogspot.com
social / general    128 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-27 12:42:04    Est
9
good for advertising, nice layout and easy to sign up (: .
squidoo.com/repairs
education / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-27 09:37:09    Richard
10
The overall colour of the site makes nice to look at but most advertising sites are free the question is does your advertising reach real people.
cipa-booking.me
travel / accommodations    262 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-22 14:03:56    Petar
10
Very well structure page and the website itself very well organized. The content is very interesting..
System5050Club.com
mm opps. / MLM    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-22 02:47:19    Dennis
8
This site is easy to navigate and is friendly to the feel. Nice layout and pleasant to the eye. The site loads quick! I signed up and confirmed my e-mail with no problems..

additional comments: Thank you for the review. I try not to use graphics I’m not that good at it anyway.
moneymadeonlineforyou.info
finance / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-20 19:21:03    Freddy
10
Great site, very very helpful service provided here. The content and tips really awesome too. Please review my site as well..
90daystofreedom.secrettips.org
mm opps. / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-19 10:42:08    Freddy
10
I really like what this site has to offer. Very helpful content and the site looks great itself. Very clean and nicely organized as well. If you would like to exchange links please let me know, thanks..
sonydsct90.com
mm opps. / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-16 17:39:05    sadat
10
.Advertising agency.Online advertising for others.
camellia.ie
homelife / services    112 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-15 04:34:11    Niall
10
Good site with lots of different items going on. Best of luck with it. Niall .
trafficmonsoon.com/?ref=skygtr
mm opps. / free-opportunities    224 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-10 08:22:54    SKYLINE
10
this is a tough cookie that will last through the ages..join now..
prettysweetvintage.com
shopping / clothing    305 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-07 14:51:44    Rebecca
10
Good color and design, very easy to navigate, loads quickly, looks like a good place to advertise. Good luck to you!.

additional comments: Thank you for visiting and for reviewing my website.
ourfatherweglorify.50webs.org...
social / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-02 21:37:26    Ronald
10
Good site and you offer various advertising links to choose from. Everything worked well on your site. God Bless.

additional comments: Thank you for the visit and positive review.
ncwebcenter.com
education / services    212 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-25 20:50:22    Kevin
10
Lots of contents. Good offers. .
BrennanInnovators.com
education / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-25 18:33:22    Joan
10
Well organized site with text boxes that are easy to read. Loads well and quickly. All the best of success to you with your site and business!.
moonangelnay.blogspot.com
social / general    346 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-25 17:59:54    Naomi
8
i found this page a bit hard to navigate but it seemed that there was a lot to go by in terms of information. it loaded quickly ill give it that. good work.
teenslookingformoney.blogspot...
mm opps. / work-at-home    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-25 13:53:10    Mikail
8
Good site great content keep it up!.
canidoit.org
social / general    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-23 18:15:04    Ann-marie
10
Superb layout and quality advertising site! ;).
blueproductionskennel.com
homelife / pets    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-17 23:08:43    Christina
10
Great Site, Keep up the good work.

additional comments: Thank you for the Suggestion. I have re-sized the banners. Please let me know if the page loads quicker. Thanks Christina www.blueproductionskennel.com
cleverbux.com/?ref=moniksa
mm opps. / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-14 18:14:10    moni
10
what a great idea for a site.... good job.... .
mrlancastersblog.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-12 08:08:10    Mr
10
I liked the design and layout of this site, the site loads very quickly and there is plenty to look at..

additional comments: Thanks so much for the positive comments, best wishes to you.
tinyurl.com/domoneyonline
mm opps. / work-at-home    220 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-08 12:42:50    Carlos
7
i just can´t figure it out... There´s a lot of advertising... but, to whom is it for? ...what is the main goal off this site? ...advertising a business?!... Who will see this page, who will be your targeted visitors?.
globaladslink.com
computing / general    1384 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-19 18:04:13    Mohammed
9
Good site with relevant informations,wish your success. .

additional comments: Thanks for the comments if any suggestions always welcome.
heavenlybaliweddings.com
miscellaneous / general    105 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-18 20:36:09    Rita
10
Just reviewing your site - really cool, fast loading, lots of useful, diversity informations! Good luck! .

additional comments: thanks for your review, hi from bali!
http/www.my.ws/hgt
mm opps. / general    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-11 17:26:52    Hayden
10
Had no problems with this site, it looks a very good place to advertise and the site was well laid out and clear. good work..
ppswestcoast.com
finance / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-06 14:32:16    PPS
9
Cool site, great concept. It will manage all of your search engine ad submissions. This is a powerful marketing tool for a relatively low cost. .
klgwigs.com
shopping / personal    129 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-02 09:24:16    Karen
9
Lots of text, content and information to review. I will check back later so I can review this site in more detail..

additional comments: Thank you
zootkilo.yolasite.com/
miscellaneous / general    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-31 16:42:34    j
10
good layout, easy to use, well thought out..

additional comments: cheers for yor review
justinsart.co.uk/
shopping / gifts    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-30 15:28:11    j
9
intresting content, set out well, easy to use and understand.

additional comments: cheers for your review, what can your site do for me?
kroeis.eu/program-2.html
mm opps. / work-at-home    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-29 03:19:13    Palle
9
A site with a lot of information but the structure is a bit confusing..
myfreebizads.com
mm opps. / services    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-28 21:30:34    Glen
9
I prefer the independent sites vice the cookie cutter affiliate sites. This site shows the efforts of the owner to present his products. A job well done. .
insurance-ofalltype.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-25 09:38:54    Anita
8
I will visit your site again. keep it up. best of luck..
inaregee.com
mm opps. / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-23 10:04:55    Ian
7
A little proofreading on the words used on the page would have highlighted some errors. It would also have been better if the disclaimers for some of the plugins had been less prominent, perhaps combined as a single message at the bottom of the page? Layout was a little strange with a lot of white space that made scrolling necessary. Could be that the site was designed using Internet Explorer to check its appearance which isnt known for following internet standards. Overall though it looks good and at least an effort has been made to have something that is not just an affiliate link..
atripthroughthevalley.wordpress.c...
social / general    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-22 00:24:32    Beth
9
Well organized and easy to read. My only advice is to proof-read carefully..

additional comments: Thank you for your review.
clairesteaparty.com
homelife / religion    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-09 14:35:30    Claire
10
Great site Matthew. I have bookmarked you :).

additional comments: Thank you Matthew. Have a good week.
cellicious.bravehost.com
computing / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-27 11:18:34    Cherri
10
Your site has awesome content. The layout is nice. Would have liked to see more images. Your contact info is the best I've ever seen. Thank you for sharing your site..

additional comments: Thanks for your compliments about my site. I will revisit yours also.

response: Thank you for reviewing my stopandadvertise site.Your time and opinions help us improve our site.Thank you
zazzle.com/tinkerm
shopping / clothing    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-19 22:06:52    Robert
10
Wow you have done a lot of work that is really awesome. Good job I could not get out of there..LOL...

additional comments: Thanks for the nice comments and taking the time to review my site.

response: Thank your for taken some of your valuable time to look over my stopandadvertise.com
cliffviewpilot.com/
social / general    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-18 01:33:12    Jerry
10
Excellent! Will definately be coming back. Thank you!.

response: Thank you for reviewing my stoppandadvertise.com
supermummies.co.uk
homelife / services    373 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-14 02:25:11    Gina
10
What a great idea for a site! There is so much to see and do, it is quite overwhelming. I love the name as it's very catchy and explains what the site is all about. Best wishes, Gina.

response: Thank for taken some of your valuable time to look over my stopandadvertise.Best of luck in your business.
tikibarswimwear.com
shopping / clothing    591 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-12 20:14:51    Shonda
10
Sites layout provides fast and easy navigation, pages load quickly, and the color and design scheme are well-coordinated and eye-friendly. Best wishes to you!.

additional comments: Thank you for your review!

response: Thank you for taken your valuable time to look over my stopandadvertise.
forextradings-pk.blogspot.com
finance / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-08 16:46:00    abid
10
this website is very great and topics are more great..keep it up...

response: Thank you for reviewing my site.
profitincome.biz
mm opps. / general    532 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-06 17:52:44    Sherwood
10
Interesting concept in website design. the speed and content is very good. The navigation is very good also. I hope you do well with this site..

response: Thank you for reviewing my site.Best regards
precutmatsplus.com
homelife / products    343 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-06 16:37:53    John
10
Hello: Welcome to the site. Was a pleasure to visit. Your site loaded ok and navigated well. Your color scheme is bright and colorful and the layout is nice for the type of site you are. Neat to stop and advertise as you have stated. Looks like a simple procedure. Good Job. Good luck to you..

response: Thank you for reviewing my site.I wish you the best of luck and please do let me know if I can be assisent to your site such as exchange link . Best regards matthewhoang@stopandadvertise.com
blogzia.com
miscellaneous / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-06 02:44:11    blogzia
9
wish you all d best..its nice site with clear content.I hope you can utilize the website blogzia.com to promote your website freely. wish you all d best.

response: Thank you for reviewing and offering the help .
fit-4-life-livinghealthy.blogspot...
health / information    116 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-31 20:17:30    Cherri
10
You have great content and offer a variety of services. Good job and thank you for sharing your site..

additional comments: Thanks for your compliments. Good luck with promoting your site.

response: Thank you for taking your time and give our business a review.Your business review is very important to us your opinion are very value to our business.Again thank and best of luck in business.H D HOANG
RedHotFranchises.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    222 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-27 23:34:23    Steven
9
It'll be hard to figure what this site is all about the first time. There's lack of detailed information on what visitors can expect here other than "Our business depends mostly on affiliates and third party company advertising and marketing network programs." The Design is also Dull..

response: Thank for taken your time to review my site.Good luck with your business.
brush-it-on.com
shopping / gifts    1707 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-19 21:48:18    Mary
9
Colorful and eye catching site. There is a lot on the page so it took a little time to get oriented on navigation and use. Your site appears to offer good advertising opportunities so I will investigate further when time permits. Best wishes. .

additional comments: Thank you for taking the time to visit my site. I am confused at your marking me down on navigation and relevance. My site is clearly marked and one of the easiest to get from page to page on the net. Also, my site is perfectly placed as I sell hand painted GIFTS...the subcategory for my site. Your marks are therefore not correct.

response: Thank for taken some of your time to review my site.Good luck.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8659 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-12 05:19:15    mike
10.0000
I will have to take a closer look later on....

response: Thank for taken some of your time to look over my site .Good luck

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use