free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.tasteofindians.com - Taste of Indians share free recipes,live television channels,online games,Jokes and lots of fun.

http://www.tasteofindians.com


keywords: fun lots Jokes games online channels television live recipes free share Indians Taste


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews8.86
37 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
gynexinalpha.net/
reference / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-14 04:21:41    Claude
9
Your site is neat and easy to navigate.
partner.sbaffiliates.com/processi...
entertainment / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-27 16:02:49    matko
9
Taste of Indians share free recipes,live television channels,online games,Jokes and lots of fun..
proclamationofsoul.blogspot.c...
social / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-04 03:55:09    Ajit
10
LOl. Good funny view to your site. REally enjoyed it. Keep blogging..
collegeyak.com
education / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-15 11:01:23    Diane
9
Diane collegeyak.com A interesting website, like the layout and found the recipes very interesting..
junkpet.com
miscellaneous / general    347 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-12 13:53:22    Royston
7
very lovely main page. But there is a problem. When I click on "Indian recipe", "Play games" I am getting http://35c19b21.linkbucks.com/ whose content is Hollywire.com Hottest news. "Indian Jokes page" cannot be found. Too many popup ads.
jackseroticstories.com
adultXXX / services    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-22 21:14:24    Jack
9
Nice layout and very informative..
bestbritishtraffic.com
miscellaneous / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-18 06:52:06    Suzy
9
Very good clean bright site prices reasonable should do well Suzy.
newsflavor.com/world/usa-canada/b...
education / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-08 02:57:14    Jane
9
I really like the content, very unique and interesting. I enjoyed the number of things to check out! The layout does make it seem unprofessional, which is why I didn't rate it 10..
omnirocky.wordpress.com
miscellaneous / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-30 19:13:42    Rocky
8
You may want to change the name of your website. I originally thought it was about eating Indian people, which would be tragic, no matter how they tasted....
dirtyfilthyslappers.xxxdated....
adultXXX / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-26 10:42:37    Stephen
10
This site has everything!!! 10 out of 10 i don't need to say anything else!!.
worldtube.info
miscellaneous / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-19 05:12:15    Shakeel
10
Nice recipies, really taste of india.
moonangelnay.blogspot.com
social / general    346 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-18 07:37:57    Naomi
10
great resource local to the native country to connect people and goings on in the media together. the layout is very clean and it's clear to see what channels are focused on too. great work!.
haus-franziskus.at/
travel / accommodations    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-11 11:54:13    Robert
8
Very interesting website about INDIA. Not the best I've seen, but good..
vrbas.be
entertainment / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-10 02:10:08    Zlatan
7
Here you can find lot of indian stuff on this site.We have tried to entertain our visitors with lots of fun like movies,jokes,online television..
FEL-TECH.COM
miscellaneous / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-05 09:43:53    MIKE
8
GOOD RECIPES AND INFORMATIVE INFORMATION .
brandnamedepot.com
shopping / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-04 12:39:44    Jim
10
I really enjoyed this site. It is easy to navigate. I am always looking for new things to cook and eat. The receipr for Chatpata Rice sounds really delicious, and the picture of it, makes you want to try it! .
s1.zetaboards.com/LLL/index/
miscellaneous / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-27 12:54:16    Gra
7
I found this site informative & interesting.
elementary-science-curriculum.blo...
education / general    116 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-27 01:46:54    shamoon
8
I got great information from this site..
paydaybuilder.net
mm opps. / free-opportunities    1618 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-23 09:41:31    Randi
9
Weird name for a site, but I like the pic of the Taj Mahal on the front page. I could see the appeal if you are Indian to this site..
qualads.com
computing / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-22 07:38:05    Jose
10
Great site. I liked your recipes very very much. I think I will try some of them very soon. I can see you already uploaded QualADs Code to your site. I hope you find our services useful and start making money soon. .
advertyze.com/go.php?r=14899
mm opps. / services    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-21 00:37:09    Jesse
10
Great site, i will be back.
klgwigs.com
shopping / personal    129 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-19 08:18:13    Karen
9
What a great site, very cute and colorful. I truly wish you the very best..

additional comments: Thank you
everythingcollies.com
homelife / pets    85 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-08 22:36:30    Dawn
7
This site has a great concept but when I clicked to look at the different sections such as Indian jokes, I stayed at the home page as well as when I clicked on any of the other categories. I then tried looking by way of the search that is on this site and it didn't help. The first page is interesting due to it's many images of Indian palaces..
prakuninet.comblue.hop.clickbank....
mm opps. / work-at-home    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-07 23:37:01    Kunalsingh
8
Good site, The layout of the site is a bit shabby. Try to organize the ads and the content. So that the visitor coming to the site see all of the content..
plasma-consumables.com
computing / technology    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-07 08:23:32    Plasma
8
The website is ok. The website is not attractive and the color combination is also not good..
phylliskrantzman.com
entertainment / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-06 11:21:10    Phyllis
9
Interesting site. Great idea. I am fascinated by India and I would love to visit. I have many friends who spend time in India. I am glad that this site covers oth the good as well as some of the problems such as the caste system..
thefactsite.com/
miscellaneous / general    335 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-05 21:48:27    Luke
10
Great site, loads very fast and looks attractive. I think if anything the navigation is too big at the top, same with the font for the navigation. Good luck, keep up the good work..
pessimistincarnate.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-05 09:40:50    wayne
8
I love the recipes however to get there one has to get passed a link page which is an issue otherwise a nice site.
semasterminds.net
miscellaneous / general    90 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-03 09:20:52    Pamela
10
Fantastic site with a very impressive niche - Live Indian TV Channels for Indians that have settled abroad to keep in touch with current news and events about their Home Country. Professional site design that has a perfect color scheme and wonderful graphics. Super clean layout puts all the Live Indian TV Channels at your fingertips. TV pages have excellent presentation. Best Wishes!.
ExplorePro.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-03 09:15:54    Janice
9
Not too shabby, needs a tad bit more work though and I think you're there. Be sure to review my site..
jmbangi.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-03 06:56:24    Rahim
6
The mystics of India being presented here and competing against maybe other better sites? to make it outstanding, some improvement are required...
forextradings-pk.blogspot.com
finance / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-31 17:23:08    abid
10
this website is very very good....
itgurusatl.com
computing / services    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-31 14:02:45    IT GURUS OF
10
Excelent layout for the site. Very meaningful and creative graphics which jump right out and graps the user's attention. Savvy way of grouping information and the color scheme was also creative. Good job!.
webhostingbargains.info/
finance / general    168 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-30 08:16:52    Kasey
8
I enjoyed checking out the website. Make sure you review me back..
thepunkchef.livejournal.com
miscellaneous / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-30 01:20:52    Tim
10
Very nice site. I'm a chef and I really enjoyed the recipes. Very useful..
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8660 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-15 05:24:20    mike
10.0000
welcome to linkreferral, you should do well....
S2.WebStarts.com/UniqueGiftIdeas/...
homelife / general    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-12 07:22:12    Michelle
10
Great site! There are a lot of Indian recipes that are easy to navigate through. The site has a great design and the pages load quickly. Keep up the good work!.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use