free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Blog  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     

free advertising




online marketing




website traffic




web site promotion

1,000 Visitors GUARANTEED
Boost your traffic with 1,000 targeted visitors in 30 days or less!
Add Your Site
Popular Directory so add your site now!
SEO + 500 Links Each Month
Get a Google ranking boost with code optimization and 500 new links each month!
Top 10 Listing Guaranteed
Get a top 10 featured listing in 250+ search engines
...
www.nikolaykot.wordpress.com - Webblog for the history of the Soviet-Afghanian War. Very much photos!

http://www.nikolaykot.wordpress.com


keywords: photos much Very War Soviet-Afghanian history Webblog


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews8.98
Page: 1 2
103 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    963 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-13 05:54:55    Ja Linda
10
Y-E-S!!! I-N-D-E-E-D!!! All you can do now is about taking break by listening to the music sound on http://youtu.be/WTzXuHl55Lk You really earned a celebration break. WOW! A cyber delivery that show a personal feel. I can see you put your all into this website. With this personal feel you delieved a well organized layout. This well written site is over the top. Rocqueyashi International Entertainment Resources wish you the best on your cyber business journey.... High five to you.!!! Hay!! You did the do!!.
lostyisme.blogspot.com
social / general    85 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-23 14:05:36    losty
6
Website is not available will review again when its available again..
locty.blogspot.com
social / general    214 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-23 14:53:05    Raymond
10
Solid shopping site. Quick loading considering all the graphics. Good navigation. LoCTY!!.
Loverscale.com
social / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-18 05:07:25    kemal
8
Nice blog,to give us some knowledges.
bitcoinrobottrader.blogspot.c...
mm opps. / products    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-18 01:02:54    Fe
10
When I saw that your site is about Afghanistan, I immediately thought of war.Browsing your pages, you gave me a virtual tour to your country. I'm amaze with those life-size statues of your soldiers. My only problem is, I can't read your language. I suggest you install a translation tool in your site..
davidsmusingsthoughts.blogspot.co...
social / general    296 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-14 15:55:00    David
10
Now, that is what I call an interesting site. The Soviet-Afghan War is a war that is not discussed much these days. Very educational as well. Thanks for this site..
akharisyuli.blogspot.com/
social / general    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-13 15:37:35    Akharis Yuli
10
Your blog is very great, as good as Afghanistan war. I can not write in Russian language here, because not available in Linkreferral.com. When I read your blog, have to use google translate.Ternyata very useful for literature about the war in Afghanistan. Blogs are great. Блоги являются полезными и мощный.

additional comments: Thank you very much.
bisnis-anni.blogspot.com/
social / general    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-08 23:04:29    anni
10
nice posting and i like your wp.

additional comments: thanks and be success for!nice to meet u

response: Perfectly blog with interestin content! Nick
isocialeyes.co.uk/
social / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-04 18:13:57    Craig
8
Great layout and a fast load..

additional comments: Look forward to seeing you on the site soon. Get involved with the content when you have a psare moment.
real-ghosts.webs.com
social / general    303 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-04 14:12:37    Elvis
10
Good information and well presented. Wish you much success!.
poetzofthefall.blogspot.com/.
social / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-28 07:00:19    Natwar
10
i have vested interestin history...and your site is really interesting for that matter of fact..the layout was very unique...

additional comments: thanks for reviewing my site
alleoindong.blogspot.com
social / general    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-21 23:48:09    Alleo
9
The site loads average, and it's fine for me :), mm the design is simple and nice. the posts are relevant.. good work.

response: Interesting design and content! Nick
authentickerala.com
travel / general    279 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-20 01:09:36    Deo
9
blog is good.but the home page is little strange and can happen that visitors might leave the site if they don't move down the page. For me the video is not loaded.
earn-money-from.webs.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-09 05:44:52    Maja
10
Interesting blog about modern history,great content!Wish you the best.
bedsittales.blogspot.com
social / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-07 04:14:40    David
10
Good info, it's always interesting to look back on history within living memory..

additional comments: Thanks for your kind words, it was a first attempt, I will improve!
leicarballo.com/blog.h...
social / general    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-06 22:10:29    Leah
9
Very interesting and informative blog. However, it loads a little slow..
viewphoria.me
social / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-04 03:41:20    jasmeet
7
The blog is very informative but too many images has slowed down the site and also content in not very well organized, which makes it difficult for a user to navigate the site..
pensandlens.wordpress.com
social / general    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-03 14:53:57    Sweet
8
The site is written in a different language...there could have been a translate button or something.
gulibark.com
social / general    79 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-03 08:29:51    Mark
10
a very interesting site...very informative..keep it up...
mk-madness.socialgo.com/home.html
social / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-01 15:29:13    mark
8
Great use of visuals good source of information.
asia-europe-connection.info
social / general    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-01 07:38:02    Jan
10
The Content is perfectly.. good site!.
tinyurl.com/futuresafe
mm opps. / free-opportunities    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-29 09:30:39    Vishnu
10
Good informative site. 1st of this class seen!.
sweetest-tales.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-28 05:46:58    Esther
10
im not so huge on history so haha i may not really understand some parts of it but the content looks really varied and informative. will definitely increase one's knowledge greatly..

additional comments: thanks! (:
sexnworldly-things.blogspot.com/
adultXXX / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-25 13:30:43    bluanne
9
I THINK THE CONTENT OF YOUR BLOG WILL BE GREATLY APPRECIATED BY PEOPLE LIKE MYSELF WHO WAS TOO YOUNG AT THE TIME TO UNDERSTAND ANY OF THAT BUT STILL WOULD LIKE TO KNOW....GOOD WORK.
uploadaa.com
miscellaneous / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-25 04:09:58    dave
10
Very interesting topic and pictures..
chat-with-us.yolasite.com/
social / general    322 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-22 04:06:10    helen
10
Easy navigation, simple site, very good job. thanks (feel free to promote in my site www.chat-with-us.yolasite.com).
alexastock.webs.com/apps/cafe...
mm opps. / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-22 00:55:52    SANFORD
6
the language and history. The size of the text..
dailyworkbook.com
social / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-18 02:02:28    Partha
9
Birth of a new social networking, location based networking and interest based networking website which will allow user to not only link with friend and family, colleagues, neighbors, classmates but also allow then to see what is present in and around their locality, help other to know when they visit their locality, link up with people who have same interests and hobbies (say I have interest of gardening and Mr. x also has the same interest. I can see Mr. X as a follower in hobby gardening and I can send friendship request. If Mr. X accepts this request both of us can then discuss, chat more about the same interest.). This will help users use social and location based networking to buy/sell or rent, swap or giveaway stuff which they have and they don’t need it. This site also categorizes news as per sports or politics or world news, regional news or celeb from the best newspaper and brings it to you. You now only have to click the section you like and rest will be done by www.dailyworkbook.com www.dailyworkbook.com has so many useful and day to day use features like storing songs, uploading and sharing albums and videos, chatting, sharing or posting messages for friends or colleagues or relations, managing relations and many more. You can send personal messages to user and it works as email and has Inbox, Outbox, alerts features. We haven’t undermined business and advertisers. You can add your restaurants, café’s, shops, monuments, hospitals and will be viewed from My Community and if you are logged in (mobile or desktop) from the location where the business is located. For advertiser, the new advertisement model that is going to be launched soon will change the way advertisement is done and I can tell you both advertiser and users of the site both will be benefitted. We are also launching Offers and Promo’s for business to add their offers and promotions and using this code users will get the offer benefits. The list is endless. So hurry up, join us and start using the site. It’s a synergic community we are trying to build using this medium where users, businesses and in general all are benefitted. Join www.dailyworkbook.com and have fun!! By Join I mean join and bring your contacts, friends, acquaintances to this site Dont forget to visit the best site @ www.dailyworkbook.com.
wdlounge.webs.com/
social / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-17 22:34:25    Will
7
is doing ok.. keep working brok.
sayartna.com
shopping / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-17 18:20:41    say
8
Great website, lots and lots of great data and photos just wish it was organized a bit better..
mylifejakarta.blogspot.com
homelife / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-14 08:55:15    Luke
9
Wow, so much information here about a war that not many really know or understand. Great blog. Well done.
lisadating.com
social / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-11 09:28:22    lisa
10
hi nick love your concept its an absolutely unique idea keep up the good job lets see more stories from Afghanistan..
9dc6eac8.linkbucks.com
reference / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-06 11:51:51    coblis
10
foarte frumos,felicitari...
freegadgetsite.tk
social / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-04 21:55:21    Chor Yew
9
Good Content but please translate it in english!.
freeitunecards.com
entertainment / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-02 23:40:00    Ron
7
Very informative. Lots of information to process.. Major downside however is the huge amount of contents that needs to be loaded which takes nearly a couple mins for my computer. So something needs to be done about that. .
huntress78.blogspot.com/
social / general    172 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-01 22:57:41    huntress
9
Great layout and interesting pics. As it was not in eglish i wasnt quite sure what the page was about and google translator didnt work, but great page.

response: Very good blog!
hubpages.com/hub/Whos-to-Blame-Fo...
social / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-01 13:28:42    clifford
9
Nice Work! Interesting insight on the Soviet War..
melissasnovel.blogspot.com
social / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-25 11:32:59    Melissa
6
The title is covering a major portion of the text on top, and the text doesn't make sense. It's just keywords. Which might help with search engines, but it leaves the reader wondering "what does all this mean?" Great pictures, but the page is so long, maybe you can only put a few posts on the first page and link to older posts. Good luck. You have a solid foundation. Now if you build on it, this site will be great!.
wecognize.blogspot.com
social / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-25 03:38:03    We
9
I think the site is loaded with information on the war. Right place to be for people seeking this info. good work.
GradDate.net
social / general    437 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-24 21:34:20    Sophia
9
I really like your website, it has a little bit of everything while being educational at the same time. Keep up the greatness..

additional comments: Thanks for the positive feedback, Nick.

response: Very good blog with interesting Idea!
astral4lex.blogspot.com
social / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-19 22:58:31    Christian
9
wow, you have a very good site :).

additional comments: thanks :)
helvete1.oneminutesite.it/
mm opps. / work-at-home    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-18 11:07:53    Claudio
9
Very good job, mate! ;) And very original choice to use a topic that is not very discussed nowadays (soviet-afghani war)!.
gp-focus.blogspot.com/
entertainment / art    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-12 02:37:52    Popa
9
interestign topic you choose for this site.well done.
myworldbyme.wordpress.com/
social / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-11 15:12:59    Mike
9
Nice site for historical benefits.......

additional comments: Thanks.
proclamationofsoul.blogspot.c...
social / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-10 10:09:35    Ajit
10
Hey that's a hell lot of research in there.
sfcteam.secrettips.org/video1...
mm opps. / work-at-home    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-10 05:01:01    Freddy
4
Needs more info, more pictures. This page is way too simple need a lil bit more work!!.

response: This is a well organised blog! Nickolay
newsinmusic.tk
entertainment / music    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-08 14:55:41    radu
9
great site but load too slow. i like the metallica video. very interesting information..

additional comments: thank you for your review
switch2life.com
miscellaneous / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-06 18:41:35    swapnil
9
i found loads of information here.
shestayhealthy.blogspot.com
health / information    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-05 19:15:44    santosa
9
oh ho guys,,,,this all about millitary things...hahaha kidding,,, the template are awsome..do make it yourself...you should teach me really..contact my email if you have time...

additional comments: hey thanks man,,but yours are better than me...i like yout template you should teach how to make it.
luckytwentyeight.blogspot.com...
social / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-03 21:14:54    Sharifah
7
interesting content, slow to load...

additional comments: thank you so much!

response: This site is a perfectly! Nick
iskandarinperson.blogspot.com
social / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-28 21:08:28    Iskandar
10
Extensive valuable information available here. Good compilation and experience sharing. Cool pictures. For those who likes to read about war ... this is THE blog to read ....

response: Well organised site! Nick
2befriends.net
social / general    205 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-26 17:01:41    warren
5
ok site, but need more content. hope you dont mind me saying.
medicarecrook.com
social / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-24 16:47:31    carlos
7
I like the concept of the blog but the sites takes a bit too much load there is a bunch of text at the top of the blog (maybe is my browser) but overall I like the niche. I'm a history and war buff and I appreciate the rare pictures. With some clean-up this can be a great blog.

response: Fpr me it`s a very good blog! Nick
myheartsvoix.blogspot.com/
social / general    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-24 12:18:10    Jeanelle Mary
9
good effort. interesting!!.
fardien.com
reference / general    258 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-24 09:47:42    Far
10
Very good site. Nice Info for Soviet Afghan..
associatedcontent.com/user/89...
homelife / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-24 08:40:14    Danielle
6
The content is interesting, however it is very unorganized and cluttered. Everything else is great though. .
bkkir.com
entertainment / music    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-22 21:27:00    DJ
10
This is a serious blog about a serious issue. In addition to this the site layout is similar and at the same time different from other blogs with links at the top of the blog. Great site.
shusnewz.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-20 21:22:38    David
9
Good site for history buffs, good content..
randomthoughtsbyeric.blogspot.com...
social / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-20 13:06:14    Eric
7
I am a student of history and I really like the idea of your blog. I think that the blog should be more in the educational section than personal, but looking over some of the more recent posts on the blog, I can see that it is looking more like a personal blog. (for reference, the music video last posted.) The blog does take quite a long time to load and the banner up top with the links appears very chaotic. I like the blog and I do look forward to reading more..
webdesigninsights.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-20 11:42:04    priyank
10
nice site and lots of nice info. all the best.
teen-club.american-forum.net/inde...
social / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-16 17:56:50    Justin
7
This is a great website in general. My only concern is that it is in the wrong section. This should be in the education section. If this was in the right section I would give it a 10/10..
exquisitetransitions.wordpres...
homelife / personal    137 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-02 19:38:19    Sylvia
9
Fascinating information from another perspective! Great job..
galagogame.com
entertainment / games    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-26 04:13:34    Galago
8
Some issues on the banner, it overlaps and looks chaotic. Site takes ages to load, this is becuase of the photoalbum widgets. I like the overall navigation of the site though, its easy to understand. The content is nice aswell. 8/10 for the banner and load time..
socialpathfinder.co.uk
social / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-21 14:31:33    josh
9
very interesting i learnt summit new today :) keep it up.

additional comments: thankyou :)
cintanet.org
social / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-20 07:57:59    pain
9
good site with content. your lost 1 mark for many content in one page that make your site response quit slow..

additional comments: thank you for very positive review. we pleasant invite you came to my site again.
facebook.com/MissMissysMowin...
miscellaneous / general    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-15 15:31:07    Melissa
10
a lot of really good photo's of the war. thanks for sharing a part of history that other wise I would never have seen in my life! IF you would like you can share them on my link too!.
malaysianlayman.blogspot.com
social / general    85 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-06 03:49:58    Govindasami
10
An excellent site! Immediately takes you to the military world. A lot of work has gone into producing this site. Thank you..
superdyud.blogspot.com
social / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-05 21:54:23    Jude
10
the contents are very well organized. However, the layout could be made better,.
itisinyou.info
social / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-05 10:41:21    paradox
10
full of info about war...keep up the good work...
lexiyoga.com/free-horoscope-c...
social / general    690 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-04 16:14:50    Lexi
9
You have a nice informative site. Good luck;).
limon-juice.blogspot.com
homelife / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-04 09:02:05    amr
8
a tough documentary blog about soviet war at afghanistan i wish if there is arabic translation.
tehtarikmemoirs.com
social / general    166 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-01 13:38:09    Sharizal
10
very informative. great content!.
ourratpack.com
social / general    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-31 09:29:31    Jessie
9
nice layout and it is a very appealing site. you are going on my favorites today. .

additional comments: Hey thanks for the review too. you and your friends can join my site and participate in the revenue share if you blog,comment,or post forums. :)
digiknowzone.blogspot.com
computing / webdesign    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-31 00:28:14    Gino
10
Nice informative site! There are fewer and fewer sites today that post about the war. I liked it! Though, instead of a single continuous scrolling page, try making other pages. This allows your readers to rest a bit. Other than that, kudos!.
thegudlife.com/
homelife / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-29 16:45:04    Dominic
6
Nice blog, got lost halfway through due to the amount of ads though.
myfinancialindependencetoday.blog...
mm opps. / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-28 14:22:48    My Financial
9
This is an awesome and unique site. There is not much site about the Soviet-Afghan war. For the squeamish this is not the site for them. This is a blog that is worth reading. the images are great but they understandably slow down the loading of the site, which is an understandable trade-off..
sevashram.blogspot.com
homelife / realestate    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-28 10:27:16    ankit
9
This site is very informative. just loads slow. will be back.
ukchataway.co.uk
social / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-23 05:04:42    John
10
A good looking site. Loads fast and the content is not only useful but in some cases thought provoking, Plenty of links to other sites. A favourite of mine..

additional comments: Thank you for your reveiw of my site. kind regards John
eulinterior.blogspot.com
education / general    139 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-18 13:40:26    mari
10
Energia subtilã joacã un rol deosebit în funcþionarea la nivel de ansamblu a fiinþei umane. .
the-perpetrator.blogspot.com/
shopping / clothing    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-18 12:03:40    Sheree
10
Interesting blog! Many pictures is a plus! .

additional comments: Interesting blog!
helper.hyperphp.com
education / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-14 14:15:04    Muhammad Hunzala
10
good work.. waiting for more work on other wars too:).

additional comments: Thanks man... you can also contribute if you have got any lectures or notes :)
beepjobs.com
education / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-12 09:48:15    Jiji
9
Good job. First of a kind site..
mesman.webs.com
education / general    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-04 08:46:40    Mesman
10
Thanx for ur review, havent have the time to regular update my website.
edenaschildren.org
education / general    90 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-01 18:44:03    edenas
10
simply one of the better sites concerning history of war in the middle east, very informative pictures speaks a thousand words lots of work went into this site and I thank you for sharing and do wish you the best :) I will be back for more bookmarked....

additional comments: Thank you for your review:
nestordfermin.blogspot.com
social / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-26 08:40:22    nestor
10
Documented articles such as those that your site professionally carry are worth the reads. Keep up! .

additional comments: Thank you for visiting my site and for the review, too.
culturalpaths.com
travel / flights    423 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-24 23:16:13    Jack
8
This site shoudl be in English not Russian. More marketable in english. Hard to understand Russian video. However the site is interesting..
ampelography.com/
reference / general    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-19 18:29:34    Didier
10
An excellent place to learn more about Afghanistan war with lots of photographs especially for people living in France where informations about foreign countries or some subjects are very scarce..
dnaron.zeekrewards.com
computing / advertising    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-18 13:51:55    Ron
9
I would rather see pages without the long scroll..
bailiandi.blogspot.com/
social / general    405 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-16 09:56:02    Shabana
10
hi you have nice blog with nice stuff keep it up.

response: Perfectly blog with a well organised design! Thank yoy! Nick
aidyreviews.net
entertainment / movies    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-16 03:11:47    AIDY
8
Very interesting blog. It is always good to learn more of our past. Good website. The only problem I had was the images too too long to load. .
evolvedrivingschool.co.uk
education / instruction    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-13 14:15:26    bryan
10
Interesting webblog about the afghan/soviet war lot s of info and archived pics..

additional comments: thanks for the review,Bry.
dancingdragonflieswisdom.com
education / services    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-12 14:35:59    Ingrid
9
The site seems quite informative and packed with lots of content that is probably very relevant to it's purpose. Unfortunately I couldn't read the actual content because it is not in English or in my native language of Spanish. However, it is a great looking site!.
wildlifeworld.info
homelife / pets    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-12 00:16:10    Senthil
10
Wow... What a blog! Rare Pictures. I love this informative and historical blog..
addixion.net
social / general    936 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-08 23:07:07    Lyle
9
Nicely done. An enormous amount of information about the Soviet/Afghan war. I don't knwo if it's possible with Wordpress, but I suggest if you can to break it up into several pages. The sheer size of it makes loading very slow. Other than that, an excellent job.

response: Real perfectly blog with an interesting content! Thank you! Nick
ruddyexecutive.blogspot.com/
education / general    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-07 01:44:59    Ruddy
9
nice blog and nice story be success for u.

additional comments: thanks and be success for u
moonangelnay.blogspot.com
social / general    347 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-05 07:35:14    Naomi
9
interesting historical blog. was a little slow to load and i thought the navigation could be maybe sorted differently but it was a good visit overall. good job!.
zootkilo.yolasite.com/
miscellaneous / general    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-04 18:34:21    j
9
some great fact about afghan war and history.
knowledgeinformation-corner.blogs...
education / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-29 21:38:11    Islamiah
10
Hi Nick. I added you as one of my favourites here for having such a good site. Anybody who visit your site especially those who like history will be well informed of the happenings during war. It's scary BUT we can't do anything. I only hope and PRAY that one day war WILL END. When that time comes ONLY GOD KNOWS. Best wishes and more power to you Nick....

additional comments: Hi Nick. Thank you very much for your review. I wish you success for all your endeavors. Best wishes...

response: This site is a very interesting for my education
atripthroughthevalley.wordpress.c...
social / general    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-09 21:43:30    Beth
10
Well organized and easy to read & navigate. Keep up the good work :).
oldbuddy.angryhosting.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    106 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-30 16:24:52    Warren
10
I like the way you capsulize each entry in a box with a photo. Good way to present it..

additional comments: I hope it serves you for many years.
Manual Link Building
Get new SEO friendly links built to tour website for only $19.99!
100's of Facebook Fans - GUARANTEED!
Boost your Facebook business page with 100's of new "Likes" every month! More traffic and exposure
Want To Be Found on 300+ Search Engines?
Register your website for rapid inclusion for only $4.99
Exposure to 1000's of Web Users
Boost your site traffic with 10,000 banner displays every month
Google Exposure in 48 Hours
Be found in Google within 48 Hours Guaranteed! No Click Fees
Get 50 New Google +1 Votes
Build your authority in Google with real and unique Google +1 votes for your website.


free advertising




online marketing




website traffic




web site promotion

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2014 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use