free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.independentauthornetwork.com - The Independent Author Network (IAN) is a community of like-minded authors who are self published or published by a small indie press. The authors actively promote their books at social networking websites like Twitter, facebook, and LinkedIn etc.

http://www.independentauthornetwork.com


keywords: etc LinkedIn facebook Twitter like websites networking social at books their promote actively authors press indie small by published published self are who authors like-minded community is (IAN) Network Author Independent The


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.68
28 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    502 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-11-05 02:46:25    Mark
10
Nice content and presentation. Nice job!.
phen24buy.com/
miscellaneous / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-10-26 03:05:36    George
10
Very nice site to visit... I recommend this to all..
plusgenf20.net/
computing / general    217 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-10-25 02:41:04    Pat
10
Very nice site to visit... I recommend this..
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    314 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-10-03 12:45:19    Henry
10
You have made a very nice and interesting site..
allonebooking.com
travel / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-08-01 10:53:15    Thamita
10
The site is simple and clean, attractive, very fast loading, suitable for writers and readers..

additional comments: Thanks for review.
appmindstech.com
computing / software    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-07-31 06:58:02    Surya
9
Nice website with no navigation problem. Keep it up. Thank you.
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    201 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-07-30 03:25:22    Michael
10
Very nice website i will definitely visit your site again. ..
legalsteroidssale.com/
computing / general    173 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-07-27 04:41:53    Jack
10
that is very interesting site to explore.
bigmatrimony.in
social / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-07-18 03:57:39    Tejaswini
10
Good looking site with good graphics. .
petveda.com
homelife / pets    146 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-07-17 03:41:09    Mick
10
The Independent Author Network (IAN) is a community of like-minded authors who are self published or published by a small indie press. The authors actively promote their books at social networking websites like Twitter, facebook, and LinkedIn etc. .
lynndaviswrites.com
adultXXX / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-14 08:29:46    Lynn
9
Good looking site with good graphics. Will appeal to target audience.
jessicacatriceagnew.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-17 14:50:06    Jessica
10
Wow! This site is really cool and as a author it is god sent. it's loads fast, the content is spot on. It was easy to navigate as well. I will be back soon. .
independentauthornetwork.com
entertainment / literature    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-13 16:26:12    William
10
Looks like a good site for finding best sellers on Amazon. Easy to get around and it looks great!.
funnysinglefather.blogspot.com
entertainment / literature    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-13 07:58:16    Dean
10
God stuff. Glad to see the little guys getting some love online!.
kickstarter.com/projects/2439...
miscellaneous / general    194 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-23 23:32:36    Paul
10
Good content. Great site. My sister wrote Candy Canes in Bethlehem and I am going to submit it..
bookcharm.wordpress.com/
entertainment / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-26 12:55:15    Momen
9
I really liked the content. The design is good. If I need any review of a book I haven't read yet I'll surely contact you!.
centralicity.com
mm opps. / information    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-26 11:58:10    GPT
10
Great website. A good resource..
wheretosellyourideas.com
mm opps. / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-25 18:26:28    Julie
9
The site covers all of the aspects to assist writers in their promotional needs. I will likely be contacting you soon..
TBobPhotography.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-18 23:24:39    Bob
9
I am much of a reader but haven't taken the time to search out reviews on some books I just sort of wing it so to speak. I enjoyed the site and will return again to see what's new..
bookrevues.blogspot.com/
entertainment / literature    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-18 13:49:56    William
10
A site with an interesting concept. It appeal to the self published author in need of reviews. Free with an extensive waiting period and quicker with a paid fee. The marketing aspect is very up front. .
mycaraudiott.com
shopping / electronics    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-18 10:45:07    adrian
10
i love this site my wife is a writer but she has never published she writes books for kids this will be a good site for her to look into if you have any further information about getting published i would appricate it..

response: I'm always happy to help new authors with their work and with publishing. Drop me a message if you like and let me know what your wife's project is all about.
zilvava.co.cc
entertainment / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-16 10:41:09    yedhu
9
nice posts.very informative..
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8660 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-16 05:40:22    mike
10.0000
wish you sucess....
khmp3.com
entertainment / music    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-15 23:50:02    neyong
10
ineterest website i like it.
gocountry.co.nz
travel / general    568 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-15 15:00:40    Christine
9
Very nice site, really nice design and layout, simple and clean. Content is interesting and very well written, reviewing of books is an important task and this site does it well. Site loads well and is really easy to navigate. The Zodoff in childrens fantasy books looked interesting and tempted me I will have to keep looking in the bookshops, well done..
shamrockediting.com
entertainment / services    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-15 14:03:40    Erin
10
This is a wonderful site for new and self published authors to get quality book reviews. I send all my authors to Readers Choice..
asiturnthepages.blogspot.com/
entertainment / literature    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-14 19:52:28    Jael
9
Good promotional site for self-published authors. Very helpful marketing strategy for authors..

additional comments: Thank you for the review
sites.google.com/site/booksbydav...
entertainment / literature    140 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-14 16:32:39    david
9
Great site. Like the content and layout. Thanks..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use