free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.tehtarikmemoirs.com - a website that compile the everyday coffee shop ideas that people might think to be useless!

http://www.tehtarikmemoirs.com


keywords: useless think might people ideas shop coffee everyday compile website a


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.23
Page: 1 2
166 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
plusgenf20.net/
computing / general    232 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-02 02:01:33    Pat
10
A very well planned blog, i love the way u layed out the content .
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    975 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-13 05:20:35    Ja Linda
10
I-M-P-R-E-S-S-I-V-E!!! What a well organized layout design! To top it off site includes well written detailed content, and the flow is pleasing to the eye. Again, I must say, very impressive needed site. Rocqueyashi International Entertainment Resources wish you the best on your cyber business journey. Go ahead! You will have the time now to take a break and listen to http://youtu.be/YOkOo4wyNhw You earned a break for doing an impressive job..
pearllondon.co.uk
adultXXX / services    147 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-19 20:59:28    PEARL
8
Very informative. Interesting..
gardeningtipbooks.com
social / general    128 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-21 15:12:01    MICHAEL
9
Added to bookmarks great pictures, lot,s of interesting content, do not see any improvement needed very well put together..
q4points.com
computing / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-05 10:54:48    hussu
6
site content is good but need some more changes in layout.
mytrafficpromoter.com?link=5&...
mm opps. / work-at-home    148 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-05 09:08:52    ratul
9
Good blog covering diversified topics..
holiday-apartment-cluj.eu/
travel / accommodations    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-04 19:33:07    Marius
9
Nice site, useful information, straight to the point, good work. One observation I try and make for everyone when the case arises, you are letting visitors go away from your site by clicking on the links.(not all of them in your case) I would open links in new windows, so if people close that window down, yours is still up. Similar wih the photos, in your case the photos open in the same window, and if I - like probably most of the people close it down, rather than going"Back" you lost your visitor. Otherwise a very nice site. Good luck..
rhony09.blogspot.com/
computing / webdesign    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-02 02:40:20    Rhony
8
Good site. Rhony http://rhony09.blogspot.com/.
brintonfarms.com
mm opps. / information    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-01 20:36:44    Galleon
5
Just a personal blog. Nothing extraordinary about this page at all. .
kotev25.wordpress.com
social / general    141 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-30 08:22:13    Nikolay
10
Perfect site with interesting content!.
ghostexps.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-28 13:24:16    karan
8
its a very information and also very valuable.
KoraCat.com/
homelife / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-25 21:53:02    Kora
9
Great original blog, and it directed me to many other interesting blogs too!.
memorylandtoys.webplusshop.com/
shopping / general    139 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-24 20:42:41    Cindy
10
Nice site,friendly atmosphere,loads quickly,easy to navigate.
newstopnight.in/
miscellaneous / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-24 09:41:33    jas
10
amazing site, and the material in it also very different,. i liked it..
krazymonkeytale.blogspot.com
social / general    420 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-24 01:25:16    Aries
10
Nice blog site, will be back for more. happy blogging to you too .
test.leonineinfo.com/index1.h...
reference / general    108 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-31 10:59:31    ajith
9
quick loading,easy navigation,good articles..
insearch4you.blogspot.com/
social / general    562 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-31 03:04:33    Allahn Joyce
10
Awesome blog from a fellow nuffnanger! I had a good read at your halloween post, nice costume party out there. The site is visitor friendly, easy to navigate plus the contents are really cool. I like it..
takeawaythoughts.blogspot.com
social / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-11 02:49:28    Gwei
9
I like the sound bite size of youyr posts and the variety of subjects keeps your blog very real. Enjoyed very much.

additional comments: Thanks for the kind commnets sorry for the late response been rather busy :)
wix.com/getfitnow/Etiquette12...
education / services    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-18 19:00:02    Etiquette
8
I wanted a cup of coffee as soon as I entered the site great colour choice. great to see famous faces loving the site and on the site. Will visit the site to see updates and comments left. Good to read them.
upcharlotte.com
travel / general    215 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-18 16:10:00    D
10
This is one of the most innovative sites I have seen. The design is pretty good. People will just love this site..
fuzzyscalpel.blogspot.com/
social / general    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-18 04:46:30    Fuzzy
10
A very pleasant layout and an interesting assortment of topics. .
khanvibes.blogspot.com/
social / general    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-18 04:13:40    Defiant
8
like how you review even the halaal products :) nice blog!.
kidzcaredirectory.com
miscellaneous / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-18 02:49:12    Jody
9
You have a very well put together, eye catching site! I loved it!.
demokratskasrbija.blogspot.co...
social / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-06 08:57:28    Igor
10
I enjoyed reading through your posts and seeing many lovely pictures. All the best, Igor..
empayarutama.blogspot.com/
social / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-02 23:51:31    Empayar
9
Like your site, especially those photos....
myfreecams.com/enter.php?baf=...
adultXXX / galleries    140 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-15 10:59:42    Free
8
Well done. easy to navigate. Links work..

additional comments: Don't know where u went, but it was not my site. I'd appreciate you taking another look. http://www.myfreecams.com/?baf=5862564
thetingtingsaga.co.cc
social / general    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-14 17:49:37    Christine
10
Love the layout of your site..
mknaceunlimited.blogspot.com
social / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-10 07:04:24    Mohamad Khairul Nizam
9
cool blog nice template keep it up.
soulmenat.blogspot.com
homelife / general    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-09 21:59:07    Alam
10
Teh Tarik , Pleasure in drink whenever and wherever you are...it's a great tea..
lexiyoga.com/
health / information    480 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-06 22:11:22    Lexi
9
Awesome site. I like what you have to offer. Good stuff;).
madnezdesign.com
social / general    219 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-06 06:45:12    Madeleine
9
A very good blog with great posts and awsome pictures! Keep it up!.
my-interestingthings.blogspot.com...
social / general    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-06 02:32:29    Ganapathi
10
Very neatly, nicely and attractively designed site giving a lot of information on different subjects to the people of common human interest. All the best..

additional comments: Thanks for your comments.
thescrappersjournal.blogspot.com/
social / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-03 05:20:53    izazatul
7
lots of topic, different issues altogether.great graphic.i personally agree on the writers view about the idiotic comment on what happen in japan, the earthquake,recently.it shouldn't happen..
dance-salsa.tk
education / instruction    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-02 12:26:49    David
8
Well done website! But it took a quite long time to load. Maybe reduce the number of post shown on the first page. Some text-alignments (e.g date, top) seem to be broken. Keep on blogging!.
markdunlap.smugmug.com
homelife / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-02 11:33:06    mark
10
Clean site good nav and laid out well. Love the colors and the concept. Good Job.
givenoveltygifts.com
shopping / gifts    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-01 15:57:46    David
7
I loved the color co-ordination of your site. The brown background idea was awesome! I have some ideas you should try: 1. When I clicked on your site, your landing page was empty! I had to click on the Home button to find content. Please fix this problem. 2. Get Google Adsense added to your site. It is free, easy to integrate, and will make you some money. Monetize this site. 3. Get more content! 4. Expand your heading on the Home page. Give the surfer a reason to stay at your site! .
musikdigital67.blogspot.com
social / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-01 15:57:25    Nona
8
teh tarik memoirs .... good simple site.
homecontractorsblog.com
homelife / services    239 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-01 14:37:28    John
10
This site has its own appeal. It is not a very complicated site, and it has no fancy designs. However, it can really project itself to be neat. People would love this site..
gazeunderthestars.blogspot.com/
social / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-25 10:37:53    Gaze
8
So straight and true, your site compasses honesty all over your blog. -g. http://unogratias.blogspot.com/ .
livelife-more.blogspot.com
social / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-25 04:25:36    Fagh
10
Hello Friend, good day. Good site. You have obtained a new enthusiast about this one . Make sure you sustain up the good work and I look forward to more of your great posts. Have a nice day! .
peoplepoints.weebly.com
entertainment / services    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-24 20:55:15    john
10
I like how this site has a little of something for everyone. I like the funny videos. God bless Japan, they are in my prayers as they should be in yours as well. A+ rating for your site! good job :).
myarticlespace.blogspot.com/
reference / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-20 22:36:07    tawana
10
I really like this site...the videos were great. and it had a nice layout. uploaded quickly and was easy to navigate..
greatmindsandhumor.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-17 10:48:55    Georgina
10
i love your site.i love all the articles.i think every word mirrors your intelligence.thumbs up man!.
top100songss.com
entertainment / music    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-17 03:09:20    radenko
10
very nice looking site...great design with no load problems.
lee69j.wordpress.com/
social / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-16 14:41:48    Lee
9
it looks real professional..
funnyclothing.co.uk
shopping / clothing    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-07 04:45:26    Funny
7
excellent site would reccomend. .
hownottobemee.com
social / general    162 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-06 08:04:17    Christy
10
Cool, cute site! Eclectic and fun all around. Keep up the good work. .
1227.com
entertainment / music    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-05 20:14:50    Rick
10
very professional great color i like it very much.
akharisyuli.blogspot.com/
social / general    129 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-05 08:44:52    Akharis Yuli
10
TehTarik Guide to Facebook Profile Pics. Best quality site content, fast find information, quickly site contents and graphic load, Prefect score..

additional comments: Thank you very much. wish you success.
lostyisme.blogspot.com
social / general    87 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-05 06:44:28    losty
10
Great site! Funny writings. Love the layouts. Good job!.
fromwalatookay.blogspot.com/
social / general    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-04 12:39:42    airine
10
wow great really hilarous site.

additional comments: thanks for a review like it
itaxi.ws
travel / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-03 20:45:50    michael
10
nice site, it's very nicely laid out and the content is quite relative the total feel.
mydogtrainingrevealed.com
homelife / pets    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-03 15:56:39    danny
6
I found the post about " Are Bloggers A threat to National Security" very interesting especillay after the whole wikileaks situation. Im still undecided on weather blogs like wikileaks are a good idea or not. Im glad that it makes people in power worry about what the try to hide from the general public but also it can be a cuase for concern when it comes to national security. Also the post on womens rights was very interesting. As i live in the UK women have most of the same rights as men but there are still some pressing issues such as wages and what work women can and are allowed to do. Im sure i will be cheaking out this post again. Thanks.
chat-with-us.yolasite.com/
social / general    327 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-03 14:29:20    helen
10
I suggest you to trace your visitors to http://tracemytraffic.x10.mx/ and if you need more visitors checkout ExTraffic.org.
extraffic.org/
computing / advertising    130 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-03 14:23:27    antonis
10
I suggest you to trace your visitors to tracemytraffic.x10.mx and if you need more visitors checkout ExTraffic.org.
englishgreektranslations.webs.com
social / general    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-03 13:14:33    Denny
10
Excellent and rich content site. I love the selection of pictures placed, and the whole concept of the site is very nice. the website template is very lovely too.
nikolaygeorgievkotev.wordpres...
social / general    79 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-28 12:03:11    Nikolay
10
Very interesting site with perfectly design! Nick.
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    537 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-15 15:30:17    Carol
10
Very personable, wonderful blog on your world, culture, family, friends. I love the tolerance button lol. Seriously acceptance, tolerance is important..
ptc-reviews.tk
mm opps. / free-opportunities    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-06 13:44:29    Giorgi
8
Nice template and content is good I guess :).
afrikayaleisuretravel.com
travel / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-06 07:57:00    Wynand
10
Very good site and we all could learn from this. Great..
mysimplylife.com
homelife / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-06 06:51:22    rosina
10
nice blog layout and info. keep it up!.

additional comments: Thanks, your blog also so nice!
steve-chambers.co.uk
social / general    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-04 05:24:02    Steve
10
Lovely personal blog site, with some interesting content! Shame about the Man UTD shirt tho :P haha. Keep up the good work! .
mylifejakarta.blogspot.com
homelife / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-03 11:11:09    Luke
9
Nice site. I managed to miss James Bond island when I went to Phi Phi!!!ah well maybe next time.
luckytwentyeight.blogspot.com...
social / general    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-01 09:37:29    Sharifah
7
interesting blog, awesome content.keep up the good work!.
face-book-guide.blogspot.com
social / general    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-30 14:02:30    Imran
9
Nice page .. well written , Fast loading page and full of useful information . keep up the good work .,.
thelastbear.com
finance / general    375 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-30 12:02:55    Daniel
9
Great design, nice mix between written content and pictures plus frequent updates. Nice job..
parosparadise.com
travel / info    142 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-30 11:44:20    Michael
10
This site is not only entertaining it is attractive and well designed. Plentiful personal photos!.
iskandarinperson.blogspot.com
social / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-30 07:35:45    Iskandar
10
Great blog and nice arrangement .. creatively select a good name there "tehtarikmemoir" ... The blog on your trip to phuket was an interesting reading .. will come back to follow on your project alpha ... heard lot about it and want to know more about it. .

additional comments: thanks .. so stay in touch through reviewing each other.
emmacarterjohnson.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-25 10:21:27    emma
8
I think your strong point is that you cover a wide range of topics so there is something of interest for everybody. I would come back because i enjoy the blogbut not for business. Also it is nice to see someone blogging just for personal enjoyment..
kelvinleong.net
social / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-23 01:21:01    Kelvin
10
This is a simple site but with interesting and meaningful content. Keep it Up. It's nice..
stuffcouldalwaysbeworse.blogs...
homelife / personal    124 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-22 19:15:05    KIMBERLY
10
Great blog and informative. Nice colors and layout.

additional comments: Thanks!!
exquisitetransitions.wordpres...
homelife / personal    138 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-21 20:36:33    Sylvia
10
I was immediately drawn into you post about money making bloggers and if that's taken over as a primary motivator! It seems to be the case for many...which probably corresponds directly to the world at large. Oh well. Thankfully there are still people out there who truly do want to share experiences, feelings, and seek feedback from others. Nice to see someone else who recognizes that people are missing some wonderful opportunities to connect with people they would never otherwise have an opportunity to meet, or learn about life in a small town in New Zealand!.

additional comments: Thank you for your kind review :)
bkkir.com
entertainment / music    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-21 11:51:06    DJ
10
Cool eclectic blog covering music (my fav) politics, ideology, tech, travel to just name a few and not to forget just plain personal post. This site is a highly polished professional blog that is sure to entertain you if you give it a moment. Great site..
malaysianlayman.blogspot.com
social / general    84 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-21 06:26:31    Govindasami
9
Well, this is a frank and straight-talking blog. I like it..
liftyouup.blogspot.com
education / general    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-15 08:47:19    oh
10
very creative and informative blog.
pleasehelpmylove.blogspot.com
finance / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-15 02:30:13    amit
10
Hello, Your site is good, advice me please that how could I get more genuine traffic. I need help, Or suggestions from around the world. Plz spread my blog link , I mean please paste <a href="http://pleasehelpmylove.blogspot.com"> Please Help My Love, And Save Some Lives</a> on your site anywhere if you can..
bonjour-glow.blogspot.com/
social / general    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-14 22:09:53    Glow
9
Simple and easy on the eyes..
freeipodsandconsoles.co.uk
entertainment / games    190 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-14 17:12:55    Brian
8
Nice page great content easy to navigate. Good job. .
peterbutschek.net
mm opps. / free-opportunities    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-11 19:08:29    Peter
9
Great blog about people, places and things The website layout is very nice, easy to navigate, easy to read and free of clutter. Overall, a good place to spend some time....
hotstudioz.com
adultXXX / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-11 14:07:39    Robby
10
amazing blog site, and great layout. Keep up the good work bro..
sweetest-tales.blogspot.com
social / general    128 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-10 13:20:34    Est
10
i find your site to be very presentable and informative! (:.

additional comments: thank you (:
tirasmol.wordpress.com/
entertainment / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-09 23:15:26    Tirasmol
9
Great personal blog about people, places and things I can only dream about seeing for myself. The website layout is also very nice, easy to navigate, easy to read and free of clutter like ads. Overall, a good place to spend some time..
YourFreeiPhone.com/index.php?...
miscellaneous / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-09 18:49:36    Jordan
8
This site was really realxing because i could see alot of beautiful sights like the jungle and the mountains the town is very beautiful.I would love to go visit their one day..
godspeedgaming.blogspot.com/
entertainment / games    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-07 08:29:13    Rajeshwor
10
Nice site!! with lots of good contents and fine layout.

additional comments: thanks for the review
friendsworldmag.blogspot.com
social / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-07 07:21:23    Friends
9
interesting blog with really good design..
sera1234.blogspot.com
education / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-05 16:20:51    sultan
10
Love your site really like its overall appearance very attractive and visually pleasing nice work. Very nice use of colors and layout..
warehousedirectllc.com
shopping / home    203 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-04 01:30:49    Warehouse
10
Fantastic website really well organized and your color choices are excellent. Really like what your site is about has tons of information for a reader nice work. .
kickstarter.com/projects/2439...
miscellaneous / general    194 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-29 19:47:05    Paul
10
Great, no problems. Lots of good content. This should continue doing well..
isaacideas.com
social / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-29 11:01:16    isaac
10
I like this site alot the entire site loaded very quickly and nice content good work..
fardien.com
reference / general    264 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-29 08:59:36    Far
10
This site is very good. Its contents are also very good. Very quickly accessible!!!.
sitetalk.com/freeonlinebuisne...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-29 05:14:16    shazia
10
That Sure is a beautiful blog with great idea. Nice posts. Outlook is great..
healings.weebly.com/
health / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-29 04:50:21    reiki
9
A nice site that covers the everyday coffee shop ideas that people might think to be useless!It as a wide variety of topics, written passionately and that force you to think..
rattytattydesigns.co.uk
homelife / services    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-26 20:39:18    Tracey
9
Some very interesting images. Some of the thought prcesses sent my brain sinning like the top LOl.
blabbergirl.com
social / general    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-26 19:30:24    Head of House
10
This is a wonderful site and well put together, good work! I enjoyed my visit..
getdailyinfo.info
health / services    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-26 13:01:49    coblis
10
este bine felicitari,e frumos tare.
gocountry.co.nz
travel / general    567 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-24 15:49:23    Christine
9
Site is well designed with attractive presentation and interesting well written content. Graphics were a little slow to load but perhaps this is my system. Excellent work here, keep it up. .
commandandconquer4u.com
entertainment / games    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-24 04:35:21    Dan
8
Very nice sit, I have read your about page, it is a great idea, I myself forgot alot about what I talk of or think of, so I write it down sometimes to. I would say keep it up, your site looks really great..

additional comments: Nice to know you like it.
33c86yfgweeran7c27rchk3zry.hop.cl...
adultXXX / products    188 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-21 20:24:47    joe
8
Nice page great content easy to navigate. Good job.
ropcorn.com
social / general    584 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-21 14:53:02    Alexandra
10
Your layout is very nice, clean and calm colours. It always makes it more enjoyable to read posts in such an environment. Keep up the good work!.
PrizeRebels.info/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-19 13:24:40    Tim
9
I understand why you want to fasten. It makes you aware on so many aspects. Where I live, many people are literally throwing with food and money. They would find what you are saying here ridiculous, but it's really something they should go through. Sadly, it's not going to happen... Hope you can reach more people with your site..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2018 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use