free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.irishchitchat.net - Free online chat site no registering needed come chat for free.

http://www.irishchitchat.net


keywords: free chat come needed registering no site chat online Free


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews8.71
34 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
real-ghosts.webs.com
social / general    306 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-06 10:17:01    Elvis
6
Very interesting,i like idea!Good job.
nikolaykot.wordpress.com
social / general    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-22 23:18:27    Nikolay
10
For me this site is a perfectly! Nick .
ukchataway.co.uk
social / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-20 12:00:57    John
9
A very good chat site, I enjoy visiting community based sites like this.
bailiandi.blogspot.com/
social / general    423 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-20 11:05:38    Shabana
8
much informative and beautiful , good job and keep it up.
kalkiescorts.com
adultXXX / services    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-20 04:33:49    k
10
i like ur website keep it up.
exquisitetransitions.wordpres...
homelife / personal    140 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-19 21:23:07    Sylvia
6
It seems that this site should be in an adult category. I wasn't willing to dive to deeply into the site because of the banner on top above adult sex chat. Whether all chat is adult sex chat or not, I wasn't willing to find out. But if that IS the case, it should be identified as such. If it is not the case, highlighting this banner is also sending the wrong message. Either way...so so..
wuixproject.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-19 14:52:51    Al
10
everyone loves to chat hope you're having fun...great site!.
doniakala.com
shopping / electronics    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-06 06:01:38    parviz
8
this is an acceptable site . i enjoy it and give good informations . it helps me in some cases ....
absolutehairremoval.com
mm opps. / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-05 06:22:26    ahr
10
Great site fast loading good content very interesting every thing looks great no issues. .
nebaelvis.blogspot.com/2010/04/tr...
mm opps. / work-at-home    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-02 03:57:02    neba
10
i love it. it is quite interesting and i will come back later.nice work..
google-my-brain.com
computing / advertising    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-25 12:34:01    Mark
10
After reading your domain name, I was expecting green all over your website but it is still great, although there too many animation elements and JavaScript pop-up when you first open your site. Overall, your site looks great..

additional comments: Thank you for your wonderful and honest comments.
bethere2day.com
social / general    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-21 16:18:56    Steve
10
Loaded quick and is easy to use.

additional comments: Hi, thank you for the nice review. I got your email but your ad banner was not attached to it, i did reply. regards
t.co/U30hLtI9
entertainment / music    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-21 13:17:53    Zachariah
10
a little late for the times, if you made this before AOL then you'd be a millionaire. .
zootkilo.yolasite.com/
miscellaneous / general    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-20 19:50:48    j
9
great site, very interesting and easy to use..

additional comments: cheers for your review
learning-numerology.blogspot....
miscellaneous / general    262 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-20 11:45:51    Ganapathi
10
Quite interesting site. All the best..

additional comments: Thanks for your comments.
ourratpack.com
social / general    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-19 11:30:23    Jessie
8
I found your layout very nice. I think that if you are going to allow 13 year olds on your site that you should not put a banner for an adult site. That is just no cool. .
irishchitchat.net
social / general    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-15 19:28:02    Jay
10
As its my site and never made one before i have to say i done well, and i do hope to get alot of traffic to my chatroom, and for alot of people to make new friends and so on :) Jayo..
nikolayko.wordpress.com
education / general    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-14 00:50:44    Nikolay
10
This site is a perfectly for me! Very interesting widgets! Nick.
denfordmagora.blogspot.com
social / general    306 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-13 06:14:22    Denford
7
The pop ups on the site could turn visitors off, and make the site too in-your-face.
moonangelnay.blogspot.com
social / general    346 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-12 07:01:59    Naomi
6
i was worried when the pop up that appeared on loading just kept coming up despite clicking ok, leaving me wondering if it was a virus. the page is bright but the layout needs work as the content is way below loads of large graphics that are oddly placed at the top of the page. i think lots of work needs to be done here.

additional comments: how on earth can my blog which is like a bloomin rainbow in need of MORE color? you didnt look at my page properly and what is the 4 for if you think its good???
huntweapon.com
shopping / recreation    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-11 21:37:50    Steve
10
If I were irish I would bookmark this site. I like it..
cashtexts.com/by/Dorthy
mm opps. / general    120 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-11 12:00:37    Dorthy
10
This looks like a lot of fun! .
website.ws/hgt
mm opps. / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-09 11:00:13    hayden
10
Love this webite, a great place for a chit chat, good work 10/10.
stlunlimited.com
computing / hosting    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-06 00:55:32    David
6
I was kinda lost the graphics loaded slow and seemed to be scatter across the page. After it loaded right it was slow goning from page to page. Other then that okay site..
stores.ebay.com/Kreative-Labs?ref...
computing / advertising    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-05 13:24:56    Nick
6
This site needs to be updated... Maybe a new look or modern look will make people more interested..
derekkingmusic.com
entertainment / music    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-05 12:27:24    angelo
10
nice looking site overall does what it says it does. I find it to be a very interesting concept and i hope you stick with it. i cant say it really helps me but i find it to be very interesting and entertaining.
drbedroom.com
homelife / personal    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-02 14:47:25    Dr
9
Good concept. Best of luck with the Irish chat..
squidoo.com/chicharito
entertainment / sports    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-02 10:19:58    mayon
8
good site but looks very empty.
meripathsaala.co.cc
miscellaneous / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-02 09:18:16    Mohsin
8
Add sm more stuff.. So ppl will enjoy visiting ur site.. Thanx u.
ListJoe.com/j/Campbell
mm opps. / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-02 03:10:52    Cam
9
A really good idea you have. Its great to see more sites like yours..
johnbc.co.uk
entertainment / general    181 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-31 07:44:04    John
9
The site overall looks good although I had to turn the warning off twice before it stopped nagging me. Otherwise it is a good idea..
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8660 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-27 05:44:39    mike
10.0000
interesting.....
cheapprinterink.info
computing / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-26 21:59:33    Ian
6
The page cannot be found, maybe maintenance ?.
cheapbunkbeds.info
homelife / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-25 20:59:04    Ian
8
good idea and unique for this site, all is ok.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use