free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.drbedroom.com - DrBedroom.com is available 24 hours a day to help people with an objective opinion about their relationship issues.

http://www.drbedroom.com


keywords: issues relationship their about opinion objective an with people help day hours 24 available is DrBedroomcom


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.33
31 reviews ( 1 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    976 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-28 11:24:42    Ja Linda
10
P-R-O-F-E-S-S-I-O-N-A-L!!! Everything is organized and well written details which gives your site a professional feel. I wish you the best on your cyber business journey.
mizudeyi.blogspot.com
social / general    104 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-29 19:02:14    Mimi
8
great site with easy navigation and well put together site! If I have question i would definitely ask dr. bedroom for some advice!.
quifeci.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    134 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-18 09:06:32    Roman
10
Very nice site design. I would really like to see more of the sample issues. Maybe if you would add a blog to this it would greatly improve the number of visits and your site popularity. More info for the visitors would greatly increase the number of people who would visit your site again and again. I really really like the idea!.
realovestory.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-13 03:12:48    ghica
10
I like also your site! You have nice site, and I ll return to visit you!!.

additional comments: Thank you for rew! I ll always post a real love story' s or life storys! Its all true and real life there!!
img.ganhardinheiroagora.com/
finance / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-11 15:17:43    Ismar
7
always look for good content sites will use this .
pensandlens.wordpress.com
social / general    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-10 15:27:33    Sweet
9
loads very fast I am loving the photos and the title of the site too.
ropcorn.com
social / general    585 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-09 18:01:41    Alexandra
10
Your domain name is fabulous! And your site looks and feels like the name sounds. Great job!.

additional comments: Thank you!

response: Thank you for the kind words. I've bookmarked your blog and will check in on you. I love reading about life outside the United States. Take care, Michael
2kurl.com
computing / advertising    94 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-09 09:23:52    Traffic
8
Great Idea. Good work. Keep it up...
damnvixen.blogspot.com
social / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-08 00:54:15    damnvixen
10
very navigable and pleasant to the eyes. i love that you help with sensitive issues ^^.
bellacorina.com
shopping / clothing    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-07 12:15:19    Bella
9
Good job Dr Bedroom, the site is beautiful, quick and easy to navigate...I even tried out your chat rooms;-).

response: Thank you for the kind words. I really was impressed by your site! I'm bookmarking BellaCorina.com I love the U.K. Take care, Michael
celestinepress.com.
education / general    1668 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-07 09:47:35    Martha E.
9
Great name. Nice job on site, and content should be helpful for relationships..
intergraff.com
entertainment / art    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-06 17:22:28    Inter
10
Great place for people to go who have an issue with their relationship and want some anonymous help. Entertaining too!.
brownvirtualservices.tk
computing / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-05 16:26:11    Patrice
10
I'm loving the idea of your site and I will definitely use it! :) Your design is excellent as well as everything else. If something could be improved, I would say the width of your site, it would be much easier to view your site if viewers didn't have to scroll to the left and right on top of up and down. .
lexiyoga.com/free-horoscope-c...
social / general    694 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-30 08:38:34    Lexi
10
You have a beautiful website. I like what you have to offer. Your images a cool also. Good stuff:).
bargain-shoppers.blogspot.com
shopping / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-20 12:10:39    Bargain
10
I really like this site. It's so attractive to find out more. But not sure, weather i should have a question. The composition & navigation are good. .
miraclechildbornwithclubfeet....
homelife / personal    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-17 17:53:49    yolanda
10
I really think that this is one of the most awesome sites for people that are in relationships are marriages that want to get an answer on what to do in problematic situations that are continuing in the relationship that maybe would want a little bit of privacy and the candid truth, instead of knowing the person that they may talk to and get criticized or told negative advice..

response: Thank you very much for the kind words. You got it just right. An objective opinion might be just what a person needs to hear about a relationship issue. Thanks again! Michael.
gordanadesign.blogspot.com
homelife / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-17 13:58:36    Gordana
9
Very good subject, I will think about that in future, because it is much easier to ask anonymously and solve the problem or just to be heard. Not too much content..
walkinconfidence.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-17 05:32:34    Mary
N/A
The page was showing an error when I clicked on it. Hopefully it is just me and there isn't anything wrong with your site. Good luck!.
zootkilo.yolasite.com/
miscellaneous / general    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-16 20:07:53    j
10
love your site and its name, easy to use and well laid out.

additional comments: thank you so much for reading everything im glad you enjoyed it.

response: Thanks for the review. I couldn't stop reading about your ordeal. Gripping to say the least. Are you working on the rest of your story? I can't wait to read more. My name is Michael and you can contact me anytime at drbedroom247@yahoo.com Best of luck!!
justinsart.co.uk/
shopping / gifts    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-16 17:48:07    j
10
great site that is all about helping people with there relationships..

additional comments: cheers for your review, i think you should show more questions and answers

response: Justin, You really are a fine artist! Thanks for the nice review and I will check back in with your site! Thanks, Michael
costaluzholidayrentals.com
travel / accommodations    445 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-13 03:34:18    karen
9
congratulations on a site that is different, - love the concept and the whole package.
lexiyoga.com/
health / information    480 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-10 00:18:05    Lexi
10
Beautiful site. I love your design. Good stuff;).

response: Thank you for the kind words.
moonangelnay.blogspot.com
social / general    346 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-07 09:23:26    Naomi
8
this is a good page although it i think it could do with a good introduction on the homepage. the layout is cental which draws the eye in but i found it hard to look past the large images put together in the sort of table format they're in. more text may help break up the page a bit better. best of luck!.
lipstickaddict.blogspot.com
shopping / personal    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-06 12:48:46    maria anna
10
I love the concept of your site, about sex and relationships very interesting :).

additional comments: Thank you so much! I really appreciate your review on my site :)
cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vie...
shopping / clothing    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-06 06:22:20    Judy
10
Quality content,Navigation is easy to understand,& Loaded fairly quickly.Some very nice products are listed,at good prices. Nice work.. I enjoyed my tour and do plan a return visit. thanks 2sisters, Please visit our store at here - http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=120574004883&var=&ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT.
codergames.com/games/windows/
entertainment / games    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-05 10:10:44    Aleksandar
9
Good design, service worth checking out..
richornothing.blogspot.com/
homelife / personal    145 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-03 19:19:13    Jermaine
10
I love the idea of this site, it's simple, very profesional with a clean layout. Right away it appears easy to use with the question submission form in plane site so it's very intuitive. The layout is very romantic with dark soothing colors used to set the mood. Great work - I will be back to see just what the doctor orderd!!.

response: Thanks so much for the kind words. I'll keep working to make it a fun and informative site that people will want to visit often.
jeansthisandthat.webs.com
miscellaneous / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-02 23:35:01    Carlisse
10
Nice site. Nice quality and presentation, good content and layout. Easy navigation and loadup. I enjoyed visiting the site and will be back. Interesting and informative content..

additional comments: You are welcome. Keep up the good work!!

response: Thanks you for the kind words. It's just a start and I'll keep working to make the site bigger and better.
JoinYvonne.com
mm opps. / MLM    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-02 13:26:00    Yvonne
10
Love the site. I especially like the "heart monitor" flashing heading image. Great content and easy to navigate..

response: Thank you for the kind words. I'll work hard making it a go to relationship site.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8658 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-02 05:16:44    mike
10.0000
welcome to linkreferral, you should do well....

response: Thanks Mike. I appreciate the welcome and your comment.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2018 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use