free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.superherosandstilettos.blogspot.com - A blog about fashion, beauty, inspiration, and life. Lots of fashion advice, latest trends, recipes, DIY projects, and a few personal snippets sprinkled in make up the weekly postings filled with lots of pictures and links.

http://www.superherosandstilettos.blogspot.com


keywords: links pictures lots with filled postings weekly up make sprinkled snippets personal few projects DIY recipes trends latest advice fashion Lots life inspiration beauty fashion about blog A


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.39
71 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
worldwide-hotels-information.blog...
travel / accommodations    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-29 02:52:16    Yasir
5
Nice website. http://worldwide-hotels-information.blogspot.com/ contains hotel booking around the world. Best Rates Guaranteed..
xcltechnologies.com
computing / general    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-28 03:26:26    Fareed
5
Nice keep it up.. www.xcltechnologies.com offering 20% discount on its IT services and products. Visit the Site ... Thanks.
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    535 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-03 21:00:54    Carol
10
I especially liked the beading article. Technically it was showing off but hey the jewelry sure was worth showing off. A character in my blog Seymour Toze is a freelance photographer specializing in female models in open toed stilettos. I am a superhero fan as well..
awesomelypleasing.com
adultXXX / products    240 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-19 19:30:30    Kenneth
10
Very interesting site, nice layout. wish you the best.
etsy.com/shop/Krishenka
social / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-19 16:44:45    Chrissie
9
Love the name of your blog and the bread beads looks like it kept your son happy for awhile and I think I might just try it with my g/kids. I was not over keen on the banner and black and white sidebars it looks blurry but that might be my monitor. Glad I saw your blog .

response: Thanks for your input!!
youtube.com/watch?v=Yf7YwZD9...
entertainment / general    291 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-18 21:24:46    G
10
Great blog. Nice layout, informative and inspirational. Your photos are awesome! I like the way you retouch the photos.

response: Thanks so very much for your kind review!
ToyaBeautique.blogspot.com
social / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-18 18:02:24    Tiffony
10
I think we often forget the true meaning of life and that it is not about the stops but the journey. We often loose the epitomy of ourselves, but your site brings us back to that. It conveys that we are uniquely human influencing the entire human race, but we unlike Martin Luther King do it in stilettos, high fashion and lip gloss. P.S your son is adorable :).

response: Thanks so very much for your kind words!!
potteriesgifts.com
shopping / gifts    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-18 15:30:42    Marie
10
Great site, wonderful pictures and descriptions.

response: Thanks so much for your kind review!
yfareesa.blogspot.com/
health / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-18 06:48:20    fareesa
8
nice picture and very colourful..
comicworm.wordpress.com
entertainment / art    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-18 02:43:30    mahadi
9
nice site. I liked it.nice design to look at. i think you should have more categories. And the home page has too much content. which has made the navigation to the site a little bit slow i think. .

additional comments: Thanks for reviewing my site. It is good to find some fans who live breath and sleep comics. you can also connect with my site in facebook http://www.facebook.com/pages/Comic-Lovers/199154313482973?ref=hl

response: Great advice! Thanks for stopping by!
mylittleitaliankitchen.com
miscellaneous / general    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-17 16:20:41    alida
10
I am very impressed by how you have designed your blog. Excellent photographs and beautiful content. It is very pleasant to the eyes as well. Well done!.

additional comments: thanks so much for your lovely review. Very nice to have comments like yours!

response: Thanks for your kind words!
backtonutrients.com
health / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-17 12:03:53    Back
10
Great site. Love the name. Loads quickly and you have a lot of content. Good luck!.

response: Thanks for stopping by!!
everything4scrapbooking.com/
shopping / general    506 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-17 09:15:30    Gary
10
Nice blog. It loaded in a flash and with no problems. I really like your banner and background. The blog is kept up to date with lots of interesting and well written post. My favorite part though was the pictures from your 7/16 post I've been to St. Augustine is a child and they brought back memories. Well done with the blog and best of luck..

response: Thanks so much for your kind words!!
prettilittlethingy.blogspot.c...
social / general    92 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-17 07:44:10    Mary Ann
10
A lovely site full of interesting things that keeps you read on and on. I must admit you have unique skills with your photography style. I love all the pics and effects. I've learned a lot from it and will definitely come back..

additional comments: Thanks for visiting my page and reading my posts. And oh, you have a very cute boy! Hope to see you drop by again..

response: Thanks so very much for your kind words!
private-bad-credit-lenders.co...
finance / general    502 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-17 05:14:57    Rich
9
I think this is a good site. the idea is there actually. It just needs to load faster..
adf.ly/6v79l
mm opps. / information    147 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-17 01:00:17    Darshika
10
Nice site with a good design, i bookmarked it.
rujutax.blogspot.in/
social / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-17 00:33:16    Rujuta
10
Loved your blog. Loved the way you've named it. Love the pics and the videos! I love everything about it! And oh, you've got a cute son... :).

response: Thanks for your kind words!!
keymarketingnetwork.com/CRE8F8
mm opps. / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-16 21:29:42    Cre8
10
Cute site and I love the name. .

response: Thanks for your kind words.
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    977 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-23 02:13:09    Ja Linda
10
G-R-E-A-T!!! Everyone should have a chance to see your excellent layout with a great font color scheme and clear images. It’s well written and getting right to the point shows nothing but professional at it’s best. I wish you the best on your cyber business journey....

additional comments: Thank you for the great review. Our relocation and transitional Consultants would like for you to have the opportunity to express your experience at Rocqueyashi.org. Please feel free to make a comment and include you site address on Rocqueyashi feedback page at http://www.rocqueyashi.org/#!guestbook/. Again, International Entertainment Resources wish you the best on your cyber business journey...

response: Thanks so very much for your kind words and review! Best of luck with your website!
wix.com/alternativear6/alt-ar...
shopping / clothing    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-13 16:40:37    Jennifer
10
At first I was a bit confused by this site but as I read on I grew to love it as I am too a mum and can relate to the "mum jeans" and the baby weight I still have not lost. I love how she didn't just amke her blog about herself and what she likes she has included her son in the blog which will be something for him to experience these memories all over again when he is older..
knightseclectic.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-11 10:03:17    Misty
10
Great site, I've left me details and joined. I you could give me advice on mine I'd be grateful as I don't have many followers yet..
renaissance-outfits.com
shopping / clothing    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-10 06:57:07    Andy
10
well done...blogger..i liked your posting and management system of your blogging.. would you like blogroll link exchange....
legitwaytomakemoney.com
mm opps. / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-10 04:47:41    abel
10
really cool site nice name it's really catchy.
sz-accessory.com/
shopping / electronics    206 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-09 14:45:00    Terry
10
A blog about fashion, beauty, inspiration, and life. Lots of fashion advice, latest trends, recipes, DIY projects, and a few personal snippets sprinkled in make up the weekly postings filled with lots of pictures and links..
memorylandtoys.webplusshop.com/
shopping / general    139 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-26 13:59:01    Cindy
10
Nice setup,loads quickly,easy to navigate,friendly atmosphere.
bagsyitsmine.blogspot.com/
social / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-17 10:53:00    member 294526
10
Loved Make Me Laugh Monday. Nice writing style and nicely laid out blog. .

additional comments: Thank you.
likeasnowflake.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-16 21:47:28    Roni
10
Definitely a great blog! Interesting content, updated regularly, and great photos, too. Very entertaining!.
bonanzle.com/booths/allthings...
shopping / clothing    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-15 08:31:50    chris
8
Doesn't load too quick. The name threw me off a little too..
czenyu.com
homelife / products    218 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-11 11:15:55    edward
10
Really like your site - from the lay out, products and the color. Great color scheme, site flows intuitively and is super easy to navigate. Wish you all the best:-)))... .

response: Thanks so much for your nice comments and for stopping by!
glamourpusscouture.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-08 10:05:24    denise
10
Very interesting fun blog..

response: Thanks for stopping by!
devilishlypleasurable.blogspot.co...
shopping / clothing    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-07 22:00:30    devilishly
9
informative, varied and fun. . although page loads a little too slowly.

response: Thanks for stopping by!
thinkpinkbeauty.com
shopping / personal    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-04 18:32:09    stephanie
10
Ok, you must be supermom. The ability to blog really well, bake very cute cupcakes, and look fashionable; all while being mom to a 4 year old. Very nice job! .

additional comments: That's so nice to hear. Thank you!

response: Thanks so much for your very nice comments! It is the nicest thing I have heard all day!!!! You must have your own set of super powers for all that you do!! I wish you much success!!!
forever-flawless.co.uk
homelife / services    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-02 15:37:02    Forever
8
real eye catching site. girlie, fun and trendy!.

response: Thanks for visiting and your nice comments.
the-perpetrator.blogspot.com/
shopping / clothing    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-31 08:45:20    Sheree
10
awesome fashion blog! I love the hot mess/best dressed posts :D so fun!.

additional comments: thanks! :) i followed you back. keep blogging! cheers!

response: Thanks for your nice comments and following!
digiknowzone.blogspot.com
computing / webdesign    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-30 06:06:24    Gino
10
Neat fashion site you have. But with regards to your question in the forums, try googling where you could edit the code. By the way, are you using a blogger template or a 3rd party template?Let's see what I can do to help you^^.

additional comments: Your very much welcome! ^^

response: Thanks for your nice comments. I am using a blogger template. Thanks for your answer to my question.
sidestreetstyle.com
social / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-29 15:32:05    Laura
9
Interesting fashoin, style, personal and family friendly blog. Lots of great posts and pictures.

response: Thanks for your nice comments!
alexiscee.blogspot.com
social / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-28 09:59:45    Al
10
You have a beautifully laid out site, plus well-written articles. Keep it blogging!.

response: Thanks for visiting and your nice review!
sweetliltoyfarm.50webs.com/
shopping / personal    135 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-26 11:03:15    Ronald
10
A very stylish site and the fashion line is great. Nice web page creative design. Best regards..

additional comments: Thank you for the visit and review.

response: Thanks so much for your nice comments!
thepetitebelle.com
shopping / clothing    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-26 02:39:00    Karen
9
good fun site, found the layout a little confusing, but looked nice.

response: Thanks for visiting and your nice comment!
muslimtoysanddolls.com
shopping / gifts    81 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-25 03:00:41    Debbie
7
it took forever to load over a minute and it was still loading and i am not quite sure what they are selling.it is not clear.i am just trying to help..
tinyurl.com/d36hluy
shopping / general    1119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-23 19:57:46    Jenny
10
alot of goodies on your site , will bookmark it!.
anthonysgoods.com
shopping / gifts    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-23 14:45:37    Ken
10
Very nice site. A little to girly for any strait guy, but nice and easy to move around in and find stuff. Cool. Ken, Reno,NV..

response: Thanks for visiting and your funny comment! I know.....it is girly!!! I drive my husband crazy when I want him to review something for me!!!
bagsyitsmine.co.uk
shopping / general    175 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-23 05:22:09    member 239793
10
Top quality blog with some great tips. Thanks for the link to Shabby Blogs will definitely be checking it out..
employmentlife.com
travel / general    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-23 01:22:47    India
10
I am impressed, nice photography. Please do visit my blog http://vocation-tour-travel-info.blogspot.com/ Adsense Tip - u advertise my blog i will do the same for your blog..
highlightstohousework.blogspot.co...
homelife / personal    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-22 05:09:52    Nicole
10
Your site is stunning! I love the name and I will be making myself a vintage brooch necklace. Will be keeping a close on your blog!.

additional comments: Thanks so much for the lovely comments

response: Thank You for your sweet comments! It does feel great when you get positive feedback!
catzndogz.org.uk
shopping / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-21 03:25:11    mike
9
good work on this well done looks good.

response: Thanks for your nice review.
couponboa.com/blogs
shopping / general    149 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-20 22:11:49    Siddhartha
10
Sweet blog. The blog is full of beautiful photos and images. Above all, the blogger has an excellent writing hand. Keep it up..

response: Thanks so much for your lovely comments! You brought a smile to my face today!
retrofantasyland.com
shopping / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-19 21:28:13    Shelly
6
great pitchers. it was easy to find what you are looking for..

response: Thanks for visiting!
onbeingawoman.com
homelife / personal    947 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-18 16:44:49    Antje
10
This is a wonderful site. The photos are very nice. Cameral always in hand, that's the way to go. You are a good writer. Keep it up!.

additional comments: Thank you for a very nice review. There are lots of good books out there to keep that marriage in good shape;The Husband Project and The Walk Out Woman and more! Best of wishes on a good site and a continuing good marriage!

response: Thanks for your very nice comments and for the book info!
heavenlybaliweddings.com
miscellaneous / general    105 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-17 22:07:24    Rita
10
Great blog. Nice layout, informative and inspirational. Your photos are awesome! I like the way you retouch the photos. And photos of you ...you should be a model, so chic and gorgeous! .

response: Thanks so very much for checking out my blog and fo ryou nice comments!!!! Wish I had gotten married in Bali!!!
zazzle.com/doracruceru
shopping / gifts    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-17 15:49:06    dora
10
What a delightful surprise this blog was for me . I really enjoyed reading the witty written articles and absolutely loved the pictures . The author of this blog shares some wonderful and inspired ideas about fashion and all kind of DIY projects ..

response: Thanks so very much for your nice comments, I really appreciate hearing them!!
tikibarswimwear.com
shopping / clothing    591 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-17 09:51:31    Shonda
10
The content is informative and well written for easy comprehension. The organized layout provides fast web page loading. The neutral color scheme provides a pleasant atmosphere. The images are creative. Much success!.

additional comments: Thank you for your review!

response: Thanks for your nice comments!
renaissance-festivals.com/men...
shopping / clothing    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-17 02:42:04    Optimizer
10
i found your blog site when i was search fashion blog..there is good collocation images...

response: Thanks for visiting!
apps.facebook.com/blognetworks/bl...
shopping / clothing    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-17 02:19:47    Optimizer
10
wow! well done for creating good blog site..l love your all images...

response: Thanks for you nice comments!
agirlandherhiphop.com
entertainment / music    102 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-17 01:02:24    Rani
10
Two words, Love it. It does take a super hero to where pumps..
realestategp.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    125 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-16 04:36:45    Sonia
9
good site, quite variable content, pretty impressive.
usahabisnisbesarku.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-15 12:24:06    dcb network
10
lovely site.. especially shoes.. love it.. keep success...
interestinginformationfacts-melis...
travel / info    84 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-14 19:46:08    Melissa
10
I LOVE you website. The content is great, the layout is good, navigation was easy and photos are awesome. Best of luck to you in 2010 & continuing..

response: Thanks for visiting and for your very nice comments. I so appreciate your feedback!
thegothcode.co.uk/gothic-clot...
shopping / clothing    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-14 08:03:56    Optimizer
9
l liked your blog posting..with beautiful images...

response: Thanks so much for your visit and nice review!
ads-star.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-14 05:05:11    ads
9
Oh...very enjoy to read your blog. With pictures and stories, your blog looks lively! May I know who is the photographer behind the lens? If you can put a shoutbox at your blog, then can make visitors be more easier to communicate with you. Wish you have a nice day and good luck to you :).

additional comments: Thanks for review my blog :) TO add a shoutbox, is actually easy. There are many sites providing free shoutbox service. The one I put in my blog named "shout to ads star", I get it from http://www.myshoutbox.com It is free. You just need to register an account, then generate the HTML code of shoutbox, and put it into your site, then it done! Last, you just need to site and wait for your visitors to leave you a message there. Hope my explanation is clear enough, sorry if my English is broken. Wish you have a nice day :)

response: Thanks so much for your nice comments. I actually take most of my own pictures with a timer and a tripod. My husband takes some of them for me. I was hoping you could tell me more about how to put a shoutbox on mysite? I have not heard of that before.
pearllondon.co.uk
adultXXX / services    147 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-13 11:05:54    PEARL
8
great site must really appeal to young trendy women..
itunes.apple.com/us/album/into-t...
mm opps. / general    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-12 19:57:38    mark
10
i likd this site and i will be back.

response: Thanks for stopping by.
renaissance-festivals.com/
shopping / clothing    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-12 07:51:17    Optimizer
8
which you provides information in your blog site..it's unique and useful.. would like link exchange with my website....

response: Thanks for stopping by.
teampinoydeal.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-11 20:09:13    pinoy
10
i liked your blog so im your follower now. great posts and content!.

response: Thanks you so very much for following! I welcome your comments anytime!
butik-fashion.com
shopping / clothing    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-11 02:37:56    farah
9
Your site give lots of inspiration. Pictures on site are so interesting.

response: Thanks for stopping by!
fashionspipe.blogspot.com/
shopping / personal    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-11 01:12:51    shakir
8
this is good blog about cloths and other data.I found it good and i will be back there.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8659 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-10 05:28:25    mike
10.0000
I bookmarked it....

response: Thanks!
buypirateboots.com
shopping / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-09 05:17:18    Optimizer
9
i liked your fashion blog site..i want comment on your blog site but i could not find..so will u accept my comment with my site link on your blog...
prettysweetvintage.com
shopping / clothing    305 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-09 02:10:57    Rebecca
10
Angelia, your blog is great! It's got a great, memorable name and I LOVE the header. Very well laid out, with a simple, attractive design. I read every one of your entries and was entertained by each. Love your personal photos and your skirt, t-shirt and sandals were a great look. I hope you'll keep blogging, you write well. Much luck to you!.

additional comments: Thank you for visiting and for your review of my website!

response: Thanks so very much for the very nice feedback! Thanks for visiting!
bit.ly/skitzz
mm opps. / free-opportunities    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-09 01:31:38    Jacqueline
8
The site is nice. I like the yellow flowery skirt. But I like the sandals you are wearing with them most. Your first page is too long. You have to scroll down it for a long time to get to the bottom. .
beadshaper.com
shopping / jewelry    827 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-08 01:13:06    Rose
10
beautiful blog. great fashion ideas..

response: Thanks for taking the time to have a look at my blog and for your nice comments!

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use