free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.ropcorn.com - My name is Alexandra Lindberg I live in Sweden. I love to write and take pics so I update my blog frequently with photos and posts about my life. You are welcome to drop by for a visit :-)

http://www.ropcorn.com


keywords: :-) visit by drop welcome are life my about posts photos with frequently blog my update I so pics take write love I Sweden live I Lindberg Alexandra is name My


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.47
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6
587 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
buyphenq.com/
health / products    142 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-29 08:05:34    Steven
10
Great site. Great subject matter. I like it...
legalsteroidswork.com/
education / products    225 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-22 03:00:57    Mike
10
I really like the way this site is designed....
credinta-dreapta.blogspot.ro/
homelife / religion    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-01 01:00:01    Mircea
10
Very nice and well made blog about yourself and your life! Good job! Congratulations! 10.
lilydalemechanicalcentre.com....
travel / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-31 04:12:03    lilydale
10
Well designed site with nice photos. .
top5sportsbooks.com/index.htm...
entertainment / sports    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-30 14:36:26    Buddy
10
Great looking site and very interesting. Ive never been to London but I almost feel as I have after looking at those nice photos. The site loaded with no problems, was fast and laid out nicely. I noticed the "Chicken Pie". We don't have them in the states. We have Chicken Pot Pies, but your Chicken Pie photo looked more appetizing then our CPP..
bluelog.in/
computing / webdesign    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-30 06:05:55    Siddarth
10
Good Website , Keep It Up ! :).
instagc.com/796797
mm opps. / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-28 01:07:00    Dyto
7
good content..plain layout..:).
indiobailbonds.com/
education / general    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-23 05:56:00    Indio
10
Easy to navigate site that got straight to the point..
fifocapitalcoralsea.com.au
finance / opportunities    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-23 05:29:25    fifocapital
10
Overall a great site with not only great design but excellent content as well..
cabreralawoffices.com/
homelife / personal    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-23 05:03:32    Peter R.
9
Your site is easy to navigate and the layout is easy on the eye. .
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    319 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-10 16:38:39    Henry
9
Great site.Relevant material and laidout well...
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    203 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-05 14:27:37    Michael
9
Response time is very fast and content is great...
bestukfatburners.co.uk/
shopping / personal    95 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-08-13 12:17:30    Martyn
10
Easy navigation. Looks professional...
moneytobemade.ucoz.com
mm opps. / general    169 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-14 11:41:09    Maketta
10
This is a nice site. It is very well organized and written. The pictures loaded very well..
phriends.co.uk
social / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-07 07:05:59    Iain
8
I Like it, very nicely done.
user-friendly-gain.page.tl/
mm opps. / work-at-home    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-07 03:20:56    Bibek
8
Awesome blog!!!!! Contents and site navigation are very good. Pictures are marvelous. Feel sorry for dog. Overall it touch my heart..
amazingbible.org
homelife / religion    538 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-06 21:36:33    Doug
10
This site is precious. Brought tears to my eyes. May the Lord comfort you in your grief..
chem-dry.net/blueskyII.ca
homelife / services    399 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-06 14:30:27    Blue Sky
10
Nice blog and posts. Great job..
SmartandHappyYou.com
miscellaneous / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-04 19:11:02    Lynn
10
I like the personal feel to the site. Good/interesting blogs. Love the dog playing in the snow pictures. Please continue to add great content..

response: Thank you. :)
techytrickz.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-04 06:46:47    Kaushal
9
Great site. I loved the pictures..

response: Thx.
makemula247.com
mm opps. / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-04 01:43:44    Ernesto
10
Sorry to hear about your dog, I can relate. I too have lost a lot of pets too. It is tragic you raise them, feed them, play with them, it is hard to wake wake up one day and realize they are not there. But we have to move on, working out or taking a trip can help. I liked your blog so I placed it in my favorites, good luck, I hope you feel better..

response: Thank you for your review and kind words. Much appreciated. :-)
splashofglamour.us
social / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-22 13:29:55    Veronica
9
I love the quality of the pictures and the blog topic. You're such a sweet girl. I'm so sorry about your dog, Lisen. Much luck to you..

response: Thnak you. ♥♥♥
Chatsters.createaforum.com
social / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-21 10:11:15    George
9
Nice blog! This is cool I will look out for you more!.
letsgolesko.weebly.com
mm opps. / general    96 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-20 19:29:53    James
9
the site made me smile with the dog pictures :D.
Kristin0031.theconversionpros.com...
mm opps. / work-at-home    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-17 13:12:55    Kristin
10
Hello my name is Kristin and i really liked your site! Very open and can tell you are very outgoing..

response: Thank you, Kristin! :-)
gowheels.com/
finance / products    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-08 04:25:12    Prem
10
wish a very-very Happy Swedish National Day.

response: Thank you! :-)
seniornetizens.co.uk
social / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-05 06:08:50    Tim
10
Really well laid out Blog about Swedish countryside, some amazing pictures, thank you.

additional comments: Thank you for your positive comments xx
youravon.com/aprilgallahermoo...
miscellaneous / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-04 00:37:18    april
10
Great site. I loved the pictures..
easyhits4u.com/customsplash/5...
entertainment / general    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-03 16:56:33    Joshua
10
the best personal blog i've seen in s LONG time. very good photos! thank you for sharing, keep it up!! :).
cashpayingwebsites.weebly.com/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-03 16:27:09    Brian
10
Awesome site!Simple and well constructed.You have some good stuff there.Love the pics.Nice scenery and great job on the site.Will be bookmarking and sharing with friends..
regardlist.com
homelife / dating    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-03 15:44:42    Carel
10
Great blog! Unique, full of content and effectively outlines what it should. Best blog I've seen :).
tinyurl.com/mobmoneycode
mm opps. / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-03 15:32:03    nikola
10
Great blog, nice layout with awesome Country pictures that reminds me of my childhood :) .
worldwide-hotels-information.blog...
travel / accommodations    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-14 02:37:09    Yasir
5
the website is taking time in loading. for world wide hotels booking visit ... http://worldwide-hotels-information.blogspot.com/ Low rates guaranteed...
indeliblefiction.blogspot.in/
social / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-10 06:24:19    indelible
9
A good, well-written blog. I must admit I'm a bit prejudiced because I really LOVE dogs :) And despite the images, the page loads really quickly..
boottheblock.blogspot.in/
social / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-10 06:21:22    Boot
8
Nice pictures. Good use of language. Good layout. Felt connected to the speaker. .
blogbad.webs.com
social / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-09 23:25:14    Cassie
9
I've always wanted to visit Sweden, and I really loved seeing all the pictures. The more pictures, the better!:).
ailynthoughts.com
social / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-09 07:26:20    ailyn
10
Awesome pictures.Love the dog..
goo.gl/ktpAB4
finance / opportunities    154 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-30 08:21:59    Recruiter
10
I love those beautiful flowers. Thanks for posting them..
manysplendidthese.com/
health / information    140 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-08 23:08:19    Ellery
9
Looks like a nice place to live. Good photos too..
earnfacebookcreditsfree.blogspot....
mm opps. / free-opportunities    285 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-31 17:56:47    carl
10
great site thats a good read. loads fast with no problems.
cheerfulnuts.blogspot.com
social / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-17 22:53:33    cheerful
10
I love dogs! I'll definitely go back to this site to read more about the dogs.:) Btw, I like the name Lisen. It sounds like "listen". Lisen must be a good listener.:).
adf.ly/K9iuP
miscellaneous / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-07 05:53:08    peter
9
good website which i never seen befor thank you.
freewebs.com/twinkiegrc/
social / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-06 15:12:48    Ruth M
10
I truly enjoyed surfing, I am able to read and understand everything. There is otig more to add, it is all very enjoyable! .

additional comments: Thank you for your kind comments. I hope you win the contest. Good luck! I will be posting a news release about my new book A Novella that is being published tittle. "ETRNAL LOVERS."

response: Thank you. :-)
egr8.blogspot.com/
entertainment / literature    665 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-06 14:23:34    Ellie
10
Wow. Your site looks pretty interesting. I like it. It's fast loading. .

additional comments: Thank you.
storifix.com
social / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-27 05:47:23    emmanuel
8
An interesting blog that properly shares the experience of a kind and warm-hearted person, it also offers content that causes one to think about purpose, and meaning in life in a funny, intriguing and articulate manner..
ibclean.blogspot.com
homelife / general    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-26 21:40:28    Jerry
10
Excellent site! Really enjoyed it, its going in my favorites!! Thanks!.
mysterygirln.webs.com/
social / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-26 19:21:47    MysteryGirlN
10
A really interesting and different blog! I love how there is a drop down menu instead of regular navigation. I liked your style of writing on the posts. My favorite was the snowflake one. The only thing I would suggest is to add a more eye-catching color scheme and a picture for a background instead of a theme..

additional comments: Thanks for your detailed review! I can't seem to figure out how to move it though. For some reason Webs.com doesn't let me do anything on the blog page either than blog.
milliondolllardot.com
miscellaneous / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-15 08:22:54    Dustyn
7
Great blog, it has a real good look to it. well done!.
empowernetwork.com/dezignalif...
mm opps. / work-at-home    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-15 02:53:39    Michael
10
I really enjoyed your posts about Valentine's Day and Fat Tuesday. It is always interesting to find out about different cultures and traditions. All the best to you and Lisen..

response: Thank you. :)
Tannipadna.com
education / products    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-14 16:31:31    Tannipadna
9
Fantastic blog.Keep up the good work. nice images of the fried fish. Yum! yum!.

additional comments: Free Shipping is available to residents of the 48 contiguous USA. Sorry free shipping does not extend to international customers.
themoskitolodgenetwork.tk
miscellaneous / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-14 13:47:27    gordon
9
great photos! you been around. a dogge daycare. great idea. dogs are great. .
FirstPShooter.com
entertainment / games    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-14 11:50:23    scott
10
very very good very informative and very inviting i enjoyed reviewing your site thank you for sharing valentines day with me.
didikasi.com
education / general    152 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-30 06:18:51    mohd
10
Very attractive...very nice website!!. Really like your site - from the lay out, and is easy to navigate,with lots of great content. The documents are very useful, very interesting, I’ll bookmark your website and added to my favorites... thanks for sharing. .

additional comments: Thank you for your encouraging comment

response: Thank you so much! :)
tripletrack3.com/wstaton
mm opps. / work-at-home    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-30 02:24:35    Wilf
9
Refreshing looking site,. offers some great insights on food and traveling. People will gain great enjoyment visiting this site..
woshiop.com
social / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-30 01:07:17    Emy
7
Repcorn is an apetizing website!! Good job..you should join www.woshiop.com to connect with others, and see how you can turn your blog into a business.
etsy.com/shop/StarlightRoom
shopping / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-29 16:02:06    amanda
10
Really like blogs that include cooking pics and recipes...the baltic herring looked delicious!.
filipinosworld.net/
miscellaneous / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-22 14:37:41    John
10
Photos have interesting captions that every visitor will surely stay longer in your site..
techbattalion.com
computing / services    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-16 11:01:35    Juan
8
Interesting blog, with great pictures, do you take them all yourself? It's definitely worth checking out. .

response: Thank you. Probably 90 percent of the photos on the blog have been taken by me. :)
ListOfPTC.webnode.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-03 04:55:30    Atul
10
I liked the pictures and captions given on your website. Good Work..
thegeekbench.com
computing / general    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-02 11:40:05    Dilupa
10
excellent content. your blogpost about Christmas eve looks delicious. .
telecomcabletech.com
education / services    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-20 23:41:54    David
10
This is a really nice personal website. Nice pics/content. Keep up the great work. .
melissacuya.wordpress.com
social / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-20 23:19:21    Melissa
10
such a very lovely site i couldnt say more but i love it!.
clavedesol2012.es.tl
social / general    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-16 05:27:08    mario
10
excelente blog personal...muchas felicidades y mucha suerte te deseo... =).
christydesigns.webs.com/
social / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-12 23:36:14    Christina
10
I enjoyed visiting your blog and learning some things about Sweden. What I also loved were your photos of the kitty cats; my cat is also an orange mackerel tabby. Great website-keep it up! .

additional comments: I appreciate your review of my blog on creativity. Nicely put.
any.gs/bZUv
mm opps. / information    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-11 14:23:43    deji
10
i think you make your background theme more colourful.
websitetrafficadvice.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-11 11:54:06    Steve
10
Beautiful site! Wished i was there...
jusmanggisvip.com
health / general    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-05 03:37:26    Indah
9
cool and interesting sites.Good Work. please visit me at www.jusmanggisvip.com .
lifeintheempirestate.blogspot.com...
social / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-04 10:00:25    April
10
Crisp, Clean and Fun! I have subscribed by email!.

additional comments: Thanks for the well wishes and the review!

response: Thank you! :)
aklatniraven.blogspot.com/
social / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-14 18:33:00    Raven
10
Thank you for the review and for following my site too. I like your website, more than anything I like the honesty of it. Keep blogging! Happy blogging too! Regards, Raven.
infinmarkets.com/en
mm opps. / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-12 02:23:55    Infin
9
Good and inspiring website.
jadetteblog.com
social / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-18 07:15:46    claudette
9
Love the pics of countryside. Makes me want to visit. Will be trying some of your native dishes..
superangrymonkey.com
miscellaneous / general    87 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-17 12:09:05    Baskin
10
Cool blog, cool lady. Articles are well written, pictures are better. Frequently updated content and the site loads and navigates super fast. A lot of stuff here without it looking jumbled. Took me longer than a minute to figure out what the background was though <.<.
gofundme.com/1cfa3...
social / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-16 19:43:00    courtney
10
Fantastic site, loved reading and looking at the pictures etc..
zhetwallpaper.blogspot.com/
computing / general    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-16 18:04:33    wallpaper HD
9
website kamu sangat seo friendly.
blog2wealth.info
mm opps. / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-09 17:38:41    Nashea
9
Great informational website..

additional comments: Thank you for your comments. This is an amazing business opportunity and it is real!! The picture on the website was taken at the Empower Conference in Atlanta this past August. We have conferences every 2-4 months and they acknowledge top sellers. We just started last November, and within that time, EN has given out millions to us in commissions, 100% Commissions. It's so simple--just blog, advertise your blog and get paid 100% Commissions. Everything else is provided. I'm too excited about what I do, and hope you decide to join the team. Go to http://www.blog2wealth.info
facebook.com/pages/Theme-Tune...
mm opps. / work-at-home    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-26 10:09:23    Adrian
10
I really enjoyed browsing the site and spent a good while checking out numerous locations and pictures (complimented with a nice looking woman in the header pics! :) Just one thing that I noticed - the link - http://ropcorn.com/d/i.html is broken; search engines don't like. Doesn't effect my judgement though (you may have been updating a page)... anyway 10/10! :) .

response: Thank you so much! And I appreciate the heads up on the broken link, it is an old page that I removed a long time ago... So I have been on a mission now to try and find any remaining links to that page - all thanks to your comment here. :-) Have a great day.
masterproblems.com/
homelife / general    270 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-26 00:22:35    David
10
great pictures on this site.
.fourcornersalliancegroup.co...
miscellaneous / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-25 17:37:56    Denise
10
"Thanks for sharing...I enjoyed the pictures.".
facebook.com/diamond.pearl.73...
social / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-20 14:35:08    LaToya
10
Your Blog Is Of Quality And Worthy Of Sharing..
ladylatoya.wordpress.com
social / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-20 13:42:04    LaToya
10
You Have A Great Blog. The Posts Are Interesting And Well Written, And The Photos Are Great. The Site Is Also Well Organized..
lovensociety.blogspot.com
social / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-20 03:37:26    rahul
9
awesome pics collection displayed... lovely..
facebook.com/thegr8whytelyon
entertainment / music    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-20 01:12:12    Sharlene
8
I like the pictures in the blog, just that, maybe there could be a lil animation here and there, maybe decor the site abit more... still loving the site structure, very organized :).
littlewordsthatcount.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-19 13:38:14    Rojin
9
Very useful site. Love it very much......
cafepress.com/dunkiesanddimey...
homelife / pets    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-19 13:34:29    Angela
10
I loved reading your blog. It was very interesting. Beautiful pictures :)..
alewphotography.blogspot.com
social / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-19 12:08:10    April
9
Great photos, full of content, interesting.
empowernetwork.com/priyashah
mm opps. / work-at-home    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-09 14:15:45    Priya
10
great site layout, amazing content! and very very engaging. .

response: Thank you. :-)
hausofpaws.blogspot.com/
entertainment / general    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-22 00:21:06    Aaron
10
I love how personal and real your site content is. You are obviously enjoying life to the fullest. What a fun and positive site!.

response: Thank you. :-)
htmlblogging.com
social / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-16 05:47:29    Reaz
10
mind blowing site you created. Thanks..
ojp-co.com
travel / general    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-16 01:35:28    mahmoud
7
Very interesting home design.
tvmovieforum.com
entertainment / movies    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-15 19:26:39    Rob
10
beautiful site. great details. and lovely pictures .
ultimatesurvivalnetwork.com
social / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-15 13:24:30    Erik
9
I enjoyed the photos and everything you had to say..
mymagiclinks.com/
computing / general    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-15 07:00:28    Alexandra
10
Excellent blog with a lot of lovely photos and stories. Great job!.
mintyolive.com
social / general    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-08 20:25:08    Minty
10
thank you for the review. Your blog was an excellent read. i wish you much success..
smartpartyplanning,com
social / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-08 10:10:08    Catherine
8
Really nice and bright site which makes you want to stay and do some reading! A little bit of everything here which is good as it caters for all tastes...although I wasn't really sure where to start! Bit more content in the posts would be good though..
zazzle.com/ronspassionfordesi...
shopping / gifts    104 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-08 08:26:23    Ron
10
Hi Alexandra, Very nice to meet you. I love your website! Wow; you have so many great photos! Looks like a wonderful place to live, I will have to return when I have more time! I wish you the best always! Ron.

response: Thank you Ron. :-) Nice to meet you too.
everything4scrapbooking.blogspot....
shopping / jewelry    99 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-07 13:25:05    Gary
10
Nice blog it loaded in a flash and with no problems. I love the look of this blog. I foudn the text to be a little small and a little hard for me to read. I really loved all teh pictures including the pictures of the path you use to get on the ship I had never seen anything like it. Well done with the blog and very best of luck..

response: Thank you for your input, much appreciated. :-)
24houronlinemovies.in/
entertainment / movies    85 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-03 12:39:00    Sambit
9
Lovely photos.Loved them all.Nice contents and good look..
digitalsofts.wordpress.com
computing / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-23 04:34:02    salman
10
wow, great blog....btw,your dog is beautifull,and you know ?my fav color is also black..
eccentricthrifter.ecrater.com
shopping / home    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-22 15:10:26    Linda
10
Interesting blog about the author's life with her dog living in Sweden. Clear photos, easy to understand & enjoyable to read for a break from your own everyday life. Great job!.
stevewurld.bravesites.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-22 14:24:23    Steve
10
Your blog looks better then most websites.Very good pictures. I like the bridges.O,and your dog(Lisen)too. .

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use