free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.dontpaytotakesurveys.com - Take surveys for money. Don't pay to take surveys but get paid instead.

http://www.dontpaytotakesurveys.com


keywords: instead paid get but surveys take pay Don't money surveys Take


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews8.83
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6
518 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    313 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-16 03:20:20    Daniel
9
Good site, easy to navigate and good color scheme..
youtube.com/allenvaile
entertainment / music    422 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-23 18:30:30    Allen
10
Very interesting site with a neatly laid -out format that is creative in it's presentation and effectiveness !!! Thanks !!.
cashcrate.com/874723/1
mm opps. / work-at-home    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-26 22:31:06    maria
9
Very nice site, I like the way it's put together, Many helpful tips and provides a lot of information for people curious about taking surveys..
adfoc.us/11228215603245
mm opps. / free-opportunities    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-26 14:55:47    Ibeawuchi
10
great survey sites are listed here, why look elsewhere take advantage of these sites listed here..
wallyboypetproducts.com
homelife / pets    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-25 02:16:44    Zachary
10
It is good you tell people that they need to start a separate account for all the spam. Good luck in your business ventures..
flashgameshere.com
entertainment / games    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-21 15:48:38    chris
9
nice clean site no clutter nice and simple.
profitclicking.com/?r=jhshq2m...
mm opps. / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-20 15:00:20    Fernandez
8
Providing surveys to be taken and also get paid is really good one from this site..
cricketforindia.com
miscellaneous / general    143 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-19 10:54:15    Mona
8
Take surveys for money. Don't pay to take surveys but get paid instead..
quantumcapital.biz/?ref=7753191
mm opps. / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-18 06:55:45    Valq
10
Nice site with very useful information..
smashsolutions.com/891.html
mm opps. / free-opportunities    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-15 00:27:41    Chris
10
Nice website its very clean and easy to use..
plugnwealth.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-08 20:15:13    Richard
5
Site was split in the middle horizontally with a black line. Made the website seem incomplete..
focusgroupmagic.com/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-07 14:43:23    Rich
10
Great site. This is very informative. Visitors will be interested here..
thoughtsonlifeandmoney.com/20...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-06 21:34:30    marty
9
I love doing survey questions.
cyyber-gpt.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-06 18:03:57    KAUSHAL
8
There is no problem in loading the page.. But the page design doesn't look professional....
best-backlinks.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-06 07:19:47    Karla
10
http://www.dontpaytotakesurveys.com.
mobileaaces.com
computing / technology    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-06 01:58:55    Sushir
10
Thank you for giving information about money making.
profitclicking.com/?r=jonny2
mm opps. / MLM    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-05 14:49:08    John
8
Although the website leaves a lot to bedesired as far as it's visual is concerned I did find my way around well, If the owner spent some time correcting coding errors it would be a marvelous site and well worth visiting often for updates..
ebookdivision.com/300/513295
mm opps. / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-03 12:55:32    Ida Mae
8
Nice site layout. Good navigation except or one link. Might take a closer soon..
makemoneyworkinghome.blogspot.com...
mm opps. / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-01 12:41:17    Rosario
9
Yes u have right u d'ont have to pay to take surveys.Great website.
forexautopilots.org
mm opps. / general    76 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-29 18:01:53    rob
10
good quality site content. site loads quickly and efficiently .
multimediastuff.webs.com
entertainment / music    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-09 07:38:53    Zohaib
9
I can be a member if there is a facebook login button myn site has facebook ogin buttonn so people r regsitering so u btter work on that .
sales-business.jimdo.com
mm opps. / services    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-27 23:57:53    claude
9
claude mcalhany nice website..
www.nisa.sharestiforp.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-27 11:08:38    Nisa
6
just okay to me. should make it more interesting. anyway good job..
onlinelegitimatejobs.weebly.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-23 10:12:31    Rizwaun
10
Website offers genuine survey sites and alerts visitors of the scams out there when it comes to online jobs. Very well designed website..
fusioncash.net/?ref=premar16
mm opps. / work-at-home    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-20 03:24:49    martha
8
I would consider becoming a member its a great program.
ay.gy/DBCaE
mm opps. / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-19 10:06:04    karthi
6
Have to concentrate design colors.
lee-robins.blogspot.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-17 21:55:57    Robin
8
This site is great for survey takers..
sharendo.com
miscellaneous / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-15 14:45:50    Sharendo
6
I'd concentrate a little more in a more appealing graphic design to attract and involve visitors to subscribe. Good and interesting overall content but i think users' experience could be greatly improved..
geetaonlinemart.com/
miscellaneous / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-15 12:34:05    Kanoj
8
Well made nice and simple site..
thoughtsonlifeandmoney.com/20...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    265 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-14 19:23:12    martha
7
I love free survey sites especially ones that pay.
makemoneyconsulting.com
mm opps. / information    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-13 13:09:39    Yanko
10
Very interesting idea.Wish you good luck..
prizerebel.com/index.php?r=26...
mm opps. / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-13 09:13:23    Toothy
9
Way to find a place like this. It has the good information and i might think of becoming a member but I'll think about it..
downlinesolutions.com/go/splash1-...
mm opps. / MLM    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-13 06:17:56    fernand
9
True it is not fair to pay to take surveys. good job .
cashcrate.com/3548734
mm opps. / work-at-home    79 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-13 05:46:51    Philip
10
This is a great website for those who don't want to pay money taking surveys.
4fc8adtdg5zm6ze46e-1oycy3q.hop.cl...
entertainment / games    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-11 02:32:43    kse
7
Well made explanations. Have a lot of surveys and opportunities. Plain design, pretty boring. Maybe adding in a little more color would make the looks more attractive..
just-clicknow.blogspot.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-03 08:07:05    Riyad
10
You've got a good sites there. You should have a look at my ptc site it's 100% legit I've been paid several times.Kind Regards Rigan ..
trker.com/go/56971/LinkRef1
mm opps. / work-at-home    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-01 18:04:25    Jose
10
Very good information on your site. Have bookmarked and will be back. .
mafredxine13.blog.com/2012/07/23/...
mm opps. / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-31 16:56:09    Mary Alexine
10
I recommend that you write more infomations so that you will get the attention of people more. thanks anyways for sharing you site. =).
profitclicking.com/?r=jplace&...
mm opps. / work-at-home    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-30 22:12:19    James
10
This is a good site. You can make money doing surveys but you should never pay a site to do so..
makemoneyonlineznz.comoj.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-28 00:34:11    Nha
10
This is wonderful opportunity for those that have time and want to sit and take survey. :).
leading-online-business.com
mm opps. / services    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-18 13:08:07    Donnie
8
optional money making opportunities leave people a option to see which option they would enjoy.
elearnerlibrary.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-29 10:22:49    Essie
10
I need to add you to my favorite list to read your useful tips relaxingly. Thanks. .
heakenable.ws/
mm opps. / information    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-23 23:44:49    Emily
10
I liked the video, guy had lots of crazy energy. Thanks for sharing!.
buglespetsitting.yolasite.com
miscellaneous / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-22 02:57:49    Poppie
7
Site could use more navigation..
legitimate.sixfigureincome.com/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-21 19:32:19    jason
9
great website with plenty of easy income opportunities !.
luckydemperor.hubpages.com/hub/Wh...
finance / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-20 09:08:57    Lucky
8
The site is very good the contents are very very useful dont forget to update it.
adf.ly/673225/mszsexi16
mm opps. / work-at-home    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-19 22:28:56    jasmine
8
This website is so cool. I like how easy it is to understand unlike other websites, so far this is the best one! I am going to favorite this. Thanks =).
62040.goldfromkb.com
finance / opportunities    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-18 10:57:50    Samuel
7
I like this site. It actually gave me a plan of action to follow. Particulary, the section on blogging. Thank you..
bmsbms.page4.me
social / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-18 10:57:11    Julie
10
cash4all indeed! Brilliant site!.
self-incorporated.info
education / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-16 07:26:19    Will
9
Great information, but it seems like an afterthought. Very clear that this is an affiliate site and its all the webmaster making money, not helping me out..
makemoneynownownow.weebly.com...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-16 05:15:41    Jake
9
Very nice and visually attractive. Content is also of qualities worth :) I found the part regarding ebay really helpful..
google.co.in/
mm opps. / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-15 22:48:42    nityananda
8
this site describes all about main money making systems. it is good site.
dataentryjobs.us/33855.html
mm opps. / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-15 02:09:56    Eric James
8
nice site...and fives the visitors ideas on how to monetize the internet. :).
irichap.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-14 19:50:59    hakeem
10
it is website since 2008 and a good and easy way to earn cash. a good video in the start i earn how to earn cash on net .
we-are-cuties.blogspot.com/
social / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-12 21:16:06    Fernando
9
great site i want to try some of the programs listed on how to earn money....
cashle.com/?ref=uin1313808211
mm opps. / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-12 21:09:30    Tanner
9
An amazing site i love it !!! I love how it gives great tips and tricks on how to make money at a steady income love it thanks you!!.
teamgifts4points.tk
mm opps. / free-opportunities    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-12 12:12:26    Sebastian
10
Fast loading and clean looking. Cool ideas to make cash and i enjoy seeing a video on the front page.
videobyemail.info
mm opps. / work-at-home    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-11 20:26:22    Norman
9
Nice looking site. Shares many different ways of maing money online..
weddingmoondreams.webs.com
homelife / services    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-10 11:48:19    carlie
10
excellent, very clear and informative..
utubetrain.com/?ref=38
entertainment / services    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-09 20:04:07    Anton
10
Looks like a good business oportunity .
12path.com/ri/427916638411/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-08 07:04:47    Roy
10
Great site. Lots of suggestions for earning I have bookmarked it.
bigbucks247.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-08 00:15:02    Kshitij
9
good work ! so many ideas at one place. I like money making with Facebook idea the most..
ptc68.com/index.php?ref=windy...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-05 01:36:03    Khoi
10
very good site...many way to make money online..I will try some..
morehelp.aiop-hosting.com/monsoon...
mm opps. / work-at-home    107 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-02 08:51:50    Warren
10
An easy decision to add you to my favorites, lots of good information here..
youtube.com/watch?v=wa3L4n0U...
mm opps. / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-02 04:21:09    Reza
9
excellent work at home site..
no1itjob.blogspot.com/
computing / software    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-30 12:32:29    saikat
9
this site very good loking.
prelaunchx.com/x/hollawolly
mm opps. / work-at-home    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-30 11:59:25    Steve
7
The site has enough information for knowledge seekers on earning online. On the whole, it gives account of itself to a beginner..
tinyurl.com/4nd49x7
homelife / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-24 21:20:02    Webmaster
6
Good site but didnt really explain how to make the cash through facebook.
hacks4al.blogspot.com
computing / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-23 10:09:33    Hacks4al
10
Provide ideas of online earning.
mypokerwar.com
entertainment / games    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-19 07:38:02    Pop
9
Good infos and usefull content...I'll contact you for advertising of my site.
AutoXTen.com/detail
mm opps. / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-18 18:24:47    Tyler
6
website needs a little work but looks decent.
sookiesrsblog.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-16 14:24:38    Mike
6
The sites colour scheme is good, and the logo is very well designed. The content on the front page was very dull though, and it was presented in a way that made it unattractive. Maybe you should make it briefer and make the important parts bold..
money-weblog.blogspot.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-14 00:51:08    chris
10
lot of tips and alternative ways to earn very helpful specially nowadays .
go.clickmeter.com/9wc2/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-12 17:16:28    ahmed
5
nice site to start to make money online.
facebook.com/pages/FREE-GIFT-...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-10 16:18:52    Jack
10
Really good site here. I like the layout where you can choose what programs to monetize with.. Instead of a step by step for one business there are several here you can use to learn step by step how to use..
income4usite.com
mm opps. / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-10 11:56:52    Greg
10
Good content with different options for people..
mydotcombusiness.com/10kincome/op...
mm opps. / work-at-home    259 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-10 10:11:25    Steven
9
Good looking site. I also book marked it so I can can come back review all the new programs. Color scheme is inviting and navigation is simple to use..
topfreetraffic.in
miscellaneous / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-09 23:16:25    Ivy
9
I have been an avid fan of online surveys ever since. Keep up the good work. .
hits2u.com/?1121845
mm opps. / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-07 21:52:23    Marta
10
very helpful site,I like it.
instant-freebies-daily.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-07 18:27:28    Dan
8
Very simple and nice.. it is great some exmples of site that do what you are suggesting would really go a long way.
multiaffiliatesmarketing.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-07 16:28:23    Jacob
8
Informative site,simply easy to use..
thekittyskorner.com
homelife / general    295 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-07 08:11:18    Paula
9
The site looks professional, presents very well and loads quickly. I like the way you have organised it. It does make one want to find out more. Well done..
banneradvertising.webs.com
mm opps. / general    108 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-06 18:54:01    Andrew
7
Strong Point(s): Work at home website advertisements. Suggested Improvement(s): Change the green color of site template. It is too bright. Change website template completely. Remove ads on left side of page they are pushing the main body of the site too far to the right. Topic(s) of Interest: Work at home income opportunities. Consideration of Revisiting: Low. Other Thoughts: Sell 'classified' type work at home advertisements on the website directly through TextLinkAds. Integrate PPC advertising banners from Adsense..
wabuloo.com
mm opps. / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-06 12:23:50    Dean
8
Good looking site, easy on the eye and easy to navagate..
octachowdhury.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-05 13:33:06    abdus salam
9
very very helpful the site you have! I hv read about google adsense and i come to know that i have to change the border and back ground of my GA. Thanks for the info..
threecreeksaffiliates.com
shopping / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-04 18:16:37    Roy
9
I don't like all the popup ads..
part-timejob.co.cc
mm opps. / work-at-home    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-02 23:31:41    rio
9
great site, keep goin boss...
peoplestring.com/?u=iamthatia...
mm opps. / work-at-home    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-02 07:37:21    william
10
site is wonderful very informative. a godsend for people that do affiliate work.
allendavisblog.com
social / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-01 23:35:53    Allen
9
First page tells a lot about what you do in a clear way. If there was some way that you could not make the web page so stretched out horizontally, it might give it a better appearance. But,this is only a suggestion..
docstieneke.zeekrewards.com/video...
mm opps. / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-01 00:30:42    Keith
10
I think the strongest point of this site is that each box contains a different proven way to make money online. I think the site developer could do better with adding more color to the site..
bit.ly/KU1T5X
miscellaneous / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-31 11:48:13    Lyra
9
This is a helpful site. Thank you for sharing..
theteambuilderproject.com
mm opps. / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-31 07:37:47    Gavin
8
I like the idea's on your site as i do a few of them :) good info. I also like your blog good work keep it up.
mytrafficpromoter.com?link=5&...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    173 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-30 11:08:42    santanu
9
I am not really convinced with paid survey concept. If a company want my opinion. Why should they pay me ?.
autodollarclub.webs.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-26 14:27:12    Dimple
9
very nice information about ways to online money making information. thanks..
bistrobar.netai.net
social / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-26 11:29:53    Marco
9
Nice tip on your site.I have found what I was looking for.Thank You!!.
yourworkathomesite.com/public...
mm opps. / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-24 20:47:09    Wim
8
Clear precise way in which the various income earning opportunities are presented. Good page for starters to orient themselves about opportunities to make money online..
cloudincomestream.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-23 17:19:01    Scott
9
Excellent information. I especially like the Forum topics and 2011 reviews pages. I will be back for sure to get more current info. Thanks!.
getthemoney.weebly.com/
mm opps. / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-23 15:11:44    januar
9
very easy to navigate and providing very good information as well. if it would not slow down the loading time, i believe adding some color will make it better..
ajssa.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-23 13:17:05    Emir
7
I like all ideas. Good content, wish you good luck! Check out my site!.
ebook-store.eu
shopping / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-22 15:40:45    Simon
8
good website on content http://www.ebook-store.eu.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2018 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use