free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.hownottobemee.com - Humor blog with only the best orginal content! It's inspirationally stupid :)

http://www.hownottobemee.com


keywords: :) stupid inspirationally It's content orginal best only with blog Humor


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.43
Page: 1 2
162 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    506 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-16 04:10:38    Mark
10
You web site is very good. It is bright!!! I will probally visit it again!!!.
plusgenf20.net/
computing / general    217 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-07 04:58:46    Pat
10
liked your blog, keep updating content..
dogtrainingstories.blogspot.com
homelife / pets    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-06 12:20:02    David
9
This website "made my day" - perhaps we share the same sense of humour but the presentation was tasteful and professional. Only problem I had was trying to figure out what was really going on in some of the (good quality) photos. An excellent website which I shall revisit. DD.

additional comments: Thank you for your kind comments
petr-nikl-fotograf.webnode.cz
social / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-21 07:45:49    Petr
10
Nice site ... Most liked the lamp - leg. :-)).
itakeyou.co.uk/
entertainment / services    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-09 10:10:21    Kate
10
Like the name! This site is really good and informative. Great site! Very well laid out and nicely designed. Everything loaded very quickly,good photographs..
musikdigital67.blogspot.com
social / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-21 01:27:06    Nona
9
simple, black and white background, good blog.
articlescode.blogspot.com
social / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-20 23:38:16    articles
10
great.. keep posting.. success to you....
majapahit1478.blogspot.com
social / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-20 15:36:48    wong
9
how not to be me, its a good blog.
thetingtingsaga.co.cc
social / general    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-19 05:21:39    Christine
10
I would share the content to a friend because it is very informative..
denisegabbard.blogspot.com
mm opps. / services    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-13 02:19:25    Denise
10
Good site full of humorous stuff-- and God knows, we can all use to laugh a little more. .
points2shop.com/?ref=uin12925...
shopping / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-11 14:17:55    Aaron
9
Your blog is very humorous and definitely has original content like you say. It is worth revisiting. Well done..
checkoutthissite.wordpress.co...
social / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-11 08:46:37    Tpiri
10
lol @ The post about Suzanne's cake - funny as hell. That's EXACTLY how the conversation went. Your blog is the kind of humor blog I read for more than 5 minutes. Thanks for sharing!.
thescrappersjournal.blogspot.com/
social / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-08 02:30:49    izazatul
9
i like reading this blog.love the funny stories, especially the brain teaser, about emily..
adirondackastro.blogspot.com
education / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-05 18:30:41    Michael
10
Great site, great sense of humor, love it!.
kalicokards.com
shopping / general    177 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-05 15:25:25    Dianne
10
Love your humor! I shared one of your posts with 4 of my friends online! Your site is easy to navigate and perked up my day! Best wishes to you!.
musicians-home.ning.com
entertainment / music    255 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-01 19:39:27    Don
9
Very informational...I would have to say that the webmaster behind this website definitely is very talented when it comes to website building. What really captivated my attention was the news on the home web page which to me captivates the attention of a website visitor and encourages them to check this website out more. Great job and keep up the good work! Do you have a link exchange program? We need to link our sites!. .

additional comments: Thanks
givenoveltygifts.com
shopping / gifts    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-01 16:07:04    David
10
Your site, How Not To Be Mee is AWESOME!!! Funny and clever, the site is well designed. I will visit regularly for very important info... I really liked the Veteran's page. Great touch! I feel you should include some content of 300 to 600 words. Maybe some funny short essays would be nice..
photostudiosupplies.com/
shopping / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-01 08:58:11    Garry
9
Great content structure and layout of website .

response: :)
mrlancastersblog.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-31 05:58:27    Mr
9
A good and interesting site, well thought out and quick to load..

additional comments: Thanks for the review, I have some pictures on it am looking at putting more on in the future
livelife-more.blogspot.com
social / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-31 04:16:51    Fagh
10
i like one of your posts more .. 17 Useless Knowledge Facts it is .. such an interesting one.
RentChicago.com
homelife / realestate    229 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-30 11:36:28    Demetri
10
Great looking site with a lot of funny content. Did you use the regular templates available or did you design your own? .

response: I actually used a wordpress template. It took me a long time to find something that would fit well :)
promdicitygirl.blogspot.com
travel / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-28 23:26:35    diane
9
super funny! definitely going back on this site!.
dhlsports.blogspot.com/
entertainment / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-28 07:33:24    test
10
nice site...I like specially abt the moose incident... .

additional comments: thx for ur comments....
money2makeonline.wordpress.com/
mm opps. / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-26 07:48:13    david
10
great site very funny have bookmarked.
zazzle.com/peppypatricia*
homelife / products    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-26 00:01:20    Patricia
8
I'm really impressed with all the work you put into your blog. I'm thinking of starting one myself..
web-answers.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / information    200 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-24 12:57:19    DrDarko
10
Very interesting blog with nice design and well written posts. You can find a lot of stuff here, from optical illusions to funny t-shirts. Check it out, you will not be sorry!.
questionsforcouple.blogspot.com/
homelife / personal    216 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-24 09:43:49    Ganapathi
10
Very great, excellent and attractive design of the site giving a lot of useful and helpful information to the people on different issues. All the best..

additional comments: Thanks for your comments.
lilyliketheflower.com
entertainment / art    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-24 00:34:32    Lily
10
Especially liked the optical illusions. Just enough randomness to make my day! .
soulmenat.blogspot.com
homelife / general    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-23 04:38:20    Alam
10
The lay out, the color, the content, the navigation..everything seem perfect..good luck.

additional comments: Thank you
kwetsa.weebly.com
miscellaneous / general    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-22 15:03:04    anthony
10
Man this web site is just plain crazy! Ilove it, well done!.

response: :)
sexnfries.blogspot.com/
social / general    175 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-22 14:49:16    Amber
9
Cool stuff, very busy and bright. Interesting content.
sexnfries.blogspot.com
social / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-22 14:42:19    Amber
9
Fun site, it is an easy read and keeps your attention.
newchristianethics.blogspot.c...
homelife / general    116 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-22 00:43:59    Alan
8
Hilarious stuff! The content is inventive and original. The site itself is well conceived, but the content is what makes it work. Well done..

response: :)
bit.ly/rankpageone
mm opps. / free-opportunities    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-21 15:56:07    Richard
10
This site may be called funny, but it is also so informative. Presentation to the visitors might not be that interesting at first. However, once started, a visitor just won't stop navigating through the links and pages..
betfairpromotion.co.uk
mm opps. / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-21 12:44:59    rich
10
this is a very funny site lots funny stuff and vids keep up the good work.
sintaxis.net
travel / general    291 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-21 06:20:49    David
9
I like the design of this page. Very funny. But I don't like the advertising on it. All in all it's really a good page!.
socialsecretz.com
adultXXX / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-17 19:53:50    klassy
9
Nice site, cool content, easy to navigate. Would you be interested in trading direct links?.

response: My readers have no interest in what you have to offer!
hownottobemee.com
social / general    162 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-17 17:02:47    Christy
10
Awesomeness is defined on this blog! Super funny stuff here!.
learning-numerology.blogspot....
miscellaneous / general    262 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-17 01:26:38    Ganapathi
10
Very nice and interesting site dealing with many things to the common human interest. All the best..

additional comments: Thanks for your comments.
freeworldblog.net
social / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-16 17:37:59    Michael
9
Pretty cool site with good advertising tips. I like it..
lee69j.wordpress.com/
social / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-16 14:44:56    Lee
9
that guy look like the saleman who sold us are pinto in 74..
pencilportraitsdrawn.tripod.com
shopping / gifts    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-16 13:57:48    Kim
10
Nice looking site for fun stuff. Loads fast and is easy to navigate. Good Work..

additional comments: Thanks for the nice review. Mention LinkReferral for 10% off a Pencil Portrait.
tehtarikmemoirs.com
social / general    166 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-16 12:33:09    Sharizal
9
great write up and read on this site. putting this on my favs!.
nikolaygeorgievkotev.wordpres...
social / general    79 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-16 12:03:20    Nikolay
10
Perfectly blog with interesting content! .

additional comments: Very interesting blog with perfectly design! Nick
bailiandi.blogspot.com/
social / general    423 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-16 02:54:59    Shabana
9
a nice blog has great sharing keep it up.
namesfortattoos.webs.com/apps/blo...
miscellaneous / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-15 17:50:24    Louise
10
Brilliant!!!! Second time im stuck on your site reading. Love the "Stripper" drawing and Arthur spanks his wife. headstone. as for your question.I think the content is great and I will share on facebook. and if you like tattoos I hope you will return the favor..

response: :) I heart your review! If you go to the humor blog page you can start reading my book. It's not finished and is posted in pieces as I write. I think you might enjoy the humor in it :)
hatelovepeople.blogspot.com
social / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-15 16:02:54    Sam
9
I liked the post on saint patrick's day cards, it was pretty funny.

response: :)
StretchYourSavings.com
homelife / general    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-15 14:39:03    Jane
10
I almost peed my pants reading your St. Patrick's Day ecards! Too stinkin' funny...mostly because they're true! Your site is hilarious..
listia.com/signup/1843069
shopping / auctions    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-15 10:26:28    tanya
8
i didnt go through whole site. i will at a later time. from what i did see, it was relevent..

additional comments: its 4 sites in 1. easiest way to view them all. just click links option.
top100songss.com
entertainment / music    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-15 09:57:00    radenko
10
lot's of great content..great work, wish you luck.
my-interestingthings.blogspot.com...
social / general    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-08 11:14:55    Ganapathi
10
Very neat, nice and attractively designed site giving a lot of useful, helpful and laughful information to the users. All the best..

additional comments: Thanks for your comments. I have book marked your site for my future use.
virtualassistancegrace.com
miscellaneous / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-06 22:33:09    Mary Grace
10
I think this site is so funny. The first line about reading stressed backwards is really funny..and as you go further it becomes more and more funny. I like this site..
sites.google.com/site/booksbydav...
entertainment / literature    140 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-04 10:01:12    david
8
Easy to follow and well laid out. site took some time to load but difficult to tell why this is so. interesting topic. Thanks..
ditchcabletoday.com
entertainment / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-03 19:45:46    Kris
10
Wow, fantastic site. I haven't laughed that hard in a while. How can one (not) add this to their favorites. The website is set up very well. Nice work..
thoughtssynchronized.blogspot.com...
entertainment / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-03 00:38:16    Haritha
9
Cute site!! nice work! :).

additional comments: :). thanks for the comment. Will work on the suggestion
heritagefoodnetwork.com
homelife / personal    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-03 00:07:42    Monty
10
This site is a good reminder of the soldiers that we often forget serving us all over the world. I want to thank you for this site and for your service to our country. I sincerely pray that our Heavenly Father blesses your family abundantly..

additional comments: Thanks for taking the time to review my site. It was in beta stages just testing out some things when you reviewed it last time. We are live at our domain http://www.HeritageFoodNetwork.com I would really appreciate your opinion of what we have posted now.

response: :)
LetasPlace.com
social / general    106 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-02 18:09:45    Loleta
10
Navigation is good. Articles are fun to read. There is some sadistic humor going on. .
thetechnix.blogspot.com
computing / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-02 12:52:07    Nikunj
9
Really good, your blog has good content, too much appreciable..

additional comments: thanks.
songshl.com
entertainment / music    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-02 12:36:40    abhishek
10
nice website with easy navigation.
darius42012.web.officelive.com/de...
social / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-02 12:17:03    Darius
10
I liked this site. It was designed very well..

additional comments: Dear Christy Hi, I just wanted to write and thank you for taking the time and reviewed my site. Also I wanted to respectfully apologize for my shortcomings with the English language. As you may or not be aware of Christy, I am in fact bilingual, and was raised most of my childhood and teen years in the middle east, and was not schooled very well in English grammar, so for this I do apologise. So in light of this, I was forced to educate my self, in learning how to read and write English. As you can imagine this was considering the country I was living in at the time ( Iran ), very difficult indeed I have done relatively good. As for my pic, I am sorry to hear that you do not approve of it. Maybe perhaps its do to the fact that I look some what ethnic!? now I am certain this is not the reason I am sure. After all you come across as being a strong minded and intelligent person. In any event I will try and change it for a more appropriate one. Once again Thank you Christy for your comment, and I will be looking forward to hearing from you again soon. Thank you Yours sincerely Darius Radmanesh
2sisters-chic-boutique.ecrater.co...
shopping / clothing    190 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-27 21:15:35    jam
10
Great website,nice up to date, with the new.I'm really impressed with the HUGE quantity of domains you'll check to see if they're free for the person's usage. Great website, good work, good luck. :) Please stop by and say Hi http://stores.ebay.com/2-Sisters-Chic-Boutique.
alwaysasparetowel.blogspot.com/
homelife / personal    100 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-27 09:42:08    Robert
10
Fun blog. Great writing and some great photos. Very funny and a lot of fun to read. Layout is great and easy to navigate..
hblewett.com/blog/
health / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-25 06:19:33    Hanlie
8
This is the kind of site I could spend hours on! It really appeals to my sense or humor. I would actually recommend it to my friends..
intergraff.com
entertainment / art    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-25 00:07:07    Inter
10
Original blog worth taking a look at..
memory-methods.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-24 14:05:59    Aashish
10
ha! a very discrete one...and could not stop liking it! its a very good effort! well done! do not stop it at any cost! everything about the site is 'not being me'! hats off for you!.

additional comments: thanks for reviewing my site! we can link each other's site to increase traffic! thin about it and respond quick! negative responses won't matter!
comolucirmejor.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-24 09:49:20    Julian
8
Nice blog. Very different and interestings topic. It was fun to read it. Good luck..
comedyrocks.com
entertainment / general    184 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-24 08:50:58    Stuart
10
Great website. Content, navigation and page loads are all very good..

response: :)
homecontractorsblog.com
homelife / services    240 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-23 14:00:25    John
10
A very fun site to view. This one can actually entertain so much. I just love this one..
hownottobemee.com/wp/humorblog-fu...
entertainment / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-23 10:55:09    Christy
10
Awesomeness at it's best! Funny site with something to offer everyone!.
cancerabout7.blogspot.com
homelife / general    95 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-17 19:50:18    mohammad saeed
10
great like it................
diettagirl.com
miscellaneous / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-16 00:06:49    dietta
10
This site is hilarious! Enjoyed the visit..
dadsdelights.blogspot.com
social / general    245 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-15 18:09:19    Ian Thomas
10
This site loaded quickly. It is easy to navigate. It is well-designed with great visuals. Good and entertaining content is to be found here. Good job..
camellia.ie
homelife / services    112 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-15 17:48:07    Niall
10
nice site easy to navigate .
specialtoysforchildrenstore.c...
shopping / general    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-13 17:37:54    Cindy
10
very well organized site,great quality pictures,friendly atmosphere.
akharisyuli.blogspot.com/
social / general    129 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-13 14:59:05    Akharis Yuli
10
Website contains humor funniest thing I've never read and I've heard. You have successfully created a different segment of the Internet market, with Humor blogs. Congratulations. All categories of a good website and perfect already exists in your website..

additional comments: Thank you for your review. Please visit my blog again, on my blog already provided by Google Translate for visitors with different languages. I am trying to write an article in which the standard for grammar can be translated perfectly. Sorry for the previous.
americanwebshop.com
shopping / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-13 13:39:53    angel
10
nice blog a lot interesting thing i like to how the big man is running in the picture .
hellobangalore.biz
shopping / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-12 08:44:57    Alova & Lata &
9
If you like humor this site is for you. If you laugh more you live more...!!!.
notepadcorner.com
social / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-10 22:00:52    Joy
10
entertaining! i will keep on visiting your site :).
battlefield1clan.com
entertainment / games    146 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-10 00:18:17    James
10
The design looks great, the content looks awesome!.

additional comments: Thanks much, appreciated the feed back.
danceworkout.blogspot.com
health / general    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-09 18:12:23    Susan
9
I like the title of the website and the humor is great, I will come back often..
aynzan.blogspot.com
social / general    238 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-09 17:33:12    anwarul
9
An interesting blog, with a great sense of humour......

response: :)
youreducationalspace.blogspot...
entertainment / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-09 12:25:04    Neacsu
10
Very nive and funny. Has a simple graphic that allow users or visitors to find anything they looking for on the site..
smartnetzone.com
computing / webdesign    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-08 11:56:09    Abhilash
9
very impressive ..nice blog with good lookin template and good navigation.the interface is very good and surfing experience is amazing.
davidsmusingsthoughts.blogspot.co...
social / general    296 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-08 08:05:51    David
10
I was at first impressed with your background. It is simple, but eye catching all at once. This is a very humorous site. I really appreciated you embedding the Christina Aguilera screwup of the National Anthem. I'm not sure she even bothered practicing for this. Great site..
xar.ucoz.com
social / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-06 10:50:44    Xishan
10
Sir your website is very good..

additional comments: Thanks For your Comments sir
zlancer13.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-06 04:12:27    zulhilmi
10
Keep up the good work! Best regards from http://zlancer13.blogspot.com/.
authorbarbarawatkins.com
entertainment / literature    162 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-05 17:12:46    Barbara
9
OMG - this is a great site! I laughed until I cried when listening to the video, 'Greatest Prank Call Ever' some great stuff here indeed!!.
cribformythoughts.blogspot.com
homelife / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-05 11:48:56    Marjorie
10
It's easy to navigate. It's funny and entertaining. I like it!.
mickeymills.wordpress.com
entertainment / literature    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-05 10:18:39    Mickey
10
Great little blog. Top notch content and current too. Love your humor. Nice work..

response: Thanks!
fromwalatookay.blogspot.com/
social / general    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-02 22:00:26    airine
8
the blogs is absolutely green humor.
happymommyako.blogspot.com
social / general    111 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-02 19:14:01    tey
10
Interesting website and there is a lot to offer to the readers. Easy to navigate and the layout is very nice..
poetryfromtheheart3.blogspot....
entertainment / art    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-02 18:38:54    Christina
10
Your site is very funny and it really grabs the readers attention!.
joysofmotherhood0217.blogspot.com...
homelife / personal    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-02 17:23:19    Christina
10
Your site is very interesting and really grabs peoples attention. Keep up all the good work..
role-of-friends.blogspot.com
social / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-31 06:57:13    Argie
9
perhaps your site has quite a lot of loads on it..it took me a lot longer for it to be viewable...
tumblr.com
miscellaneous / general    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-28 21:41:26    heydeleted
7
Very nice site, loading however was slow (could be me). The Facebook status about dragons was hilarious! .
bux4ad.com/_6fd7d9cf.htm
mm opps. / free-opportunities    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-27 05:01:26    Gertrude
9
Take some time to load. However your blog looks OK..
culturalpaths.com
travel / flights    421 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-26 23:24:55    Jack
8
I thijnk the site could be more colorful. Add some photos that are either interesting or funny. Indicate purpose of site. Make it clearer..
divorcelawyerinaugustageorgia...
social / general    515 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-26 13:15:40    Richard
10
Good writing and interesting topics! Great job!.
topseotools.net
mm opps. / free-opportunities    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-26 08:37:12    Amanda
9
Great site! I really like the content - the posts are amusing and well written. Adding it to my favorites!.
kuyasean.wordpress.com
social / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-25 20:16:12    Chia
10
Good site, informative, humor and good presentation.

additional comments: Thanks for your comments

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use